Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service every step of the way!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for the A+ customer service that you provided me.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I absolutely loved that you guys cleaned my car too, thank you so much, would recommend you to anyone
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Hamlin's customer service was great.My car was repaired but they went way beyond just car repair. They take care of there customers as well.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kept us in the loop on the progress and the nest part was the repairs were completed over a week early.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
As always very satisfied with Hamlins serviced.
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great communication about status of repair and it was great that I could leave the rental. My car and I are both grateful and will recommend your business to others!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service always was up to date on where my car was on getting fixed. Will trust Hamlin again if I have too and recommend them to my friends
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I will defiantly recomend there services to friends and family
Kristi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The service was great, the staff are honest and dependable.
Sabine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
The only regret I have is I didn't ask you to s spray the scratch I have on the other side of the car. I wished someone had asked me about that. I would have paid extra.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank for quick and friendly service, we truly appreciate all your work. We also really appreciate the daily updates. Thank you again!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good updates and candid explanations. Paint guy for North store apparently takes his time, but overall pleased with experience.
Cay K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
My husband is highly impressed with the wonderful job Hamlin's did on our Dodge Magnum! Thank you and you will be the first ones we refer if asked and our first choice if we ever need this kind of repair again. Randi and Cay Kline
Dwain K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent communication. Excellent work. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thanks for all your hard Work.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car hydroplaned on me when I turned a corner and kept trying to hydroplane at other times.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Hamlin autobody fixed my wrecked car and did a very great job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car, and repairing it in a timely manner, I am appreciative for a job well done.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service was fast and easy. Also kept me updated every other day. Everyone was very polite.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
Had to take it back because it wasn't fixed right the first time. Also it took too long to be fixed.
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Past repair timeframe, no communication with updates. Just over all bad experience. Only reason I took my vehicle there was because it is a usaa referred shop. Never again.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Best Autobody experience I have had!
Trisha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We will surely use Hamlins again if need be
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent job from the front office to the technician that repaired our car. I was very informed about the progress of my vehicle and the end results were amazing . Seems that you have a wealth of tradesmen and involved customers representing that alieve a lot a my stress. Thanks for your hard work with my insurance company. Job well done to you all. Happy holidays.
Arron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service. I was kept up to date every step of the way
Troy O.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
This is the second vehicle we brought to Hamlin's and as with the first, we're very pleased with their work as well as their top-notch customer service. They constantly kept us notified of the status of our vehicle. Much appreciated.
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very nice people to work with
Lenora V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Professional and kind staff.
Branden C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you! The truck came out better then it was before it was wrecked! The text updates were awesome! Great job!
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you for all of your hard work! We were very pleased with the timely repairs and the service!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I would like to thank the people at Hamlins auto body I was so impress with the way my Buick 's paint matched the rest of the car. I wish to say a sincere thank you for washing and detailing my car. It looked better than I could do myself I will recommend their service to my friends. Robert A
Forrest C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
This place has the best customer service! They will go above and beyond for their customers. I will definitely be returning there for any future car repairs.
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Fast service, great customer service
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Our car was nearly destroyed by the hail damage. But now our car looks brand new!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Your team was amazing communicated every step in the process. Amazing job and I'm happy my other vehicle is being serviced there.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Job well done, I wish I had the funds to touch up the front end . It almost looks new. Thank you
Gerlinde C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great service
Tosha U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Kept me well informed on progress of my car.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Friendly courtious staff, kept us updated on the status of our vehicle. Repairs appear to be just what we asked for. Thank you
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thanks.
Mikayla K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you guys for your timeliness and the quality and service of work you provided. (:
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Amazing service and extremely friendly staff. I felt really comfortable having my car there and appreciated the regular updates. This will be the only auto shop I use from now on. Very very happy.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Friendly and courteous staff. Outstanding service. Easy to work with. Facility is clean and organized. Vehicle completed a head of original completion date. Have no qualms recommending Hamlin's Auto Body repair to others. Thanks for the great work.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Kept me up to date with phone calls and texts
Sheilah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Y'all were wonderful! Thank you for taking care of my car and keeping me informed during the process!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
The staff, the service, the whole process was smooth, outstanding service, awesome staff. Great company, thanks so much. Wanda Velazquez
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent job and superior customer service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
They did a great job with my vehicle, but also were on top of letting me know the status of my vehicle. I loved getting the texts.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Wonderful job!! You kept me up to date on my vehicle with wonderful text messages and phone calls. All your hard work is appriciated!! Thank you for all your hard work!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Courteous and prompt! Very satisfied
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I received great communication on the work of my vehicle, They made sure the process was painless. Definitely would recommend them.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I just want to Say Thank you and God Bless the whole Hamlin team, You were all there when things went crazy and you all went above and beyond what most people would do. Thank you again for everything. Robert and Joely Wilkins
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Great work and fast service
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
They go above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!!????
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Absolutely wonderful customer service. Will use Hamlin's Auto Body in the future.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Extremely professional, competent, and courteous. Dealing with Hamlins was very smooth and as painless as it could have been.
Kenn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/25/2014
I noticed a very strong "chemical" like smell when I first got into my car. I'll have to weigh in after the smell has had a good chance to dissapate.
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Good job will refer friends
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2014
Glad to have a good place to get our auto body repairs done.
Stanley I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Great work and excellent communication. We won't hesitate to recommend you.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
We were very impressed with a high level of customer service provided by your representative Jan. And our car looks just wonderful !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications