Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
Started off with too much confusion at the service center with insurance company and the service advisor was not much help I don't know if they were behind or what but sure felt like he waited two or three days before he let me know anything was wrong then Insurance couldn't come out for another week not wanting my car to sit for another week the best thing to do was to send it to the Collision Center since the insurance does not have to send an adjuster out but Meanwhile my car's been sitting there two weeks with nothing getting done so now we decide between the service advisor Nathan in the service center that it's time to send it to Carl at the Collision Center since my insurance company was going to take another week to come and look Nathan was not in any hurry and hate to throw him under the bus but was not very professional and was not very prompt on keeping me informed about what was going on with my car because if he had been I wouldn't have let it sit there for 2 weeks not knowing that the insurance company and him hadn't figured out what needed to be done so now my car goes to the Collision Center because they have ties with the insurance company and need no adjuster Carl who worked very prompt and kept me informed and got my car back for me as soon as he could since he knew my car had been sitting for weeks so October 31st 9:30 Wednesday 5 o'clock November 23rd my car was at Huffines Chevrolet Collision & Service Center for all that time so the Collision Center got the work done I believe the car was there Monday the 14th or the 15th and received my car on the 23rd why did my car sit for 2 r weeks and nothing be done to it at the service center the insurance was notified claim number was given and nothing was done that's why I'm not completely satisfied a brand new car I've had only one month that's very expensive payment sit with you guys for almost another month and I had to make the payment and pay my deductible on my insurance not sure if this is a normal time frame for a car to be there but in my book Huffines should have paid my car payment for that month
Britney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs
Victorino B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert Watters did an awesome job, always communicating with me and keeping me updated.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!
Nathalie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
they were go very good at keeping me informed step by step on the repairs being done to my truck.
Hillard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Yes I was satisfied with the work they did, it was a good job.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Carl Hale did an excellent job of taking care of all of my repair needs he was very attentive and personable, I will highly recommend him to my friends and family for there future vehicle repair needs.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
It took longer than promised. Ordered wrong part.
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Keep up the good work!! Carl was outstanding - kept me advised on the process and when my car would be ready. The repair looks great and would highly recommend your business!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am completely satisfied!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Robert was very informative kept us up dated in the progress of our car!! Awesome customer service!! And the car looked great!!!
Jorge W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely satisfied!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent work
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you Carl
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Robert W. Was extremely courteous and professional. He made the entire process very smooth and kept me updated daily with progress. Truly a great experience considering the very unfortunate circumstance.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fender is miss adjusted, center cap was missing on drivers side rim ,, other then that car looks great and I'm very happy with the work
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Car looks great.
Starla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They did a great job on my car repair. Very satisfied with the service.
Bessie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Several very noticeable issue, the front driver seat is loose,trunk doesn't,t close properly as already advice, the car shakes reaching 60 miles per Hr ,has a loud noise from the back rear whenever you go over a small dip,shakes when u go in on your breaks and drive like I am driving on a rocky road,
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Carl and his crew did a great job repairing our vehicle! Thank You!
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great job! Much appreciated!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/16/2015
Communication was below par for sure and caused unnecessary frustration. Emails and texts were not effective methods in this instance.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Carl and team did an excellent job. Great experience from start to finish.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Love the text updates. And Carl was pleasant and informative.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
None
Shea R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Everything looked good. Thank you
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/21/2014
Got my truck back and there was a big scratch on the tailgate that wasnt there when i dropped it off. I also got a stupid text a couple days after dropping it off, the text said it was a status update..the only problem with that is that it WASNT a staus update! The text said my truck was happy. That was it! Its happy, now status update whatsoever! Why would u annoy ur customers by texting them and not even provide a true status update?You guys treat your customers like 4 year olds, expecting us to understand how my truck is happy. How is a truck happy of it has a new scratch on it from you guys? The rental car was a POS and the lady said no smoking! Which is fine cause i dont smoke, but there was a big hole in the drivers seat from where someone was smoking in it before. And there was a big scratch in the door of the rental car that i pointed out to the lady and she said 'thats not a scratch!' I was like ok just so u know i didnt do it, she rolled her eyes at me, very professional. I will not be back, i bought my other jeep here at huffines lewisville but i wont be back to buy here again just from this experience. So...QUIT TREATING YOUR CUSTOMERS LIKE 4 YEAR OLDS!!!!
Harvey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Carl & Mark,USSA reps were fantastic Kendra w/ Enterprise.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Could not have ask for better handling of my repair job. Was kept informed, preempting my need to phone for progress etc.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Excellent work and updates.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2014
Should have fixed my door dings for free:) other than that you guys did a great job. Looks like new.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Carl did a great job and would recommend him to my friends and family. He deserves a raise and should be praised for a job well done.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Good job. Nice attention to detail. Excellent communication. Thank You Carl Hale.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
It was unfortunate that I had to use your services to begin with. However, since I did need them, I was very pleased with the way I was received and the way I was greeted by the lady up front and the service manager that met me. He explained what is going to take place and gave me a brief idea how long it would take. The best part, (if you will), was the fact that I was updated on a daily basis on what was taking place. The work completed was good, the results were good, and the reception by all involved was great! I hope I don't need you again, however I will be glad if I have to use this collision center.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
so far everything is good.i just hope there are no surprizes. I appreciate every thing.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/15/2014
my steering wheel is not aligned with my front wheels.
Norberto S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/23/2013
My windows are not closing correctly, I am concerned my car has frame damage that was not identified. Orlando Salazar ***-***-****
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2013
Carl and his team were great and my car looks good as new!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Always great service in which ever department we choose to shop! Thanks! The Wallings
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Love the email/text updates. really slick. Wouldn't hesitate to use you again. Thanks!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2013
We will be bringing the vehicle back to get the hood aligned properly. Otherwise, it was an good experience.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Excellent customer service
- R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
We love Mark! He is so fun and easy to talk to, and he made sure we were taken care of from the beginning to the end. I knew that as long as he was handling it that we had absolutely nothing to worry about. He communicated with us as needed, and we got our car back looking like new! Great job Huffines. Thanks Mark! Sincerely, Rachel W Mohn
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Thank you, looks good as new
Viorel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2013
Great work Carl! Thanks! Vio
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2013
Huffines Collision Center, I was very satisfied with the service of my vehicle! I appreciate the professionalism and kindness toward me. I was so very thankful how you all took very care of it. I also appreciate the emails of all updates that were sent to me! I would highly recommend you all to others customers to get their vehicle serviced by you! Very Grateful, Anita C
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Amazed at the expediency, and the ease that this got taken care of. Carl was AWESOME, and talked us through every step of the way. I even appreciated the car wash and cleaned when we got it back, what a great extra touch!!!! Thank you!!!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
The repairs looked great. b
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications