Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciated Brian and his willingness to help make my experience the best possible. He worked efficiently and understood my requests. I was very pleased. Thank you and I will use and recommend Abra in the future.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
ABRA was extremely quick getting my car back to normal!
Janice And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
GREAT SERVICE
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I am so pleased with the work done on my car. ABRA took care of everything and everyone was so helpful with each step. Thank you for making this experience a easy one.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great job. Thanks to everyone that put there time in to it.
Shelley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Eveyone did a great job. My car was done to perfection, all employees were terrific!!! I would highly recommend!
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Truck looks great!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Work was fine. Only negative is the time it took from drop off on 03JUL until pickup on 24AUG. Our insurance car rental ran out and we had to pay $300+ for uncovered rental. Once we complained to Abra about this, they provided a loaner car from then until car was finished.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service. Will use them again
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks to Tom and his team for getting me in and out so quickly. Truck looks great again.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
My Toyota is new again. Brian handled the entire process very professionally. They did a beautiful job. I am very happy. Thank you, Gary S
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service was great. Loved getting the updates through texts. Everyone we worked with was awesome.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
ABRA PROVIDES GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was told 2 weeks that it would be finished. It took 5 weeks. Kept saying the same reason why took so long and when they said they were about finished they pushed it back by 4 days more.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job looks like new!
So R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything is new as it does before and everything looks fine to me, thank you for repairing our auto.
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Work was done wonderfully and Brian was a great help!!!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Top notch team. Was very happy with the end result of my truck.
Jessieneill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The whole experience from the 1st phone call to the last hand shake when I left today with my pick-up completed. The people were great and the repairs are perfect.I will recommend them to anyone who asks me.
Kande M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications