Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Liked the updates everyday
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
It did take longer than quoted but the job was done right.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very impressed. Shout out to the Huffinea team!
Complete Construction.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
I don't have to explain. Robert and Paul are both aware of my concerns. Thank You.
Boby J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great work and good customer service. I am satisfied with your service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
All good repair and great job on the paint
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Robert was very patient with me, even though I'm extremely **** about my car. Thank you so much!
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
Just that I haven't been able to get ahold of enterprise since I returned the car on Friday. I left my sunglasses in the 2017 White Veloster. I'm the sunglasses cubby in the roof of the car in front of the rear view mirror.
Gale I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I received Outstanding service and quality repair. I really appreciated the text updates throughout the process.
Staci M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was a great experience!!!
Rhonda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
Started off with too much confusion at the service center with insurance company and the service advisor was not much help I don't know if they were behind or what but sure felt like he waited two or three days before he let me know anything was wrong then Insurance couldn't come out for another week not wanting my car to sit for another week the best thing to do was to send it to the Collision Center since the insurance does not have to send an adjuster out but Meanwhile my car's been sitting there two weeks with nothing getting done so now we decide between the service advisor Nathan in the service center that it's time to send it to Carl at the Collision Center since my insurance company was going to take another week to come and look Nathan was not in any hurry and hate to throw him under the bus but was not very professional and was not very prompt on keeping me informed about what was going on with my car because if he had been I wouldn't have let it sit there for 2 weeks not knowing that the insurance company and him hadn't figured out what needed to be done so now my car goes to the Collision Center because they have ties with the insurance company and need no adjuster Carl who worked very prompt and kept me informed and got my car back for me as soon as he could since he knew my car had been sitting for weeks so October 31st 9:30 Wednesday 5 o'clock November 23rd my car was at Huffines Chevrolet Collision & Service Center for all that time so the Collision Center got the work done I believe the car was there Monday the 14th or the 15th and received my car on the 23rd why did my car sit for 2 r weeks and nothing be done to it at the service center the insurance was notified claim number was given and nothing was done that's why I'm not completely satisfied a brand new car I've had only one month that's very expensive payment sit with you guys for almost another month and I had to make the payment and pay my deductible on my insurance not sure if this is a normal time frame for a car to be there but in my book Huffines should have paid my car payment for that month
Britney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs
Victorino B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert Watters did an awesome job, always communicating with me and keeping me updated.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!
Nathalie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
they were go very good at keeping me informed step by step on the repairs being done to my truck.
Hillard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Yes I was satisfied with the work they did, it was a good job.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Carl Hale did an excellent job of taking care of all of my repair needs he was very attentive and personable, I will highly recommend him to my friends and family for there future vehicle repair needs.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
It took longer than promised. Ordered wrong part.
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Keep up the good work!! Carl was outstanding - kept me advised on the process and when my car would be ready. The repair looks great and would highly recommend your business!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am completely satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications