Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you!
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great outcome. Great service. Start and completion exactly as scheduled. Daily updates on progress. I would recommend Herbs to anyone wanting too quality bodywork.
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Courteous service guys & excellent service. My car is always fixed correctly! Thanks , Lucy
Babette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Jessie did a great job in staying in touch with me throughout the entire process...not to mention my Sequoia looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
John McLeod was great to work with, he was on top of the repair, had parts in house when the vehicle arrived, and took extra care to make sure we were satisfied and pleased with the work.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Jesse and team were great! Communicated well and let us know every step.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Good communication Excellent customer care Family atmosphere John McLeod and Logan were great to work with
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
This is the second time that Herb's fixed my little accidents with my BMW. The first fix was at Herb's in Frisco, and this fix was at Herb's in plano. Both fixes were perfect-the car returned to me as good as new. The Plano location was incredibly efficient. I will return every time.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service and work
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Once again my expectations were exceeded.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very good customer service, and amazing job getting the cars done early. Art did a great job!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
it was great working with everyone and you all where very nice to work with i hope i do not have to come bsck but if i do will thibk of you i liked getting the text to say when my car should be ready and it was ready a little early that was good for me thanks for tsnking car of my car
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Herb's has always delivered a job well done and in a professional manner the past two times that I have had my car repaired. :)
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I always trust Herb's to do an excellent job. You did great again
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I selected Herb's from the list that Farmers provided because I knew the name and family-owned reputation. While it took a little longer than anticipated, my car on delivery was spotless and in perfect condition. My agent Jesse worked with my insurance company so that there were no surprises. I know it's pretty standard but I do appreciate having the renal office on-site; and Enterprise is my go-to rental choice. Chris was great to work with, too.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
An excellent job, very well done. I was more than pleased as to how this repair was taken care of. John, my contact was very, very helpfully. He walked me through the whole process of getting my car repaired. He kept me informed by e-mail, as to how the repairs were coming along. Which lessened some of my concerns. I intend to recommend Herbs when ever I have an opportunity. Mary Jo
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate the courtesy of all involved.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys are consistently great. You must work very hard at teamwork And customer service.
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very easy to work with!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very efficient, finished the job 1 day earlier, great communication by text and on the phone. And great results!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications