Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Always good service here
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Michael is a terrific communicator, the car looks great, and I really liked the automated email status updates, too.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful! Then even cleaned my car inside and out!! Thank you
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2018
The tailgate installed does not have slow release and the wire substituted for slow release sticks out back of truck.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
There is no reason to contact me. The only thing was the changing of dates the car would be ready. I talked to 2 people when I picked up the car and we talked about it. It was explained that they were rolling out a new system and I totally understood. As far as the car you did a great job it looks and drives great.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Done well and in a timely manner considering the backlog from the cat loss in Carrollton. I did appreciate the text messages advising me of the progress... well done!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Every one was very professional and they did an excellent job fixing my bumper. They were close by and so convenient for me in Lewisville.i would definitely Recommend this company.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Ever since I started coming to Huffines in 2014 I have always received amazing service. Wether I swung by for a quote on a little ding or having to file an insurance claim I’ve never been disappointed. Even after moving to Mansfield and trying caliber collision since it was closer,I knew within 2 minutes of standing there waiting I had to find a way to get Huffines as my repair shop even though it’s an hour away. For amazing service and the feeling of being family I will not choose anyone else. Thank you for everything!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Customer focused staff apparent. Answered questions and provided updates in a timely manner. Coordinated with service shop which saved me time as well.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Unfortunately for me, I have had to use Huffines Collision Center on more than one occasion. However in spite of that I have received outstanding service each and every time. I would never consider going elsewhere and would recommend Huffines to everyone I know.
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
The front bumper seems to be loose. I am able to wiggle it a lot by hand and it seems to rattle at high speeds. I will be taking it to a dealership for a secondary opinion.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was all good and went smoothly
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Job well done!!!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
We were very pleased with the work done and the service was absolutely excellent! Carl treated me respectfully and was informative throughout the process.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was well informed of the progress of my car and was ready when promised. Very pleased with the work and professionalism of the staff
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks and runs great, you would never know it had been damaged at all, and especially not as bad as it was. It's beautiful again. Thank you for also taking the time to make the interior sparkle like the outside. Well done!
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Carl was great to work with . Everyone was so nice from the moment I walked in. My Jeep is new again, thank you so much!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/15/2018
Inner door panel not fastened, air bubbles under side decal sticker, flecks in clear coat finish, roughness on edges of painted panels.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs and the car looked great once it was finished. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications