Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent Job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Paint match appears flawless and damage repair is also excellent. Work was completely quickly which is also appreciated! Thanks!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I feel that Herb's Paint & Body Shops did a superb job of repairing my car. Should I ever need any pair or body, I will definitely give your repair shop a call! Thanks for repairing my car.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service and well executed work. Also very smooth interaction with the insurance company. I hope to not need a body shop again but if I do would definitely use you again
Shalela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Customer Service was phenomenal additionally I appreciated the update phone calls I received. The only issue was that the update phone calls and what was being stated in the automatic emails were a bit off.
Gisele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Like the fact that you kept us updated on the progress. My so told us that the finish product was great. Thanks.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/26/2017
Only issue is that my car smells a little like paint.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
Repair was not complete. Car electronics were not tested to ensure they functioned properly. A second trip and two additional days without the car were required as a result.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Right head light inoperable. I am out of the country for 3 months. Will bring vehicle back in April 1017. This was note at the time of pick up wits service personnel.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Someone stole a 600 Apple Watch band that was sitting on my center console. I shouldn't have left it but I assumed no one would take a watch band. Herb's has thieves working for it.
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
The shop completed my repair with no issues and a day ahead of schedule.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am having several issues with my vehicle. one of the blinders is not totally connected to the top of the car, my tire light has been on since I picked up the car, with another green light coming on randomly, and my car is making a kind of clicking noise. I will continue to drive my car to see if I find any other issues before bringing it back to the show.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
The work was completed well. The communication on estimated time lines was poor. I also received my car back dirty on the interior and exterior.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everything seems to be in very good shape with respect to the repair, communication, and customer service BUT the exit was POOR with my vehicle returned in a filthy state inside and out. I have taken it to a car wash for interior and exterior cleaning and still find grease smudges inside here and there. Very disappointed with the miss on such a simple but high-impact item. The vehicle should have , at minimum, been returned in the same level of cleanliness as when it was brought into the shop. Matt and Rose are great and I appreciate their help and transparent communication. it's a shame BMW was so late with providing them with the necessary parts.
Dustin I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
After I left your shop I realized my passenger side light cluster (blinker,running and head light)in the front and the blinker in the back are not working. I also noticed that there were things in my trunk moved all around and that there were things in my car moved around which did not make since they weren't doing work in my trunk or above my visor in my car. They were working on my outside passenger front door. My clock was wrong also meaning the battery was most likely unhooked. Which doesn't seem right either.
Rosa E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was had great customer service. It took a little longer for repairs because initially I was told that it would take approximately 6 business days but it took 12 days.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
great job
Merilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mark was fantastic and you did a great job but I now can't get my drivers side door to open.will be bringing the car back for a fix.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Nice staff at Mockingbird location and repair was completed sooner than I expected.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
I Am still hurting from cleaning up your mess in the hot sun so I could stow the groceries I bought on the way home only to be surprised by the mess you left in my trink, Ask Joe about me using a walker. HOW ABOUT YOU PAYING FOR MY BACK THERAPY AT THR PRESBY; ABCS 115 contact E Davis ****-****-xxxx. I thiink you could have done better on a 1990 drivers door job with no reason to even open the trunk.
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
GreAt job on repair and detailing. Like having a brand new car,
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very good bodywork and paint. joe answered all my questions w/ professionalism and patience. I'll recommend herb's to anyone I know to be needing body work.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I was very satisfied. Joe did a great job and kept me informed. He saw that I got the car Thursday evening vs. Friday morning. Anther great experience at Herb's due to Joe! Thanks again..
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Employees were very considerate and accommodating. communication and updates were more than sufficient. And the calls were NOT automated. They even washed the entire car! Good customer service. I've already told several friends about my good experience with you. Thank you. Claudia
Tiana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/13/2015
I have accepted the car and did not intend to complain. But, if you are asking me, here it is: Unfortunately, the end result is not as expected. The hood has not been replaced evenly: on one side there is s big gap. Thank you, Tiana W
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Great pepole
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Updates were frequent, however the estimation of mycdinish date was off and changed several times. Work seems of good quality. No complaints with final product.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications