Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Simply put you are the best we've used you on more than one occasion and you're the best your receptionist was absolutely friendly and very helpful
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I loved having the text reminder of where the car was a in the process...thanks again.
Kinna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great communicating. Finished ahead of schedule. Looks like new.
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The time the car would be done kept changing, although for the better, the texts and what the estimator told me were different.
Kraig V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very satisfied! Beyond expectations!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Jesse was so kind and made my experience one that will bring me back if neeeded. Thank you again
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you guys so much for repairing my subaru. It's been a great car and with your help, it should continue to be one for years to come. The car looks great and was done sooner than expected. You definitely over deliver on your service.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
It is the little things that make a big difference. From the moment a person steps into your shop your employees treat you like a king. They offer you a drink and treat you like you actually mean something. Then someone walks out with you and shows the pristine work that was completed. You answer all the questions with a smile. You do amazing work but it is your customer service that makes you the best Autobody shop in Utah.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
The repair was great but several controls were not working. Once I started my car multiple alerts went off including: parking brake failure, front headlamp positioning and air bag alert. I would have expected someone to check these before delivering my car. Now I have to go back and wait for it. Not cool.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car was done early, which was delightful. Michelle and Jesse were great! I secretly want to steal Michelle away to work with me! She's superb!!
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everything was excellent, it looks like a brand new car.
Franchesca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They did an amazing job!!! And very awesome to work with!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Have replied that my experience was awesome
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They were fast and made an effort to fix our car in a timely manner. We were pleasantly surprised to find the car washed vacuumed and wipe down inside upon pick up.
Kurtis K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Every single employee I interacted with on the phone and in-person was ....perfect. For the drop-off and during a phone call the next day, I was distraught and your staff interactions were professional and kind and patient and thorough. The behind-the-scenes staff also exceeded my expectatis with speed of completion . The repair looks good-as-new! Thanks a bunch!
April P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I'm so incredibly impressed with the service and repairs. Everyone from Michelle at the front desk, to the appraiser, to the young man that delivered my car to me, were professional, friendly, and informed. My car looked amazing inside and out. Thank you so much. You will see me again.
Garth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car looks great and fast turn around
Zachary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I worked with Jesse and he took care of me. He was kind considerate and understanding of my concerns. Very professional and great to work with.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Above and beyond!
Ashton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Looks like new.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
You guys are awesome!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2015
We have used Cascade a number of times and they always do a great job. This time however, the car was returned with dirty fingerprints on the back lift gate area inside and very dusty and dirty inside. Other than that we were very pleased.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I was well informed through the entire process. Jesse was very helpful and made sure I got the best for my car. If I need to have repairs I will come here again.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
It was nice to have the text updates and Jesse was great. He kept me up to date.my car was ready when promised. Great job!
Borislav P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thanks for the great service. It's one of the best I have received thus far. Everything was great and Jesse went beyond efforts to make sure I was happy. I will definitely recommend this place although I only had a fog light replacement within 40 minutes. They checked my burned signal light and a car wash as a courtesy
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/13/2015
Had an Oakley metal sticker on the back window of the vehicle when it was dropped off, when we got it back yesterday is wasn't there. Other than that it looks great!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Keep doing everything your doing, best experience with a bodyshop ever. You know how to treat your customers. Lady at the front desk (don't remember her name) is amazing. She always made me feel like I was your top priority. Jesse was awesome also. Kept me informed and went above and beyond what I expected. Hope I don't need a car repaired again but if I do I will be back and my recommendations to anyone I jn
David D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Jesse was excellent. Had a small issue toward the end with some small scratches that he worked out and it seems worked out very well. Will come back again.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
We appreciated you keeping us informed of your progress while repairing our car. We're happy to have it back!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Fast and no smoke & mirrorz
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Great customer service!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thanks!
Suzette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Michelle was the greatest to work with. Because of her we chose cascade she was so helpful and kind on the ohone and in person
Celeste H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Jesse and the crew at Cascade Collision were great. I really appreciate how they kept me informed with the process and contacting me with any issues that arose. They know what customer should be. What it used to be. Thanks for make my truck look great again.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Jesse went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the final results.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thx. Jesse was great. Highly recommended
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2015
Honestly I would have answered yes but my gas gauge is completely inoperable since I picked up my car. The guy said there was not a technician around who could help but he would let them know and somebody would call me. But he insisted that none of the work would have affected my gas gauge. But it was for sure working when I dropped it off.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job!!!!
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
We have always been satisfied with the quality of work at Cascade Collision. Thanks!
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great job! Thanks form vacuuming out the interior.
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Cascade always does a great job. Went above and beyond cleaning the inside as well.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Son-inlaw picked up car for me. He said you did great job. He will bring the car to me in St George. Thank you for doing the repair quickly.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Fantastic service! The car looked really good and the car looked even cleaner than when I dropped it off. Cascade collision did an excellent job on my car.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thank you for the wonderful experience. I was impressed with all parts of the experience.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Beautiful job on my corvette
Toran M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I think this is the 3rd time we've used your company. As always, it was quick and professional. Jesse was a great help.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
Everyone was very helpful and professional and the estimate guy took care of all that was needed with the rental! Only thing that would be better is faster service with Enterprise rental car but you can't fix that. Thanks!
Sabra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Im very pleased that you finished a week earlier than expected. I also appreciated the text messages letting me know how things were going! Thank you!
Nancee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Great communication on the progress of the repairs and super friendly service!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
I loved the attention to detail!
Averie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
I was very please with the communication I received throughout the process, and the flawless work they did.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Thank You!
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Very efficient. Courteous. Kept me informed through the whole process. Amazing
Wilford S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Well done crew. Another satisfied customer!!!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/29/2014
I am still waiting for my tundra decals I picked my truck up and it was not finished I still have to bring it In on my own time during work hours to get it finished. I have used cascade in the past and I have been happy with Manny but no one even told me my truck would not be finished I received a text and a call today saying my truck would be finished and ready for pick up at 4 pm today Friday March 28th. It was not finished next time let me know what is going on I have a busy schedule I don't have time to come back in during work hours it's pretty frustrating next time I would expect a finished vehicle upon my arrival to pickup that's why I have insurance.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Work was done quickly, lookd beautiful and excellent customer service.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
We have used Cascade on numerous occasions and are always happy with their work and services.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications