Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Repair looks great, friendly staff.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I've used Herbs several times big repairs and small repairs. I have always been satisfied. That why I come back.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car was dirty. Dirt and stains on the inside. Not well cared for. Disappointing.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great communication!
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2016
the new headlight cover on the right now is very bright but the yellowed one on the left is much dimmer. You guys said bring it back and you would buff out the yellowed one. Wish that had been attempted. OR I might ask the cost of just having it replaced so they match. Otherwise, you are the best shop in Dallas hands down. Will always refer you.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great stuff. I have had work done at Herb's in the past and have always been pleased. Thanks!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service, kind staff.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
I have left (2) messages (Tuesday PM & Wednesday AM)because the side door is not recognizing the remote and their is a chunk of something in the side of tire panel, but have not received a call back. Prior to the car being completed, the service has been awesome! I really appreciated your location delivering my car to the Plano location for pick up!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Easy drop-off experience, was kept in the loop with daily emails the whole way through, and it was ready to pick up on time and the process was very easy.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very communicative and professional. Appreciate making a less than desirable situation easy to manage and painless. Thanks!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mark was very nice & helpful????
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I have had multiple cars repaired at Herbs . They have always made sure that I was completely satisfied before returning the car. They keep you updated with email or phone calls on progress. I would not hesitate using them again.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The customer service at Herbs were very timely and helpful. The updates they provided kept me in the loop and the work done on my car made it look new again! Mark **** was the technician/analyst working on my vehicle and he took great care of my car. I don't often post google reviews and wasn't asked/encouraged to post one, but the whole process was hassle-free for me at Herbs. I would definitely encourage my friends to take their cars here.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Im completely satisfied with the employees who tended to me at Herbs,they were very kind and made me feel at ease about leaving my car in their hands. I will defenitly go to them again if I'm ever in need.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
AS always completely satisfied
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks for the great work done on my Nissan everyone was very friendly.
Hillary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Amazing staff! Great communication. My car was fixed very quickly!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was great!
Sridhar K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great Service. Very courteous and professional staff. Periodic status updates on progress. Very good experience.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great experience but can i recommend that the cars are washed when finished? My car had shop dust all over it and dirty footprints inside. It's dirtier than when i dropped it off.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Exceptional service. No wait, coordinated with rental car and finished the job earlier than expected. Amazing.
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
My car looks fantastic and faster than I expected!! Thank you!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Herb's body shop from start to finish have provided me with excellent customer service.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Dave was fantastic thank you
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Good people, good work!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Mark was amazing! Thank you for getting my car done so quickly. I was blown away at the level of service I received here! Everyone I came in contact with was so nice and seemed to really like their jobs. I appreciate everything and would 100% recommend this place to anyone.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
As always best place and pleasant to do business with and will always highly recommend them Thanks to Paul ****'. K service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent customer service. The communication of the team and their willingness to help was greatly appreciated. Thanks for being friendly, timely, and honest!
Derick N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
It was a delightful experience!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great customers service!!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
I brought my car in for repair and will have to bring it in again for a scratch caused while in your shop...
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
As always you all have done a great job in a timely manner.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very friendly staff, and great work. Will recommend to anyone.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Joe couldn't have been more service oriented. Thank you
Sunog L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I'd like to say thank you. My car fixed very clearly & very satisfied. He is very nice and kind man who is Mark ****. He tried to understand &help what i want to say. Because English is me second language.
Dora G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I am so pleased that I have already recommended Herb's to a friend.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was shock how fast you all did the repairs on my car. Keep up with that. Thank you so much.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Luke was very personable and got my car ready two days early!
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
I was told my car couldn't be delivered to me on Tuesday because they didn't want to rush through the cleaning. I got it today,Wednesday, and the debris from the wreck hadn't been vacuumed out of the car. Looks to me like they rushed through the cleaning after all.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Constantly kept me informed.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Being new to the area and not having much knowledge of what is around, I am beyond happy with how great Herb's Paint & Body Shop on Emerald was!Every employee I spoke with were so professional and cheerful that it made my stressful situation so much easier! Thank you so much!
Pierce M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Twice now they've finished the work at least a day or more before they anticipated. Nice work and nice people. Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The repair was on my car was completed as promised. Very friendly group of people at Herb's #2. Thank you
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
It was a pleasure doing business with Herb's.
Maryanne O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Joe did a great job!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Kimu A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great service!
Elvira D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
I will do all I can to discourage my friends and colleagues from using your service. I will tell them how I was misled or worse.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Worked with Joe, excellent service and keeping me informed
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Second time I have come to this specific Herb's location to have work done. Both times I have been extremely pleased with the helpful, friendly attitude, timely responses to both questions and work performed, and exceptional quality of work. As a result I will go no place else! Thank You All! Steven E. ****
Jamy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Easy process - greet people!
****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Herbs was recommended to my, by a friend of mine at work, he said to me that your guys were the best, he said: they are better that any Honda dealer, so I took his advise, and I am happy to say that it was a good decision of my part, because he was right, my wife and I are very happy with the workmanship on the repairs parformed the CRV, it looks like it did before the accident, your team did an excellent job all the way around. I want to thank each and all of you for a job well done. Regards ****
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The entire staff was amazing. Everyone was courteous from the outset. The shop manager, Mark, was awesome. He was very knowledgable about the process and was exactly right on every question I asked him. The location was clean and there were constant smiles throughout my whole experience. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to this location. Five stars.
Ria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The Staff was kind and helpful.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at the superior customer service I received when I brought my car in for a major repair. Every employee I came in contact with was extremely professional. My car was fixed in a very reasonable amount of time and it looks as good as new. Love the little texts they sent each day to keep me up to date. I have recommended Herbs to many of my friends.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Trustworthy and awesome repair.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Customer focused and very professional.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I appreciate the continual communications and updates on my vehicle's repair progress. Everyone I talked with was very professional. Thank you for returning the car washed and clean. That's over and beyond expectations. Excellent customer service.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Yes
David L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/2/2015
Actually everything was great except when I picked up my car, the steering was out of alignment. They fixed it quickly, and I was on my way. I just didn't really get why that wouldn't have been checked before releasing the car. Overall though, I am very satisfied with the service and speed of the job. Thank you.
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
The service was excellent! Mark did an incredible job. I received communication throughout the process and my truck was finished faster than expected. Would highly recommend this body shop to anyone.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
As always, the service and work was of the highest quality. Over the almost 60 years of driving cars, I can say without qualification, Herb's is, by far, the best in the business.
Rezvan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Have dealt with this Herb's location for years. They fixed the kids' cars when they didnt know how to drive. Having said that would have considered any other body shop.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Staff was kind and courteous. Frequent updates were texted to my phone to keep me informed about my cars status! Drop off and pick up were fast and easy!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Thank you for the super service
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I am a repeat customer for several reasons. Quality work,friendly people that truly want your business and treat you like a friend. I have never had a bad experience with doing business with Herb's.
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Quality work and a friendly office.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Thank you guys for taking your time and doing the job right the first time around. Great job!
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Thank YOU. This is the second time I've worked with Herb's, and I just want to say that you guys have a spectacular team! Quality of work, timely turn around and most of all...customer service. A
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Customer service was top notch, communication about repairs to my vehicle were great, and they even finished work on my car a day earlier than expected! And the car looks fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better collision repair shop! I recommend them to everyone I know.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Everything was as expected very clean and well done job! 👍
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Good service and fast
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Kept me well informed with updates
Parker H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Great work as always. Thanks!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Excelent service!!!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2014
The repairs were completed in a professional and timely manner. Good communication throughout the process.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/1/2014
Appearance is great. Service was exemplary. Somehow the door electrics were reassembled scrambled. Window doesn't auto-ascend. Lock button outside isn't connected. I have an appointment to get it looked at in the morning.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Very pleased with work and especially timeline work was accomplished..great people..9
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/12/2014
Dirty boot prints left inside car on door sill
Sammye S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Joe Cineros was great to work with on my repairs. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and my car was ready exactly when he said that it would ready. Wonderful guy ! ! ! You have a great guy on your team !
Shawyntee V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Phenomenal service from beginning to end . The end result was spectacular and customer service unmatched .
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Trusted Herbs for 20 plus years.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Ty
Melanie &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
I was very satisfied with the work and paint job. Very professional looking. I was pleased with the workmanship I was shown before hand and I got that great workmanship on my vehicle. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications