Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
you guys are wonderful. car was done exactly when you said and it looks nice. girls greeting you are nice too
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Friendly service from everyone I spoke with. Jason kept me informed during repairs. I was surprised how clean my car was when I picked it up. Totally unexpected that they would detail my car. Great job !!
C
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
We always receive top notch customer service and repairs made easy !
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Joel was fantastic in working with me and making sure everything was done correctly. I appreciated being in the loop about what was goin on with my car while it was in the shop's care and am extremely satisfied with the service overall.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Fast and friendly service. They made getting my car fixed easy and hassle free !!
DAVID G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Joel was great to deal with and kept me informed during the repair. Best surprise of all was how clean my car was when I picked it up!
EDWARD C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Actually did it quicker than I thought My car looks good perfect job
KAY A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
you guys always do a great job! REALLY appreciate it with this car snce it's brand new and the repairs are completely invisible - you can;t tell there was ever a problem! thanks SO much!
LINDA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
The job was accomplished in the time expected. Tammy is great at the front desk. And they washed and vacuumed my car! I am really happy with your awesome customer service!
TRACEY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They made a difficult situation easy. I cannot thank them enough for getting my car done early !!
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service and the car looks great!!!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I will not go anywhere else.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great service by Joel Swartz from estimate, updates, and delivery. Thanks for taking great care of my wife's new Volvo!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Travis H is great! Love the work!
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Tony was absolutely amazing! He was always very quick to respond to my questions and always answered thoroughly! I could not have asked for better communication throughout the process! Thanks again!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The service was amazing. They understood the needs of my family in regards to our only handicap accessible vehicle. We couldn't transport my child without it. They made getting it ready a priority and finished it several days ahead of schedule. I am so appreciative and the van looks great. Thanks so much.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
We asked to pay for upgrades on certain parts that were visible to others. The estimator, Matt, took it that we wanted all Parts upgraded to OEM parts. It ended up costing us an additional 280. Other than that it was good
Peggy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/8/2016
No communication whatsoever from the folks that work there, no appointment confirmation call, no directions on how/when to drop vehicle off. Constant miscommunications with the office, mainly over no being listened to, having to repeat the same things over and then they acted like they didn't know what I was talking about and that I was inconveniencing them. All could have been avoided if the very first conversation I'd been allowed to go over the work to be done, and been listened to instead of cut off and pushed off the phone. I wasn't even notified when my truck was done, it sat there two extra days, and then I couldn't pick up because they were closed on the weekend! Completely unprofessional, didn't take cake of the customer at all. I was very satisfied with the person who sold me the truck at machens, so I figured I'd throw some money back to the company by giving the collision center the work. There are plenty of other collision centers in the area, I would definitely not recommend machens collision center to anyone. Most of my co-workers already know about the issues with machens collision, seeing as how I had to get rides to work each day they had my pick up.
Ragan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated Ryan calling me and keeping me posted while my car was getting fixed.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I am pleased with the service and the quality of the work performed. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications