Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Our truck looked great, there were no problems with appearance, it was professional work. I would definitely rec Collison works to friends & fam
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
We found installation of floor board runner slightly lifted and not flush. Also, we are experiencing a whistling sound in engine. Both we will address this week when we follow up. Otherwise, it was a good experience.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The daily updates on the progress, the promptness in completing my vechilie and the worry free handling of my claim.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Successful repair and kind/helpful customer service
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The procedures was smooth and on time. good paint job the car was very clean inside and out shiny showing off the repaired paint job very nice. Thank you for taking good care and repairing of the vehicle
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did amazingly. They where very nice and friendly.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Awesome work and awesome ppl. Honestly, I wasn’t expecting my car back until 3-4 days but it was completed within two days. They also wash and vacuumed my car. I recommend Collision Works to everyone.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone was outstanding.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone is so friendly Clint did a great job keeping us informed on the details of our vehicle Hats off to great customer service
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful It' was a smooth experience
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent professional helpful a 5 star rating
William Kyle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very friendly. Kept me informed on every step the way. Got done with my vehicle sooner then expected.
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Clint from The Yukon shop was super nice and helpful. He definitely took his time to walk me through what they could do and options. I’m really grateful you guys were able to get my bumper back on at a reasonable price and super quick turn around. I appreciate your business, I’m happy to recommend. -Derek A
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My car looks as good as new. I was not expecting it to be spotless when I picked it up. It was a very pleasant surprise! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will recommend this place to everyone who needs it!
Bill Day.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
The truck looks better than when we first bought it!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
Paint does not match. Hood is not properly lined up.
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent work! Very helpful, and professional Thank you, James G Henry
Vickey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
We are very happy with the repairs made to our car, and also very happ that they vacuumed and washed the vehicle, all in an exceptionally short time period!
Cummings Collision.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Jason & Melinda are great. Very professional & pleasant to work with. Thanks for your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications