Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was all good and went smoothly
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Job well done!!!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
We were very pleased with the work done and the service was absolutely excellent! Carl treated me respectfully and was informative throughout the process.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was well informed of the progress of my car and was ready when promised. Very pleased with the work and professionalism of the staff
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks and runs great, you would never know it had been damaged at all, and especially not as bad as it was. It's beautiful again. Thank you for also taking the time to make the interior sparkle like the outside. Well done!
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Carl was great to work with . Everyone was so nice from the moment I walked in. My Jeep is new again, thank you so much!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs and the car looked great once it was finished. Thank you.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Y’all did an amazing job! I’m really happy with how my Honda looks now ?? I really appreciate how helpful Carl and the really nice lady at the desk were!
Jayaradha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Good job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good services
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
looks and drives as it did the day I bought it. Couldn’t be happier.
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional, timely, just a pleasing experience. Job well done.
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very good experience. All the staff was friendly and efficient. I like the ease of working with the Collision Center and Enterprise Rental. Course my insurance company’s preferred service was Huffines, I bought my truck at Huffines, so it allworked out extremely well.
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
It took longer than I thought it would but it looks great and we were pleased to see it was buffed. The whole car seems smoother and shinier. Thank you for going the extra mile, it's beautiful.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you Carl Hale
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great job and very nice people.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Liked the updates everyday
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
It did take longer than quoted but the job was done right.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very impressed. Shout out to the Huffinea team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications