Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Britteny S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
My car was fixed in a very timely manner and I appreciate being kept up on the status. It was hassle free and so simply.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The car looks great. The service was excellent. Thank you, Jerry and Gloria Dunn
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/6/2018
Shop too busy to repair my car in timely fashions
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Every thing went great completely satisfied will recommend an use again if needed great people to work with
Arthur U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciated the updates you sent! It would be nice to include some pictures showing progress!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great job!! You exceeded expectations.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
Everything was delivered as promised. Great communication in regards to the status of repairs and if there were any delays.
Jodee M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very satisfied with the entire process. They make things right!
Monte I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
We worked with Tom and he was great. Very personable and professional with A great attitude. He kept us informed throughout the process and was a pleasure to work with. The work on the car looked great and was done in the time frame you said it would be. Very pleasant experience. Will use again and recommend Abra.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great to work with.
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
The guys at the shop did a great job fixing my vehicle. Even had it washed when I picked it up first thing after the shop opened!!
Bernadine O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a great job my car looks awesome thank you for the detailed work
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Brian was who I was in contact with through the process of the repair to my vehicle and he was very professional. All of my questions and concerns were promptly answered and he made the whole process as hassle free as possible and was very pleasant to work with. The outcome was great and my car looks brand new. A big thank you to Brian and the rest of the Abra team.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thanks so much. My car looks like new!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Looks like new!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very pleasant experience. Everyone that I had contact with went out of their way to be helpful. Repair was done quickly and professionally and they even washed my truck! I would definitely do business with Abra again
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I just want to thank Tom and the whole team. You did an excellent job on my car. You all rock! I will always recommend you to anyone who needs repairs.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was very satisfied with the service. It took a long time to get my car in but I totally understand they were very busy. Very happy with the work done and got my car back sooner than I anticipated.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job with communication
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Work complete and on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications