Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very pleasant to work with and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend Collision Works
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The whole process was easy and my car was even finished early and looks great!
Eleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
These guys were friendly, quick, and kept me updated all the way through. Couldn’t have been happier, thanks!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Have to give thumbs up to everyone who dealt with me. They were very pleasant.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Under promised and over deliverer. Very happy with the repairs.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Amazing team! They had me in and out in no time! Professionals all the way around! Extremely fast repairs in my car! Will recommend to everyone!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Quality workmanship, daily progress reports, very satisfied .steve & everyone we’re great , very fast @ completing the job, thank you.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Excellent job, car looks new
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Steve was excellent. He kept me posted throughout the entire process.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Did best could do and not total my truck body work looks amazing
Roni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
No stress experience. Quick turn around and I was given updates regularly. I do need to call and ask about the color match of the front bumper because it seems to be off a bit.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/19/2019
High Beam Bulb was not working. Fixed myself! Emblem on front has a hole where where the letter d is. Not satisfied with used front bumper. Has little Knicks in it. Besides that everything is good so far.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Tell Steve “thanks.” He was very good to work with
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We appreciated the text updates on the status of the repairs. Everyone was always very friendly and easy to talk to.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
All good so far.. was done faster than I thought. ????
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/12/2019
We have a squeaky noise under hood that sounds like a belt...we were just wondering if yall has a clue to what it was so we can fix that problem.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Collision works was in contact with me throughout my whole experience! They even finished ahead of schedule, and I couldn’t be happier with the work!! Thank you collision works!
James And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Quality work done in a reasonable time frame with good communication throughout the process.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The car looks great. It was fixed quickly and I was kept updated throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
They are awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications