Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Thanks Jesse, Logan, Nick. You all were great!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The personnel at Herb’s are always pleasant and professional. The work is always done well.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Quick and efficient !
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service and even got the repairs done sooner than expected.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Herb's staff was responsive to any questions and concerns. We were kept updated on repairs and when we picked up our van it was spotless inside and out!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
I've never been disappointed with the work done by Herb's!!! Marty always puts the Customer first!!! He has a staff that does excellent work and they are proud of the work they do!! Jesse did an outstanding job of getting my old van looking like brand new!!! I always recommend Herb's to anybody that's had a fender bender!!! Robert H
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
John is so great! Super sweet and good to work with. Definitely took care of me. He made an otherwise annoying thing to deal with actually a positive and enjoyable experience. My car looked beautiful and was cleaned outside and in thoroughly.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Excellent service & the car looks great. Thank you!
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Quality timely friendly service all the way around. Herbs was the bright spot to a not so bright situation. Thank you all!!
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everything was done well as far as we can tell.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Jesse Walley went above and beyond what I was expecting, delivering exceptional service! His initiative and attention to detail was very much appreciated. We have used Herb's on several occasions through the years and we're never disappointed. Your guys have gotten it right the first time, every time! Also liked the status reports via email. We were out of town much of the time the work was being done and it was a good way to stay informed on the progress of the repairs. Thanks for being quality people to do business with!
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Jesse was awesome, kept me informed the entire time also reached out to my insurance so I didn't have to. I really appreciated him and how quickly my car was fixed. This was the best experience I've had with a body shop and rental car company. If I ever need repairs again I will be back to this location.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Will continue to recommend Herbs to everyone!
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Personal contact beats texting
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Job was done perfectly and in good time.
Meng Yu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fast and finished my car repairment more than my expectation. Thank you all.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
John did an outstanding job of diagnosing our problems and getting them repaired quickly.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Work looks great and the detail cleaning makes it a home run.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2017
John and team went beyond expectations - my car was finished earlier than expected and was sparkling clean when I picked it up. They even got off black smudges from door I'd not been able to remove. And my new bumper makes me feel like I have a new car!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Have done business with Herb's for 30 years. I've always been pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications