Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am having several issues with my vehicle. one of the blinders is not totally connected to the top of the car, my tire light has been on since I picked up the car, with another green light coming on randomly, and my car is making a kind of clicking noise. I will continue to drive my car to see if I find any other issues before bringing it back to the show.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
The work was completed well. The communication on estimated time lines was poor. I also received my car back dirty on the interior and exterior.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everything seems to be in very good shape with respect to the repair, communication, and customer service BUT the exit was POOR with my vehicle returned in a filthy state inside and out. I have taken it to a car wash for interior and exterior cleaning and still find grease smudges inside here and there. Very disappointed with the miss on such a simple but high-impact item. The vehicle should have , at minimum, been returned in the same level of cleanliness as when it was brought into the shop. Matt and Rose are great and I appreciate their help and transparent communication. it's a shame BMW was so late with providing them with the necessary parts.
Dustin I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
After I left your shop I realized my passenger side light cluster (blinker,running and head light)in the front and the blinker in the back are not working. I also noticed that there were things in my trunk moved all around and that there were things in my car moved around which did not make since they weren't doing work in my trunk or above my visor in my car. They were working on my outside passenger front door. My clock was wrong also meaning the battery was most likely unhooked. Which doesn't seem right either.
Rosa E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was had great customer service. It took a little longer for repairs because initially I was told that it would take approximately 6 business days but it took 12 days.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
great job
Merilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mark was fantastic and you did a great job but I now can't get my drivers side door to open.will be bringing the car back for a fix.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Nice staff at Mockingbird location and repair was completed sooner than I expected.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
I Am still hurting from cleaning up your mess in the hot sun so I could stow the groceries I bought on the way home only to be surprised by the mess you left in my trink, Ask Joe about me using a walker. HOW ABOUT YOU PAYING FOR MY BACK THERAPY AT THR PRESBY; ABCS 115 contact E Davis ****-****-xxxx. I thiink you could have done better on a 1990 drivers door job with no reason to even open the trunk.
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
GreAt job on repair and detailing. Like having a brand new car,
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very good bodywork and paint. joe answered all my questions w/ professionalism and patience. I'll recommend herb's to anyone I know to be needing body work.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I was very satisfied. Joe did a great job and kept me informed. He saw that I got the car Thursday evening vs. Friday morning. Anther great experience at Herb's due to Joe! Thanks again..
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Employees were very considerate and accommodating. communication and updates were more than sufficient. And the calls were NOT automated. They even washed the entire car! Good customer service. I've already told several friends about my good experience with you. Thank you. Claudia
Tiana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/13/2015
I have accepted the car and did not intend to complain. But, if you are asking me, here it is: Unfortunately, the end result is not as expected. The hood has not been replaced evenly: on one side there is s big gap. Thank you, Tiana W
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Great pepole
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Updates were frequent, however the estimation of mycdinish date was off and changed several times. Work seems of good quality. No complaints with final product.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications