Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thanks to Anna for great service. The work on my car was excellent.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Todo excelente
Anil T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Really good customer service and the experience was great.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fantastic team-made the whole ordeal easy and stress free. So professional, eager to help. My car looks amazing and rides perfectly. Customer service is A+!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Anna was great!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Everyone and everything about my repair was great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Great job
Kennard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I will send family and friends to get body work done. My experience was great
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great work quality and communication through the process
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
car was cleaned inside and out and all damages repaired. great service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great and open communication. Really appreciate helping to get me home after drop off and pick me up too get my car back.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fast response, happy with the work
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
10s all the way. Tom took excellent care of my car and me. Thank you so much.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs which I appreciated very much. I knew a Ford collision center would put my car back in prefect shape. Thanks so much.
Omar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work on my Ford Focus was perfect evening looks spotless and well done thank you Mr. Tom for updating me all the way till the car was ready for me to pick up, I’m completely satisfied and Wesway Ford will always be my to go place for my vehicle needs.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
They did a great job Anna was wonderful.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs and they worked well to also communicate with my insurance company, making it effortless for me.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Ana was professional, proficient and kept me apprised of the work that was being done. It took less than two weeks!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job completed on time
Diann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was so very nice to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications