Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STELLA J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
I appreciate everone help in fixing my car..Anna was grest.thanks to all.
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
I went previously to Grand Prairrie Ford and constantly had to call for updates. I appreciate being informed of the repair status. West Way will be my future repair shop if needed. Thanks
EMANUEL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Anna, the service rep was great throughout the process.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I would like to thank Ana Torres personally for overseeing the progress of my 2016 Mustang GT. My car came out spectacular and Ana kept me updated throughout the entire process. I’d like to thank the employees at Westway Ford’s Collision Center for being so professional and having amazing worth ethic. Thank you. -Carlos A
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Anna was amazing! She made the bad situation I was dealing with so much easier than it should have been! This is my second experience with her and both times she has been great! She keeps me informed, updated and continually goes out of her way to ensure my happiness! She is the reason I go to Westway Ford for all my vehicles needs!!!
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
????????
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent work
CHRIS T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/9/2019
Someone left my car on while not running and I had to pay $189 for new battery.
DERRICK J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Job well done I appreciate the hard work and sacrifice thanks Ana
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
completely satisfied, truck looks great
Tayseir E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Anna in the body shop is an absolute delight to work with. Her attitude and communication throughout the process is to be commended. She kept me informed every step and made the inconvenience of a car repair very easy.
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Great job by everyone. It looks brand new!
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Ana and Alex were both professional and courteous. I appreciated your handling the interaction with the insurance company too. It would have been helpful to have a target date so I could plan. But I know that isn’t all on your control.
CHARLES R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Anna was fantastic! Efficient, friendly and kept me informed. Such an easy process. My truck looks perfect.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
8/12/2019
Ana is awesome. Nuff said!
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Ana was absolutely incredible to work with. She was more than dedicated to helping get my car fixed and always made sure I knew what was going on with it regarding the status and what was being done. She made sure that I was completely satisfied with my car after the repairs. If I need any further repairs in the future, I know I’m taking my car to Westway. Thank you so much. -Alexis M
LAJUANA L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/3/2019
I had to answer yes though i wasn't satisfied with the process before the body shop received my vehicle. The front office had my car just sitting if I hadn't called I don't know if or when my vehicle would have made it to the body shop. The manager at the body shop department, I believe her name is Ana. She's always been helpful and knowledgeable.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Friendly, professional, follow up.... completely satisfied!!! Thank you Anna Tores!
BHARATKUMAR P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Work was done on time thanks
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Very friendly and accurate with communication with me. That's why my wife and I buy our cars there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications