Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cyndy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Very friendly and efficient. Also excellent in communicating with me the status of my repair from start to finsih!
Sherilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
You're great.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Great service, kept me updated on progress and it was stress free.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
I've had nothing but good experiences at Cascade. I intend to continue coming in as the need arises (Which hopefully isn't anytime soon!), and recommending you to any friends in need of body work.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
It’s already a stressful situation when having to get your car repaired. Cascade was easy to work with and did a great job on my vehicle.
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
The employees at Cascade Collision are so friendly and kind. Their work is fast and stellar! After they recieved the part needed, my car was ready much sooner than I anticipated and everything looked great and operated perfectly! I've gone to Cascade Collision in Lehi before and I'll continue to go there for any damage my car sustains.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Keighla Taylor was a joy to work with she kept us well informed and took great care of us. She provided us with great customer service
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2020
One aspect of the initial repair was not addressed initially but Cascade Collision made it right.
Kristi P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/13/2020
I was treated very rudely and blamed for a mistake that was made out of my control. We had a unique situation with our car but I kept the staff up to date regularly but when it came down to it they didn't respect me as a customer, nor my property.
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Easy to work with and loved the constant notifications and status updates
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Cascade always does amazing work at a fair price
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Did a great job.
Anton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/12/2020
No thank you
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Great experience and service! Loved the text updates.
Mervin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
They did a great job.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Thanks
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
We loved the friendliness, the promptness in finishing, and especially the daily texts that told us where they were in progress on the car. We would recommend Cascade collision to anybody.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
4 out of 5
6/3/2020
So fast. So professional. Such a good job on a pretty complicated paint match!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Great work great experience. Thank you!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2020
greatgob Thankyou!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications