Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent communications. Great workmanship. I would recommend this shop to anybody. State Farm was my insurance company and I have nothing but high praise for them also. I got a hertz rental car at a discount rate from State Farm and Hertz was wonderful. Overall this is one of the best experiences of my dealings with an insurance company
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
Front office Vanessa was great 10 for her Car windows and rim near repair not clean. Windows dirty, front window still has remains in top right section and bottom left section. Black rim with white dripping all over it. Not able to see this at pick up as I it was dark. Car should be clean for $2000 repai fone ober ****-2 Days. When I get a $100 oil change, my car is clean when I pick it up.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Courtesy and service well done and on time thank you
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was super polite and helpful. They were able to help the same day I called and kept us up to date in everything that was happening. Our car looks brand new! We will always choose Seidner’s!!
Kijuan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
What my insurance company estimate would take 7 days to repair ended up taking an entire 4 weeks to complete and that included the vehicle having to be redone because of subpar quality.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great job
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
The team was amazing from the office people to the employees in the back! I really felt they gave a extra **** degree especially Your team memeber Enrique!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Vanessa was great and always called me back to answer my questions. Super fast repair! I would definitely return to have myntrpaits completed
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everyone was very professional and my car looks great!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
It was excellent service couldn’t be more happier with repairs done to my vehicle I was kept to date with the progress done with my car. Vanessa made the sure I was aware of anything going on and that everything went well, and wanted to thank everyone for the work
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Car looks EXCELLENT! Can’t tell it was ever in an accident.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The process was completely seamless and my car looks great!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I appreciated the friendly service and the repairs were completed quick and professionally.
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Awesome job! It was like my chevy never got hit! ;-) extremely pleased with the job and the service from the office was a breeze, thanks ladies!
Eloise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
This has been my third time here & each time I have had exceptional service. All three times Jennifer has been so friendly and a pleasure to talk to. I had a gentleman that helped me the 1st two times and was also helpful & friendly. I dealt with Norma this last time and she was also friendly & kept me informed. Excellent customer service! A very satisfied customer that has already told my friends about the great service I received.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I was very pleased with the cordial people working here. Jennifer and Vanessa were the two people that stood out to me for their friendly and welcoming demeanor over the phone and in person when I came in to pick up my vehicle.
Brandy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Every time I have used Seidner's to get a vehicle repaired, they have been amazing. Always going above and beyond to get the work done on time and done right. They keep you well informed on everything that is happening so there is no guessing. Amazing work ethic and people!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very professional and caring I was always in the loop of what was going on with my vehicle very fast and getting everything fixed in situated
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great communication. Willing to hear my concerns. Car seems 100%.
Jarrett R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Guys!! Job well done!! My wife and I truly appreciate the hard work the guys put in to restoring our SUV.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications