Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service. Thanks again
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service start to fibish
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Over the top customer service. Exceeded my expectations once again. Love the phone status updates.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The job that you all did on my vehicle was beyond Great and I'd recommend this business to anyone!!!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Kept me informed of the progress of the repair. Courteous.
Abby H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
GREAT customer service. Every step of the Process was easy and done with care!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Everybody was truly wonderful!!!
Shavanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Had a nice greeting when I came in. They even offered me something to drink. The service was excellent. The repair process was fast.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/1/2016
We are having to bring it back for something that was missed and had to go back the next day for spare tire they forgot to put back in trunk.
Cinnamon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Fantastic and quick job but still done with good quality work. Great customer service. Will definitely be returning in the future if i need any more work done.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Service in only two days for great! And at a better price than Service King!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great team. Always communicated status of vehicle. I am very appreciative of Aaron and the team.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Courteous and informative, helpful with resources that ensured I gat transportation. And work completed quickly, picked up a sparkling clean, well-repaired car. Many thanks!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Couldn't be more satisfied. Execrllent customer service and workmanship. Thanks for all your help!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everything was handled perfectly. No hassle! Thank you
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks very much.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Impeccable customer service. Aaron McDaniel went the extra mile to take care of my issues. In fact, I had the contract moved from Jupiter Chevrolet down the street, because their poor customer service. I have used Herb's several times through the years. I am always impressed.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Well done, timely work. And my car hasn't been this clean in years! Thank you Herb's for a job well done.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Well it's been a while since I seen my car and I didn't know what to think or if it was going to look the same... But yesterday why I picked my car up it looked exactly the was it looked when I first bought it and I loved the fact everyone there walked me through the process every step of the way. Thank you Herbs!!!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Both helpful and friendly. Will recommend and be back when needed.
Kenitra N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Amazing staff. Amazing work. I love it.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The customer service was outstanding. I loved getting the status updates. And everyone was very cordial and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Outstanding communication throughout the process. Kept us up to date on progress daily. Car looks beautiful.
Melinda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone I interacted with was so kind and professional. It's too bad I have to wreck my car to come see you all!!
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service
Benton S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Incredible service. Dropped off my car to me at home when I couldn't make it to their office by end of day. I will use Herbs again if I need body repair.
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great customer service, friendly people, did what they said they would do and did it well and quickly. I am very happy.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I am extremely pleased with everything done to my car! From start to end, I could not suggest any one thing that needs improvement or any items I was unhappy with. It is nice to have a company truly care about the satisfaction of their customers and deliver quality exceptional customer service. Thank you for a more than pleasant experience. Katy Holmes
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
All employees that I dealed with were wonderful, chris was great and gave me very important updates on my truck daily!!!
Angelia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The customer service there was exceptional. They were very courteous and even helped me put my daughter's carseat back in my car. It was very helpful & appreciated. I will definitely recommend Herb's to anyone who needs repairs.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Aaron and Chris were helpful, kind and respectful in all of our interactions. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with your company.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
We were completely satisfied with the repair job. Thanks for doing a good job in finding the problem with the noise we were having with the car.
Delania T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very satisfied and I referred my boss when he had a fender bender yesterday. Thanks for the great professional service. Kris and Bryan are both great assets to your company. Delania T
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Brian and Chris were great! They were very patient with all my questions and kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Sovy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Great job as always. Everyone is Very friendly and Herb's one has great customer services. Thank you very much for taking very good care of my car. You all have made me feel at ease knowing that my care was in good hands. Sovy T
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very fast service and my car looks great!
Leah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Aaron is the best!! He is extremely helpful and polite. Everyone is very nice but he goes out of his way to help.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
This is the fourth time I have used this location. They are always super friendly and helpful, and my car is usually ready faster than they estimate.
Nestor Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great, professional quality work and interactions
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
This is the second time I have had to have repairs done. Both times the customer service and quality of work have been outstanding. I will continue to use and recommend Herb's.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
You folks are our official Go-To facility from now on, period. Beautiful work, the greatest staff on earth -- engaging, thoughtful, friendly, helpful and pros all the way! We couldn't have imagined a more positive experience. This location deserves a raise for everyone on staff. Fantastic!
Trisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The service from Herbs location #1 is undeniably the best. No matter who I talked to they were able to assist me. I was also kept informed via text so that I knew the status of my Dodge. I can't say enough about the quality of this shop
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
They go above & beyond! Very friendly staff! Will definitely use them for my repairs! :)
Shanon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Aaron and his team were absolutely awesome in every way, would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing car and body repair. Top notch!
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Aaron & Kris were great! Very nice & always called to give me updates on my car! My car looks brand new again!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Brian was great. Easy checking in and he went the extra mile to get the work done quickly and expertly. Also stayed late so I could pick up my car after work.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Looks great!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I love how you keep me in the loop via email where my car is in the process of completion.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
This is my second experience and was over and beyond the call of duty on customer care! From the minute you walk in and after the car is delivered by the general manager George! Thanks Herbs I will always recommend. Carol Dearing
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Fantastice team members and fast, well-done repairs. I'm very pleased!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Looks like new again. Thanks!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Love the special attention and customer service at Herb's Thanks
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Fast and did a wonderful job
Walter U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Repairs are of excellent quality and beyond what was expected. We were kept informed of progress every day and appreciated that. Just wish we had gotten estimate ahead of putting car in shop and especially in regards to how long had to keep rent car. Not satisfied with Enterprise charges.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
The team at Herb's was phenomenal!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great work. The car looks new. Many thanks.
Malissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Fast friendly service!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
I could not be happier with the service from Herbs. From the moment I walked in the door I met the nicest people. They treated me like I was the only customer they had. The communication and care throughout the process of fixing our car was amazing.
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2013
I wanted to say yes because this doesn't exactly reflect on the quality of work you've done and everyone was super nice. I would definitely recommend your shop to others. My battery was not connected very well and my van wouldn't start. Just a detail you might want to double check in the future.
Sammy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
Aaron was an absolutely perfect person with whom to work. He answered all my questions, told me all the steps in the process and even offered snacks and water/soft drinks. When I picked up my car he helped me transfer stuff from my rental car. Outstanding job!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications