Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessieneill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The whole experience from the 1st phone call to the last hand shake when I left today with my pick-up completed. The people were great and the repairs are perfect.I will recommend them to anyone who asks me.
Kande M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looks great
Nash K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
From Alax at the front to Joe who brought my car AND Jerry who made sure everything was done right, by far the best experience I have had.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent customer service and they completed the job a day earlier than they first told me awesome.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car looks great
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
The fog light was accidently left out on the drivers side. There is condensation inside the housing now. They tried to dry it out today, but it is not completely gone. I guess I will have to pull the assembly out of the car myself, and let it set inside for a few days to dry and re install it.
Debi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
All the repairs look great! Thanks for a job well done.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
A fantastic job cudos to the whole team will be a return customers
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Process was stress free. Friendly staff. Work completed in a timely manner. Finished work looks great!
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I always know that Abbra will do an exceptional job!
William I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Professional and courteous truck was clean and work was done in a professional manner.
June U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service & Work. Only thing was there was blood all over my console-apparently someone had cut their arm or elbow & leaned in the console. Kind of gross. Otherwise everybody was polite & infiormative????
Riley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Tom was a lot of help, very friendly, and everyone took great care of my truck. I am very impressed!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Totally satisfied in every way.
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Exelent work tank you very much
Olivia Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I loved the text updates!
Uuriah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Above and beyond in detailing the interior!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very. Professional..and. kept. Me. Up. Dated. At. All. Times. Would. Highly. Recommend. Them
David L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The guys at Abra were just terrific! From the moment I walked in the door they made sure I was taken care of! Not only I'm impressed with the results of my repair but also their great costumer service! I would recommend this shop to anybody and if I ever need another repair again I will absolutely go with Abra
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications