Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I actually look forward to going there. Comfortable efficient very friendly. And terrific work! My car looks great!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Fantastic service. I would recommend you to anybody kneading car repair. Friendly staff, great work. 10 out of 10.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
It was completed early, looks really good and the car was clean inside and out! Great job all the way around!
Sander G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent ongoing communication during the entire process. Very easy to work with. I hope I do not need your services soon but if I do, I know where to go.
Sasidhar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Matt has completed work perfectly and delivered in time.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I keep coming back because you do an excellent job. Thank you.
Cornelius C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I truly enjoyed our experience. John McLeod was great and kept us informed and updated us weekly on the status. I would definitely recommend Herbs again
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The work was done quickly and expertly. I appreciated the update communications from Matt **** as the work was proceeding.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was so nice from beginning to end of this process & the car looks amazing! Thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
As usual Herb's Paint & Body provider professional, friendly repair service. Herb's at all times throughout the process made the most economical choices while never sacrificing quality of the finished product.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent professional communication. Lots of attention to detail.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Herbs Auto is always done excellent work and their customer service is beyond reproach I would recommend them anytime to anyone
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Matt at the Coit location is outstanding. The customer service was above and beyond! My car looks great inside and out.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I am always pleased with the experience we’ve had at Herbs. You have a fabulous staff and people who really want to help you. I also like your new way of keeping us informed about when our car would be ready. It gives you an idea of how to plan. Thank you for a job well done. Capt. Joel Lasky
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thanks for a great job at a time when we need you most. Highly recommend this team!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
The car repair was excellent. The care and attention to detail was beyond reproach. The original estimate and the final bill was over a $1000.00. I would call upon Herb's Paint and Body as your repairs are outstanding. I just would like to be aware of costs and also if there ate any alternative cost reductions that could save money. Thank you and may God bless you! Pam Connaughton
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
All employees seemed to be happy with their jobs. I perceived they were truly interested in giving me a pleasant experience.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service. The woman at the front and Matt were very easy to work with. The Enterprise employee was also wonderful.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I am a repeat customer to Herb’s and would return for future repair needs.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Matt was most helpful and informative throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications