Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
I still have issues with front end shaking as I brake. When I dropped off my car I told them of the shaking and then later called while my car was in the shop and again ask them about the shaking. I was told they test drove the car and it was repaired, however it still shakes. Other than that the body work and paint is done well.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very satisfying experience. First, I immediately felt welcome when I arrived and there were no doubt that the people I was dealing with both knew what they were doing and we're very efficient at doing it. The repair was done in exactly they predicted time which I found to be pretty fast. It was done very well and my truck looks better than new. One of my favorite things is how often I received an update and how, when I called, everyone was happy to take my call and answer any questions I had. Finally, they fix the problem on my truck that was not part of the accident without any charge to me or my insurance company. This was very good experience.
Joye C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I had a good experience with AutoBody Express for the repair of my vehicle. Caitlyn was awesome in keeping me informed and a courteous group of people to work with. I am retired from a 30 year career in insurance and I can tell you they went above and beyond the call of duty! Having an accident is traumatizing so their commitment to customer satisfaction should be commended! Job well done! Thanks Joye C
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks so much for for your service and professional attention to detail.very friendly staff.
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Ken
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Wonderful people and great service! They saved me over $200 and had the truck finished two days earlier than expected.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
We are happy with the work that was done on our truck and everyone that we came in contact with was very courteous, especially Brent Simmons. But we are not happy with others that synchronized their devices with the truck. There were at least 4 devices that were synchronized and the last one was Jonathan's iPhone. This action kicked our phones out of being synced and we had to redo this once we got home. It's like changing someone preferences on their dashboard. Don't appreciate this at all!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Caitlin helped me through every step. I’m grateful for her help During the hard process with insurance and computer chips. She made the process bearable even through delays and headaches.
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Really good communication. Kept us informed about what’s going on and what needs to be done on a daily basis.
Rowena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Kaitlyn (sp) kept me informed the whole process. She was great
Verner R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent job completed on the car, daily communication for updates on the vehicle.. easy process for customer from beginning to end. They are my repair shop for my vehicles and will recommend to family and anyone needing repairs done.
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent level of communication
Caula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I really loved how I was updated regularly on the progress with my car and informed each time of the expected date of completion.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/6/2018
My insurance company suggested I use this company. I was very reluctant because I’ve used a great body shop in my home town. I am very disappointed in the service I’ve can’t believe how this company does business. I’ve made 3 trips over there and this company is about 30 miles from me. They released my truck with poor quality of work that I had to point out to them errors and they put a part on my truck that did not even have a good fit instead of calling the insurance company and saying this after market part does not fit. I’m amazed that a company would let their work be shown like that. I will not recommend this company to anyone and I will not be using them in the future regardless if my insurance company recommends. I will be taking my truck back next week for more corrections. Complete waste of time dealing with them
****W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Just great service. Good cookies!
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I just appreciate everything being done timely. Also I can’t even tell my car was in an accident. So I appreciate the hard work. Merry Christmas!
Mayra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great job
Aldo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I will definitely be coming back to you guys again if needed. I enjoyed working with such professional staff. The quality of work done in my truck was spectacular!
Carrenza W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My experience with AutoBody Express couldn’t have been better. It took no time for someone to look at the car take pictures and do all they needed to do. Called us that afternoon to schedule a day and time to drop my car off to start the repairs. Kept us updated and the results are AMAZING...
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Customer service both professional & friendliness was excellent- best we have ever experienced. The repairs to the car look good - will need to drive it a few days to know that all is correct with the car. I trust all will be fine. High fives to Brent Simmons!!!! Also, your front office representative ( I can’t remember her name but she had blonde hair & positive attitude) was awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications