Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for working with me and helping me with the best route to go. The car is exactly how I wanted it, thank you again. Mr Christmas definitely went above and beyond.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
It all went well, from the initial call about scheduling the repair to the final pick-up went smoothly. Everyone envolved did a good job of expediting the whole process. Thanks to all.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
IM NOT SATISFIED AND WILL BE RETURNING TRK BACK ASAP I HAVE A 2018 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 THAT I BOUGHT BRAND NEW FROM PETERS I'VE ONLY HAD IT FOR A FEW DAYS BEFORE SOMEONE HIT US...IT SAT WITH YOU GUYS FOR 3 WKS I HAVENT EVEN HAD THE TRK FOR A SOLID WK AND ALREADY HAVE MY FIRST PAYMENT DUE NOW I HAVE TO TAKE IT BACK TO YOU GUYS... REMAINING ISSUES; ****)THE STEERING WHEEL IS COCKED EYED DRIVES AT 11'OCLOCK 2)THE HOOD HAS SOME CHIPS ON THE PAINT THAT ON SOME AREAS LOOK LIKE THEY TRIED TO TOUCH UP LIKE FINGER NAIL POLISH NOT ACCEPTED NEED A NEW HOOD OR NEW PAINT 3)THE HOOD IS NOT ALIGN FROM THE IMPACT OF THE WRECK FROM THE DRIVER SIDE IT LIFTED UP ABOUT ****/4 OF AN INCH TOWARDS THE PASSENGER SIDE IT DOESNT LINE UP WITH THE FENDER LIKE I SAID VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE OUTCOME QUALITY IS THE KEY TO BUSINESS AND I WILL NOT DRIVE THIS BRAND NEW 2018 TRK WITH THIS PAINT CHIPS ON THE HOOD AND DRIVING DOWN THE HIGHWAY WITH MY CHEVY STEERING WHEEL @ 11'OCLOCK SO DISSAPOINTED AFTER WAITING PATIENTLY NOW I WILL HAVE TO START PROCESS ALL OVER PROBABLY BE ON MY SECOND PAYMENT THESE WERE THE ISSUES I FOUND JUST FROM DRIVING FROM THERE HOME I HAVENT DROVE IT ANYMORE IF I FIND OTHER ISSUES I WILL LET YOU KNOW
Reagan C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job, you really came through in your work and helping me get my vehicle back in a timely manner...
Kaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was completely impressed I was told that my car would take about two weeks to be finished. It only took eight days and I was kept informed the entire time. And even when I picked up my car it was clean on the inside very good experience.
Dylan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Repair was done in a timely manner and very friendly staff.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Edge of the molding was not painted. Buffer scratches down both doors. Someone chipped paint off at the rear of the molding and covered it up with touch up paint.
Nan T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
And thank you for washing and vacuuming my car out!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great customer service, great communication and great work on our Ford Taurus.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
for me and my family, always great work!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Excellent customer service! Really appreciate the constant updates!
Gaye L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
EVERYTHING WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. WE LEFT OUR FEEDBACK ON FACEBOOK.
Shawna F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Y'all we're very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
We have become so a custom to no or so-so customer service in today’s times. Coming from old school, your company understands, you have it, you’ve set yourselves apart from the rest. Your constant updates through emails, perfect. Even when we were faced with a need for a rush job, you handled it, with a professional attitude. Thank you! Donna Morris
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great quality service that was fast and hassle free.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Andrew was very nice and professional in the way he handled our claim. We will definitely be back when a need arises.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Job well done. Friendly helpful staff, excellent repair.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thanks so much for a job well done. Everything looks great????????
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service, quick turn around and very best quality work.
Jerrod M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
They kept us up to date on everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications