Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chriss L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very professional and very friendly.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything was completed as promised and actually a day early!-great job!-thanks!
Shedd.jody Shedd,william.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The guys there care about my vehicle and want it to look it’s absolutel best when they are finished. They take pride in their work. And I never have to worry if they will do a good job because I know they will 100%. I especially like the personal calls/text I receive keeping me up to date on the progress. A big THANK YOU to Payton, Nick, Justin, Austin and Lane. You are the best!
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Work was doing me quickly and as specified in the estimate.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Austin was fabulous to work with, and I felt fully informed during the entire process. And - as expected - my car looked great when I picked it up. Thank you!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very helpful and friendly. Kept me well updated. Car finished sooner than promised. Austin did a great job. Pleased with quality of repair thus far.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and caring.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Austin and his team kept me up to date on the progress of the work being done. Said work also got done early and properly. I will absolutely recommend AE to anyone I know needing body work.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You went be on what we thought. It looks great. Thank you again. It anyone asked where to take their car or truck we will tell them Auto body express.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service and great people.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Andrew was the man that helped me. I have never been in an accident before, so I was clueless. He walked me through every step.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was delighted that the amount you gave as an estimate was the actual cost of the repair. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time, and my car was ready when you said it would be. I will certainly recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks!
Farar.vicki G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very pleased with job. People were very nice and helpful
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Quick friendly service. What a nice surprise that the inside and outside of my vehicle were cleaned!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very high quality work. Everyone was very nice. I got my truck back several days early. Would recommend to everyone.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Austin Christmas was very helpful and very informative on the progress of our car. We are very pleased with the service, and will recommend your business to everyone.
Nestor G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you! Truck looks really good.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I dropped my vehicle off and had daily texts Updating me so I knew what was going on. It was convenient having the rental car right next Door. No complaints
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Andrew was great at keeping us updated!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Always EXCELLENT work! This is my go to place for all our vehicles body repairs! Love them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications