Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Razz was super cool. Glad I worked with him.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Raz kept us informed throughout the process.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Raz was awesome. Keeping me up to date every few days on the progress of my car. I couldn’t be happier with the service and my car looks great too! Everyone there was super nice and helpful.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent work, I really can’t believe how good my car looks...will definitely recommend you guys!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great team! Thank you Melissa!
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The team did a beautiful job on my Audi Q5. I was pleasantly surprised to receive my car back cleaner than I left it. It felt brand new (again)! Thank you for your professionalism & great work!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent work and customer service.
Edgardo C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I really appreciate the high quality OEM body and paint restoration completed last week on my 2014 Audi Q5 by the professionals at Dallas Collision Center. I wish I knew the names of everyone involved, so that I could personally thank them and shake hands. Surely a number of people made it happen in under one week. The ‘face’ of Dallas Collision Center I worked with was Melissa Mc, who was very patience, curtious, professional and made sure all of my requests or concerns where addressed on a timely manner. Thank you ya’ll! YDEW! (You do excellent work!). Sincerely, EC
Clay Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Good work and nice people Good work and nice people
Vinod D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
It has been a great experience with you guys. Thank you for helping.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The car looked great, and Melissa McConnel’s customer service and follow through were outstanding. Overall, great experience!!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Friendly and accommodating. Beautiful result.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
JD was great
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Melissa kept me well informed throughout the process. Petra was friendly and provided excellent customer service. Also, the Enterprise agent was great.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent workmanship and attention to detail. Done right the first time. Excellent customer interface, Raz kept me in the loop throughout the process.
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Best experience I’ve ever had
Ashley .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Melissa should run the Audi Dallas service department and teach them about a good customer experience. Promote her!
Kishore C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
It would have been better if I was given regular updates.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Their work performance is exemplary. I have used them for fifteen years; never an issue. I never have to worry when referring them to family and friends. If you want your vehicle repaired to factory new condition, this is your shop. Friendly personnel and perfect repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications