Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I like how fast the team responses to my email with phone calls when I have some questions regarding the whole process. Rex the manager is attentive and respond back to me asap. He's super patient when I have questions about the appraisal. Henry keeps me updated with the whole process and was super helpful. I was running late and I couldn't drop off my rental cars close to your store first, and your team offer to drop it off for me when I picked up my car. They even offer to pick me up from the rental place if the rental company took too long to drop me off... talk about customer services! There's also another guy whose name sounds like Henry (but I do not know how to spell it), he's the one that walk through the car with me. He's helpful and friendly as well. I love how everyone at this company is friendly, helpful and always have a smile even it's end of the day already. My car looks like new and everything is smooth and easy ... thank you!!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you,it was an excellent job. The bumper and lift door was perfect, like new again.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very professional. The staff here is extremely friendly & welcoming. They kept me informed about my car throughout the entire time thru texts & emails. I would highly recommend this place to anyone needing body repairs to their car
Jia-hui C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Adrian and Fienna are very responsive on the quote request and updating the repair status. I am really happy about the repair result and highly recommend their service.
****.wayne Gensler,glory.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The professional treatment and customer service I received was outstanding. I would highly recommend your business. Thank you for extending such efficiency and courtesy. Your communication in all matters exceeded expectation. This was all greatly appreciated.
Rey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I had a wonderful experience. Your costumer service was properly and committed. Still keep up your good work. Congratulationes.
Wuram J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Crews were polite and nice. Had a great experience with team the car looks perfect. Thanks a lot
Alam.magdalena Tan,bellarminus.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Proffesional, friendly and did a perfect job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications