Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecilia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Fantastic job! And the communication was excellent.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
everything went well
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
From the moment I walked in to looking at the truck, I was amazed with the service and attention to detail
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
I found 14 items wrong with my truck, will need to make an appointment to speak to a manager, then get it back to have fixed, aftermarket hood trim doesn’t fit, emblems already loose, fasteners missing, trim on roof and right doors installed in a shoddy manner, I already fixed grill, some light and some door seals. Curtis
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Best place ever!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job keeping me up to date on progress. Easy peasy! Thank you Autobody Express! Kaitlyn was great!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for doing a wonderful job
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Brent Simmons was totally on my side when it came to dealing with my insurance company adjuster, who wasn't really wanting to play fair with me. He went to bat on my behalf! The car looks really good, and the work was done really quickly. I hope I don't need a body shop again, but if I do, I'll come to ABE.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. When I picked up my car I noticed that there were two minor issues left incomple. They were immediately brought to the managers attention and resolved within 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend them.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Professional
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything went very smoothly in getting my truck repaired at AutoBody Express. From the quoting, help with insurance, getting a car rental right next door, etc. They kept me aware of the progress of the truck status everyday, sometimes a couple of times a day. They even finished it a day early. Most importantly is that my truck looks great. Everything is fixed beautifully. AutoBody Express even semi-detailed the truck inside and out.
Martha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Jason and Brent are wonderful! I thought they were going to buff the scratch off the passenger side, but guess they didn’t have time since I needed the car. Wonderful people!
Clemma S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You all did a good job on my truck the body work
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Y'all did a fantastic job with the repairs. Can't tell truck was ever dented. Very friendly staff. Really like the detailing that was done on my truck. Looks like a new truck again. Thanks...
Jered K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very professional and the car looks great. I would use them again
Jarod T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My move to Texas started horribly. The team at Autobody Express was awesome, very friendly, communication on the progress of my car was excellent, and everybody I spoke to around town spoke very highly of them. My experience was GREAT!
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Friendly service, completed work in a timely manner
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
I brought my new 2018 Toyota Tundra (4 months old) to you based on a recommendation from a friend. I wish that I never would have. The job looked rushed and the quality was poor based on my past auto body experiences. First i thought the purpose of making an appointment was so you guys could start without it sitting there for a few days. After 2 days I had to call you guys to find out what the status was to determine how long I needed to keep my rental. To my surprise no work had even started (issue ****). This cost me 2 extra days for a rental, plus I had to call which is ridiculous since katelyn said she would call me. When I arrived to pick up my truck, katelyn said she looked everything over and it looked good. She apparently didn’t pay any attention. The interior was filthy. Grease or black glue finger prints were all over the headliner on all four door areas. The same black grease/glue was on 3 seats. White dust was on the console and door molds. Clear coat over spray was on 2 doors and 2 windows. Glue or tape adhesive was on door frames near the roof. A few deep scratches are in the finish in random areas. The center console has a deep scratch on the handle. The plastic caps on the sissy handle above the passenger door are cracked and broken from where they pryed them off with a screw driver. You can see the paint lines on the back and front window. It looks very obvious there was body work which is shoddy craftsmanship. I’ve had body work before from wrecks at other shops and was very pleased. I personally wish that I never would’ve brought my truck to y’all. Also the front staff acted like it wasn’t a big deal because it was the end of the day and that your workers would clean it. Tristen did the best he could but there were still stains, scratches, overspray. I spent 4 hours at my house cleaning and removing the overspray and back crap from my headliner and seats and buffing out scratches. This ruined my Friday night. I can’t doing anything about the plastic interior scratches but I plan to buy new caps for the sissy handle from Toyota. I will make sure to tell coworkers, friends, and family to avoid you guys. A phone call from the manager would be in order to discuss.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service. Brent was outstanding and kept me up to date so I didn't need to call at all.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very happy with the overall experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications