Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thanks so much everything looked great
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was taken care of quickly and completely with daily text updates on progress. And the car rental was right next door! So convenient! The whole experience was good.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Awesome job!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Your shop does beautiful work!
Tayler S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Such a great team. My car is good as new ????????
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Fantastic experience...very nice staff and a great job on the car. We were kept up to date on their progress all along the way. Hopefully we won’t need body work again, but if we do we will use Autobody Express!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I am so happy with the results. Not only was my car repaired, it was also cleanedI inside and out! I truly appreciate the work that was put in. I will definitely recommend your body shop.
Patti A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very helpful and polite. Kept me updated. Car looks great!
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
Took a little longer than expected. Overall, I was pleased with results. EveyOne was very nice.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was super nice. I just need to call them, coming home yesterday I had a collision sensor warning light come on, my car has some vibration when driving 70-75 and there is a plastic piece that I told the guy when I left the car fell off my rear view mirror when I hit the deer. When I left the car, I had it sitting on my middle console, found it in my back seat floorboard yesterday.
Vines.jeffery Vines,david.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
There were pits in the area you painted. I showed them to Jeff and he said the repair was warranted for life. I don’t have time to bring it back at this time but will take a day off in the near future to bring it back. I thought maybe I was being to critical since I managed body shops at large dealerships in Lubbock but my wife even spotted them. Will call when I get a chance to bring it back.
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I have been extremely impressed with all of my Interactions with AutoBody Express, from the Professional and pleasant person who answers the Phones to any of the other employees. Justin has done Excellent job keeping me up to date with my repairs. I recommend your company all of the time.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Everyone I encountered at Auto Body Express were so nice and considerate, especially Austin Christmas. i appreciate all you did for me. Patricia G
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for working with me and helping me with the best route to go. The car is exactly how I wanted it, thank you again. Mr Christmas definitely went above and beyond.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
It all went well, from the initial call about scheduling the repair to the final pick-up went smoothly. Everyone envolved did a good job of expediting the whole process. Thanks to all.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
IM NOT SATISFIED AND WILL BE RETURNING TRK BACK ASAP I HAVE A 2018 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 THAT I BOUGHT BRAND NEW FROM PETERS I'VE ONLY HAD IT FOR A FEW DAYS BEFORE SOMEONE HIT US...IT SAT WITH YOU GUYS FOR 3 WKS I HAVENT EVEN HAD THE TRK FOR A SOLID WK AND ALREADY HAVE MY FIRST PAYMENT DUE NOW I HAVE TO TAKE IT BACK TO YOU GUYS... REMAINING ISSUES; ****)THE STEERING WHEEL IS COCKED EYED DRIVES AT 11'OCLOCK 2)THE HOOD HAS SOME CHIPS ON THE PAINT THAT ON SOME AREAS LOOK LIKE THEY TRIED TO TOUCH UP LIKE FINGER NAIL POLISH NOT ACCEPTED NEED A NEW HOOD OR NEW PAINT 3)THE HOOD IS NOT ALIGN FROM THE IMPACT OF THE WRECK FROM THE DRIVER SIDE IT LIFTED UP ABOUT ****/4 OF AN INCH TOWARDS THE PASSENGER SIDE IT DOESNT LINE UP WITH THE FENDER LIKE I SAID VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE OUTCOME QUALITY IS THE KEY TO BUSINESS AND I WILL NOT DRIVE THIS BRAND NEW 2018 TRK WITH THIS PAINT CHIPS ON THE HOOD AND DRIVING DOWN THE HIGHWAY WITH MY CHEVY STEERING WHEEL @ 11'OCLOCK SO DISSAPOINTED AFTER WAITING PATIENTLY NOW I WILL HAVE TO START PROCESS ALL OVER PROBABLY BE ON MY SECOND PAYMENT THESE WERE THE ISSUES I FOUND JUST FROM DRIVING FROM THERE HOME I HAVENT DROVE IT ANYMORE IF I FIND OTHER ISSUES I WILL LET YOU KNOW
Reagan C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job, you really came through in your work and helping me get my vehicle back in a timely manner...
Kaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was completely impressed I was told that my car would take about two weeks to be finished. It only took eight days and I was kept informed the entire time. And even when I picked up my car it was clean on the inside very good experience.
Dylan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Repair was done in a timely manner and very friendly staff.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Edge of the molding was not painted. Buffer scratches down both doors. Someone chipped paint off at the rear of the molding and covered it up with touch up paint.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications