Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Best experience I’ve ever had
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Razor was an awesome Customer Service Advisor.
Alana B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Amazing customer service. Very pleased with repair process from start to finish. Thank you so much.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Melissa was amazing, always keeping me updated on the condition of the vehicle.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Best experience whatsoever. Melissa was a pleasure to work with.
Eunetta J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great Customer Friendly atmosphere and attention to detail my car looked the same as before the accident. Thsnks
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
JD was a please to work with and went the extra mile !
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Ras was great ! He updated me daily on my vehicle!
Britton W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service and did an excellent job on the repairs.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
My advisor was awesome and very good at keeping me updated throughout the process. And I didn’t have to deal with the insurance company at all. Very good experience overall!
Ignacio Elida.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent work & Service..
Pinky P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Everyone there is great! Thanks!
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
JD was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my car and took care of the back and forth with the insurance company that covered the claim. The car looks great. I'm very happy and would recommend you Dallas Collision to friends and family.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Melissa was extremely helpful and sent frequent email reminders so I was aware of the progress! Great experience!
Tuvache C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Raz & your team is absolutely amazing. The repair was completed in the time frame provided, I was provided updates, and I am satisfied. Thank you very much.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Yes , it looks like the very best work ,..I’m very satisfied everyone and jd could not have been better...plz tell everyone...David Isom
Tisha C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The service was excellent! Melissa and staff were great! My car is like new!
Suzann H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Completed ahead of schedule & the communication with JD was great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Outstanding Beyond expectation J D Love is a consummate professional I could not be any happier and I will tell EVERYONE I know how great my experience was You set the standard!
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
People were nice and efficient. Cleaned up my car. It looked new when I picked it up and considering they were able to buff out the damage, they didn’t really have to go that extra mile. However I’m really pleased that they did!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications