Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 151 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate the courtesy of all involved.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys are consistently great. You must work very hard at teamwork And customer service.
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very easy to work with!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very efficient, finished the job 1 day earlier, great communication by text and on the phone. And great results!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
good work
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Accidents are terrible incidents to deal with, but Herb's made my experience so much easier on me. They are professionals who care for their clients at such a time and did an excellent job on my car. It looks like new!
Mara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Incredible people--caring, helpful, considerate, professional, etc. I could go on and on. There wasn't anyone in your group who helped me that wasn't absolutely wonderful. Thank you for such a great experience. I feel that I can recommend your team to anyone, knowing that they will be taken care of by such good people and that the quality of your repairs will be superb. John and Neil are two of your team that really stood out. They both went above and beyond to help me!
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks to Art, Logan and everyone who made my Subaru perfect again.
Persephanie Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
From start to finish this was easy, professional and friendly. Jesse took great care of me and my car. Would definitely recommend Herbs to friends and family!
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Appreciated John McLeod's professional demeanor and thoughtfulness during my Equus' visit with Herb's. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. Thanks again, Warren
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great customer service as always.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
John was fantastic - excellent customer service from assessment to completion. The work was first class and my car looks good as new! I highly recommend Herbs - the people and workmanship were outstanding.
Cayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/4/2017
The repair and customer service was fantastic! However, there's a stain on the upholstery of the door being worked on.
Sabine C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service as always!
Teri T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast and friendly service
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent job on the repairand much faster than I anticipated. John and Herbs staff always kept me very updated as well. Thank you for an awesome job.I would highly recommend Herbs Paint and Body. Ken Hostetler
Curt S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I appreciated the excellent work and how nice everyone was.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jesse was terrific. The car was finished on time and it looks great. As always Herb's does a great job.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
have always had work on vehicles at herbs' and have never been disappointed. Thanks
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I've been at Herbs customer for 40 years and really, nobody does bodies better
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications