Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Sam was GREAT!!!!!
Christi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I'm always so happy with james wood body shop and service!
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
First day with my truck back.So far everything looks great. Sam kept me up to date on the progress. Really liked the email and txt updates. I’ve had a few fender bender’s Over the last 30 years and James Wood has been our body shop. Also I have purchased my trucks at James Wood sense 1996 and have had good service. Thank you
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
My car looks great! But, I was unhappy that there was a nail in my tire and the tire going flat when I picked up the car....thought that I shouldn't have to pay to have the tire patched.
Baxter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Sam and the James Wood crew took the time to exam my Corvette for damage after I hit a road hazard of a 5 gallon diesel full container on hwy 820. The repairs were done with care. To me, it was important to take time and repair it correctly. The repair was done correctly. Great job.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
I return after a week of my vehicle being in the shop for repairs from a rear-end collision. Customer service is great provide me a vehicle from the Farmers insurance company and kept me informed as to the process of my vehicle. Though when returned on Friday to pick-up my vehicle after being told it was ready I start to inspect the repairs done and notice that the painted areas where scratched down to the metal from the installation of the bumper. I also notice that the plastic step pad on the passenger side was not replace and left on the vehicle following the collision, and the retainer clips where broken. Though with all this being explained the Farmers repair estimator assures me he is going to order the step pad piece and get me scheduled to have the paint repaired sometime this week.
Misty E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Being an x-employee of James Wood I know how customers are treated. It was nice being the customer this time and seeing it from anotherperspective. I told Sam I needed my truck in 13 days do to using my truck for work. Sam did not get it done in 13 days he got it done in 10. The body shop guys did a great job on it as well. I am very pleased. Thanks, Bradley Earp
Clare T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I especially appreciated that, since I was a stranger in Decatur. I only wish it was easier to access your business. The highway is a pain. Clare T
Della C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2017
My husband noticed a few things wrong with the end result of the repairs that we felt might need to be addressed. Please contact Bobby at ****-****-xxxx.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
job was done ahead of schedule and looked great, ,
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The best part of my experience was the gentlemen who work at enterprise.
Kanada N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent job
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
When Ellen went to pick her car up, my 11yr old son noticed that there was some incomplete, incorrect repairs. Ellen, my wife, told the Advisor she wouldn't accept and she wanted it fixed right. The Advisor rushed it right back and they repaired the issue. My wife said she felt that she was just being rushed in and rushed out. No bueno.
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Sam Lara was very kind, courteous and very professional! Car was repaired in a timely manner!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Car looks brand new after the replacement of damaged front grille cover. Very pleased at this point. If nothing shows up in next week or two then job rates 100% 5**** feedback. Thanks for your commitment to fix my car. The office personnel were very friendly and courteous as well - that's a nice plus.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was very pleased with the work and Appreciated the excellent customer service, Thank You
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Done ahead of time . Blend on paint is good . Body lines are straight
Nicolas Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was rather frustrated to schedule my repair 3 weeks in advance only to learn that my truck sat in your lot for over a week before repair work was started. Only after a week was I offered a loaner and was told a loaner would be available the following week. I'm happy that repair time did not take the original 2.5 weeks I was told. This is my first negative experience with your company but it left a heck of a impression.
Marion R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Every thing went well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications