Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great experience
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fantastic job. Very professional and a great team. I would highly recommend to all my friends.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Faster than expected. Everything looks great.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent high quality job! Matt is great to work with. Very convenient to have State Farm adjuster in the building & really nice to have Enterprise Rent Car on site as well. Top ratings all the way around! Thanks, Matt
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car looked practically brand new! It looked fantastic. Everyone there worked quickly and thoroughly.
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
First impressions are lasting and unfortunately Frank did not make a good impression with me. The reason for my return to this location was solely based on my experience with Jesse. I think it is unfortunate the Herb's best practice is to make you work with a specific analyst vs who you request. What difference does it make if they are all cross trained to perform the same functions and the revenues stay within Herb's. Just a recommendation if you would like to retain a client base where your customer service satisfaction scores matter. Another disappointment was the lack of proactive outreach. I had to reachout to get a status even after USAA sent the estimate details. Then I had to reach out again to understand if my vehicle was ready to be picked up. Ultimately, if this is the best practice of this Herb's I will not recommend to my network and would hope the aforementioned recommendation would be considered as a recommendation to transform the Plano location specifically since this is the only location where I have been serviced. SERVICE SELLS all day EVERYDAY!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service! I was amazed at how quickly my Lexus was repaired. I enjoyed receiving regular updates on the car. This was very helpful so you were not left wondering. Experience was outstanding.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The staff was helpful and kept me updated about the status of my car. The repairs were excellent and my car looks brand new.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Frank Gonzalez was amazing! He is a true professional who embodies creating an exceptional customer experience. My experience was seamless, easy and timely. The work done to my car is immaculate. I will definitely recommend this body shop to anyone who needs this type of work. Job well done!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Always thinking about the customer. A well thought out process start to finish.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Frank **** did an excellent job of coordinating the repair which was better than new. Car wS finished a head of time and cleaned inside and out. Very impressive work.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great customer service and quality workmanship on the repairs to my vehicle.
Wm T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Professional
Laureen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Once the insurance company got everything sent over the rest of the process was seamless and fast. The car was even cleaned inside and out as a complimentary service!
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Above and beyond
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was friendly and provided great customer service. Well done!
Finni R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was very friendly and all smiles. When I walked in, the shop had a happy and relaxing atmosphere. The repairs were even done faster than the expected time and done professionally.
Gerry P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very satisfied.
John H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
All of your team who is supportive and helpful. I am glad we chose Herb’s for the repair service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
We've been using Herb's for years and have always been completely satisfied with the quality and timeliness of their work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications