Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 946 Reviews
4 stars 160 Reviews
3 stars 31 Reviews
2 stars 55 Reviews
1 star 89 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good work,especially on the license plate
Rhudy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
The head light on my vehicle was not fix correctly the first time. Had to take my vehicle back to your shop to get it fixed. Poor communication and updates on my vehicle. When I picked up my vehicle, the passenger seat, the floor man and the inside of the door had dry dirt. Not acceptable.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
Perfect paint match and alignment of new bodu parts. You get it right, everytime.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Once again, the car was finished ahead of schedule and perfectly and I am completely satisfied.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very easy process!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It's came out perfect! Thank you.
Alma/ Estuarso.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
From the lady who helped me at the front desk to the timely execution of the repair work. Everything was perfect!
George V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Door redone. The door isn't as it was before. Has lots of redo work including orange peel. The antenna had paint residue from overspray. The door is shotty at best ... Camilo, Elaine, John. They all know. I will think twice in the future. My friends family and Co workers know.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am always completely satisfied with the customer service as well as the excellent work done. Thank you.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Satisfactory
King D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
As usual very satisfied
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
As always, another great job.
Amado C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you for the fast repair and kind personnel
Rochelle L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
From the receptionist, sorry I don't know her name, to every person who works there my experience was outstanding. The communications were much appreciated and the kindness shown to me when I had to go back and get something out of my trunk was extraordinary. A rating of 10 is not high enough. Thank you everyone.
Valerie Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Staff were very helpful and professional. Car was ready days earlier than expected. Smooth/efficient process. Thanks!
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Job was well done Very professional
Rhudy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Car display says headlight malfunction which is the one that was apparently replace NEW.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
They got me back and forth to the car rental, kept me informed of the repairs and were quite courteous throughout the process. I would recommend when the vehicle is picked up that someone go over the repaired work prior to the customer driving off the lot.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
We've had Valley Motor Center service many of our cars and have always been completely satisfied. Front desk attendants are courteous and efficient and respect the customer's time. Text updates were extremely helpful and appreciated. My car looks brand new and was so clean when I picked it up. Thanks for great service as always.
Dmitry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Fast and efficient and left my car nice and clean things guys and thanks Brian
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications