Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Work was to include having the passenger-side mirror replaced (At our cost). That did not happen. Had to reschedule and we will have to bring the car back in when parts arrive. Seems like the repairs took a long time for the small amount of damage to the automobile.
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone I talked to was courteous and informative When I had questions and the work excellent.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The company is very professional, made the work very smoothly when advised us the steps to follow . Thanks . Don & Hoa .
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
I appreciate that I was ready early. The car is ilder and paint difficult to match... They explained that up front and did their best.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You all made a difficult situation very easy! Thanks for the great service!
Walter Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Was kept well informed on the progress made. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Work was completed ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend!
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Very nice body repair job and excellent staff.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Yes, thank you.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was very impressed with the communication and clean facility. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. Looks great !!!!
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and fast. Hopefully will not need them again, but if I do I will be back.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything seems to be just fine at this time. If any problem should come up my attention, I will let you know. Thank you for your timely repair!
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you
Matt T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thanks for everything
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end!
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job on repairs but the best thing was the great customer service!!!
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Our truck looks as if there was never any damage. We really appreciate an employee agreeing to come in on her day off to let us pick up our vehicle. Great service and top work. We will come again!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I appreciate the communication during the repair process. I am very happy with the outcome of the repair as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications