Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
This was the easiest experience I’ve encountered while getting my car repaired. Thank you for making it a “painless” experience! -Mandy S
David M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The peepers that I talk to at Fairbank was so very nice and Curtis that's very important to me yes I would do business again with them thank you so much DM
Clarence R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
A great job and quickly completed.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a great job,and thank you for washing and cleaning the inside out as well...????????????????
Verdie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service, makes me think of them in the future if I get a new car
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Untraditionally great customer service!
Demetras R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your team is great and I Love how Mrs Rhonda at the front desk welcome you and she is so helpful
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job, and thanks for keeping me updated!
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Wonderful customer service. I’m a loyal customer for life
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Friendly, professional, helpful service.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Nothing wrong, Taylor and the lady in the font desk were extremely nice never had that service before , and for that great service i will be coming back tho chuck fairbanks to purchase a new truck, thank you
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Awesome crew!!!
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
A job well done
Bernardo M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Yes they did an excellent job
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service and communication
Vonda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I forgot the gentleman name,he was very, very helpful and attentive. He kept me informed and I appreciate that.
Homer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Taylor ott my collision center Estimator is the nicest service person i have ever met. Very kind and knowledgeable. Kept me informed about my vehicle. Thanks a million
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Your employees were great and went out of their way to assist me when I was rushed for time. I got my car when promised and it looks like new. I can't thank them enough.
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I had no problem, everybody was nice and friendly even took care of getting rental car for me
Donnie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The body shop does a great job. They have great people also.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications