Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elmer Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Repair was completed head of time & was inform on the daily process on repair. My unit looks excellent...thank you.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I love the way staff stayed in communication with me throughout the process. The staff I interacted with were also friendly and ready to answer my questions. Thank You!
Susie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
The driver side door doesn’t close smoothly. You have to practically slam the door for a tight close. I need to have it readjusted.
Don J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Repairs were done by the estimated completion that was given to me. Check in was easy and all the staff were friendly and easily approachable. Love the bumper, and I will share their info with my friends and family. Job well done!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
This was a hassle free experience. Thank you. My truck looks real nice.
Murillo.carlos Murillo,nicole.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank you.
Randolf S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The front bumper was replaced, the alignment looked flawless and the bumper had been cleaned and it looked polished. This is customer service at it's very best! Thank you Erik and your team!!! I will return, customer service really is job one:)
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/29/2018
There’s was damage done to my car that wasn’t done before going in or the accident. Was done at star collision. Now I have to take my car back next week to get the area around the window fixed. You had the car for 26 days. It was dirty and they left buffing marks and wax all over the car.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I have to say I was more than satisfied with the outcome of repair and service throughout the process. I take great care of everything I have, and to have to have damage to my car repaired irritated me as the damage was not my fault. I had to accept the fact that things would probably not be 100% due to understanding through time that when anything has to be repaired there's only so much that can be done. But I've got to say, there is absolutely nothing I have to make peace with in my mind about the total restoral that Star did. I'm the type to look for any imperfection just to be sure and there was in no way, shape or form anything that looked different than before the accident. My car was cleaner than when I dropped it off, there was weather the night before and no time to wash it. And repairs were finished the exact next day, I couldn't believe it.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great work! Was very satisfied!
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car went in with body damage and came out needing thousands in sudden mechanical repairs. Not impressed and very shady.
Sardar I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Job well done
Kelli T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Star Collision repaired my brand new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. They repaired it to it's brand new state. I am a very satisfied customer.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Ryan kept me up to date through out the process. They did a great job on my car.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Ryan and his crew did such a great job, I bragged to everyone
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
I will be using them in the future
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Keep up the great work guys (ladies/dudees).
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2014
You guys and gals are the bomb and then some. Thanks so much for cleaning my dirty car, it was appreciated more than you know.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Excellent customer service!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2014
Upon completion of the repairs we had an intermittent problem with a door handle. We don't know if the problem is due simply to the age and wear or if it was from the repairs. Your crew made no excuses and handled it without hesitation. Excellent customer service. We will be bringing in our Toyota Tundra at the end of the month. Thank you. Dave Long

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications