Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 925 Reviews
4 stars 153 Reviews
3 stars 30 Reviews
2 stars 55 Reviews
1 star 86 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They were kind and efficient. The repairs were fantastic! I think my car looks even better than it did before my car accident. I am so very pkeased.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/23/2017
Please make sure your crew tightens battery connections before delivery to prevent customers having a dead car stuck on the side of the road! Otherwise the work looks fantastic.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great job
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job done sooner than expected thank you
Mychael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great service. I liked the text updates. Car was finished on time and they did a great job. Thanks
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Continue the good work!
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Thank you for being flexible with times to come in and drop the car off, and the excellent customer service.
Danna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Done in a timely, friendly manner. Quality was above expectations. Great service all around.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very fast and professional
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Bodywork excellent. Pain is a little lighter in color than the rest of car. Was warned this might happen. But quality of work is excellent. Touch up paint was not included when I picked up the car. Will return to pick up paint.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
All good
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I appreciate the final adjustment on the pick day to make the job perfect.
Gissela E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job, my car looks great!!! Thank you guys!
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thanks for the great work. People I dealt with at front desk were terrific.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything looks grate the color is i lil off but over all its grate.. Thanl you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Car looks great!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very good job as always!
Charise .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
On time,as promised
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Courteous people
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Every employee we dealt with was friendly, informative, and professional. We also appreciated the updates via text and calls. Thank you for repairing the car in such a timely manner. It looks great!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Looks fantastic!
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Extremely professional team. Helpful, always kept me up to date on the progress of my car. Excellent work done in a timely manner.
Janet/ Jameson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
100 percent satisfied
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Only cosmetic repairs were made. Mechanical issues relating to accident were NOT addressed! Car was returned to me in an unsafe to drive condition. Had to take to dealer to fix. Extremely unhappy.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I'm very satisfied with the way my car turned out. You guys did an awesome job on my car. The whole experience was handled very professionally. Your updates almost on a daily basis just kept me in the loop. Your team at Valley Motor Center, I give you guys a solid 10! Thanks, Bill Bernikow
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
A class act as always. Very satisfied
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
It didn't seem like those in charge wanted to mess with my truck. I had 3 other repairs done there so I came back because of the nice work but didn't get the same feeling this time.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You guys are amazing. I also sent a personal note to Cindy thanking her for your remarkable team. I can't see going anywhere else when I need what you guys do. Thanks Michael D
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you. Great people great job. Thank you again
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Amazing work! My vehicle was fixed in record time based on previous experiences with other businesses. You guys went above and beyond and I'm grateful for the great work! Will definitely be back here if I ever need anything in the future.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Valley motor and Brian make what would otherwise be an unpleasant experience much better. Lisa is also great. I hope I don't see you again but if I do I will know that I'm in good hands
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service and workmanship.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Looks great. Thank you
Freddie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
Didn't reserve the rental car as they said they would til afternoon I dropped off car. They only do business with the enterprise rental car on oxnard and sepulveda, and as far as I am concerned, got ripped off by having to get a more expensive rental than my insurance a lotted for. Tried to use the **** closer to valley motor center, they said because I went to valley motor center, therefore I had to use the **** that gave me a car 15.00 more per day than I wanted to spend. Beware the adjuster works for valley motors. Tried to tell me my deductible was 100 more than my insurance company told me I would have to pay. Tried to use bondo on my bumper instead of just replacing it. Only replaced after they figured out the grill didn't fit right. I believe the body guy broke the bracket and tried to say it was caused by the accident. If that was true why would they try to bondo it & put it back together (without notiication )instead of just saying i need a new bumper too on top of grill. On my brand new 2017 car at that. Originally only the grill was being replaced. The accident happened as a tap, car rolled forward. REALLY BONDO ON A BRAND NEW CAR? Had they been able to put the grill back on and it looked good, I would have never known, and had BONDO ON A BRAND NEW CAR. Why do I pay for issuance? So I CAN replace my car with original parts. Will never go back again!! (Hopefully won't have anymore accidents). And filing a complaint with my insurance company ad well for recommending them. If they didn't break, would have gladly added more to my estimate, not bondo it. What kind of mickey mouse operation is this? And obviously in bed with enterprise rental car on sepulveda and oxnard as well. If I hadn't step by step checked on what's going on, and just assumed everybody was doing their job with my best interest at heart I would have been taken advantage of, without a doubt. Why else would they try to use bondo on a 2017 car.
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The car looks great! The lifetime warrenty helps me feel at peace with everything as well. Valley Motor Center was super efficient and got my car done two days before the estimated finish time.
Tena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great experience
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Amazing all around. Lisa was spectacular as was the entire team. Thank you!!!!!!
Changyeun H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
I was not given a sufficient heads up about my car being ready and it was already late. If i pay that much for repairs i expect to not have to be that irritated by details.
Sloane S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/26/2017
My car was ready on a Friday (late afternoon) I informed Lisa I would be picking up my car first thing in the morning on following Saturday. When I arrived on Saturday my car was parked outside and the sun roof was left slightly open which was very upsetting. In addition, I would have appreciate the car being wiped down or something since it was left outside over night. In addiction, there was only one person working the front desk and he was overwhelmed with customers. I think there should have been someone else there helping him but there was nobody else in site. He also and wasn't very friendly. Other than that, my car looks amazing! Thank you!
Brynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very friendly and fast.
Avrahm C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Repairs were done quick and I was notified of the progress of my vehicle the entire time
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work, fast service.
Min/juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
We were well informed and apprised with updates on the status of the repair. Everyone was professional and courteous.
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Your team was quick, accommodating, and efficient. I loved the e-mail updates on the status of my repair, it really made me feel at ease and not left guessing about my repairs. Thank you for making a stressful situation a breeze.
Leon U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everything looks real nice . I appreciate your efficiency and keeping me up to date on progress of repairs. Thanks to Brian for explaining all that was to be done and the time line..
Maria De.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good job and great service
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good service. Fast repairs. Very pleased! Thanks
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very satisfied with the results of my car. I would really recommend this place to other people it was also fast. Thankyou for everything (:
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
When i lock my car its suppised to beep and it doesnt. If it doesnt beep it means that a door or trunk is not closed. After i picked up my car it doesnt do it. I will call you tomorrow. Mary
Emily Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was very nice and understanding. I felt as if I was in great great hands! I am tremendously grateful, thankyou!
Manny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
You guys are magicians, and total professional on every way. Thank you for everything. Manny K
James F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thanks everyone was great and the work was fantastic!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Helpful and professional My car was done quickly and looks like new Thank you to Brian, Daniel,Nico and Valley Motors team
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Treated well. Excellent repair work
Matthew/ Daphna.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Easy, fast, efficient, no nonsense team of sweet and helpful people.
Gerhard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
Could not have been better
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
This was my third time coming back so I'd say yes I think you do a beautiful job and I always recommend you.
Uriah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Hassle-free.
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you all!!!
Nicolas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Second time our car needs work. Great service!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very happy with your staff! Thanks for everything!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair was done in a very professional and timely manner. The work turned out like new. Thank you.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
As always an excellent repair
Mozhgan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you all
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
A positive Yelp! rating is on its way, detailing the exceptional service.
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for everything! You guys made the whole process stress free. My car is awesome!
Mahnaz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I'm glad to highly recommend this center for any friends who wants to fix the vehicle. The team are so friendly and professional, they welcome you warmly, and try to make The process easy and convenience. The atmosphere is so friendly , and I felt so comfortable waiting there which which it was not long. This is my second time I'm taking my car there and I highly recommend it to whoever is looking for a professional on trusted body shop. Wishing you guys the best Many thanks Naz Amiri
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Brian Findling was very helpful
Zelman W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone I mean everyone was Awesome!! Best customer service EVER !! BEST AUTO BODY REPAIR EVER!!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/22/2017
Relaying of info to a wrong number meant I had To call to find out what was happening with the repairs
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Brian & the whole team were very helpful answering questions. Everyone was patient & thorough.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
kepted me updated and completed in a timely fashion. Extremely courteous and professional. I'd recommend to everyone I come in contact with. Thank you. Robert
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
all went well...thanks
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service and communication about the status of repair work.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Over the years I've brought my cars for cosmetic repairs. VMC always does a great job, is well organized and well staffed. I never have a worry about the repairs being up to standards. They not only fix the car beautifully, but they service the customer well, making it as convenient as possible.--MK
Noli/vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
The repair was very good but the tire cover (forgot the name of it) looks brand new and doesn't match the 3 others.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very easy to work with, explained procedures and process very well. I also appcreicate the flexibility with understanding schedules and when picking up the car after the repair was completed. Overall a great experience.
Parviz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
your prompt delivery of the car sooner than the date . it was promised was great. I wish you success. Thanks.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you for a great job on my car. Everyone I worked with with in your company was courteous and professional.
Agnes I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I am very happy with the results, they kept me I the loop and the car looked great!
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Valley Motor Center is the best! I will refer anyone in need of quality repairs! Thank you to everyone!
****/dinah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very Professional. Thank you for going out of your way to deal with insurance company
Giovanni G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fast, reliable, and restoration work is beyond compare.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional. I was very well taken care of.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service. The customer service reps go out of their way to deliver best service. I hope the actual employees that work with the huge amount of customers Daily - get some kind of profit sharing , bonus structure. When a team really cares - that's a really good business to support .
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was super helpful an very nice ! Super happy with the work and price !
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Camilo was awesome! Daniel too! My car looks great. I'm very happy.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job
Jaime /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you very much Brian was an awesome representative
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
Customer service was not very good. At first promised to be done in 2 days ended up being 8 days without a satisfactory explanation. At the end, they were refusing to give my car back b/c payment from insurance was not there. They had confirmed however, that the payment (with correct amount ) had already been sent. I had to write a check for the balance in order to get my car back. Seems shady to me since they already had confirmation that the payment was coming. Will never use this place again!
Miguel/ Gerson.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
The guy wearing the Blue Christmas sweater on Dec. 23, whom happened to be the same guy who gave me my car today, is a great rep. He went above and beyond to take care of the process from beginning to end. The updates on how my car was doing were always timely and spot on. I don't enjoy when my cars need repairs but I do enjoy taking care of my car issues with Valley Motor Center.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent work and service. Factory like repair
Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
The staff is wonderful!!my car looked amazing just like new ! Thank you valley motor!
Gabriel/adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I am very pleased with the fact that the employees of Valley Motor Center were completely professional throughout the whole process, regardless of the damages that were caused before and during the repairs. It was a pleasure dealing with this company and that is why I am a three time returning customer and will highly recommend Valley Motor Center to friends and family. Thank you very much, -Adrian Villa
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Faster than I expected? And updated me with on going work on my vehicle more than once! Thank you... delivered as promissed.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service !
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I love all the daily updates. Efficient fast and kind! Great service
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
The follow up customer service was not handled professionally.No one called to let me know my car wasnt going to be ready when promised. I had to follow thru a number of times for pick up time. Also, no one informed me the office was closing early on Wed until 3:30 Wed. Considering my office is on the West side it took a considerable amount of maneuvering to leave immediately in order to make it in time prior to closing. All in all I thought the customer service was more about the company than the customer.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
They stole a Christmas present from my car, you will be hearing from me, my insurance, or a lawyer.
Paria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job, fast and friendly!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything and everyone was great! It was also a day earlier than promised
Virgilio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and finishing the the repair on time. Happy holidays to all of you. Best regards, Virgilio H
Michael/ Alessandra.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Absolutely painless, great communication service and hospitality
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank You! Appreciate your great service :) We are lucky to have Valley Motor Center to help us out!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Brian and the gentleman at the front are professional, kind, and respectful
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Brian was extremely helpful very friendly. I really needed to have my car repaired ASAP. Brian went above and beyond to make that happen
Ada F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent customer service and everyone!!
Esteban R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
car looks and performs as if nothing had happened.
Bevra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Major body work that was done is outstanding in quality. We did not achieve the additional work I requested - a communication problem.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
todos fueron muy amables y el auto quedo como nuevo muy buenos profecionales gracias .saludos
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I thought you were all very competent and professional. I would never hesitate to recommend you to anyone who would need you. Lynne W
Hector Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service, very fast and efficient
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was awesome! Car looks great and you finished a day early! I'll definitely be coming back!
Lennai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done thank you again. I will definitely reccomend you to people I know
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Elaine is great. Your service quality is awesome
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This place made the week long repair of my car not as bad as it sounds. Brian was very helpful and accommodating. I felt the whole team went above and beyond with their service.
Katharine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The repairs were great but when I picked up the car they had forgotten to put part of the trunk floor back in. They found it but it was a pain having to come back and wait for them to find it. Otherwise everybody was great and super helpful.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Good communication between myself and the shop. Thank you for keeping me in the loop. Car is in great condition and superb operation.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fat & friendly service!!! Thanks!!
Bernardita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you, good job.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Few days ago someone broke into our truck luckily geico covered the damage which is the door key mechanism and ignition key mechanism. Valley motors only fixed the ignition mechanism
Errol G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I have been a customer for the past ten years and you folks continue to give superb service which I appreciate and I have referred many people to this great company and will continue to do so Thanks so much
Arthur/denyse P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The quality of the repair is clearly evident. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! The staff was awesome too! Thanks VMC!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication, thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
This process has been a breeze from start to finish. Every person I have encountered at Valley Motorcenter has been courteous, professional, and personable. The repairs on my car were perfect and I was very impressed with the color match, especially because my car is a limited edition color. I will definitely do business here again and highly recommend the shop to others. Thank you all very much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I have used Valley Motor before and will do so again in the future if the need arises.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service and employees were terrific - thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car handles better than even before accident!
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Amazing job! And my car came back in better condition then before!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great communication. Awesome craftsmanship, truly a very easy experience!
Ada C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good servjce and all the time update rhanks very much
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service!
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very positive experience. My car was done ahead of schedule and I was kept in the loop all along. The car looks great! The woman in the Geico office there was fantastic. Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The car is beautiful!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Entire experience was effortless and the staff was very informative and friendly.
Panchit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
On time
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys are the best. I can't thank you enough.
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Only picked up car today. So far, all is great.
Lucrecia/juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wonderful customer service and I loved that they cleaned my car- I never get a chance to do it. Thank you ????
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You did a wonderful job on my car. I will highly recommend you to family & friends. Thank you again.
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for making the process so smoothly.
Ketankumar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you very much VMC I must say that all of your staff is excellent at all the times. I do really like the text message alerts so that we can be aware the status of the vehicle which is good & also your timings are very accurate. I will definitely rate you guys 10/10. Thank you.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Valley Motors and their staff. My car looks like new.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks excellent job.
Judge Larry.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
The speed that you worked with and how wonderful my car looked was delightful! I have only one suggestion. If you left one of those small trash bags that loops over a stalk on the steering wheel I think a lot of.leople would really like that. (I th o ugh the of this because before dropping my car off I accidently dropped mine in a garbage can and I miss it now!)
Mauricio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A good experience don beginning to end. Good customer service.
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for the great service, will recommend you to friends.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service from both geico and vally motors personal. Keep up the fabulous job guys.
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional
Donella W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
A beautiful job - you would never guess that my car had been rear-ended! And the repairs were done ahead of schedule.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service car was ready as promised. Your the best thanks so much
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good work! I needed my car before your anticipated completion date and you made it happen. The whole process was painless.
Hayley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for the constant updates and reassurance
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were very thorough in every step. Informed me when they had delays and back up their work with life tinge warranty.
Barara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was helpful and personable. I only had a minor repair and it was taken care of very quickly. They were very good at communicating to me the status of my repair.
Marcy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everything was great. The service, the updates and the great job. Everyone and everything made this process easy during a difficult time of having a car accident. Thank you.
Marghy S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Effortless very professional and results are great
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went smoothly and the end results were fantastic.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service. Now I know where to always take my vehicle.
Lorna P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Always beautiful work to the vehicles weve had repaired here. Helpful and knowledgable staff
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Appreciated the clear communication and updates throughout the process. Whole process was smooth and easy, thank you!
Osvaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Exelent job
Mona Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Courtesy, Profrofessional, easy going atmosphere. They are thoroughly and focus on quality results resolved.
Kumar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
The price and time changed arbitrarily. My service advisor Brian was condasending and rude!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job on the repairs. Just need to periodically turn on the car to recharge the battery when opening and closing the doors.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
even though our car was a total loss excellent customer service. Excellent customer service. I will pass the word along to anyone I know in need of services such as yours. your team rocks!!!
Susanne/rafiel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
I actually returned to Valley Motor center for the second time based on my first experience with you. This time around there was an issue with the delay regarding a order of a part but an associate was kind enough to call and let me know. And give me enough time to arrange adjustments to the schedule with my insurance agent. All in all the experience was satisfactory. The only issue that may need to be addressed is the fact that after the repair was completed there was documentation of phone calls but I received no phone calls.
Sami/ Petersen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great team, smooth process from beginning to end! Very happy customer.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
David and Joyce were extremely helpful. I have always had a great experience with VMC.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Quick, friendly and kept me in the loop. 10/10 would recommend.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car was clean, polished and smelled great!! You did a bit extra and I really appreciate it. Sincerely, Elizabeth A
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Paint blending/ matching very nicely done!
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I've used Valley Motor Center three times. Each time the service has been friendly and professional at all stages of the job, the work has been completed ahead of schedule, and the quality has been excellent. I trust VMC fully.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job providing updates throughout the repair process. Everyone I came in contact with was nice and curtious.
Yesem D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
The gentleman that 1st evaluated my car kept insisting that the car damage was from a previous accident. He made this judgement call even before turning on my car and examining the damage thoroughly. My car was submitted for repair and when i came in to pick it up, he again came up to me and restated his initial claim, that the damage was from another accident. I did inform him the car is CARFAX certified, but he kept insisting otherwise. I refused to sign any papers until I felt the car. Although my interaction with this individual was very unpleasant, the car look back at its pre-accident condition. So i problem is not with the outcome of the repair, but more about the individual that evaluated my car. His name is Brian. Please make sure he does not do this to other folks. After an accident, the last thing a customer wants to feel is accusation from their repair shop.
Pearlena A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good job done, staff was very nice to me
Kimberly/ Ivan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
One of the top customer service experiences ever. Inspiring!!!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional helpful staff. They get the job done expertly and quickly.
Mi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The waiting area with complimentary drinks was so impressive. The service was very professional, and the text message updates were helpful and friendly. The service done on my car was great. I would definitely come back.
Zahra F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was an easy company to work with . Very proffesional Very polite. The car was given back one day early washed And clean . Thank you.
Harlowe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome thanks
Fatima G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The job was better than I expected. Thank you!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks for making it all so EZ!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fantastic customer service! Got my car done a day early. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Expedient service thank you
Tisha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly staff!
Teresita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Verte good job, I was satified wifi results
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Absolutely
Sara/ Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service. Thank you
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I had a great experience. Your staff ( and David Gomez in particular ) were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us, delivering the car a day early. Thanks to all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Paint work and fit and finish on the panels was all excellent they also did a great job of cleaning the car
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Hola quiero agradecer su exelente servicio ESTOY Muy AGRADESIDA Y SATISFECHA GRASIAS **** ????
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fast. Prompt. Friendly service
Emma/ Josh.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Accommodating and good communication
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
You guys are the best. Always great service and very professional. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Sloan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job - the car looked like new! Also, came back very clean inside and out. And done ahead of schedule!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications