Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dian C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great customer service by Cody Martin. Quick repair and return of vehicle
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Cody made the repair seemless. Arranged for my enterprise rental vehicle and everything. I appreciate everything that he did to make it so easy.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
From the moment I walked into your collision center & every call thereafter, Cody & Cassi Made me feel like I brought my car to my family to repair. They were courteous,knowledgeable, respectful & gave me peace of mind..made me feel that they cared as much as I did-about my Car repairs being handled thoroughly & as promptly as possible !! I've owned my own business & worked with the public for 50 years & I would hire Cody or Cassi any day. Treat them right-don't loose them :). They're a tremendous asset for Your Company!!
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Car looks great and service was awesome.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great service and good work.
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Your facility was neat and clean. Cody Martin was knowledgeable, helpful and kept us informed of the progress. The paint looks beautiful and everything seems to be put back together very well.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Truck was done when. Icy said it would be and the truck looks good.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very polite, informative, great work. Kept me informed and everything on time and completed well. Thsnks
Tambra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looks great. You all did a wonderful job. I will tell everyone I know.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Efficient, friendly place with great communication.
Apolonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thanks
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was told I was going to be kept up to date on the status of my vehicle and that did not happen. I had to call several times to inquire about the progress of the repairs.
Deshane And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciate Jerry’s (Cody’s) communication and excellent service in getting our repairs. I’ve lived in 3 states and used multiple dealerships and shops over the years and have never had the trust that I have with Jerry’s. Thank you for the great work and customer service. -Shane Coleman
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job repairing and excellent customer service.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everything worked smoothly. Cody kept us informed and the repair looks great!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great service and repairs.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2018
I picked up my car around 2:30 pm and went shopping in town. When we left the shopping and placed items in the trunk, I noticed several small air bubbles in the painon the rear bumper. It was after 6;00 pm so the shop was closed. I will be calling Monday morning and am hopeful the paint can be fixed. Carey Carter
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The guys always do a great job and keep me in the loop if something doesn’t come in on time.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very helpful and good communication
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
As much as I wish to not be a frequent customer of a body shop...I’m glad that there exists a place like Jerrys collision, and customer service professionals like Cody! I wouldn’t change a thing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications