Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2020
The dent was not completely removed from the sheet metal
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
very helpful and professional! best collision shop in Utah! 10/10 Recommend!!
Traci H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
I've been impressed every time I have worked with you.
Ariel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/17/2020
Everything was awesome, but the camera looks worse than before. Either lower quality or something. Also the corners of the camera are blacked out so it kind of looks like the fish bowl effect. Everything else was top notch awesome incredible!!!
Abraham K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Thank you for everything. It was great getting updates and knowing the process.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Beautiful work, done right and on time as promised. Great updates along the way and very nice people to work with! What more can you ask for
Loren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
So far so good. Everything appears to be good. Thanks for your prompt attention to our vehicle. We appreciate your exceptional service. Thanks
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
My car looks good as new.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Josh Taylor was very helpful throughout the entire process.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Attentive service, very detailed repairs, pleasant, courteous staff. Thank you!
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2020
Caring staff and quick estimate on repairs. I will certainly pass along a high recommendation for anyone who needs repairs on their car.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2020
I put the contact information information on the form, when I left the car. Never received any contact, via of the contact I left. No further contact needed. Progressive did not follow there contact information, either.
Clinton (nathan).
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2020
No comment.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
Great paint job! Can’t even tell I had an accident.
Branon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2020
Josh was awesome and went the extra mile to get my sticker done,good work and thanks for everything!!! 5 stars
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2020
Everyone was so nice and I couldn't believe how fast the car was fixed. I just live how you all seem to go the extra mile.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Everyone I dealt with, was professional, courteous and understanding.
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/17/2020
Proctective clear "tape" that is on the edge of the passenger rear door had partially come off. I had to leave town and will bring it back to show you when I return home.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
I appreciated the daily updates. My car looks beautiful again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/16/2020
My car is not put back together correctly and I'm getting the run around and I'm pretty tired of not getting notified

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications