Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job... my Rlypoli Bug looks brand new!
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Pleasant experience
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional and obviously knowledgeable.
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Fast and efficient as always thank you
Meredyth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
This is the second time they hadu car in their shop. And if/when it need to go back I know where I will take it.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent job and left my car so beautiful and clean. Staff was so nice and explained everything that was done. I would recommend you to anyone that needs work done. Thank you so much
Professional Mgnt.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You did a good job keeping us informed. Thank you
Kerrilee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
My back up camera doesn’t work I also think my back up alarm isn’t working
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for services. Being a person in the trades industry sometimes we never get the thank you from the actual customer who’s vehicle you put your skills into. Thanks for getting my 18 Tacoma ready to go for my wife. It has been her favorite vehicle we have purchased in last twenty years. Thank you Ben Hanson.
Shelby Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Amazing work along with amazing customer service!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very good job. Would use your service again. Thank you.
Williams.leesa Kennedy,john.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I have had both of my Auto claims repaired by trackside auto. They did an incredible job on both of my high-end vehicles
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent service and keeping me up to date every step of the way was awesome. Thanks you for doing such a wonderful job!! I would recommend your company to anyone who needed your service all day long.????????
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Outstanding service! Went above and beyond to deliver our vehicle on a day they were closed.
Hilary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My truck looks great and it was done in such a timely manner I’m still shocked! Thanks for making the experience easy and painless.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Love your employees. They make the entire process easy for the customer.
Dean V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was fast easy and everything looks great
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your friendly attitude made me feel comfortable leaving my car with you. I couldn't even look at the damage when the accident happened - or for several days afterwards. You made it all much easier for me! Even working with the car rental to get me set up and picked up was great! Thank you for being!
Koczur.virginia Koczur,****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Super friendly people. Excellent work. Work completed ahead of schedule. The staff worked well with our insurance company.
Kaela I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great work and great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications