Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great work!!! Very accommodating!
Kendra J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
The whole process was made with ease. It was a pleasant surprise to pick up my mustang all cleaned and beautiful! Remarkable job team!!! Thank you so much for your hard work, it’s greatly appreciated!
Macedonia M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/25/2019
Everything went great. I do have one question I left my work hanger permit on the rear view mirror in the car rental. Can you please help get it back please. Call me at ****-****-xxxx
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Very professional and timely
Madihah J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
12/11/2019
The alignment is off and I called several times to address the issue. I never got a response back.
ODDIE B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
The work on my vehicle was completed in a timely manner and to my full satisfaction. Work well done. Due to the personnel at this location and their dedication to provide a professional and courteous service when working on my wife vehicle, is why I decided to let them work on my vehicle.
LARRY H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Outstanding service
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
great staff,repair was done quick and did a wonderful job!
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Job well done
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Excellent service.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great experience! Would highly recommend!! Cayleigh wooten handled my case she made sure that everything went smoothly and handled everything in a very professional, respectful and timely way. Thank you Cayleigh for all your help it was greatly apprecated!!
TAMARA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Professional from start to finish
Lawonda S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
The process was extremely fast and easy. Took my car in on Tuesday morning and had the estimate by that evening. Was originally told would be ready the following Wednesday but got the call Friday evening it was ready for pickup. Every one I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful!! Thanks for the great service
Mardo P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
We appreciatte your excelente service.
CHRISTINE H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The entire team at Collision Works in Yukon was very helpful and accommodating during the entire process. Collision Works did an amazing job repairing my car and was done in a timely manner. Kayleigh provided amazing service and was a relief while I was dealing with brain swelling/damage. My speech is delayed and not easy to interpret. Her patience and kindness is Greatly Appreciated!
William B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
It was an awesome experience. I got regular texts about what stage of repair and that really helped eleviate my anxiety.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The team was great and very helpful. They took very good care of my baby (vehicle). Cayleigh was the main person that I talk to the most and she was very absolutely wonderful and made sure that my truck was completely fixed and back in work order. She knew how much my baby meant to me and treated her like it was hers. ABSOLUTELY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you all so much for taking good care of my baby in such a timely manner. Thank you Elaine H
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you for keeping me appraised of the progress on repairs and thank you for your guarantee; Collision Works is very professional and very appreciated!
Kendall N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Everything was perfect. Super fast, super helpful and most of all I loved the text message updates. Thanks for all the hard work.
George B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
Window is damaged, doesn’t work properly now. Brought it to the shop with it working, left there with them telling me it’s an “04” it’s old... taped my window and while I was driving on the highway it fell down the door... on top of the car acting up after a few hours of driving on the highway. Will never recommend this place to anyone. Just not a good experience. Ended up taken the car to BMW service center instead

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications