Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Keep up the good work
Jimmy (amerifleet).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
WestWay Ford Body Shop is the Greatest. Anna is a blessing to work with. she kept me updated the whole time and repairs was excellent
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The experience was quick, easy and well priced.
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great service - thanks so much!
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Truck looks great.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Although the repair took a long time, it didn't bother us much because we got a rental car paid for by another person's insurance. The staff we encountered were so helpful. Ana contacted others on our behalf and took care of all the details. We are grateful for the excellent care we received. And our year old car seems almost perfect again. Thanks to everyone!
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
The staff were very courteous, the work done was beautiful, and in a timely manner. Thanks, Carolyn Thompson
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service and communication were great. The only bad thing is they left stains on the front passenger seat and a few spots on the dash. When I picked up the vehicle I was in a hurry. Otherwise I would have asked them to clean it.
Johann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Good work
Marcy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thanks again.. I love the repair
Td Industries.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Keep up the good work!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I am truly grateful to Tom Carpenter and Tim White for all of their help when I brought my vehicle in to the body shop. They were both very courteous, caring, and made me feel like a valued person. Thank you Westway Ford!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Tim White did a very good job of giving me accurate information on the estimate, scheduling the repair, and getting the repairs done on time at the estimated price. He kept me updated along the way. He was very courteous. The work was very well done.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
They did a great job of getting my truck back to the way it was before the wreck.
Terrell G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
After having my vehicle repaired at Westway there is a HORRIBLE odor in my vehicle that I cannot get rid of. I have shampooed my vehicle again, used air freshners and sprays and it still overpowers everything.
Lynell B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was impeccable from beginning to end. Car repaired in a timely fashion and restored to original condition. A great job across the board.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They did an excellent job and delivered the car Back on schedule!
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The car was finished ahead of schedule and we really appreciated the daily updates! The car was cleaned and detailed when we picked it up. Looked like it did the day we drove it off the lot years ago! Thanks to Tim and TC Bagley for making this an easy experience!!!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I love the updates and the fact that it was fixed prior to the promise date. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Great job!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications