Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I dropped my vehicle off and had daily texts Updating me so I knew what was going on. It was convenient having the rental car right next Door. No complaints
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Andrew was great at keeping us updated!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Always EXCELLENT work! This is my go to place for all our vehicles body repairs! Love them!
Leona K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
They were kind to understand I had never had this happen before. They took care of everything, kept me in the loop, and did a beautiful job. It was better than new and they detailed it too. Thank you for making an accident so easy to live through. Good job
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the work in progress.Thank you auto body express.
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
We were very satisfied. Everyone was very polite and professional.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Less than one hour of bringing car home, electrical system went haywire, transmission malfunctioning, warning signs displayed..parked car and smelled oil, leaking fluids, car smoking from fluid on exhaust
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
The check engine light was still on when I went to pick up my car
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was completely satisfied. The car looks great and drives great, so far I can't even tell it was hit. It wasn't until my son tried to open the passenger side door from the inside that I became unsatified. It looks like the inside handle didn't get hooked back up. I now have to drive 20 minutes out of my way and wait to have this fixed. Very inconvenient. Other than that the car is great and the service was amazing. Autobody express always does a great job.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great communication Good quality work Very friendly staff
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Runs great, looks great.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The customer service is amazing and very timely!
Martha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Justin has been great.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
This month has been especially difficult in my life and Austin Christmas and the others treated me with so much compassion and accommodate my needs completely. God Bless everyone that has supported me in this time at Auto Body Express, Longview Texas.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional group at Auto Express. My car looks perfect. Thank you.
Lakendra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Working with AutoBody Express was a very smooth and fast process! The texting notification was great to have for updates on my vehicle. My vehicle looks brand new; you'd never know there were repairs done! They completed the work earlier than estimated and made sure to vacuum my vehicle. I would highly recommend them for any work!
Shalondra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thanks for everything
Hans M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
I especially appreciate the early finish so I could use the vehicle for my trip!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You are a class act.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very satisfied with expeditious service and the workmanship if the Repair !!! Would highly recommend this Company for anyone in need of body work on there vehicle !!!! Kind Regards Richard W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications