Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
Yes I was very Satisfied
Rainier G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/27/2020
When my Cadillac was given back to me after repairs by Collision Works Of Yukon there where damage on my Cadillac that was not there when I gave them my vehicle. Will not take any vehicle to them again and will not recommend them to anyone.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Completed 2 days before estimated delivery time. Always kept updated on status.
Gavin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/1/2020
Super satisfied. Not only did my car get fixed where I couldn’t tell. The staff helped me move the car seat and watch my 2 year old as I transferred items from my rental back to my car.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Yes good work and timely
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Everything went very smoothly
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
I have been there 3 times and every time the work done was great and the folks there were awesome.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Great work
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
I like you were finished when you said it would be. Very kind people. Very clean there.
Helga P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
That did a fantastic job!
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Nice job. And done in time.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Fast friendly and professional service
Laveta C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
I appreciated the updates about my vehicle and that the work was completed by the original estimated date.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/7/2020
Communication wasn’t good. Took longer to repair. I had to call and find out status of my car.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2020
A windows part was broken by Collision Works on the day of scheduled pickup. I was notified of the incident which was great and was told that the part was ordered and I would be notified when to come have it installed. I have not received a phone call yet and it has been 2 weeks since the incident (June 19th I believe) at Collision Works and I have not received a phone call that the part has come in or a status update; just this survey.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Did a great job. Thank you
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2020
Text and email updates were daily. I was never left wondering about progress. I've had my car back for a couple of weeks now. No issues.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/23/2020
I already sent in a positive comment! But again, every step of the way was handled professionally and the hail damage on my car was corrected perfectly and the window of my car which was cracked was replaced perfectly and this was all done sooner than I expected.????????
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Excellent work. Thank you.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2020
Excellent job all around !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications