Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenna R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
My vehicle wasn’t fixed and the battery was dead. I had to take it back.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Car was not ready on time but appreciate the attentive service
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/24/2018
The finished product looks good; everything else was convoluted. I received my estimate in Newcastle: $2700. The estimate in Yukon was $3400. I was told 10 working days in Newcastle. It took 17 days. Had I known it would be that long, I would have chosen another company. I know their estimated day of completion was the 19th but they already had my vehicle. It was finished on the 14th but then they found a problem and kept it until the 19th.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I like the updates I received via texts and the web site. Thanks.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
Review left on Collision Works-Yukon page.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent work looks like new!!
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fantastic place and people.
Charleston N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent customer service and great auto repair!!!
Haylie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They were very nice and curdious. Very quick about responding to my questions
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Looks good, painless!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Fast friendly service, repair was way better than I thought could be done in 24 hrs
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The car looks good. Customer service is top-notch.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job timely done professional staff
Gale L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
There are two things that stand out in my mind about my experience with Collision Works. The first is being informed by text messages as to the progress on my car. It was a relief to know that I would receive a text message with updates. I did not have to call in once to check on the status. The second thing was a pleasant surprise when my car was washed and detailed before I picked it up. Being that I have a physical disability I was so appreciative of this extra benefit! In addition to those two items, they did an awesome job repairing the damage and coordinating with my insurance company! I couldn't be more pleased with my experience!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Car looks brand new on outside
Madison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was very courteous to us and helped to explain What was to be done and kept us posted on on everything That took place. Very friendly staff
Kaitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The Yukon team far exceeded my expectations. They were wonderful about communicating with me and keeping me apprised of updates on the progress of my car. I truly appreciate them & am so happy with the end results! :) I will definitely be back!
John F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent job , five star ?? rating they keep me the customer informed daily on progress of my Vehicle . Any future encounters I will be using Collision works again . ?
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications