Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Frank did a great job keeping me informed of any delays, and progress.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Tell the Walnes the Plano location is great! We've always come to see them in Richardson, but now that we live further north, we went to the new location. Great team in Plano, too.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Herb's has always done superior repairs on both our cars - keep up the excellence. BobG
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
John McCloud handled our repair and did a great, comprehensive job. He is the kind of person who would motivate us to use Herb's again. Cecil H
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job. Pretty timely delivery.
Emilie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jesse was great and my car looks brand new!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was very professional. The texts were helpful and the phone csll ws hen the car was ready was great.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
The car was fixed properly in a faster than expected time frame.
Angelina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service. Seamless and professional. Jessie took the time to provide me frequent updates on the progress of my truck which was very much appreciated. My truck was repaired in just a few days. Thank you Herbs team!
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciate the frequent updates. The car looks great and the job was completed in a relatively short time. Thanks!
Christian K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good work and great turn around time. Only complain is that it looks like who ever washed the car put scratches all over it
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for detailing the inside of my car the floor mats were spotless. Very thankful that you could replace the door and make the car like new again. Thank you.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Boasted Herb's on my Facebook page.
Dianne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
everyone I encountered was most friendly , considerate and helpful A real pleasure to do business with
Sylvia U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
All team members that assisted me (Frank, Jesse, and the receptionist) were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly Kept me up to date on the progress of the work - I didn't have to wait long to check-in and check-out. It was very convenient for Herb's to have a direct payment deal with State Farm and to have a car rental company on location
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service is always great and the work looks great! Finished two days ahead of schedule!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience all around. Nice employees. Thank you
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very quick turnaround on the repairs. Much appreciated.
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The work done on my car was complete and I was very satisfied
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone, The Office / Administrative Lady that greets you at the front, and I apologize for not catching her name, along with Mr. Matt, and Ms. Ashley of Enterprise is a rare, and precious gemstone breed in regards to service. I was so pleased with that alone, and my car is just glorious and immaculately finished. I love this company of folks. Thanks so very dearly and much. Christina

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications