Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TRACI F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank for for a great experience!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fantastic service! As promised in both word and paper, the timeline and quality was outstanding. Thx Tim and staff.
DELORES G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Vanessa and Jennifer were both very helpful,caring,and professional. Kept me informed of the progress and when the job would be completed. Answered all my questions and concerns which were relayed to my Mother (the owner of the car). My Mother as well as myself are very satisfied with the job well done. Thanks to the whole team at Seidner's Collision for taking great care of us. I know that there are worker's behind the scenes that we may not be able to thank personally but we do appreciate a job well done.
ARLENE L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
Wet grease on inside roof and back seats layed down and no seats in upright when vehicle dropped off. We went arii I Ins the outside of the vehicle when I picked the car ..didn’t think to do an inside inspection since the repairs were all on the outside.
AMBER W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank you for your excellent service from beginning to end. The front office staff member Jennifer, immediately greeted me and offered coffee/water to every person who entered the office. I took my car in on Monday and was told it would be done by Friday. It was completed two days ahead of schedule. Upon receiving my car, Tim sufficiently explained all repairs to me. They even vacuumed the interior. As a mom of three, that was definitely an unexpected little perk. Thank you for caring for my Jeep! Again, I appreciate your service.
BRENDA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Tim and his team did an excellent job on the repair’s of my car!!! They kept me updated on the progress as they went along and got the job done in a timely manner. I will most definitely recommend this place for anyone that I know that needs their vehicle fixed. Thank you for the hard work done!! Mrs.****-Stover
DARREN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent service and car repair. Will definitely recommend Seidner’s to any friends and family. Thank you!!!
WILLIAM M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
My car looks great and I greatly appreciate the friendly and helpful associates that made this a painless experience.
BETH W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great experience! Awesome employees, repair done 11 days early and great repair!
DAN H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Very courteous and professional staff, excellent communication and timely, affordable repair. My car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up.
LORNA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Was pleased with everything!
LEONOR C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Did an awesome job and the staff are very friendly and helpful ????
STEPHEN F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Such great customer service. Everyone was very kind and patient with me, as well as doing a great job on my car. I am very appreciative and will return in the future if I ever need any repairs done.
PAUL C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The Seidner’s staff was both professional and customer focused. They made the paperwork and repair process very pleasant, and returned my car looking like new. I recommend them for your collision repairs.
GRISELDA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
The team did an amazing job on my car and the employees are friendly and professional! Thank you!
DONNA LANGDON.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Car looks brand new and I like it.
KENNETH T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Matt and Jeff were great. Explained the repair process completely and kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs. Looks like new again.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Thanks for getting my z4 repaired. You guys did a great job!!
DELORES SHELBY.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
7/3/2019
Completely satisfied
Lyn F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications