Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Apolonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thanks
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was told I was going to be kept up to date on the status of my vehicle and that did not happen. I had to call several times to inquire about the progress of the repairs.
Deshane And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciate Jerry’s (Cody’s) communication and excellent service in getting our repairs. I’ve lived in 3 states and used multiple dealerships and shops over the years and have never had the trust that I have with Jerry’s. Thank you for the great work and customer service. -Shane Coleman
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job repairing and excellent customer service.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everything worked smoothly. Cody kept us informed and the repair looks great!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great service and repairs.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2018
I picked up my car around 2:30 pm and went shopping in town. When we left the shopping and placed items in the trunk, I noticed several small air bubbles in the painon the rear bumper. It was after 6;00 pm so the shop was closed. I will be calling Monday morning and am hopeful the paint can be fixed. Carey Carter
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The guys always do a great job and keep me in the loop if something doesn’t come in on time.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very helpful and good communication
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
As much as I wish to not be a frequent customer of a body shop...I’m glad that there exists a place like Jerrys collision, and customer service professionals like Cody! I wouldn’t change a thing!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Cody is great
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Courteous, efficient ....great work!
Jorge Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I just wanna say that Cody explained everything to me well and I was very satisfied with receiving my car and very appreciative for all the help that you have given me. Your strudel I satisfied customer
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great service- thank you God bless
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was very impressed with service that I received. Cody was great! I appreciate how clean my car was when I got it back. Also, I also appreciated the daily notifications about the status of my car. Very impressed!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks better than ever. Cody was great to work with through the entire process. The car looks like someone "detailed" both the inside and outside of it. It's like it just rolled of the showroom floor. Thank you.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Repairs were done in a very good time.thank you for the great service
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very pleased with the results of the damage repaired.
Grant B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
We were kept constantly informed about the work on our car which was very nice. Cody was very easy to work with and he was quick to answer any questions we had.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications