Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service every step of the way!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for the A+ customer service that you provided me.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I absolutely loved that you guys cleaned my car too, thank you so much, would recommend you to anyone
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Hamlin's customer service was great.My car was repaired but they went way beyond just car repair. They take care of there customers as well.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kept us in the loop on the progress and the nest part was the repairs were completed over a week early.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
As always very satisfied with Hamlins serviced.
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great communication about status of repair and it was great that I could leave the rental. My car and I are both grateful and will recommend your business to others!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service always was up to date on where my car was on getting fixed. Will trust Hamlin again if I have too and recommend them to my friends
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I will defiantly recomend there services to friends and family
Kristi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The service was great, the staff are honest and dependable.
Sabine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
The only regret I have is I didn't ask you to s spray the scratch I have on the other side of the car. I wished someone had asked me about that. I would have paid extra.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank for quick and friendly service, we truly appreciate all your work. We also really appreciate the daily updates. Thank you again!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good updates and candid explanations. Paint guy for North store apparently takes his time, but overall pleased with experience.
Cay K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
My husband is highly impressed with the wonderful job Hamlin's did on our Dodge Magnum! Thank you and you will be the first ones we refer if asked and our first choice if we ever need this kind of repair again. Randi and Cay Kline
Dwain K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent communication. Excellent work. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thanks for all your hard Work.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car hydroplaned on me when I turned a corner and kept trying to hydroplane at other times.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Hamlin autobody fixed my wrecked car and did a very great job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car, and repairing it in a timely manner, I am appreciative for a job well done.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service was fast and easy. Also kept me updated every other day. Everyone was very polite.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications