Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rod G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
More than happy with the outcome. Your team kept me apprised if the progress. Did not rip my face off, but gave me a fair price for a great job! Teri G
Rod G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
More than happy with the outcome. Your team kept me apprised if the progress. Did not rip my face off, but gave me a fair price for a great job! Teri G
Yael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Great people. Quality work.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
You folks are awesome! A friend asked about something positive that happened recently and I told her about our car repair experience with you and how awesome you are. She asked where I took my car and was surprised that she already knows about you, because she thinks you're awesome, too! I love that my friends have good taste.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
My family and I have been customers of Rocky Mountain Body & Paint for 25 plus years. The experience is always easy and the results are top notch! I feel confident to recommend this family owned business, with utmost confidence. The integrity and professionalism the business has displayed over the years continues to keep us coming back! Thank you
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Rocky Mountain Body and Paint is an honest and hardworking company! I am so please with the work they provided on my vehicle and would highly recommend their services. Thank You!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great job! Professional and friendly staff!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
The staff is very attentive to detail and all the body work is precisely completed. Excellent customer service among all staff!
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
They did a awesome job with a show finish that made my truck look better than new . The people are very nice their and the experience was excellent.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Everything was done as stated and in the time quoted. It looks great. Thanks!
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
They have done work twice for me and I’ve always been very very happy with their work time turn around and the cost. Would highly recommend again
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2020
Friendly people; professional work; work done when they said it would be done. I've dealt with them on numerous occasions, and I've always been 100% satisfied.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Great ???? Job
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2020
The whole team was pleasant, professional and friendly. The workmanship was perfect. Would recommend RMB&P to everyone!!!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Very friendly
Phyllis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2020
1st experience with accident & body shop. Very nervous yet all seemed to work out fine. No complaints.
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2020
I've selected Rocky Mountain Body and Paint Inc two times after my initial referral via USAA. I have been treated well and my vehicle has gotten timely attention. Last time my vehicle was totaled due to being rear-ended, but you were quite helpful when that was traumatic. This accident, you repaired an amazing weird tie rod thing when all I could explain to USAA and to Kathy is that it 'felt weird' to drive forward. The repair paint job is also so very well done. Thank you, Becky
PAMELA G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
The repair looks great. They cleaned the vehicle thoroughly as well. They are professional and personable and I recommend them without reservation.
JIM T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Nate did a wonderful job. Everyone who has looked the truck over says so too. I would definitely recommend Rocky Mountain Body & Paint to anyone.
ALAN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
They did a fantastic job and were very accommodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications