Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent service. Terrific quality. My service rep Jesse was on the job thru out my repair. Totally satisfied.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Matt was wonderful. He kept me up to date in everything.
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everyone I interacted with was very nice and professional. Herb’s made the whole process so smooth and hassle free, in conjunction with my insurance company, that resolving the stressful situation of post accident repairs was almost effortless. I would recommend Herb’s to anyone who needs paint and body work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Repairs were done correctly and promptly with no issues. I was kept informed of progress. Very happy with service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great work and great communication along the way. Really nice that there’s a rental car place on site that was also very good. I will highly recommend Herb’s.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/4/2018
Every one was great to work with but I answered no to this question because I noticed after I left, the passenger side fog light - the bumper was repaired and it’s not snapped completely back together correctly. Very slight but I noticed it after I left and the shop was already closed.
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was so please with the repair. The car looks brand new.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything went well. Appreciated the texts letting me know the progress. Everyone I worked with was very professional. Great job. Thank you
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great staff to work with and very professional. The ongoing communication was a nice bonus too.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good job and great working with the employees
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
It’s was hasslefree and worry free. My car shined and look amazing from the repair job and my heart felt relief getting my car back in order.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Matt was awesome to work with; great communication and worked with my schedule! Would recommend Herb’s to everyone! The work was fantastic too, car looks as good as new again!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great all around service.
Jaydon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Matt **** Made my repair experience great. He Kept me informed and the work was top notch!Thank you! Jaydon M
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good job
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very happy with the work and with my interactions with Jesse, Matt and the young lady at the front desk. I got another estimate and know that the price was fair to me and Nationwide. Great experience and thank you. Mike
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job as always. My son is happy to get his Jeep back.
Jana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jesse was helpful and kind which made this experience exceptional. I appreciate him keeping me informed.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing service!
Meliha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very helpful,welcoming environment and the staff were wonderful, I would recommend my friends and family there . Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications