Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Mike really made sure my service was easy, quick, and friendly!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly. I also appreciated that you worked with Enterprise to make everything happen smoothly!
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thanks!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Couldn't be more pleased. Car looks great. Staff was friendly and competent. Great job. Thanks again.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I worked with TOM I appreciated his efforts and follow up.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tom was very professional and personable. He kept me apprised of progress as it was made. He got my car back to me almost a week early. My car looks brand new and I couldn’t be happier about the jo well done.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very happy with the service and with the repair of my car.
Horace M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tom kept me posted and I knew what was going on the whole time. Thank you.
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great, fast, and reliable staff! Always receive top notch customer service and communication about the status of my veichle.
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job on our car! It looks terrific and done three days earlier than expected. We appreciate your workmanship and communication on the progress on the repair. Thank you! We would highly recommend your company to family and friends.
Jel-corp Dva.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/2/2018
The repair was great, the decal on the side needs to be redone in part, so the lettering is not on the window. I discussed it with the service rep as he had taken a picture before the work was started. Just the lettering needs to be changed as the red shield looks great.
Rae C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was so nice and tbey made me feel so comfortable.
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The job with my car was amazing looks better than new!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very professional Kudos to Fred
Rodger C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Very good service. I can definitely recommend National Auto Collision
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
very friendly and helpful
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
This was the second time we used National Auto Collision, and as always we had excellent and friendly service. Than you so much.
Oscar Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Good job, and most importantly on time. Thanks again...
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The customer service at National was amazing. Staff was always accessible and and addressed all our concerns. Repairs were exceptional. Very happy with our experience!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fred was very efficient and nice to work with. Fast turn over on car repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications