Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Westcott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
We appreciated how well you kept us informed during the process of our repair. We also thought the vehicle looked amazing, brand new, no hail marks anywhere! Thank you. You worked well with USAA, no question. NANCY AND WESTY ****
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
This was a great experience!!!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Brian was great to work with!
Elden R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Brian French at the Greeley ABRA was very helpful and easy to work with
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
When I had the inspection about two months ago, they said that it would take about three day to complete. Instead it took five days. Not the repairs are excellent but I was upset that the repairs took so long. As I told your representative you had two months the plan this repair & had the hood on hand. At the time I brought it in they said all they had to do was get the dents out and paint the hood. Two days later, I was told it once again they still had to get the hood painted. Your scheduling is poor.
Selena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
My is car is fixed and now can drive without worrying about my car.
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for doing such a good and efficient job on my Tahoe I made the right choice
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Brian is a super worker and representative for your company!
Michial A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated the update calls. The work was excellent. My experience there was pleasant. There were no surprises. I would recommend them without hesitation. Thanks ABRA.
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
A job that was to take 2 days ended up taking 7. After missing the promised date the truck was delivered to my house, minus the tailgate that was to be replaced. I was sent at least 2 texts saying it would be done on the 12th. I got no communication on the 12th. Today, 9-13, I got a call that it was done. I appreciate the reduction in the cost and the effort to "fix" the delay that "fell through the cracks." I am disappointed in the communication and excuse that you are so busy it just took longer. You set the appointment and schedule for completion. I will certainly look for other options if I need body repair in the future.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
To the best of my eyesight, it looks like a brand new car. Great job. Kudos to the craftsmen and mechanics who did this work.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Truck looks very nice! Great Service, thank-you ABRA team!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks great. ????
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Brian was friendly, courteous, professionsal, and helpful. he even ckd to see if my repair could b done as i waited. they worked it in and i avoided having to come back again. thanks so much. i will recommend you to friends and coworkers.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Couldn't believe how backed up you were. It took longer than I thought, but your timely messages was nice & a little silly which is fine in today's world. Thanks & GOD BLESS!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am very impressed with both the speedy service and the professionalism.I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!Tom was exceptional!
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It turned out a lot better than I ever thought it could. It looks way better than it did when it was new
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job and thorough communication!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service and car looks great.
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service! Repairs look better than new! Got it complete on time!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Made the window or track in the door rattle every time I close the door I think the window is going to Break. It was not that way when I dropped it off. And the interior door handle is broken. Was driving and the cover came up and broken pieces fell out.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Was upset I had to take it to this repair shop due to preferred customer. This turned out perfect in and out in seek. No more complaining. They did a great job. Thanks again
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
We had a very good experience with Abra auto body. We will definatly use you again.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/19/2016
My 2012 Chevy Camaro looks like it was fixed thru another company that takes dents out plus it looks like someone buffed it in spots and there is alot of overhead spray on alot of the car. Abra fixed my car without replacing the bumper that needed replaced. It looks BAD!!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
My repair I was okay with. The text messages were confusing and unnecessary. My phone number was on the check in sheet and estimate. When they didn't have the insurance info. Which I had at check in but was not asked for, it took over 24 hours before contacting me. I even listed an alternate number to reach me at and it wasn't tried.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks fantastic! Thank you!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent staff and service team. I'll give the highest recommendation possible to my family and friends. Thank you.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and the whole process was very easy for me.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They were wonderful. Always keeping us up to date on things.we would recommend them to family and friends.love the work they did.????????
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/2/2016
The stretch is all gone and the pain looks good. But the inside was all dirty when I picked it up, and I didn't drop it off that way
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Service seems quick and efficient. Courteous.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Staff was very professional, and kept me abreast of the needed repairs and progress of the work.
Audrie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My GMC looks great. The repaired part looks nicer than the rest of my car haha.
Brooke T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Thanks for all your hard work and getting it done so fast :)
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
All the people that l was exposed appeared to be very cordial This was a food experience The only thing that I noticed was a fastener for the inner fender wheelie ll that was replaced was not replaced
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great place! Very friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job on my car extremely happy thank you guys
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very friendly and quick
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great customer service
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Got just what I expeted from abra (weld county garage)excellant service and a very high level of quality.Thanks guys for everything.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everything was done fast and efficiently. I was really impressed how well everything was done. I would highly recommend Abra for their work.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very professional
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service! Prompt pickup and return. Great job on repairs. Thanks for a job well done!
Kaylee K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
Too long of wait time to get the car into the shop.
Anahi O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job no complaints car looks great so happy with the job. It's our second time using ABRA and we will keep coming back. Thank you
Leanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Tom is the best. Always friendly, professional, and repairs are on time.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great job!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Brian was a big help. Kept me updated and informed on everything going on.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Appt for 8 wks after the event. Was supposed to take 6 days. Dropped of on Monday. Got the stupid text messages saying all was going well. Called on Thursday afternoon and low and behold it was just being pulled into the shop. Always had to call to get updates. Actual time was 17 days but more was found damaged. Could not recommed ABRA to any one. Disapointed.
Cara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Always very professional, completed on time and overall a wonderful company!
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Brian was very accommodating. I would recommend ABBA to anyone. The work was phenomenal. They went way above my expectations and I'm pretty particular with my vehicle. It was so clean inside n out. They did an Amazing job. I appreciate it very much.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Kept in touch during process, friendly, finished when they said
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
Some pitting on the door adjacent to the one that was damaged did not get filled in before painting. Otherwise, great job.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you for the prompt excellent service.
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Thanks good Job :)
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great work -excellent staff. Thank you.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car was repaired to original condition and was right on estimate. Communication was good and fixed on time. Thanks
Clint F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for the updates, professionalism, and high quality workmanship
Gavin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You always do an amazing job. Thank you for working so hard!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jeremy was very nice and personable. I got daily updates including what was happening and pictures of my vehicle. The staff was very knowledgable and got back to me in a timely manner
Elaine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thanks to Jeremy and everyone who put my Subaru back together! I highly recommend Abra.
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent job thank you very much! Also really liked receiving the text to let me know what was going on. We appreciate all of your time. The car looks like it was never even damaged. Thanks!
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Abra did a fantastic job for me . They also got my vehicle done before the time that they said. I give all the guys a 10. The Best!
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I love the text message updates
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Your staff was professional and very kind and generous with their time. Thank you. I really appreciate the car being detailed after the work was done
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
thanks for the good job!!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I liked the updates on my car it helped to know what was going on
Tawnya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Loved that I was kept informed. My van looked great after plus you guys went the extra mile to make my van shiny and clean. The repairs were done fast. Thank you
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
They did a great job! Thanks!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very good work thank you all!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Loved getting the texts updating the status of my vehicle. Everyone was courteous and friendly. My vehicle looks awesome.
Alyse C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Abra was very quick and completely customer oriented. They even called the car rental place for me! My car looked brand new when I got it back!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very polite answerd all our questions and returnd our phone calls And would recommend abra to anybody
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everything was great. The only thing you might improve on is cordination with rental car company. They were not even aware I was going to need a car thus they did not have a vehicle similar to mine. They ended up getting one a day later. At which point I traded vehicles. I am very pleased currently with the workmanship of the repair.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Awesome communication!
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Super job guys and girls. Looks like new. Although We appreciate the good work, hope we don't have to visit you for any more body work. We will recommend you to our friends. Gary Y
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Did a good job looks new again thank you Sid.the Duppers
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great to work with! Great service! Thank you!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed of my car's progress
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Kept us well informed of the status.
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very positive experience. Pleasant staff. Will recommend to others.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
It was a good experience. From the time I got the estimate and having ABBRA doing all of the paperwork including the billing and the contact made for a rental. Everything was first class professional. I would do it again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Dominick N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Did a very good job on my car, kept me informed, and worked fast.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Other than a little longer than anticipated, they did a great job from what I see after just receiving my vehicle back.
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great customer service. The text updates were really helpful.
Beverlee A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Did a wonderful job and got it done on time. Very pleased.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Pleasant, helpful, finished sooner than promised.
Consuelo L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I appreciated the text updates!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very professional, kept me updated on the process. Excellent job. Car looks like I drove it off the show room floor. Excellent job
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
My car looks good and it didnt take long to get it back. Jeremy was polite and knowledgable.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
Im happy with the work that was done, a little more attention to detail would have a big impact on the consumer end and would lead to complete customer satisfaction
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
I was very impressed with Abra! They did a fantastic job and went above and beyond with fixing my car!
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Exceeded my expectations, went above and beyond. Took very good care of my car, and had great customer service, Tom was always a pleasure to speak and work with. Highly recommend Arba.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
I appreciate the constant communication while our vehicle was being repaired. Thank you!
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Very pleased with the time it took to get my car scheduled and completed. Great job repairing dents. We were very satisfied and will make sure we recommend ABRA Thank You
Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
I was very satisfied with the service
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
We have been faithful customers of ABRAs since before they were ABRA and would not think of going elsewhere
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Work done in a timely manner. Professional attitude from staff with good communication about issues concerning needed fixes.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great team of employees! 100% satisfied!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
U were all very professional and my Car looks great. Thank u
Achut A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Good service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
My truck looks terrific, job well done. I was kept very well informed through out the whole process, and what a nice surprise to get it back so clean, inside and out!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
We were very appreciative that you were able to squeeze us into your schedule on short notice and get us back on the road. Thank you and you have a new permanent customer.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
I was pleasantly surprised that they detailed the inside of my van. Thanks!
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
12/13/2014
While the repairs were fine, the lack of actual communication was not. The auto texts may be "cute", but certainly have nothing to actually do with the repairs, time it will take to complete them etc. I was always the one to call, and almost two weeks later, I was still the one calling, only to find out there were more questions to be answered. Not happy on that aspect of the repairs at all.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Really friendly staff. It was nice to get updates so often. I never had to call wondering what was going on with the up dates. My car was finished in good time. And what a nice surprise having my car washed and vacuumed when I picked it up!
R1 School.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
Job well done no flaws
Shaunda K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2014
Very friendly and nice to deal with; professional as well
Cera A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Excellent all around. No issues and customer service great.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Brian was extremely helpful throughout the experience and the results were superb.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Great job.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Very professional staff. Like the texts. Fast service. Even washed my car! A
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
EXCELLANT PEOPLE AWESOME SERVICE
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
They were great
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Nice job. Looks good.
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Every step of the way was wonderful!! Thank you so much beyond satisfied!
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
The car looks great! Thank you.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
The repair was done within the time frame they told me, even a little bit early. They did a great job on the repair! Tom was nice to work with.
Sarina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
The service was fast and friendly. The shop sent me text updates, which I liked, so I could understand how the progress was going. Very friendly staff and they did a good job on my car. Even cleaned out the inside!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Thank you
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Job planned and completed on time. In fact finished one day early. Very courteous and professional
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Good quality work and got my vehicle done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Angilynn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
My car looks great! They repaired it beautifully, washed it inside & out, finished it a day early so we could go on a trip, and stayed till after closing to allow me to pick it up. Now that's full service. Thanks Tom
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Good professional service!
Kendra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Tom did an outstanding job of facilitating the repair of my vehicle! We are extremely pleased with Abras service!!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
I was well informed. That was good. Thank you! Judy baker
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Customer service was great! It was nice getting the text updates and the repairs done were fantastic. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
keep up the good work thank you
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
They called or texted me every day or 2 and that was a nice service. They kept me well updated on the status of my car's repairs and timetable. They also did the job quickly since the parts came in on time as well.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/3/2014
None
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
turned my car over to them. they we very nice. got the call with the total repair, at that time they told me about the other things they found. they told me it would be mid July by the time it would be done. I got it back two weeks early. everybody that seen it before I typo it in are very impressed with the work as well as I am. thank you guys for the heart good and getting it done so fast.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/26/2014
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. However this web site takes to much effort, if you want people to give you feed back you should try to make it easier for people to respond. Say let them just text you.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Brian was very helpful and kept me informed.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
I was very pleased that I got everything fixed and please with the outcome on my vehicle! Very nice people working there!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2014
Car was done earlier than promised and they even returned my rental car for me.
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Car looks awesome
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
I really appreciate how much ABRA was in contact with me to keep me up to date on the progress on my car!!!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Professional and accommadating. Will recommend
Sharon &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
I really like the way that they give the updates on how the work is going Tom was awesome.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
You did good! My car got fixed and never looked better! Thank you so much! I LOVE how my car looks now. If I ever need to get another car fixed, I'm sure to go ABRA! I would definitely recommend you to all my friends!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
The service was great. Brice **** keep me up to date every step of the way. Thank you for you hard work and timely service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/30/2014
No need to call. Already discussed and all is well.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
You did a awesome job on our car and great service. We will recommend your services to everyone we know. We were very satisfied. Have a great day. Thank you again for a awesome service. Mr and Mrs Ponce.
Tim Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Brice was great! Very polite and great to work with
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
They were prompt, friendly and courteous. My car was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you
Verlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
great job
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
All the employees were very nice. the repairs were done fast and professionally. they kept me updated not only with automatic text alerts but they still personally called me. I'm going to ABRA for all my future vehicle repairs.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Everyone was personable & helpful.
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Professional and friendly staff. Repair/paint job was done extremely well.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Tom Call was a bad ****. Thanks Tom and Abra in Greeley Co job well done and in a timely fashion.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Thanks for the great job on the repairs.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Tom was very polite. They did a good job. Thanks for the quick service.
Skip P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Great job! Everyone was very helpful. Job was completed in less time than originally thought. I would take my car to ABRA any time.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/28/2014
The people taking care of my car kept me informed on how repairs were going, estimated completion date, answered all questions, and brought up things that he thought I would like to know without me asking.
Lucinda And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2014
Thanks for fixing my car, only problem was it took 8 weeks to get it in..
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2014
Bryan is the person who helped me and he was awesome he called me everyday just for an update and when my car was finished he called enterprise for me because my work schedule is crazy.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/19/2014
Abra is always the first place I think of when any body work is needed. Won't trust my car to any other shop.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2014
Everyone was very courteous & pleasant to work with. Especially appreciated the update call & how they were proactive contacting our insurance when other damage came to light.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/10/2014
6 weeks was a long wait. Other wise it looked great!
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Abra auto did an exceptionally great job on my pontiac grand prix i am very happy with their work.
Maranda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
I was very pleased with my service there. Brice did an excilnte job on keeping in touch with me. And they did the repairs quickly. A lot of work went I of trying to find a part for my car and I greatly appreciate it!! Thanks so much to everyone at abra for your hard work!!
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2014
My vehicle was fixed properly and in a timely manner
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
I appreciated the courteous service and updates as work progressed.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2014
N/A
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
We received excellent fast service from ABRA and will return if we ever need repairs again.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
My car was fixed in a timely manner and the customer service was fantastic.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
Brian was great to work with! He was very pleasant and understanding and kept us up to date with the progress on our vehicle.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
I appreciate all the help that the staff gave us! A special thank you to Tom Call for all his help!!!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
They treated me right answered all my questions thourghly and were very courteous thank I will come back again
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
great job
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2013
The entire roof was left untouched. RIDICULOUS!!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Love the communication and customer service. Thank you all for everything
Haven D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Friendly and efficient.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Emphasis on who the contact person is, when checking my vehicle the first time I had a hard time getting a hold of Brian. I did not remember name when calling first time and talking to receptionist. If there would be a reference at desk to customers it might make communication easier at times. Thanks for the work done. Jerry
David V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Brice was very efficient, professional and courteous. As an automobile industry professional, I rank Abra amongst the best that I've experienced.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2013
Excellent customer service & work quality! Bryce kept us informed & your team competed the work precisely to the schedule set. Job well done! Thanks!
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Quality of work was amazing. Brian French was very professional and kept us informed of all that was going on with the van.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Brice was helpful and and repairs where very fast.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
When the detail was complete, my truck bed had a white film on one half that i need to clean out. Maybe a final once over would be good.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Staff very professional, but really really nice. Kind of place where a handshake still means something. Any questions I had, I got a direct answer, no guessing, and I could go look at the progress without any hesitation. Tom was great, and Terri also. No run around. Good people and good business to work with. Bonus- lifetime warranty. Thank you guys so much !!!! Kudos to everyone.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
Thank you for all your help!
Lorey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Everything was very professional. Sofar am pleased with the work they did on my car. Have not driven it that much yet, but e erything seems OK so far.
Anastasia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Bryce was amazing to me! He helped with all my questions and had such a great attitude! He called me to let me know the progress and went the extra inch every chance he got! Alex was so nice as well! She is a great employee!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Brian went above and beyond to make my experience great. He e even came to my work to fix my headsets that were messed up.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Tom was great to work with. Very helpful and did a superior job for me. Would use Abra again if the need arises and would want to work with Tom again. The best.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2013
You guys did awesome
Joelle F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Great service
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
I was very pleased with how fast the repair work was completed. The customer service was some of the best customer service I've have ever encountered. If for any reason my friends and Co-workers ever need repair work done on their vehicles I will send them your way. Thank you again for the outstanding service provided!
Clayton J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/22/2013
When I got my vehicle, there were still damages that were not addresses. The fender that was replaced already had paint chipping off of it. The pilar that should have been replaced, touch up paint was put on after I addressed it. I was at the auto shop for 45-60 minutes while the pilar was cheaply fixed. The interior was very upsetting. When I got into the car, there was an inch of dust. I know I did not leave that car that dirty. Also, a tire was replaced. I had to pay a betterment cost which I was never aware of. After pricing that tire, I found that same tire for 140-150. The shop bought the same tire from a tire shop that had to special order it for 177. Big O does not sell Bridgestone tires. Rather then using a store that you have connections with, you should look around for the best deal, especially if the cost is going to get passed down to the owner of the car. The window washing fluid resivor needed replaced an it did get replaced. However, they did not fill it with fluid. Little things like filling the fluid and cleaning the dust off the seats are easy and leave the customer with the idea that their experience was positive. I am dissatisfied with both the shop and the insurance provider who paid for the repair. I will probably not use Abra again. Family owned shops seem to care a little more about their business.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Brian is great to work with.
Erasmo A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Friendly and great customer service!
Karine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
They knew I needed the repairs completed quickly due to flying out of town. They had my car completed in time. Thank you
Cherlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
I appreciate the car wash and vacuum ing that was done. Took two jobs off my list today. Thank you.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Brice promised to have our car ready by Friday 6-7-2013 afternoon, and He delivered on Friday 6-7-2013 afternoon, we think that is great, he explained everything that I needed to know, as for the rest of the team I did not get to meet them but our car looks new again. Thank you very much. And may GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Tom greeted me immediately and answered my questions thoroughly. I felt comfortable with the facility and the staff I met. Thank you.
Venita L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2013
Thank You
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
The car looks brand new. I thought it would take longer to fix than it did, so I was happy it was completed quickly. You were very thorough in seeing other damage that you also took care of. I plan to bring my other car in for a minor repair later this summer.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
You guys did a good job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications