Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very nicely done in timely manner. Only complaint from wife is one head light is faded other one is brand new but that's nothing in my opinion.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Smart
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Something they cleaned the car with has discolored the roof and side panel. Will call tomorrow.
Meghan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You made it very easy!
Jenny Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
My car was finished 5 days after the promised date and the mechanics did not inform me of the delay.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Easy to work with, kept me up to date on progress Car ready earlier than expected and looksGREAT!
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Joe Potucek is consistently excellent. I appreciate his attention to the details and his excellent customer service. Please reward this gentleman.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Work was done quickly, and they body shop did a great job.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
The couple scratches on the good was not fixed I noticed after I got home. No one took me to my car for me to make sure the work was done properly
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Everything went smoothly. I appreciated that you made arrangements for the rental car while you had my car. That was one less headache to deal with. I really appreciated the daily communication of the progress you were making with the repairs. If I ever need to have repairs on my car again I have no hesitation in returning to you again.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You guys were awesome! Great service and quality work! Hope I never have to use you again but if anything happens, I know I will be back. Thank you very much!
Meizhen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
good
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
It was completed 1 day sooner than scheduled. That was nice.
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The car looks terrific and I am grateful. Thanks!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The only bad thing was it was not cleaned up when I picked it up
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car looks great! It looks new again and it is 19 years old! I'd like to thank Jim and the whole staff for doing such a fantastic job!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
Turn around time was very slow.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I really appreciated the updates. Thank you for the courtesy.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Your repair service was a great. Thank you so much!
Fatai W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
You gave me my desired car back.you did an awesome job. Thanks
Mike I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Exceeded my high expectations. Friendly, courteous and professional. Good quality work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications