Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Greatest and most convenient repair ever. Thank you...
John L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
To Jazmin and awesome Staff , thank you ALL again for the awesome job on my Lexus !!!.. customer service A+++ , very helpful and genuine . Will definitely do more business in the future.
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Jenny was very helpful.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you again!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Loved the end result and you did amazing job
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
It’s small things but they count big in my book. Not mad or upset by any sorts but they took out some stuff from the trunk of my car and never put it back. Left a mess in my back seat. That and my key carabiner was missing but the front office people are very nice and gave me money to buy two of them. So again not completely satisfied but still happy with the work... again just small things. The two office ladies are perfect with their customer service though i must say.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Our car was completed on time, as promised. The attention to detail has made it look showroom new. We appreciated being kept informed of progress and knowing that the parts were OEM replacements.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Attention to detail going out of you way to find a replacement sun visor foe 16 year old car.make the customer feel special.you we'd highly reckoned and now I understand why. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
The ladies were very nice and kept me informed and up to date on my vehicle. Thank you Jeanny and Jazmin for your awesome customer service. I will definitely share my experience and the wonderful work of Technology Auto Collision.
Craig K..
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Jazmin and Jennie. Technology Auto did a fantastic job in my car. Not only was the repair excellent but to have the car clean and detailed upon delivery was a big surprise. Your company is the greatest. Please let everyone there know that we were extremely pleased with everything you do. Keeping your customers informed on the progress is another thing that was greatly appreciated.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
I was not impressed with my local auto body shop ( which was under new ownership) when I went to inquire about having my bumper and rear tail light repaired/replaced. Even though it would have been more convenient to go there due to close proximity to my home I decided to go with the company recommended by Progressive Insurance, Technology Auto. The service counter rep was very helpful and professional and the repair work far exceeded my expectations. Detailing of car was an unexpected bonus!!
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great customer service and my car looks great. I was very satisfied with the outcome
Alan Q.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Jazmín and Jenny are awesome great service!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Thank you for all your team's work. I felt like I did when I first got my vehicle. God Bless you all.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
My truck look great Technology did a great job thank you! Very friendly staff, and knowledgable people, thanks again.
Kerrie N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
6/19/2019
My car is beautiful.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
The car looks amazing. I’m grateful for them for calling me and responding back very fast.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Both Jazmin and Jenny provided excellent customer service! They were professional and polite.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was quite comfortable with your facility & office staff (Friendly,capable & knowledgable) when USAA referred me to you,for an estimate. That was the reason I chose your shop, over Selman's. The work on my Toyota seems to be perfect. I couldn't be more pleased. Everyone did their work as if they were working on their own car. VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. My car SPARKLES.. I don't think it has ever been that clean & shiny, inside & out ( even when new ) Your Detailer is excellent. Everyone at Technology Auto Collision shows their Pride & Excellence... JOB WELL DONE!!!???? THANK you again. Jean Williams-****
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I could not be happier with the work you guys did on my genesis thank you for the excellent job john

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications