Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
11/19/2019
The actual work was satisfactory. Dealing with the Collision Department was difficult. There was not a person who was unpleasant or unkind, by the way. The system didn't work. I felt like I was not directly told exactly what was happening for the entire process. I'm given to understand that you have a system supposedly in place that is to text me. I hate that. I don't want to text from somebody I want a phone call to update me and tell me what's happening. Honestly, I just spent $61,000 in cash with you and trusted you then to fix my vehicle in due time, and if there was an issue, I needed to just be updated. That's just good customer service. If there are no people in place to help as backup, then it can't be put on the shoulders of one person and I felt like that part of the system was lacking
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Courteous and accommodating.
Wilda T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job . Looks like new
**** B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Everything was handled with the up most professionalism and care .
John H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
Your team did a great job. Lee Gibson was especially helpful. I had a very tight deadline for the repairs and he and the team worked very hard to get my car back to me in time. I really appreciate it!
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you
Jimmie D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Quick and professional service. I or anyone else could not ask for more. It was a smooth and happy experience. Thank you all
STACI M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Huffiness Collision center did a great job repairing my car's front end damage!
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great communication about the vehicle/repair stays eycc
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
I always like using this body shop.
KEVIN S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great work done on my car Will be back when I am ready for new purchase
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
2 out of 5
8/30/2019
I look forward to the call or see you on Friday in person to discuss. Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great people, good service.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Well done job the only thing I have is it would have been nice if the Jeep was washed. But other than that I'm very satisfied ty
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Good job. Took longer than expected but the work was good
ARTHUR D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great service and fast.
LARRY L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
Jonathan was great to work with . Kept me informed the whole way . I was glad that we didn’t have to deal with the first guy we seen . I think his name was James He was a ****. He acted like it was a burden to him that we was even in there . Jonathan was excellent ! Thanks for a good job!
SANDRA B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
Jimmy coordinated between Huffines and my auto insurance and Cal did the body work to transform my hail damaged 10 year old car so it looks like NEW! Huffines delivers!
FELIX E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Quick repair of our vehicle after wheels and tires were stolen. Kept us inform on a daily basis. Didn’t try to scalp us by working with our insurance company. First dealership refused to accept USAA insurance, a national military related company. Wanted me to pay over $4,500.00 up front. If you have automobile problems while on DFW metroplex, Huffines will treat you and your vehicle properly and professionally.
LARRY Y.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
The hail damage was beautifully corrected, the car washed and waxed. All done in a very good time. I could not ask for better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications