Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonilia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Excellent customer service and acts in a timely manner. Repairs are flawless. Thank you
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Alex did a great job. He called me everyday with an update. The work was done quickly and it looks amazing. I would recommend WWF to my friends and co-workers.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2020
Ana is always great to work with. My repairs are always done in a satisfactory time and manor
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
You staff was very courteous and kept me informed. The quality of the repair was excellent and I'm very pleased.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2020
I was treated with a lot of respect and I was not rushed to make any decisions or when I went to pick up my automobile I was not rushed and they took the time to explain everything and took the time to ask if I had any questions without trying to rush me to leave
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
n/a
Oscar Pete.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Fast, Friendly and Courteous
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2020
I have submitted my comments in another massage.
STELLA J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
I appreciate everone help in fixing my car..Anna was grest.thanks to all.
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
I went previously to Grand Prairrie Ford and constantly had to call for updates. I appreciate being informed of the repair status. West Way will be my future repair shop if needed. Thanks
EMANUEL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Anna, the service rep was great throughout the process.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I would like to thank Ana Torres personally for overseeing the progress of my 2016 Mustang GT. My car came out spectacular and Ana kept me updated throughout the entire process. I’d like to thank the employees at Westway Ford’s Collision Center for being so professional and having amazing worth ethic. Thank you. -Carlos A
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Anna was amazing! She made the bad situation I was dealing with so much easier than it should have been! This is my second experience with her and both times she has been great! She keeps me informed, updated and continually goes out of her way to ensure my happiness! She is the reason I go to Westway Ford for all my vehicles needs!!!
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
????????
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent work
CHRIS T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
10/9/2019
Someone left my car on while not running and I had to pay $189 for new battery.
DERRICK J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Job well done I appreciate the hard work and sacrifice thanks Ana
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
completely satisfied, truck looks great
Tayseir E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Anna in the body shop is an absolute delight to work with. Her attitude and communication throughout the process is to be commended. She kept me informed every step and made the inconvenience of a car repair very easy.
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Great job by everyone. It looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications