Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Jesse was awesome, kept me informed the entire time also reached out to my insurance so I didn't have to. I really appreciated him and how quickly my car was fixed. This was the best experience I've had with a body shop and rental car company. If I ever need repairs again I will be back to this location.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Will continue to recommend Herbs to everyone!
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Personal contact beats texting
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Job was done perfectly and in good time.
Meng Yu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fast and finished my car repairment more than my expectation. Thank you all.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
John did an outstanding job of diagnosing our problems and getting them repaired quickly.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Work looks great and the detail cleaning makes it a home run.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2017
John and team went beyond expectations - my car was finished earlier than expected and was sparkling clean when I picked it up. They even got off black smudges from door I'd not been able to remove. And my new bumper makes me feel like I have a new car!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Have done business with Herb's for 30 years. I've always been pleased.
Tamara Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
McCleod was very professional and informative about my car, the time frames, and pricing. Will be back if anything happens to my car or my husband's.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
From email updates & what I was told when I brought the car in I was told that it would be ready at 4:00 pm on 8/4. It wasn't until I called at 3:00 on 8/4 was I informed it wasn't ready. Promised on 8/11. Called a couple of days early this time & was told it would be ready 8/25. The email updates came out after my conversations with Jesse, not before. The updates are misleading & useless. Called 8/22 to see if it would be ready 8/25 & was told it would be ready in 45 minutes. Really? No advance notice? Should I drop everything & go pick up my car? When were you aware it would be ready on the 22nd? Surely at least by close of business on 8/21. Picked it up 8/23. It hadn't even been washed. Got email at 6 pm on 8/25 confirming I had just that day picked it up. We have used you for years & I specifically requested this shop. Very disappointed. Your service has gone way down.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was very impressed with the consistent updates on the repairs of my car. John was very accommodating and a pleasure to do business with. It was so convenient to have Enterprise right there in the building to have easy access for car rental. The whole process for the car repair was actually very painless thanks to your efficiently run business. I was pleasantly surprised how easy you made it for the client. Thank you for the good experience with your company. I will certainly recommend you to others!
Fiona P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you for an excellent job you did!! Wonderful team! Fiona P
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you!
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great outcome. Great service. Start and completion exactly as scheduled. Daily updates on progress. I would recommend Herbs to anyone wanting too quality bodywork.
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Courteous service guys & excellent service. My car is always fixed correctly! Thanks , Lucy
Babette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Jessie did a great job in staying in touch with me throughout the entire process...not to mention my Sequoia looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
John McLeod was great to work with, he was on top of the repair, had parts in house when the vehicle arrived, and took extra care to make sure we were satisfied and pleased with the work.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Jesse and team were great! Communicated well and let us know every step.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Good communication Excellent customer care Family atmosphere John McLeod and Logan were great to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications