Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Omar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work on my Ford Focus was perfect evening looks spotless and well done thank you Mr. Tom for updating me all the way till the car was ready for me to pick up, I’m completely satisfied and Wesway Ford will always be my to go place for my vehicle needs.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
They did a great job Anna was wonderful.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs and they worked well to also communicate with my insurance company, making it effortless for me.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Ana was professional, proficient and kept me apprised of the work that was being done. It took less than two weeks!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job completed on time
Diann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was so very nice to me.
Germany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car was finished in a timely manner and looks brand new! Completely satisfied.
Joaquin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Had a great experience, excellent work they did on my truck and very professional. I am very satisfied!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My truck looks great. Ana took great care of my truck and I will bring Westway my body shop work.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Ms.Torres and all the staff were a joy to work with. Ms. Torres kept me updated on everything. The time frame for the repairs was acceptable and my car looks great.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/27/2018
My truck is back to being perfect. Only downside is someone went a little crazy with the Armor-all.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Wonderful costomerservice
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Ana was very professional.
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work and got my truck back in 5 fays
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I appreciated the service That I received from the Body Shop Team. Ana kept me updated to on how the repairs were going and when I could expect completion I was really impressed with the entire experience. I was also impressed by clean the Escape was when returned. It was Spotless. We want to thank Ana again and the rest of the team.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Ana handled the event most excellently from the start to finish and kept me informed of all the changes including from the insurance company. This customer service is yet another reason why I drive Fords.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Keep up the good work
Jimmy (amerifleet).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
WestWay Ford Body Shop is the Greatest. Anna is a blessing to work with. she kept me updated the whole time and repairs was excellent
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The experience was quick, easy and well priced.
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great service - thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications