Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent job on my car and excellent service as well.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I was updated regularly on the status of my jeep. By e mail and also by phone calls The team at Northwest Auto body are very professional and genuinely care about thier customers. Great working with all of them.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone I dealt with were very helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with your service.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Over and beyond is what I experienced with Northwest Autobody in my recent repair needs. Answered all my needs before I asked for them. Amazing job. Thanks
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service. Excellent workmanship and fast. Thanks Northwest Auto.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
None
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good job in repairs and communications
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Extremely satisfied. Well done all throughout the repair process.
Gwendalyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You did a great job, car looks good as new & got it done sooner than we expected. Thank you!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great staff, great work!
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am very happy with the job they did on my car . Thank you very much .
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thanks for repairing my vehicle to its original condition.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
My truck was finished fast, looks amazing, and excellent customer service.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY SERVICE, EVERYTHING NORTHWEST DID WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND. THEY LET ME STOP FREQUENTLY AND CHECK ON THE PROGRESS WHILE EXPLAINING THINGS COMPLETELY. I WOULD RECOMMEND NORTHWEST AUTO BODY TO OTHERS. THEY DID A GREAT JOB FROM START TO FINISH AND WERE VERY NICE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. THANK YOU!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was so friendly, and the repairs to our vehicle were excellent. I am very pleased with the whole experience.
Cassadie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service & courtesy from everyone we dealt with at NW Autobody! Thank you for going above & beyond.
Talia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They did an excellent job and were very polite!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They were very professional and answered all my needs. My car looks beautiful again and I thank them for that.
Teresa Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I really appreciated being kept in the loop with the progress of my car. I also appreciated the text and phone call explaining the delay.
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/15/2015
Damage was done to my car. This was documented by the manager. He assured me he would fix the issues. I appreciate the extra effort and genuine concern.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications