Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The Staff was professional and friendly. My car was completed before I anticipated however, I was on vacation.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very timely repair, high quality of repair, and very friendly staff. This place is awesome!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Just the best.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job. Fast service. Friendly employees. 5 Star review.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Herb's! Y'all have a customer for life.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wilbur did a great job in communicating progress and in checking job was done correctly. Many thanks for all his help.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a great experience with Herb's shop. Wilber did an excellent job taking care of me and my car. I will definitely bring my cars to Herb's shop next time when I need any repair work on my cars. Thanks Timothy W
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Every employee there was very friendly and professional. Saul talked through each step of the repair process and kept me updated. When dropping off my car for repair they gave me a courtesy ride over to enterprise to pick up my rental so I was not late to work. They went above and beyond my expectations and will be a shop I use in the future. Both Jeff's were also very friendly and made sure the repairs were to satisfaction. GO HERBS!!!
Lennon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Awesome as usual.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service and work. Will recommend to friends.
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Saul was great.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The customer service was great. They kept me updated every step of the way. Jeff who fixed my car, called me Everytime I had a question or concern. I would recommend Herb's to my family and friends. Thank you for everything I love my car.
Dorinda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
It was a pleasure working with all the personnel at the body shop.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great customer service
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jeff was very caring about doing a great job
Mechanical Contracto.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Not use to scheduling a repair. When a wreck happens people are not use to waiting for a scheduled estamate then waiting for a scheduled repair.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Repair looks great, friendly staff.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I've used Herbs several times big repairs and small repairs. I have always been satisfied. That why I come back.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car was dirty. Dirt and stains on the inside. Not well cared for. Disappointing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications