Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you
Bibiana L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I’m satisfied
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Passenger door rubbed while shutting, transmission lock missing, as well as the engine cover is missing. Tom took care of the first 2 issues but still waiting to hear back on the engine cover. Car now has rattle at speed in passenger dash. Floor mats very dirty when we picked up the car.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2017
Brian was a great service rep, when the first used part didn't work he just ordered a new one
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I am so appreciative of how fast they got my vehicle and got started. The paint is perfect. And it was so clean. Better than when they got it.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
A fantastic job and courtesy beyond belief the best ever thank you thank you thank you
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
We liked getting updates. Customer service was excellent. thank you.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone at Abra auto body were true professionals. They went out of their way to make sure my vehicle was ready when I was going to be needing it not only that it was ready a week before I actually needed it. Brian and Tom and the young lady at the front desk I didn’t catch her name were always very helpful when I called which was not often because I left the car with them to fix and trusted it would be done in a timely manner and it wasAnd it looks great and runs great.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My truck looks great and you guys did a great job getting the scratches out of it.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciated Brian and his willingness to help make my experience the best possible. He worked efficiently and understood my requests. I was very pleased. Thank you and I will use and recommend Abra in the future.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
ABRA was extremely quick getting my car back to normal!
Janice And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
GREAT SERVICE
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I am so pleased with the work done on my car. ABRA took care of everything and everyone was so helpful with each step. Thank you for making this experience a easy one.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great job. Thanks to everyone that put there time in to it.
Shelley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Eveyone did a great job. My car was done to perfection, all employees were terrific!!! I would highly recommend!
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Truck looks great!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Work was fine. Only negative is the time it took from drop off on 03JUL until pickup on 24AUG. Our insurance car rental ran out and we had to pay $300+ for uncovered rental. Once we complained to Abra about this, they provided a loaner car from then until car was finished.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service. Will use them again
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks to Tom and his team for getting me in and out so quickly. Truck looks great again.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
My Toyota is new again. Brian handled the entire process very professionally. They did a beautiful job. I am very happy. Thank you, Gary S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications