Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brodie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2018
After reviewing the front bumper, I have discovered tape or some type of adhesive on the paint, also notice new scratches near the area that was repaired and also under the left headlamp and buffing marks on the paint (black paint hides nothing).
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Once Justin got my estimate things really went well. I really appreciated the updates. That must be a new feature & very helpful. My car looked great & they even took the time to completely wash it & detail the tires. If I should ever need the services of a body shop, I will totally be bringing it to Ken Garff Body Shop
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for the updates along the way
Bert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thanks for the superior service all your team members performed, personally and professionally.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very pleased upon picking up the car. A job well done. My insurance opted many repair shops, I knew I could trust Garf Honda.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/17/2018
Completion date was changed 4 times. Had my car 3 weeks there. Alignment wasn’t done probably, if it was done at all. Didn’t receive a call when my car was done. I had to go to the shop and check. Definitely eared yourselfs one of your great reviews you already have!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very good staff, loved the communications. Very good service.
Roxolana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
AmaZing
William D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
I understand that it can take longer than anticipated but the customer should be informed sooner. The work looks great!
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I had the best customer service ever and I appreciated the updates. It took longer than expected to get the car fixed but they did a great job!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
That did a great job on my car both times.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
You guys were excellent, you did a good job and you guys are all super friendly! Thank you very much!
Hyman H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
The repair job is excellent! It took longer than anticipated. Two guys from the paint shop were out, and I had to wait for parts. All in all, it was worth the wait! Thanks Body Shop Team, Vicky Harrelson
Ronna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very nice to work with and kept me updated through the process.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
The body shop was great, delivered quicker than expected and car was in great shape when we got it back.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Justin was awesome! He was informative and pleasant to deal with. It was a pleasure dealing with him & I appreciate everything being done so quick. Thank you for a great experience!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m impressed with how well the repairs have been made. I couldn’t tell that there was ever any damage!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Service was real quick and great job.
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks for keeping in touch with me about the Jeep. It saves a lot of anxiety when you know what’s going on with your car!! Job well done!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very efficient and good quality work. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications