Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 894 Reviews
4 stars 147 Reviews
3 stars 27 Reviews
2 stars 54 Reviews
1 star 83 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everything looks real nice . I appreciate your efficiency and keeping me up to date on progress of repairs. Thanks to Brian for explaining all that was to be done and the time line..
Maria De.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good job and great service
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good service. Fast repairs. Very pleased! Thanks
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very satisfied with the results of my car. I would really recommend this place to other people it was also fast. Thankyou for everything (:
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
When i lock my car its suppised to beep and it doesnt. If it doesnt beep it means that a door or trunk is not closed. After i picked up my car it doesnt do it. I will call you tomorrow. Mary
Emily Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was very nice and understanding. I felt as if I was in great great hands! I am tremendously grateful, thankyou!
Manny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
You guys are magicians, and total professional on every way. Thank you for everything. Manny K
James F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thanks everyone was great and the work was fantastic!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Helpful and professional My car was done quickly and looks like new Thank you to Brian, Daniel,Nico and Valley Motors team
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Treated well. Excellent repair work
Matthew/ Daphna.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Easy, fast, efficient, no nonsense team of sweet and helpful people.
Gerhard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
Could not have been better
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
This was my third time coming back so I'd say yes I think you do a beautiful job and I always recommend you.
Uriah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Hassle-free.
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you all!!!
Nicolas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Second time our car needs work. Great service!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very happy with your staff! Thanks for everything!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair was done in a very professional and timely manner. The work turned out like new. Thank you.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
As always an excellent repair
Mozhgan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you all
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
A positive Yelp! rating is on its way, detailing the exceptional service.
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for everything! You guys made the whole process stress free. My car is awesome!
Mahnaz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I'm glad to highly recommend this center for any friends who wants to fix the vehicle. The team are so friendly and professional, they welcome you warmly, and try to make The process easy and convenience. The atmosphere is so friendly , and I felt so comfortable waiting there which which it was not long. This is my second time I'm taking my car there and I highly recommend it to whoever is looking for a professional on trusted body shop. Wishing you guys the best Many thanks Naz Amiri
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Brian Findling was very helpful
Zelman W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone I mean everyone was Awesome!! Best customer service EVER !! BEST AUTO BODY REPAIR EVER!!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/22/2017
Relaying of info to a wrong number meant I had To call to find out what was happening with the repairs
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Brian & the whole team were very helpful answering questions. Everyone was patient & thorough.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
kepted me updated and completed in a timely fashion. Extremely courteous and professional. I'd recommend to everyone I come in contact with. Thank you. Robert
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
all went well...thanks
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service and communication about the status of repair work.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Over the years I've brought my cars for cosmetic repairs. VMC always does a great job, is well organized and well staffed. I never have a worry about the repairs being up to standards. They not only fix the car beautifully, but they service the customer well, making it as convenient as possible.--MK
Noli/vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
The repair was very good but the tire cover (forgot the name of it) looks brand new and doesn't match the 3 others.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very easy to work with, explained procedures and process very well. I also appcreicate the flexibility with understanding schedules and when picking up the car after the repair was completed. Overall a great experience.
Parviz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
your prompt delivery of the car sooner than the date . it was promised was great. I wish you success. Thanks.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you for a great job on my car. Everyone I worked with with in your company was courteous and professional.
Agnes I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I am very happy with the results, they kept me I the loop and the car looked great!
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Valley Motor Center is the best! I will refer anyone in need of quality repairs! Thank you to everyone!
****/dinah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very Professional. Thank you for going out of your way to deal with insurance company
Giovanni G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fast, reliable, and restoration work is beyond compare.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional. I was very well taken care of.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service. The customer service reps go out of their way to deliver best service. I hope the actual employees that work with the huge amount of customers Daily - get some kind of profit sharing , bonus structure. When a team really cares - that's a really good business to support .
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was super helpful an very nice ! Super happy with the work and price !
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Camilo was awesome! Daniel too! My car looks great. I'm very happy.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job
Jaime /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you very much Brian was an awesome representative
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
Customer service was not very good. At first promised to be done in 2 days ended up being 8 days without a satisfactory explanation. At the end, they were refusing to give my car back b/c payment from insurance was not there. They had confirmed however, that the payment (with correct amount ) had already been sent. I had to write a check for the balance in order to get my car back. Seems shady to me since they already had confirmation that the payment was coming. Will never use this place again!
Miguel/ Gerson.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
The guy wearing the Blue Christmas sweater on Dec. 23, whom happened to be the same guy who gave me my car today, is a great rep. He went above and beyond to take care of the process from beginning to end. The updates on how my car was doing were always timely and spot on. I don't enjoy when my cars need repairs but I do enjoy taking care of my car issues with Valley Motor Center.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent work and service. Factory like repair
Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
The staff is wonderful!!my car looked amazing just like new ! Thank you valley motor!
Gabriel/adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I am very pleased with the fact that the employees of Valley Motor Center were completely professional throughout the whole process, regardless of the damages that were caused before and during the repairs. It was a pleasure dealing with this company and that is why I am a three time returning customer and will highly recommend Valley Motor Center to friends and family. Thank you very much, -Adrian Villa
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Faster than I expected? And updated me with on going work on my vehicle more than once! Thank you... delivered as promissed.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service !
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I love all the daily updates. Efficient fast and kind! Great service
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
The follow up customer service was not handled professionally.No one called to let me know my car wasnt going to be ready when promised. I had to follow thru a number of times for pick up time. Also, no one informed me the office was closing early on Wed until 3:30 Wed. Considering my office is on the West side it took a considerable amount of maneuvering to leave immediately in order to make it in time prior to closing. All in all I thought the customer service was more about the company than the customer.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
They stole a Christmas present from my car, you will be hearing from me, my insurance, or a lawyer.
Paria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job, fast and friendly!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything and everyone was great! It was also a day earlier than promised
Virgilio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and finishing the the repair on time. Happy holidays to all of you. Best regards, Virgilio H
Michael/ Alessandra.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Absolutely painless, great communication service and hospitality
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank You! Appreciate your great service :) We are lucky to have Valley Motor Center to help us out!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Brian and the gentleman at the front are professional, kind, and respectful
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Brian was extremely helpful very friendly. I really needed to have my car repaired ASAP. Brian went above and beyond to make that happen
Ada F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent customer service and everyone!!
Esteban R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
car looks and performs as if nothing had happened.
Bevra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Major body work that was done is outstanding in quality. We did not achieve the additional work I requested - a communication problem.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
todos fueron muy amables y el auto quedo como nuevo muy buenos profecionales gracias .saludos
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I thought you were all very competent and professional. I would never hesitate to recommend you to anyone who would need you. Lynne W
Hector Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service, very fast and efficient
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was awesome! Car looks great and you finished a day early! I'll definitely be coming back!
Lennai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done thank you again. I will definitely reccomend you to people I know
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Elaine is great. Your service quality is awesome
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This place made the week long repair of my car not as bad as it sounds. Brian was very helpful and accommodating. I felt the whole team went above and beyond with their service.
Katharine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The repairs were great but when I picked up the car they had forgotten to put part of the trunk floor back in. They found it but it was a pain having to come back and wait for them to find it. Otherwise everybody was great and super helpful.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Good communication between myself and the shop. Thank you for keeping me in the loop. Car is in great condition and superb operation.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fat & friendly service!!! Thanks!!
Bernardita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you, good job.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Few days ago someone broke into our truck luckily geico covered the damage which is the door key mechanism and ignition key mechanism. Valley motors only fixed the ignition mechanism
Errol G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I have been a customer for the past ten years and you folks continue to give superb service which I appreciate and I have referred many people to this great company and will continue to do so Thanks so much
Arthur/denyse P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The quality of the repair is clearly evident. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! The staff was awesome too! Thanks VMC!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication, thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
This process has been a breeze from start to finish. Every person I have encountered at Valley Motorcenter has been courteous, professional, and personable. The repairs on my car were perfect and I was very impressed with the color match, especially because my car is a limited edition color. I will definitely do business here again and highly recommend the shop to others. Thank you all very much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I have used Valley Motor before and will do so again in the future if the need arises.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service and employees were terrific - thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car handles better than even before accident!
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Amazing job! And my car came back in better condition then before!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great communication. Awesome craftsmanship, truly a very easy experience!
Ada C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good servjce and all the time update rhanks very much
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service!
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very positive experience. My car was done ahead of schedule and I was kept in the loop all along. The car looks great! The woman in the Geico office there was fantastic. Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The car is beautiful!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Entire experience was effortless and the staff was very informative and friendly.
Panchit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
On time
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys are the best. I can't thank you enough.
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Only picked up car today. So far, all is great.
Lucrecia/juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wonderful customer service and I loved that they cleaned my car- I never get a chance to do it. Thank you ????
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You did a wonderful job on my car. I will highly recommend you to family & friends. Thank you again.
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for making the process so smoothly.
Ketankumar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you very much VMC I must say that all of your staff is excellent at all the times. I do really like the text message alerts so that we can be aware the status of the vehicle which is good & also your timings are very accurate. I will definitely rate you guys 10/10. Thank you.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Valley Motors and their staff. My car looks like new.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks excellent job.
Judge Larry.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
The speed that you worked with and how wonderful my car looked was delightful! I have only one suggestion. If you left one of those small trash bags that loops over a stalk on the steering wheel I think a lot of.leople would really like that. (I th o ugh the of this because before dropping my car off I accidently dropped mine in a garbage can and I miss it now!)
Mauricio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A good experience don beginning to end. Good customer service.
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for the great service, will recommend you to friends.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service from both geico and vally motors personal. Keep up the fabulous job guys.
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional
Donella W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
A beautiful job - you would never guess that my car had been rear-ended! And the repairs were done ahead of schedule.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service car was ready as promised. Your the best thanks so much
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good work! I needed my car before your anticipated completion date and you made it happen. The whole process was painless.
Hayley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for the constant updates and reassurance
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were very thorough in every step. Informed me when they had delays and back up their work with life tinge warranty.
Barara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was helpful and personable. I only had a minor repair and it was taken care of very quickly. They were very good at communicating to me the status of my repair.
Marcy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everything was great. The service, the updates and the great job. Everyone and everything made this process easy during a difficult time of having a car accident. Thank you.
Marghy S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Effortless very professional and results are great
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went smoothly and the end results were fantastic.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service. Now I know where to always take my vehicle.
Lorna P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Always beautiful work to the vehicles weve had repaired here. Helpful and knowledgable staff
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Appreciated the clear communication and updates throughout the process. Whole process was smooth and easy, thank you!
Osvaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Exelent job
Mona Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Courtesy, Profrofessional, easy going atmosphere. They are thoroughly and focus on quality results resolved.
Kumar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
The price and time changed arbitrarily. My service advisor Brian was condasending and rude!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job on the repairs. Just need to periodically turn on the car to recharge the battery when opening and closing the doors.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
even though our car was a total loss excellent customer service. Excellent customer service. I will pass the word along to anyone I know in need of services such as yours. your team rocks!!!
Susanne/rafiel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
I actually returned to Valley Motor center for the second time based on my first experience with you. This time around there was an issue with the delay regarding a order of a part but an associate was kind enough to call and let me know. And give me enough time to arrange adjustments to the schedule with my insurance agent. All in all the experience was satisfactory. The only issue that may need to be addressed is the fact that after the repair was completed there was documentation of phone calls but I received no phone calls.
Sami/ Petersen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great team, smooth process from beginning to end! Very happy customer.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
David and Joyce were extremely helpful. I have always had a great experience with VMC.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Quick, friendly and kept me in the loop. 10/10 would recommend.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car was clean, polished and smelled great!! You did a bit extra and I really appreciate it. Sincerely, Elizabeth A
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Paint blending/ matching very nicely done!
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I've used Valley Motor Center three times. Each time the service has been friendly and professional at all stages of the job, the work has been completed ahead of schedule, and the quality has been excellent. I trust VMC fully.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job providing updates throughout the repair process. Everyone I came in contact with was nice and curtious.
Yesem D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
The gentleman that 1st evaluated my car kept insisting that the car damage was from a previous accident. He made this judgement call even before turning on my car and examining the damage thoroughly. My car was submitted for repair and when i came in to pick it up, he again came up to me and restated his initial claim, that the damage was from another accident. I did inform him the car is CARFAX certified, but he kept insisting otherwise. I refused to sign any papers until I felt the car. Although my interaction with this individual was very unpleasant, the car look back at its pre-accident condition. So i problem is not with the outcome of the repair, but more about the individual that evaluated my car. His name is Brian. Please make sure he does not do this to other folks. After an accident, the last thing a customer wants to feel is accusation from their repair shop.
Pearlena A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good job done, staff was very nice to me
Kimberly/ Ivan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
One of the top customer service experiences ever. Inspiring!!!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional helpful staff. They get the job done expertly and quickly.
Mi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The waiting area with complimentary drinks was so impressive. The service was very professional, and the text message updates were helpful and friendly. The service done on my car was great. I would definitely come back.
Zahra F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was an easy company to work with . Very proffesional Very polite. The car was given back one day early washed And clean . Thank you.
Harlowe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome thanks
Fatima G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The job was better than I expected. Thank you!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks for making it all so EZ!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fantastic customer service! Got my car done a day early. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Expedient service thank you
Tisha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly staff!
Teresita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Verte good job, I was satified wifi results
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Absolutely
Sara/ Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service. Thank you
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I had a great experience. Your staff ( and David Gomez in particular ) were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us, delivering the car a day early. Thanks to all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Paint work and fit and finish on the panels was all excellent they also did a great job of cleaning the car
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Hola quiero agradecer su exelente servicio ESTOY Muy AGRADESIDA Y SATISFECHA GRASIAS **** ????
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fast. Prompt. Friendly service
Emma/ Josh.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Accommodating and good communication
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
You guys are the best. Always great service and very professional. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Sloan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job - the car looked like new! Also, came back very clean inside and out. And done ahead of schedule!
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Greta job
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The work was not completed properly. I brought this up earlier. was told to take the car again at a later time for a few more days to have it fixed. One of these parts was the side mirror, a part that was photographed and showed to Valley Motor center, a photograph that is in the Valley Motor Center possession. It is simply disheartening to expect the car to be completed and then realize that it is not actually complete. Not only that but now I am looking at at least 3 more days without a car or another rental expense.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The work was perfect and was done sooner than expected. Very happy customer!!!
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Valley motor center was very helpful with getting my car fixed. This was not where I was going to get my car fixed but just a quote for insurance but there amazing service changed my mind. I would recommend this auto shop to anyone. They set me up with a text message that let me know updates and that my car was happy. They finished my car a week early and made it look brand new.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was never informed that inferior aftermarket parts would be put on my car. As a result, the front bumper now has to be reordered and I have to get a rental again and go through the disruption all over again for a repeat fix. Unsatisfactory.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I give them ??????????
Miguel Angel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
There's no communication in your body shop. Give them lessons on how to communicate to each other. I came to pick up my car on a Friday and it wasn't even put together. I said I'd come Sunday morning before work and I got called into work earlier and didn't make it on time to pick up my car. I came Monday and my car STILL wasn't put back together like I asked. I took time off from my only day off from work to pick up my car and it wasn't ready. Terrible. Completely dissatisfied. -10 out of 10
Lora W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service and outstanding autobody work. Employees were very courteous and the office itself was well equipped for customer needs. I particularly liked the drinks and snacks that are ther for the customers. It was nice to have when we arrived after sitting in the hot sun for 2 1/2 hours after a hitnrun. Thank you Valley Motor Center.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
my jeep was returned to me looking better than ever also i was very please with you assistance in picking me up and dropping me off at my home the young man driving me was very professional and sweet
Sahar/ Samuel.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service!
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
Exceptional, efficient service was provided. Every member of the team was professional and well versed in their area of expertise. I was surprised and pleased to receive some of the best service I've had as of late. Customer service seems harder and harder to find so it absolutely goes noticed when it's given. Thank you so much.
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The work was done beautifully and the employees at Valley Motor were extremely polite and helpful. They went over and above to complete the job.
Herman C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Work was completed quickly. The job looks factory fresh and the car was ready as promised.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. Very satisfied with my service!
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Did a wonderful job on my car. Would definitely recommend them!!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Text updates were helpful. Not to long a period, friendly staff, and the free beverages while waiting were a definite plus! Thank you! I'll be back, not too soon!
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very friendly and efficient staff. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks beautiful. I would highly recommend your body shop to others. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for all of your help.... It is greatly appreciated
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Jose Torres was an excellent choice to supervise my repair. thank you
Raquel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fast response time, excellent communication on follow-up w status of vehicle .Great customer service skills and and repair work was perfect . Thank you for making my new Toyota new again ????
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good work
**** Harris.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thanks for a great experience, would definitely recommend!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very unsatisfied,after about 2 months of my car being there they denied me service.they said my insurance company was to difficult to work with.i received a txt from valley motor about a month into our agreement stating my car was almost done,2 weeks later I go in and still no progress....glad I took my car elsewhere..
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
David always kept us informed on the progress of our car
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service!!!!
Cassie/ Hector.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Job was done better than I expected
Gary Michael.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
All the people at Valley were professional and kind. I can't say anything bad about the employees. What had me upset is that I was given the car back twice before it was ready. When the problem was finally solved by the dealer mechanics it was a problem that could have been very serious had I continued to drive the car instead of returning it 2 times for further work.
Judi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything was done well. Very good communication. I have used Valley Motors for years and they never let me down.
Charles/mona W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was well pleased with the phenomenal work your experts performed on my vehicle. You should be proud to have an outstanding team that take pride in their work. The best is all I can say.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Leaving my rental with you was a welcome convenience as was your ride to the rental agency when I left my car for repair. It is the little things that count when the big things like repairs "as advertised" and on time are what I've come to expect from your shop.
Dhruv S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My XM satellite radio has stopped working ever since the repairs. I notified them the day of the repairs and picking up the vehicle. I even called back and left a voicemail that somehow during the repairs something with my satellite radio was messed up. No one has called me back. i hope that you can repair my radio back.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service and my truck was completed ahead of schedule!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Was very happy with your work on my Mazda, and your employees are very kind and helpful. When I dropped off my Mazda on Friday they promised that I would be able to have it on Sunday and I did. Now you have my neighbors car and their very happy with your company.
Larisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service. Daily notifications, communication calls! Thank you
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for your great service. Would recommend to my family and friends.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Thanks for repair my car so soon in thanks to all staff was so friendly in thanks to daniel in the desk so kind thanks for everything
Yaneth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Valley Motors is the BEST. The Staff is Courteous, the location is Clean and the Work was completed Correctly and FAST! I Love Valley Motors and would definitely use services again and recommend to others!! Thank You for a Job Well Done! ????
Keri V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everybody was so nice and explained everything that was going with the car from start to finish. I was so impressed at the oustanding customer service I recieved.
Michael Angelo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great Job made the whole experience convenant
Jeannette M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very well done work and I appreciated that you took handling the insurance company and rental issued out of my hands I hope never to be in a wreck again but I would bring it to you. Thank you
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The communication was off a little, but everything else was perfect!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I would just like to say thank you for the job well done. I appreciate the updates that were sent to me about my car. I am completely satisfied with the outcome. Thank you so much!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
I did not receive one call from VMC in three days, however, I called you every day for an update only to be put on hold for excessive time periods and then disconnected. I received an email on day one with an incorrect completion date. Your auto work is EXCELLENT but your males that answer the phones and reps are lacking in customer service skills!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job thank you my car looks like new!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications