Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My Toyota is new again. Brian handled the entire process very professionally. They did a beautiful job. I am very happy. Thank you, Gary S
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service was great. Loved getting the updates through texts. Everyone we worked with was awesome.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
ABRA PROVIDES GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was told 2 weeks that it would be finished. It took 5 weeks. Kept saying the same reason why took so long and when they said they were about finished they pushed it back by 4 days more.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job looks like new!
So R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything is new as it does before and everything looks fine to me, thank you for repairing our auto.
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Work was done wonderfully and Brian was a great help!!!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Top notch team. Was very happy with the end result of my truck.
Jessieneill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The whole experience from the 1st phone call to the last hand shake when I left today with my pick-up completed. The people were great and the repairs are perfect.I will recommend them to anyone who asks me.
Kande M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looks great
Nash K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
From Alax at the front to Joe who brought my car AND Jerry who made sure everything was done right, by far the best experience I have had.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent customer service and they completed the job a day earlier than they first told me awesome.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car looks great
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
The fog light was accidently left out on the drivers side. There is condensation inside the housing now. They tried to dry it out today, but it is not completely gone. I guess I will have to pull the assembly out of the car myself, and let it set inside for a few days to dry and re install it.
Debi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
All the repairs look great! Thanks for a job well done.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
A fantastic job cudos to the whole team will be a return customers
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Process was stress free. Friendly staff. Work completed in a timely manner. Finished work looks great!
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I always know that Abbra will do an exceptional job!
William I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Professional and courteous truck was clean and work was done in a professional manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications