Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALAN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
They did a fantastic job and were very accommodating.
DEB B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Customer Service was excellent ~ very helpful and personable. Nate and Kathy are great!
CECILIA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Timely return. Friendly staff. Kept updated. Worked with insurance so I didn't have to.
LINDA J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
I wouldn’t even consider taking my vehicle to any other place. The staff are amazing and the work is done quickly and correctly. I would gladly recommend your service. Rocky Mountain Body & Paint feels more like a part of the family working on your vehicle rather than a sterile commercial business. My trust and loyalty was quickly earned!
ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great communication; got me in quickly; car looks new
TIMOTHY J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Awesome job done in repairing my vehicle. Everyone I had contact with was friendly, polite and professional. I am a repeat customer and every time Rocky Mountain Paint and Body exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone who wants quality repairs and wants to deal with friendly people. They are really that good.
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great experience!
DALE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I am very happy with the work done on my Highlander !! Not only was it done in the time promised, the work was great, they went the extra mile, and the car was clean !! Thank you Nate and staff for great service. I would definitely go back and I would recommend to everyone !
WYATT S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
They were great, easy to work with and professional.
LINDA R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Nate and his staff have always taken great care of me and my car. I’m glad to bring my business to them. Although hopefully there will be no need to! ????
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Thank you for fixing my FJ. I appreciated all your hard work! ????
****H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Awesome work and great communication
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Over and above with excellent work and customer service. I am so pleased with my repair to the right side if my car. It looks brand new. I would recommend you in a heartbeat!
TROY W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
This our second time working with Rocky Mountain Body & Paint. Service is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone.
Janardhan G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Awesome job. You guys did a fantastic job on the car. I am more than please and I am sure to recommend Rocky Mountain to my known circles. This is my candid feedback.
KATHLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
It was very easy for me since you worked so well with my insurance. Your responses were always very quick. thank you.
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
ABSOLUTELY! I only met the Secretary, and Nate, the manager. Both were Super! My car looks great! And, I’ll be recommending friends go there! THANKS EVERYONE!
JOSHUA B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Very polite and professional. Great work. Would recommend.
ANTHONY L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Excellent job
James D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Impressive and rare customer service. Thank you for a great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications