Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The team was great and very helpful. They took very good care of my baby (vehicle). Cayleigh was the main person that I talk to the most and she was very absolutely wonderful and made sure that my truck was completely fixed and back in work order. She knew how much my baby meant to me and treated her like it was hers. ABSOLUTELY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you all so much for taking good care of my baby in such a timely manner. Thank you Elaine H
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you for keeping me appraised of the progress on repairs and thank you for your guarantee; Collision Works is very professional and very appreciated!
Kendall N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everything was perfect. Super fast, super helpful and most of all I loved the text message updates. Thanks for all the hard work.
George B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
Window is damaged, doesn’t work properly now. Brought it to the shop with it working, left there with them telling me it’s an “04” it’s old... taped my window and while I was driving on the highway it fell down the door... on top of the car acting up after a few hours of driving on the highway. Will never recommend this place to anyone. Just not a good experience. Ended up taken the car to BMW service center instead
Pavan V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great Service. Totally impressed!
DYLAN C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The staff was incredibly friendly!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I was very satisfied they went beyond taking of me very professional, very professional. Mrs. Cayleigh wooten service advisor you are remarkable, love all of you. Thank you thank you.
RAYBURN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service and friendly
Vicki Y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Everyone I had contact with were great and helpful
BLIAS B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was impressed with the work
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Awesome and quick... very cordial and respectful
JEFFREY M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
3 out of 5
9/26/2019
2nd ****-****-xxxx222ZZZz??-5-/-z---4242+****!23656--5-655555?5{/5{×6343~/5-/56--6?5???????2522
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I felt VERY well taken care of. Thanks for a fine job and excellent customer service.
Briana M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
The staff are friendly and there was no wait time to be helped when checking in and picking up my vehicle.
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
I felt the repairs were done well. It was a little frustrating with hearing my repair would be finished on Friday. It wasn’t done until Tuesday.
SCOTT S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
9/11/2019
The car looked fine. Keeping me up to date on the repairs was not as good as I would have liked.
ADAM J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
2 out of 5
8/15/2019
Other than the office ladies it was horrible. If you want details please call. I wrote a long letter then the website erased it.
DODY C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They did a great job.
CHRISTINE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
You guys always do a great job! The communication and text message updates are phenomenal! Love having a location in Yukon! Thank you!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Friendly, compassionate people, all the way around! I could easily call and ask questions and I was treated with the utmost respect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications