Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 229 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I appreciated the daily emails of the progress
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Customer Service was absolutely great in every aspect of getting my truck repaired. I really liked the emails that I got letting me know what time frame I was looking at to getting my vehicle back. Thank you very much for the great service..
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I loved the text updates, as well as ease and quickness of getting the part and scheduling the appointment. Also, Steven Spiess rocks!
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Appreciate a job well done plus courteous and knowledgeable staff....appreciated being updated throughout entire process. My car looks Excellent!!!! Thanks to everyone at Autobody express!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I have never experienced such wonderful service as I had with AutoBody Express. The communication was so wonderful and everything was explained to me and daily updates all the way through the time I picked up my car. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of Collison as well as repairs. Thank Justin for your hard work and dedication ????????????
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Truck looks great! Excellent customer service. I am very pleased. Thank you Auto body express!
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome customer service
Nils E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Start to finish - professional, prompt, perfect fix. Thanks
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Justin and the team were friendly, fast, efficient!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciated that when the gentleman who checked me in on thurs wasn't there yet on Monday when I brought on my car and another gentleman said I did t have to wait on the first guy and took my car for me. My hisbamd was waiting to go to work and the second guy was a real help. Car looks good and I liked the text updates.
Shunveshea F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
Justin Denton was great! I received timely updates and he was very courteous and respectful of my time. My vehicle was finished on ahead of the estimated date. I'm not sure which technicians repaired my vehicle, but the work was impeccable! My only issue was the reused fog light (which I'm sure is a requirement by Progressive as the adjuster took as many used parts from my car as possible); it is oxidized and noticeable compared to the brand new fog light. I wish that they would have replaced the old one as well.. it looks a little crazy! All in all I was satisfied; if someone reads my fog light complaint, I'll be happy to come back so that you can replace the old one... my deductible was paid and it should cover it... Thanks!
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everything went perfectly!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great job from start to finish. I am fortunate to have an awesome and understanding insurance company, which works well when there's a receiving end on the repair side that accepts and moves on a repair so smoothly as you all did. Thanks so much!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My truck looks great. Autobody Express staff was very friendly and courteous. They kept me informed through every step of the process.
Edie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The van looks great. Everything was first rate
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job on my truck. Repaired in a timely manner with great customer support. A satisfied customer!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
All representatives were polite and friendly and helpful. Damages were perfectly repaired with a beautiful wash detail added Completed earlier than estimated. A perfect job! Thank you for that kind of service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
We are very pleased with our Tahoe. The staff was very accommodating, very responsive and maintained communication with us while repairing our vehicle. The office staff was pleasant, very customer focused and informative.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
We appreciate the frequent updates on the status of our vehicle. Everyone we spoke to via phone or in person was kind and courteous.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
Repair took longer than original quote. Required longer in a rental car which cost me more money.
Amy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
My car looked brand new, was clean, and was repaired prior to original date. Super happy!!!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good experience - my car is perfect and it was finished ahead of time!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was my first experience
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I love how fast I'm in and out why I need your service. Mr Denton was very polite and flexible dealing with me and the lady that hit me. She wanted to self pay and we were not given and hassle working the issue out. Flawless service and customer care. Laurie L
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Car looks like new, done in 3 days. Very well done
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great job! My son's car looks like new. I was also impressed with how clean the car was, inside and out. Thank you again.
Hazel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Justin was so friendly and professional. I was kept up to date on status of car. The car was repaired perfectly and it looks brand new again! Thanks everyone for making this a good experience.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you, customer service was great, texting,emails. Car looks nice. Merry Christmas
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Professional and prompt
Anitra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin did a great job communicating with me,staying on top of the job and the work is beyond amazing. I honestly couldn't be happier. This is my 2nd time using you, and was perfect both times. I recommend you always! Thanks for great customer service Justin!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
I felt insulted that you would not accept my personal check . Our insurance company talked me into using you instead of mcDaniel's where I usually go. Mcdaniel's takes my check and does great work.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs are like new, thank you.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Justin kept us up to date on the car repairs and was very knowledgeable about our vehicle. Excellent service!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I have never been 100% satisfied with anything. Auto Body Express was so awesome, the customer service was great, they emailed and called to make sure my rental was doing good and keeping me updated on the service on my car.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service! Justin is the best!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Justin was fast and courteous. Front desk was always attentive and nice as well. No complaints
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Justin was awesome. As usual, my car was taken care of and fixed wit the highest level of professionalism.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast, easy and my vehicle looks great! Thank you!
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service!
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/10/2016
The only thing that I wish had happen was that they look not only at the door, but the mirror on the door that needed to be fixed. Thanks,
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Curtious and friendly. Car look great. Thank you!!
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I have used you about 5 times now and I have been extremely pleased every time. Very polite, helpful and friendly as well as quality work. Thank you so much! Dawn V
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was very happy with the service I have received. The people where very helpful and kind and the work that was done was excellent. I will be surely using auto body express for any repairs in the future.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were courteous and professional at the same time. The work on my car was outstanding. I will send my friends and relatives there should they need body work.
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience! I got updated on the progress of my car frequently, which was nice. And everyone I talked to was very friendly and polite. I will recommend you all to my friends and family.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Experience was timely, pleasant, & very well organized,
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Staff very friendly, work completed quickly, I was constantly kept informed on the progress of my truck. Very pleased with my experience.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fast, excellent service and my car looks amazing!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very satisfied with the service I received. Friendly, professional, and courteous personnel. Would definitely use Autobody Express again.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Unfortunately for me, we've had several minor mishaps with our vehicles this year. Fortunately, there's Autobody Express when we need them. My truck was out two days ahead of schedule and was IMMACULATE when I took delivery of it. This is a (nice) ranch truck that was pretty dirty inside and out when I took it in. I'm ecstatic about the customer service I receive.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service and work was great. Really appreciate you getting the work done quickly- Thank you
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your process from start to finish is nearly flawless and the workmanship appears to be perfect. My car was even washed and vacuumed which I appreciated. The one and only thing that put a damper on the whole experience was when I came to pick up my car. After paying at the front desk, the office staff member simply handed me my keys. After all that previous attention to detail, it was now up to me to scour the parking lot for my car, inspect the work that had been done and, assuming I was satisfied, drive away or in the event I wasn't satisfied, go back inside. My suggestion is that the representative who had been handling my car from the beginning, drive my car around to the front door, show me what was done to my car for my inspection, shake my hand and thank me for my business. Even an oil change place does that and it would have taken five minutes. Frankly, I was very surprised that this was the one and final detail you overlooked and it made a big impact on how I feel about your business. I hope you will modify your process for your future customers. It will be worth it. Thanks for a near perfect experience.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Quick and friendly, great with progress reports
Cade C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The whole experience was hassle free and very streamlined. Autobody express provided constant feedback about the state of my vehicle and always answered any questions promptly. James Denton especially was very knowledge and accommodating! Will now be using autobody express for all my vehicle repairs due to his expertise and customer service.
Lesleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
The body repair was great, but possibly damaged something when you removed and reinstalled the bed of our truck. The vehicle now makes a strange noise that it was not making prior to when we dropped it off for repair. Also, it looks like theres a light amount of paint on the bed liner in at least one place. We're currently having the noise checked out to see what the cause is.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am satisfied with customer service work very well done thanks JD
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It's always a pleasant experience doing business with ABE.
Hope P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED !! Y'all' did a GREAT JOB !! Thanks for all the hard work .. I'll keep letting people know that y'all are the BEST!!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Y'all did amazing. Definitely looks brand new, like nothing happened. Glad my parents recommended me to you guys.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Steven Rocks
Marshelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
ok
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Y'all did an amazing job!! And to clean my truck inside and out is top notch service! I also got a big kick out of the text message updates as well, y'all are awesome!!!
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work and timely. Thanks Steven.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good work
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My estimator was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful and my vehicle was done exactly when they said it would be!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job, great service and very helpful. Nice job keeping me informed about progress.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Love Justin. Quality looks good.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They treated me like a customer to be appreciated and not someone who was causing them work they didn't want to do
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A very courteous and professional team
Cady M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quick, friendly and outstanding work
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Let me some it up for y'all ??????????
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The most professional team I've ever worked with and very efficient. Everything's always on time.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication and quick turnaround
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks all! I'm sure I'll be back some day when I get hit again at SAMs Club, lol! Take care..
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys are awesome. The work was finished before time. I got daily updates. And I picked up the car so clean and shiny. I am extremely impressed with the outstanding superior service that I received.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job, done in a timely manner...even washed the truck for me. Thanks again
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Justin was friendly, professional, and kept in touch with me. I liked the text status updates. My car looks great, and it was fast. I would (and have) recommend Autobody to anyone. Thanks!
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys make everything so easy and painless. I appreciate everything you do and you have a lifelong customer with us!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The repairs on the car were fantastic and completed much quicker than estimated, which was a good thing! Great job everyone!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It looks like it never got damaged in the first place - and it was so clean when I got it back!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They made my pretty truck beautiful. It wasa very pleasant experience.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very professional, work was excellent and the job was done before promised. I was very pleased and will come back!! GREAT JOB
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Several days early - yay!
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was treated very professionally. I really appreciate that. Austin took an interest and kept me up to date throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Autobody Express!!
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
These guys did an awesome job and I'm impressed with how quickly it was finished! The customer service I received was amazing! I would definitely recommend Auto Body Express to my friends in the future.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great costumer service. They are happy to assist you and keep you updated on your repairs. Will come here agian.
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very satisfied so far and sure I will be when the job is completed. Everyone is very nice and helpful and especially you Justin. Thanks for answering all my questions and hope I didn't I bother you too much. You have a good thing going at Autobody Express. I'm very impressed with your services. Earl H
Melvin K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
AE has repaired 3 of our autos over the years and each one has been top quality workmanship! The administrative staff of AE is courteous and efficient. Your business is our only choice for autobody repair.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service. Hail damage completely gone. Great work.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
As a repeat customer (unfortunately), I expected quality service and received. Final costs were very close to estimate. Work was prompt and the time frame I was given was met. completely satisfied. Wouldn't consider anyone else for body work on my cars.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Austin and management here are amazing. We will ALWAYS come here!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Repair job looks great and drives great! Thank you for having the car done quickly as we were far from home and waited for the repairs before heading back. Really appreciate it!
Karron E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The work was done on time and to my complete satisfaction.
Cecil K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My truck looked very good , Justin was very helpful at keeping me updated! Thank you all for a job well done .
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable about my problem and how to solve it. I was kept updated the whole way through the process. I didn't have to worry about a thing while this process was going on. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience. Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Guy was very nice!! A nice touch to clean my car. Very fast turnaround . Will come back!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very competent people in all positions. Great attitudes.....seem to really enjoy their jobs. Never met any of the techs who did the body work, but it was obvious to me that all who worked on my vehicle were well-trained and did excellent work. Went over the final results personally and thoroughly, with no blemish to be found. Will certainly spread the good word on ABE to all my friends. A first-class company to be sure. Joe Randolph 5/13/16
Clairece G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You did a great job, and even took care of a minor matter of the front bumper. I did not expect to find a car clean outside and inside!! What a surprise. Thank you so much. I appreciate Justin and the work that was done on my little hoopy!! Clairece Glasscock
Shemeka R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Great communication!
Fred I.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
On time and looks good. Just a observation, clients expect original replacement parts and Talking to friends I understand that is not always the case. I didn't ask but I expected to have all Range Rover parts
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Repair was completed in a timely manner. The quality of work done was very good. Notifications of work in progress was exceptional. The only thing I felt was lacking a bit was I didn't think that your estimator stood up to the insurance company when there was a discrepancy between the amount of damage & what the insurane company was willing to repair. I showed your estimator the damage @ time of dropoff & had to haggle with the insurance company to make proper repair & it cost me a couple more days in rental car fees.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They got it done early so we could get out of town on time. Thanks!!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
We suggest you keep up what you're doing! Everyone was friendly, helpful & respectful. We really appreciated the regular updates. Thanks!
Merrie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I'm so happy with the friendliness, efficiency, and great work done on my car. I particularly like the way I received text messages to keep me informed on the progress of my repair work. Great job Steven and Justin!!
Francie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job!!
Morrow.cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I love the time frame of the repair
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent communication as well as job well done.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciate all the updates while my car was being repaired. Thanks for the great job!
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I really appreciate you putting a rush on things so I didn't miss my flight!! Excellent customer service!!
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great job! Looks brand new
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It was a great experience working with them. Everyone was always so nice and friendly. If I ever have to work done again, this place will be my first choice.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
my car looks great. I am glad my insurance company the Hartford approved auto body express I will refer anyone asking me who did my body work all my truck. Thank you again great job!
Anely O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excelent customer service and great work!!
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was very courteous. I was kept updated with the progress of my repair, which was done in a timely matter. They made sure I was completely satisfied. I definitely would come back with any future repairs. I would highly recommend them. Thank you!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The team was very thorough and they did a world-class job!
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Everyone was kind and helpful. Kept me updated on each process that my car was going thru. Always followed up with a call. I wouldn't change anything except maybe giving them a RAISE!!!!!!!!!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great work. Got it back early and they did some buffing on a scratch that wasn't even part of the repair. This my third experience with this location and each and every time they did excellent repairs.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
The price more than doubled and it wasn't done in a timely manner. Even when I got a text that it would be done, it was still 3 more days; very costly to rent a car by the day.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I will recommend ya'll to all my friends.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great team! Thanks for making it a little less painful!!!
Jackie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent work very impressed
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was completely satisfied with the autobody work on my vehicle. It looks great. However, I'm not pleased with the service for my mechanical work. I had requested if a noise under my front end could be addressed since my vehicle was already in the shop for repairs (and insurance had secured a rental car for me). My sales rep was Austin Christmas. He and another associate listed to my car and also heard the noise under my front end. Austin agreed to having mechanical repairs with the exception that they were not exactly positive on what was causing the noise, but would work with me on future endeavors to continue repair. The planned repair did not "fix" the noise. I returned to ask Austin to look at it again and was interested in having it worked on again. I perceived that Austin did not want me to have my vehicle worked on again because he continued to tell me that the noise was "not of significance" and they might not be able to fix it. He also made a comment to me "you must not run your air conditioner or listen to your radio much" or else I wouldn't be able to hear the noise. This comment was not well-received by me and I felt it was judgmental toward me being a female (this was my perception as a customer). My husband even spoke with Austin, and Austin implied to him the noise was not worth the time/cost to look at repairing. The noise under the front end of my car is worse now. Based on my interaction and experience in March 2016, I will not recommend AutoBody Express for any mechanical repairs. The body work was fine, but not the mechanical work. I'm disappointed with my experience. It's been a long time since I've had someone make me feel like I lacked intelligence.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
great service and friendly staff.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Absolutely the best auto body experience I've ever had with anyone. So professional from start to finish. Almost can't wait to bring my next car/ truck and I know it'll look as great as this one did ! Thank you so much! ALL your people can't be trained any better. My guide throughout the whole process - he was amazing. Steve L
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Hope I don't need a bodyshop anytime soon but next time I need one I'll use you. Workmanship was good and you kept me up to date on status of repairs. Office help was also helpful. Thanks
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Looks great. Staff professional and courtious. Will recommend you!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Y'all still haven't fixed the door panel y'all broke. It didn't have a hole in it when I dropped the truck off.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was happy that you got my car into the shop quickly and that you finished when you said you would. I appreciated that you kept me well informed by e-mail and phone. Austin was my main contact and he did an excellent job from our first meeting (and even helping me arrange for a rental car) to final inspection and picking up my car at the end. The quality of the work appears to be excellent and the repairs look great.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was so happy with the way Autobody handles their business. The updates through text message were so convenient and I appreciated staying in the know. I also was happy my car was ready three days earlier than they expected. Everyone was friendly and professional and I will be telling everyone about how great my service was.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Normally use Quality Body for my repairs. Came to your facility due to Suzie Ingalls very pleased
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Attention to detail. Courteous staff. Took time and care to address questions and provide necessary effort to complete job as expected. Good follow-up, communication. Thanks.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I liked the text feedback and everyone was very friendly
Cemone P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys did an awesome job. I will definitely be back next time I need work done. Justin was so friendly. I loved the customer service!!
Cardavian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Keep having complimentary cookies in the waiting room and all will be fine. Austin was my repair man and did a great job.
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciate the help everyone at Autobody Express has given me. You have made this process much easier for me since I've never had a claim on a car. You walked me through it and made it much easier.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I really appreciated how they kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle by text and phone. The truck looks great and I would definitely recommend them.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I love that y'all kept me informed about my vehicle throughout the repair process. I have never had that type of service experience before when having other vehicle repaired in a different city. I will definitely bring my vehicles back to y'all and recommend y'all to friends. Thank you
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Prompt service. Good communication. A quick quality repair.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Did a wonderful job and was so surprised that you cleaned the outside and inside of the car!! Made my day! Went above and beyond! :)
Butler.gwendolyn Butler,charles.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone so helpful and we appreciated the personal interest on the vehicle. My car looked great! Thanks again for the great customer service along with excellent workmanship, Gwen Butler
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very nice
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service! Will recommend to others
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Justin Denton went above and beyond to make the experience painless. Great communication from the beginning to the end.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great job, done within days
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great , friendly fast service ! Will use them every time !
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I would like to thank the staff of Auto Body Express for their professionalism and attention to detail. After my vechical was in a accident they were able to repair it to new condition. I will continue to trust my vechical needs to Auto Body Express in the future.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very impressed. Steven and Austin were great. I will difinately refer
Khin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
thanks for hard work done on time.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Yall are awesome to work with!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Kept me informed along the way. Work looks fantastic. Thanks for all you have done.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent service from start to finish!
Cipriano O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I really love how everyone is always so nice and very professional. This place doesn't just repair cars they help out the client understand the process ,definitely one of the best shops in town excellent work very clean,very quick and eat can i say i was extremely satisfied with the whole thing i thank everyone in autobody express for they're hard work
Thelma S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Quick service
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Yes
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Nice work. Quick, clean and efficient. Good communications.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent, friendly service and work was done great and quick. We will definitely use your service in the future if we need auto repairs.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. Justin could not have been more accomodating and professional. Repair was done quickly & perfectly. I would recommend AE to anyone!
Jeannette L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Outstanding service and updates! Steve provided great service! The car looks brand new, too!
Cole T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Steven and Austin did a great job taking care of me.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Na
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Appreciated the updates. Fast and no hassles. One minor concern upon completion and it was taken care of immediately while I waited.
Garet V.
Vehicle Make : Smart
3 out of 5
1/13/2016
The delay in getting the vehicle back was very long. I understand the availability of parts issue, and the staff was very professional and courteous. I also understand that you have no control over having the wrong parts delivered. To answer the question am I completely satisfied? No, the delay was difficult to work around. Do I appreciate the courtesy and would I use your services again, yes definitely. Thank you.
Shon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great customer service!!!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Vehicle looks great. I like the updates that were sent informing me of the progress that was being made. Friendly with great customer service.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
The lengthy process was not the fault of Auto Body Express, I think Allstate could have eliminated the stress by totaling my vehicle and buying me a new truck. The end product is almost perfect.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The entire experience was very professional! The daily updates kept me informed . Some even made me laugh! When I received the one stating my Buick was happy there I thought, "She better not get too happy as she still has to come home!" Thank you for taking great care in restoring my Silver Lady back to her beautiful body!!!!
Brewer.deborah Brewer,travis.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very satisfied with entire process from initial estimate to completion. The only suggestion that I might have is for you to have better process with Enterprise to ensure they have rental cars available when cars a dropped off. They were very unprepared!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
All was good except you did not complete as scheduled .
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Very happy with you work. Professional And very kind thank u. I will be sure to come to this company for business.
Marjan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Totally good experience!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
The customer service was great, however 24 hours after picking up car, the newly replaced headlight went out. Daughter got pulled over by police. Not happy!!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I have had 3 collision repairs done at Autobody Express and was completely satisfied with each one.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
I have to bring car back Monday for a problem
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Austin did a great job of keeping me updated. He responded with a caring attitude. It is employees like Austin that keep customers coming back. Great job. Craig ****
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was so good to us and took care to see our vehicle was fixed quickly and just right. I'm glad we were put in contact with this company.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
A totally professional experience from beginning to end. They make sure to keep in contact with you and I appreciate that!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
you listen even though I'm a woman which makes me think that you care
Loma G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
You all do a great job! Everyone is awesome. Austin was great!!! Really appreciate him! The car rental next door was not good... they were rude
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service. Kind and courteous staff. Already recommended to a few friends. Thanks again.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thx for the updates and promptness of the work. Appreciated the professionalism
Teri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Always very professional and done right the first time.
Mallan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Austin rocks dude
Charmion S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Super great at keeping me updated on the status of my car. Came back in brand new condition and runs great.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The complete staff at autobody express was very professional courteous and answered every question I had. I will recommend Autobody Express to anybody Who needs bodywork.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Blonde receptionist and Steve great folks thanks for your help
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
The final payout was more than 300 more than the original estimate. Since the original estimate was about 450, that difference is about a 70 percent increase. There were no additional parts, so we were disappointed that the final cost was that much more than the estimate.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Appreciate the prompt service and quality work! Thanks
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/19/2015
The only complaint I have is when I came to pick up my car, they told me I couldn't write a personal check. They said I signed a paper that told me that. They shoved a piece of paper in front of me and said sign here and here. I didn't have time to read it. She stated it was giving permission to repair the car. Other than that, everything else was fine.
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Best customer service of any business I have ever dealt with!
Brenda Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job! The truck looks great!
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job & super nice people!
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thx for all the updates.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Remarkable turn around time. Nice job on car and keeping us in the loop.
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Very helpful, friendly. The job was done in a timely manner, actually faster than expected! I was very satisfied. Thank you so much.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Because of previous experience with your company I knew that my car would be taken care of without even thinking twice about it. I had chosen another shop, because my insurance looked it up using my zipcode, but I rechecked their website, and found that you were on their list, so I contacted them, and told them to change it to your company. Thank you for the awesome job you did on my car.
Cassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very happy with the work, and the people were really nice and helpful. It looks great, and I got it back quickly.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
A
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
No complaints.. Good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications