Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The repairs were thorough, professional, and completed on time. Was pleasantly surprised to see that the vehicle had been cleaned both inside and out. This was my first experience with Track Side and if I’m unfortunate enough to need future body work done I would not hesitate to use Track Side again or refer friends and family.
Roy I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
We had some delays and set backs but the trackside team got it done and my truck is in great condition! I enjoyed working with Jen ;-)
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great customer service! I appreciate being updated on the progress of my repair.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
My second time in the shop. Excellent experience on both occasions. Will be back if needed.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank you :)
Aubrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Great work. Communication was excellent and people were friendly. Perfect experience.
Judd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Truck looks great! Tech did a very good job. Luke kept me up to date on repairs, and job was done on time, thanks!!!
Lauri B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Perfection!!! Thanks so much for the great service and the updates! Much appreciated!!!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job... my Rlypoli Bug looks brand new!
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Pleasant experience
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional and obviously knowledgeable.
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Fast and efficient as always thank you
Meredyth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
This is the second time they hadu car in their shop. And if/when it need to go back I know where I will take it.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent job and left my car so beautiful and clean. Staff was so nice and explained everything that was done. I would recommend you to anyone that needs work done. Thank you so much
Professional Mgnt.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You did a good job keeping us informed. Thank you
Kerrilee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/16/2018
My back up camera doesn’t work I also think my back up alarm isn’t working
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent place to take a vehicle for repairs. I really liked that I got updates on my vehicle throughout the repair process.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
My truck looks better than I anticipated. Thank you all so much for your hard work and dedication to your customers!! You are all amazing!!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for services. Being a person in the trades industry sometimes we never get the thank you from the actual customer who’s vehicle you put your skills into. Thanks for getting my 18 Tacoma ready to go for my wife. It has been her favorite vehicle we have purchased in last twenty years. Thank you Ben Hanson.
Shelby Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Amazing work along with amazing customer service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications