Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I never waited long for customer service. The staff was great! They are very informative and helpful. I will always use Cascade collision repair!
Marilyn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Kindly, attentive service. Constant update on progress of repairs. Work completed in a very timely manner. Not over booked. Would recommend them anytime.
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Cascade did an amazing job, they make everything so simple during the process and went above and beyond what I would have expected them to. I would recommend cascade to ANYONE
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
No comment
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Theybwere very helpful and kept me updated on everything! I would recommend them to anyone!
Tyson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
You guys rock!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
It looks great. Thanks!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks a bunch! You got the car finished when you said you would have it done. You also did a fantastic repair job it looks possibly even better than before. You all did great work
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for an EXCELLENT experience--from drop off to pick up! And I love that you cleaned out the inside of my truck! Very impressive since my kids danced on a bag of chips back there and it looked awful. A customer for life!
Kitty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
It looks great. Thank you.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Wow! Fantastic job. Cascade repaired a dent in the rear tailgate of my Chevy truck. The tailgate looked better than new!!! They even washed and vacuumed out the interior. Nice touch!!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/14/2015
It's only been a day, I'll need more time to decide if I'm "completely satisfied."
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The entire process from the estimate to when we were told the van would be done was exceptional. Thanks Cascade you have earned a lifetime customer. .
Andra J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Professional, efficient and thorough
Tami C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
My car looks beautiful! Actually looks brand new! Good work! Thanks! Tami
Christie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
The team was so amazing and took and my concerns and requests seriously. I'm happy with their communication within the team so that everything was done exactly to my specifications. Recommended by my Hyundai dealer and now recommended by me!
Marilee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The staff is courteous and very helpful. They did a grat job on the car!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it Thank you
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Great service. I would definitely use them again.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
The staff at your Orem, UT location is really friendly and courteous. This is the 2nd time this year I've had to bring my car in for repairs (two different accidents, unfortunately). The only thing that concerned me is that both times, the final estimate was higher than the initial estimate I received. Other than that, no concerns. My car looks great! Thanks!
Kc S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
You guys are amazing will let everyone know
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/22/2014
Headlight and hood do not align correctly
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Awesome customer service. Thank you
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
The staff was great!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Great service, employees were really great, it made coming in fun and enjoyable
Torri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Pleased with the process working with Caleb, timing of the repair and the finished product. Thank you!
Alma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Just call the Orem location a bunch of magicians cause they be working their magic on my ride everytime I come in!
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Great customer service. Did awesome on my vehicle
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Working with Cascade Collision was as easy and enjoyable as it always is. We have never had problems I with the service and the workmanship is always top notch.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Thanks for taking care of my paint match concerns & Being timely about it!
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Everyone was very helpful & accomidating ! Thanks for a job well done!
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2014
You did an awesome job and got my car to me super quick! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications