Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great quality service that was fast and hassle free.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Andrew was very nice and professional in the way he handled our claim. We will definitely be back when a need arises.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Job well done. Friendly helpful staff, excellent repair.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thanks so much for a job well done. Everything looks great????????
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service, quick turn around and very best quality work.
Jerrod M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
They kept us up to date on everything.
Lea Ann.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Great experience!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The entire staff was great and kept me well informed through every step of the process
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
I have used autobody express two times and after receiving the initial repair estimate I have received additional phone calls increasing the cost of repair. I find this annoying and is either poor estimating or a sales tool to increase their sales dollars.
Chriss L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very professional and very friendly.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything was completed as promised and actually a day early!-great job!-thanks!
Shedd.jody Shedd,william.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The guys there care about my vehicle and want it to look it’s absolutel best when they are finished. They take pride in their work. And I never have to worry if they will do a good job because I know they will 100%. I especially like the personal calls/text I receive keeping me up to date on the progress. A big THANK YOU to Payton, Nick, Justin, Austin and Lane. You are the best!
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Work was doing me quickly and as specified in the estimate.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Austin was fabulous to work with, and I felt fully informed during the entire process. And - as expected - my car looked great when I picked it up. Thank you!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very helpful and friendly. Kept me well updated. Car finished sooner than promised. Austin did a great job. Pleased with quality of repair thus far.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and caring.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Austin and his team kept me up to date on the progress of the work being done. Said work also got done early and properly. I will absolutely recommend AE to anyone I know needing body work.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You went be on what we thought. It looks great. Thank you again. It anyone asked where to take their car or truck we will tell them Auto body express.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service and great people.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Andrew was the man that helped me. I have never been in an accident before, so I was clueless. He walked me through every step.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications