Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was very courteous to us and helped to explain What was to be done and kept us posted on on everything That took place. Very friendly staff
Kaitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The Yukon team far exceeded my expectations. They were wonderful about communicating with me and keeping me apprised of updates on the progress of my car. I truly appreciate them & am so happy with the end results! :) I will definitely be back!
John F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent job , five star ?? rating they keep me the customer informed daily on progress of my Vehicle . Any future encounters I will be using Collision works again . ?
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job!
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They were extremely accommodating when we brought it back due to the sunroof not working. They got it fixed in 10 minutes without any problem. Super happy with my results, I would definitely come back!! They were also great with keeping us up to date on how repairs were going.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Your auto texts and wired. However, everything else staff quality ok f repair is excellent. Your staff is awesome. Thank you
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was very happy with my car fixtures and the service
Woodrow C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They do what they promise and they keep you informed. Very unique in today's environment.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Our truck looked great, there were no problems with appearance, it was professional work. I would definitely rec Collison works to friends & fam
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
We found installation of floor board runner slightly lifted and not flush. Also, we are experiencing a whistling sound in engine. Both we will address this week when we follow up. Otherwise, it was a good experience.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The daily updates on the progress, the promptness in completing my vechilie and the worry free handling of my claim.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Successful repair and kind/helpful customer service
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The procedures was smooth and on time. good paint job the car was very clean inside and out shiny showing off the repaired paint job very nice. Thank you for taking good care and repairing of the vehicle
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did amazingly. They where very nice and friendly.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Awesome work and awesome ppl. Honestly, I wasn’t expecting my car back until 3-4 days but it was completed within two days. They also wash and vacuumed my car. I recommend Collision Works to everyone.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone was outstanding.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone is so friendly Clint did a great job keeping us informed on the details of our vehicle Hats off to great customer service
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful It' was a smooth experience
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent professional helpful a 5 star rating
William Kyle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very friendly. Kept me informed on every step the way. Got done with my vehicle sooner then expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications