Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Simply put you are the best we've used you on more than one occasion and you're the best your receptionist was absolutely friendly and very helpful
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I loved having the text reminder of where the car was a in the process...thanks again.
Kinna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great communicating. Finished ahead of schedule. Looks like new.
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The time the car would be done kept changing, although for the better, the texts and what the estimator told me were different.
Kraig V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very satisfied! Beyond expectations!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Jesse was so kind and made my experience one that will bring me back if neeeded. Thank you again
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you guys so much for repairing my subaru. It's been a great car and with your help, it should continue to be one for years to come. The car looks great and was done sooner than expected. You definitely over deliver on your service.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
It is the little things that make a big difference. From the moment a person steps into your shop your employees treat you like a king. They offer you a drink and treat you like you actually mean something. Then someone walks out with you and shows the pristine work that was completed. You answer all the questions with a smile. You do amazing work but it is your customer service that makes you the best Autobody shop in Utah.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
The repair was great but several controls were not working. Once I started my car multiple alerts went off including: parking brake failure, front headlamp positioning and air bag alert. I would have expected someone to check these before delivering my car. Now I have to go back and wait for it. Not cool.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car was done early, which was delightful. Michelle and Jesse were great! I secretly want to steal Michelle away to work with me! She's superb!!
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everything was excellent, it looks like a brand new car.
Franchesca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They did an amazing job!!! And very awesome to work with!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Have replied that my experience was awesome
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They were fast and made an effort to fix our car in a timely manner. We were pleasantly surprised to find the car washed vacuumed and wipe down inside upon pick up.
Kurtis K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Every single employee I interacted with on the phone and in-person was ....perfect. For the drop-off and during a phone call the next day, I was distraught and your staff interactions were professional and kind and patient and thorough. The behind-the-scenes staff also exceeded my expectatis with speed of completion . The repair looks good-as-new! Thanks a bunch!
April P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I'm so incredibly impressed with the service and repairs. Everyone from Michelle at the front desk, to the appraiser, to the young man that delivered my car to me, were professional, friendly, and informed. My car looked amazing inside and out. Thank you so much. You will see me again.
Garth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car looks great and fast turn around
Zachary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I worked with Jesse and he took care of me. He was kind considerate and understanding of my concerns. Very professional and great to work with.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Above and beyond!
Ashton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Looks like new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications