Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service and communication were great. The only bad thing is they left stains on the front passenger seat and a few spots on the dash. When I picked up the vehicle I was in a hurry. Otherwise I would have asked them to clean it.
Johann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Good work
Marcy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thanks again.. I love the repair
Td Industries.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Keep up the good work!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I am truly grateful to Tom Carpenter and Tim White for all of their help when I brought my vehicle in to the body shop. They were both very courteous, caring, and made me feel like a valued person. Thank you Westway Ford!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Tim White did a very good job of giving me accurate information on the estimate, scheduling the repair, and getting the repairs done on time at the estimated price. He kept me updated along the way. He was very courteous. The work was very well done.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
They did a great job of getting my truck back to the way it was before the wreck.
Terrell G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
After having my vehicle repaired at Westway there is a HORRIBLE odor in my vehicle that I cannot get rid of. I have shampooed my vehicle again, used air freshners and sprays and it still overpowers everything.
Lynell B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was impeccable from beginning to end. Car repaired in a timely fashion and restored to original condition. A great job across the board.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They did an excellent job and delivered the car Back on schedule!
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The car was finished ahead of schedule and we really appreciated the daily updates! The car was cleaned and detailed when we picked it up. Looked like it did the day we drove it off the lot years ago! Thanks to Tim and TC Bagley for making this an easy experience!!!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I love the updates and the fact that it was fixed prior to the promise date. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Great job!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good feedback through the process. Worked with Tom and was very pleased.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I worked with Tom Carpenter and had a very good experience. He was always very nice, helpful and Was able to have my car repaired in a timely manner. I believe he is a true asset to Westway Ford. Donna J
Connor B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Vehicle was repaired as good as new. I'm completely satisfied
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
From the receptionist to Tom, service was a pleasure. The work they did on my car was perfect. This was my 2nd visit...I will highly recommend Westways collision repair and certainly will return if the need arrises. Thanx Tom and crew...-Ross (Mustang)
Stacey V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Tim was great at providing weekly updates regarding my repairs. Great service!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Tim and the other body shop specialists I dealt with were very professional and answered my questions completely.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Berry happy complete satisfied thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications