Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything went well. Appreciated the texts letting me know the progress. Everyone I worked with was very professional. Great job. Thank you
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great staff to work with and very professional. The ongoing communication was a nice bonus too.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good job and great working with the employees
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Matt was awesome to work with; great communication and worked with my schedule! Would recommend Herb’s to everyone! The work was fantastic too, car looks as good as new again!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great all around service.
Jaydon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Matt **** Made my repair experience great. He Kept me informed and the work was top notch!Thank you! Jaydon M
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good job
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very happy with the work and with my interactions with Jesse, Matt and the young lady at the front desk. I got another estimate and know that the price was fair to me and Nationwide. Great experience and thank you. Mike
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job as always. My son is happy to get his Jeep back.
Jana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jesse was helpful and kind which made this experience exceptional. I appreciate him keeping me informed.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing service!
Meliha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very helpful,welcoming environment and the staff were wonderful, I would recommend my friends and family there . Thank you so much
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Was very pleased with my car when it was finished. Jessie was good at keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Appreciated the attention that was given my car .
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Matt was very polite and great at explaining everything from timelines to the specifics of work necessary.
Sarthenes A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Extremely nice and great customer service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
John is a real professional! I’ve dealt with him on numerous occasions and he has given me outstanding service.
Peggy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Absolutely 1st Class service . . . . from the Estimate to the pick up ahead of the initial potential completed time! Friendly helpful people who do excellent work all with pleasant personalities!
Lacretia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Love the communication I received on a regular basis regarding my repair. It was ready exactly when they said it would be.
Elda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The service was great!! Thank you so so much!!!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
This car was nearly brand new and my teenage daughters car. It was very important that it was fixed to perfection. Which we believe it was. Thank you Jesse for taking good care of us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications