Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Barbara did a great job handling my case and things progressed smoothly. All the girls in the office were helpful. The repair expert (don’t know name) was very knowledgeable about the work they did and explaining the process.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING!!!!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and made the experience a positive one!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great and quick work! Patti kept me up to date on everything. 100% satisfied!
Patsy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent workmanship. Carlos was great. Appreciated his updates
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Patti was fantastic! My vehicle looks marvelous... I am very satisfied!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I will use Tyler Ford again to repair any of my vehicles.
Coleen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Went into detail about what had to be done. Contacted when necessary and very good customer service .
Stacie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
This is the 4th time I used Tyler Ford body shop - always a good job and easy to work with.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Carlos as well as the ladies in the office were all very professional and helpful and very courteous. I was very please with the work done on my vehicle, it looks like new
Bettie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome job very satisfied. Keep up the good work.
Eunice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Carlos was very helpfully with the whole process.body shop in all did a great job.hope I don't need anymore body work done but if I do I will be bsck.very satisfied
Wade R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was told that if I used a repair shop from the list my insurance company provided that the repairs would be completed when promised. I was told they would be done on the 23rd and they weren't completed until the 27th. On a positive note, Carlos was very helpful.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Carlos was awesome. He was very helpful and friendly. He kept me informed of the progress being made on the car. I really appreciated that. Also, the car was ready a week ahead of schedule.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service. I was kept up to date all the time. Very happy with the repairs.
Buddy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Looks great
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Car looks awesome. Thanks to Carlos for keeping me informed and what a great attitude.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The staff at Tyler Ford are awesome. Kept me in the loop and valued my time. Thanks for a GREAT job!!!!
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
They were great to work with. Carlos made a difficult situation very easy. Caring and accomadative. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/20/2015
Our vehicle returned to us better than it was before the damage occurred. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications