Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I will always take my cars to them they are the best
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service with a great job on the repairs of my Ford F150. Provided an estimated date of completion was was able to meet that completion date. 2d time dealing with Rocky Mountain Auto repair and would continue to use them for all my auto repairs,
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job, ensure my vehicle was fixed. I had a problem with my front camera but they fixed it asap
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Awesome from start to finish; nothing else need be stated.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Everything was great, once again!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great job! Rocky Mt paint and body repaired hail damage on my truck. They contacted me twice with updates and when to expect pickup date to be. They completed the work in a timely manner and the workmanship was fantastic.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Good work and good people.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
All Good...5 Stars on Yelp....Thx
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Always a job well done.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The work that was done looks amazing
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I want to thank RMBP for an outstanding job. they are very honest, and do what they say they will complete. A lost art in today's world. you will be highly recommended to friends. Thanks for a great job!!!
Leonardo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Kathy and Nate were great and the repairs turned out great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They’re are amazing and extremely helpful!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
So far so good. We will see how it holds up
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am so thankful for you guys! You did an amazing job with my husbands truck. You all went above and beyond from the time we dropped it off until we picked it up. Communication was excellent.I liked that you always updated on the progress and called with anything extra. I also love the fact that you work so well with the insurance company so it takes off the stress of dealing with that. Thank you again for all your hard work.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very satisfied, time will tell
Patricia Faye.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You did a fantastic job. Everyone was courteous and my car was ready a day early. Thank you Rocky Mountain.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Did an excellent job. The repairs and paint job made it like original again, thank you so very much
Cora B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The staff is so delightful and their work is immaculate!!!
Ashaley I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications