Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 845 Reviews
4 stars 140 Reviews
3 stars 26 Reviews
2 stars 51 Reviews
1 star 80 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ada F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent customer service and everyone!!
Esteban R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
car looks and performs as if nothing had happened.
Bevra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Major body work that was done is outstanding in quality. We did not achieve the additional work I requested - a communication problem.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
todos fueron muy amables y el auto quedo como nuevo muy buenos profecionales gracias .saludos
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I thought you were all very competent and professional. I would never hesitate to recommend you to anyone who would need you. Lynne W
Hector Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service, very fast and efficient
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was awesome! Car looks great and you finished a day early! I'll definitely be coming back!
Lennai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done thank you again. I will definitely reccomend you to people I know
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Elaine is great. Your service quality is awesome
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This place made the week long repair of my car not as bad as it sounds. Brian was very helpful and accommodating. I felt the whole team went above and beyond with their service.
Katharine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The repairs were great but when I picked up the car they had forgotten to put part of the trunk floor back in. They found it but it was a pain having to come back and wait for them to find it. Otherwise everybody was great and super helpful.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Good communication between myself and the shop. Thank you for keeping me in the loop. Car is in great condition and superb operation.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fat & friendly service!!! Thanks!!
Bernardita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you, good job.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Few days ago someone broke into our truck luckily geico covered the damage which is the door key mechanism and ignition key mechanism. Valley motors only fixed the ignition mechanism
Errol G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I have been a customer for the past ten years and you folks continue to give superb service which I appreciate and I have referred many people to this great company and will continue to do so Thanks so much
Arthur/denyse P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The quality of the repair is clearly evident. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! The staff was awesome too! Thanks VMC!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication, thank you!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
This process has been a breeze from start to finish. Every person I have encountered at Valley Motorcenter has been courteous, professional, and personable. The repairs on my car were perfect and I was very impressed with the color match, especially because my car is a limited edition color. I will definitely do business here again and highly recommend the shop to others. Thank you all very much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I have used Valley Motor before and will do so again in the future if the need arises.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service and employees were terrific - thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car handles better than even before accident!
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Amazing job! And my car came back in better condition then before!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great communication. Awesome craftsmanship, truly a very easy experience!
Ada C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good servjce and all the time update rhanks very much
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service!
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very positive experience. My car was done ahead of schedule and I was kept in the loop all along. The car looks great! The woman in the Geico office there was fantastic. Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The car is beautiful!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Entire experience was effortless and the staff was very informative and friendly.
Panchit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
On time
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys are the best. I can't thank you enough.
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Only picked up car today. So far, all is great.
Lucrecia/juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wonderful customer service and I loved that they cleaned my car- I never get a chance to do it. Thank you ????
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You did a wonderful job on my car. I will highly recommend you to family & friends. Thank you again.
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for making the process so smoothly.
Ketankumar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you very much VMC I must say that all of your staff is excellent at all the times. I do really like the text message alerts so that we can be aware the status of the vehicle which is good & also your timings are very accurate. I will definitely rate you guys 10/10. Thank you.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Valley Motors and their staff. My car looks like new.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks excellent job.
Judge Larry.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
The speed that you worked with and how wonderful my car looked was delightful! I have only one suggestion. If you left one of those small trash bags that loops over a stalk on the steering wheel I think a lot of.leople would really like that. (I th o ugh the of this because before dropping my car off I accidently dropped mine in a garbage can and I miss it now!)
Mauricio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A good experience don beginning to end. Good customer service.
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for the great service, will recommend you to friends.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service from both geico and vally motors personal. Keep up the fabulous job guys.
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional
Donella W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
A beautiful job - you would never guess that my car had been rear-ended! And the repairs were done ahead of schedule.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service car was ready as promised. Your the best thanks so much
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good work! I needed my car before your anticipated completion date and you made it happen. The whole process was painless.
Hayley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for the constant updates and reassurance
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They were very thorough in every step. Informed me when they had delays and back up their work with life tinge warranty.
Barara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was helpful and personable. I only had a minor repair and it was taken care of very quickly. They were very good at communicating to me the status of my repair.
Marcy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everything was great. The service, the updates and the great job. Everyone and everything made this process easy during a difficult time of having a car accident. Thank you.
Marghy S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Effortless very professional and results are great
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything went smoothly and the end results were fantastic.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service. Now I know where to always take my vehicle.
Lorna P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Always beautiful work to the vehicles weve had repaired here. Helpful and knowledgable staff
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Appreciated the clear communication and updates throughout the process. Whole process was smooth and easy, thank you!
Osvaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Exelent job
Mona Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Courtesy, Profrofessional, easy going atmosphere. They are thoroughly and focus on quality results resolved.
Kumar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
The price and time changed arbitrarily. My service advisor Brian was condasending and rude!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job on the repairs. Just need to periodically turn on the car to recharge the battery when opening and closing the doors.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
even though our car was a total loss excellent customer service. Excellent customer service. I will pass the word along to anyone I know in need of services such as yours. your team rocks!!!
Susanne/rafiel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
I actually returned to Valley Motor center for the second time based on my first experience with you. This time around there was an issue with the delay regarding a order of a part but an associate was kind enough to call and let me know. And give me enough time to arrange adjustments to the schedule with my insurance agent. All in all the experience was satisfactory. The only issue that may need to be addressed is the fact that after the repair was completed there was documentation of phone calls but I received no phone calls.
Sami/ Petersen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great team, smooth process from beginning to end! Very happy customer.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
David and Joyce were extremely helpful. I have always had a great experience with VMC.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Quick, friendly and kept me in the loop. 10/10 would recommend.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car was clean, polished and smelled great!! You did a bit extra and I really appreciate it. Sincerely, Elizabeth A
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Paint blending/ matching very nicely done!
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I've used Valley Motor Center three times. Each time the service has been friendly and professional at all stages of the job, the work has been completed ahead of schedule, and the quality has been excellent. I trust VMC fully.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job providing updates throughout the repair process. Everyone I came in contact with was nice and curtious.
Yesem D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
The gentleman that 1st evaluated my car kept insisting that the car damage was from a previous accident. He made this judgement call even before turning on my car and examining the damage thoroughly. My car was submitted for repair and when i came in to pick it up, he again came up to me and restated his initial claim, that the damage was from another accident. I did inform him the car is CARFAX certified, but he kept insisting otherwise. I refused to sign any papers until I felt the car. Although my interaction with this individual was very unpleasant, the car look back at its pre-accident condition. So i problem is not with the outcome of the repair, but more about the individual that evaluated my car. His name is Brian. Please make sure he does not do this to other folks. After an accident, the last thing a customer wants to feel is accusation from their repair shop.
Pearlena A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good job done, staff was very nice to me
Kimberly/ Ivan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
One of the top customer service experiences ever. Inspiring!!!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional helpful staff. They get the job done expertly and quickly.
Mi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The waiting area with complimentary drinks was so impressive. The service was very professional, and the text message updates were helpful and friendly. The service done on my car was great. I would definitely come back.
Zahra F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was an easy company to work with . Very proffesional Very polite. The car was given back one day early washed And clean . Thank you.
Harlowe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome thanks
Fatima G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The job was better than I expected. Thank you!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks for making it all so EZ!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fantastic customer service! Got my car done a day early. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Expedient service thank you
Tisha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly staff!
Teresita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Verte good job, I was satified wifi results
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Absolutely
Sara/ Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service. Thank you
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I had a great experience. Your staff ( and David Gomez in particular ) were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us, delivering the car a day early. Thanks to all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Paint work and fit and finish on the panels was all excellent they also did a great job of cleaning the car
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Hola quiero agradecer su exelente servicio ESTOY Muy AGRADESIDA Y SATISFECHA GRASIAS **** ????
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fast. Prompt. Friendly service
Emma/ Josh.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Accommodating and good communication
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
You guys are the best. Always great service and very professional. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Sloan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job - the car looked like new! Also, came back very clean inside and out. And done ahead of schedule!
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Greta job
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The work was not completed properly. I brought this up earlier. was told to take the car again at a later time for a few more days to have it fixed. One of these parts was the side mirror, a part that was photographed and showed to Valley Motor center, a photograph that is in the Valley Motor Center possession. It is simply disheartening to expect the car to be completed and then realize that it is not actually complete. Not only that but now I am looking at at least 3 more days without a car or another rental expense.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The work was perfect and was done sooner than expected. Very happy customer!!!
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Valley motor center was very helpful with getting my car fixed. This was not where I was going to get my car fixed but just a quote for insurance but there amazing service changed my mind. I would recommend this auto shop to anyone. They set me up with a text message that let me know updates and that my car was happy. They finished my car a week early and made it look brand new.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was never informed that inferior aftermarket parts would be put on my car. As a result, the front bumper now has to be reordered and I have to get a rental again and go through the disruption all over again for a repeat fix. Unsatisfactory.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I give them ??????????
Miguel Angel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
There's no communication in your body shop. Give them lessons on how to communicate to each other. I came to pick up my car on a Friday and it wasn't even put together. I said I'd come Sunday morning before work and I got called into work earlier and didn't make it on time to pick up my car. I came Monday and my car STILL wasn't put back together like I asked. I took time off from my only day off from work to pick up my car and it wasn't ready. Terrible. Completely dissatisfied. -10 out of 10
Lora W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service and outstanding autobody work. Employees were very courteous and the office itself was well equipped for customer needs. I particularly liked the drinks and snacks that are ther for the customers. It was nice to have when we arrived after sitting in the hot sun for 2 1/2 hours after a hitnrun. Thank you Valley Motor Center.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
my jeep was returned to me looking better than ever also i was very please with you assistance in picking me up and dropping me off at my home the young man driving me was very professional and sweet
Sahar/ Samuel.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service!
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
Exceptional, efficient service was provided. Every member of the team was professional and well versed in their area of expertise. I was surprised and pleased to receive some of the best service I've had as of late. Customer service seems harder and harder to find so it absolutely goes noticed when it's given. Thank you so much.
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The work was done beautifully and the employees at Valley Motor were extremely polite and helpful. They went over and above to complete the job.
Herman C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Work was completed quickly. The job looks factory fresh and the car was ready as promised.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. Very satisfied with my service!
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Did a wonderful job on my car. Would definitely recommend them!!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Text updates were helpful. Not to long a period, friendly staff, and the free beverages while waiting were a definite plus! Thank you! I'll be back, not too soon!
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very friendly and efficient staff. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks beautiful. I would highly recommend your body shop to others. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for all of your help.... It is greatly appreciated
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Jose Torres was an excellent choice to supervise my repair. thank you
Raquel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fast response time, excellent communication on follow-up w status of vehicle .Great customer service skills and and repair work was perfect . Thank you for making my new Toyota new again ????
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good work
**** Harris.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thanks for a great experience, would definitely recommend!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very unsatisfied,after about 2 months of my car being there they denied me service.they said my insurance company was to difficult to work with.i received a txt from valley motor about a month into our agreement stating my car was almost done,2 weeks later I go in and still no progress....glad I took my car elsewhere..
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
David always kept us informed on the progress of our car
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service!!!!
Cassie/ Hector.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Job was done better than I expected
Gary Michael.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
All the people at Valley were professional and kind. I can't say anything bad about the employees. What had me upset is that I was given the car back twice before it was ready. When the problem was finally solved by the dealer mechanics it was a problem that could have been very serious had I continued to drive the car instead of returning it 2 times for further work.
Judi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything was done well. Very good communication. I have used Valley Motors for years and they never let me down.
Charles/mona W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was well pleased with the phenomenal work your experts performed on my vehicle. You should be proud to have an outstanding team that take pride in their work. The best is all I can say.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Leaving my rental with you was a welcome convenience as was your ride to the rental agency when I left my car for repair. It is the little things that count when the big things like repairs "as advertised" and on time are what I've come to expect from your shop.
Dhruv S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My XM satellite radio has stopped working ever since the repairs. I notified them the day of the repairs and picking up the vehicle. I even called back and left a voicemail that somehow during the repairs something with my satellite radio was messed up. No one has called me back. i hope that you can repair my radio back.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service and my truck was completed ahead of schedule!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Was very happy with your work on my Mazda, and your employees are very kind and helpful. When I dropped off my Mazda on Friday they promised that I would be able to have it on Sunday and I did. Now you have my neighbors car and their very happy with your company.
Larisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service. Daily notifications, communication calls! Thank you
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for your great service. Would recommend to my family and friends.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Thanks for repair my car so soon in thanks to all staff was so friendly in thanks to daniel in the desk so kind thanks for everything
Yaneth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Valley Motors is the BEST. The Staff is Courteous, the location is Clean and the Work was completed Correctly and FAST! I Love Valley Motors and would definitely use services again and recommend to others!! Thank You for a Job Well Done! ????
Keri V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everybody was so nice and explained everything that was going with the car from start to finish. I was so impressed at the oustanding customer service I recieved.
Michael Angelo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great Job made the whole experience convenant
Jeannette M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very well done work and I appreciated that you took handling the insurance company and rental issued out of my hands I hope never to be in a wreck again but I would bring it to you. Thank you
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The communication was off a little, but everything else was perfect!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I would just like to say thank you for the job well done. I appreciate the updates that were sent to me about my car. I am completely satisfied with the outcome. Thank you so much!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
I did not receive one call from VMC in three days, however, I called you every day for an update only to be put on hold for excessive time periods and then disconnected. I received an email on day one with an incorrect completion date. Your auto work is EXCELLENT but your males that answer the phones and reps are lacking in customer service skills!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job thank you my car looks like new!!
Merlita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
The bumper on the right front side under the front light has a gap and is diferent than thd left side has no gap i hope youcan fix it
Paulo/ M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great work, the section painted looks new!!!
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Awesome quality performance!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Very professional and timely service. Everyone I spoke with was excellent!!! I will be coming here instead of Center BMW for service on my car.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The entire experience, from intake to car pickup was wonderful. The staff was always kind and courteous, and I cannot say enough good things about the shop. Thank you!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service, starting with Christy (sp?) at first touch. She really is a pro and the follow-up with the staff was great.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great customer service - friendly, explained things well, considerate
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
So far so good
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys have a great team . So pleased with what u guys did to my car nd how fast .. Thank u so much I give you a 200% out of 100%
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I would highly recommend Valley Motor Center for the following reasons: I was always treated with respect and as a valued customer. The front office staff handled all the paper work with the Insurance Co. with effeciency and knowledge. The end result was that the work was finished a day in advance of the projected day and the quality of work was absolutely first class! There are several body shops on Oxnard St and a few with more glitz, but VMC is the best choice by far.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I am a very happy repeat customer. Every experience I have had has been nothing but five star. Stunning work. As I said to the agent this morning when picking up my car..."Like magic!" Thank you, Adrian G
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
All went well, friendly & informed staff, exceeded expectations.
Mona L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
Car looks good. Time will tell with the paint. Would have appreciated if my things were untouched in my car - most of my loose change was stolen, my papers/some documents on the side of the doors was thrown away along with my lint brush. Minor, but still. A little respect for someone's property would have been nice. There was no need to touch those things!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Really good experience. Thanks
Edna/ Byron.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excelent costumer service and they did a great job with my car..
Chandis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Amazing
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything about Vally Motor Center was top notch. The employees were friendly, efficient and professional. We were thrilled with the work the work that was done on our car. It looks like new.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for such outstanding service!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
10
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything went great...my car looks better than expected
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was more than completely satisfied with Valley Motors Center. They were professional and caring. After what I went through during the accident, they were my bright light!
Judi G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you for your consistent good work in the office and repairs.
Judi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Your shop is the most organized, friendly and efficient body shop I have worked with. Thanks Judi Greenbaum
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional, polite. Will recommend to others.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Good job. Done ahead of schedule. Daily updates
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
It's was a terrible job and you and your shop know this. I am 100% dissatisfied with your job! It took a month to do a bad job. For all the times your u business text, calls and falsely said my car was done I am astonished you did such a poor job. Instead of doing all this maybe focus in doing the one thing you should and that is repair a car with top quality or at least as if it was your own.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great customer service! Thank you for always keeping me updated! A
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Solid communication and service, top to bottom (and I really appreciate the interior cleaning!).
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
None
Morris E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Overall, great work. However, telling me three different pick up completion dates for my car was unprofessional.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Easy process, very helpful, good customer service
Harvey E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
From beginning to end, five star service Jose was and is one of the best as far as excellent communications skills as well as service
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Top notch. I had a lower rear bumper replaced, which was really black when new. Valley Motor went out of their way to treat the other.matching trim on the car so it looked like new as well. Over the top thoughtfulness. Highly recommended and finished two days early.
King D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
I asked my insurance adjuster to my vehicle to you,
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very professional, excellent communication, thorough in every way.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Most professional auto body service/repair I have dealt with. Highly recommend.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Your people have a problem determining if the correct parts have been received, and if all of the necessary parts have been ordered. The repair to my car took an extra six days more than was necessary.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great experience all in all
Nora G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
David was great to work with. He helped turn a bad situation (a recovered stolen car) into a good experience. Much thanks!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Professionalism was just a bit short but my car looks great. You do beautiful body work.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent work.
Fatu C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Am very happy with my several thanks you guys very much good job
Lena J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you all for excellent service and workmanship. Best regards,Lena
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Amazing.
Gabriella D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Valley Motors kept me updated via text message as they repaired my car. Unlike other companies, they did not take longer than expected to complete service. At the time of pick-up, my vehicle looked brand new and shiny from a complimentary car wash.
Ross K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Cae looks great! I was kept informed about the progress.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I really appreciated the text updates, which I've never before received from anywhere else. Very good customer service by the staff.
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Went very smoothly with the exception of Enterprise having no cars, all in all, all good
Sofia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am completely satisfied with the way things were handled.
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
There was little finger spot on my car where the bumper attaches to the car.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Valley Motors is the best! It's great to see a company that actually work to satisfy its customers.
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
I had pointed out a small dent when I dropped off the car that wasn't fixed. Not a huge deal (unless I have a problem with the rental car coverage). Just a communication issue between whoever I talked to at drop off and the actual work being done. This dent could have been worked on while waiting on the parts. Still love your team and will continue to come to Valley Motor!
Elyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
I had another good experience. My only complaint is that the hubcaps were not put back on the tires causing me to have to return. I called to inquire about this and the customer service was good as they looked into it immediately. I was informed that it's because it's how my damaged car came in (the caps were all on the back seat thanks to the tow truck driver), thus they returned it to me how they received it. When I dropped the car off I was concerned about the hubcaps being off and made a comment and a worker explained to me that some times tow Truck drivers do this, and we left it at that. I didn't think twice about asking to make sure they were put back on and no one asked me if I wanted that. As a consumer of your services I would never think to ask this, especially after just being in a bad accident an hour prior. I didn't notice my hubcaps were off until after I had left. I suppose in the future I should do a walk around to check the work, but honestly I didn't think about this as I have had great experiences in the past with VMC work. When I returned staff made this a priority to correct it and it was done quick, so thank you for that. I just didn't enjoy having to return hours later.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks as good as if I drove it off from the dealership. Wonderful job. Thank you for your wonderful quality and service.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
Our brand new Honda CR-V was involved in an accident that was not our fault on 3/2 and Geico recommended that we go to Valley Motor since it was close and they have a lifetime warranty. We were obviously upset about the situation since our car was new and we just wanted it back in the condition it was in before the accident. Geico reassured us that valley motor would take care of us and not to worry about anything. The car got towed to the body shop on 3/3, Christy called and have me sign paperwork and told us that the car would be ready on 2/29. We were happy and we waited patiently. 2/29 arrived and 5:00 came and we had not received a call at all. I called to ask what was going on and Christy told me that that car wouldn't be ready until 3/2. We waited for 3/2 to come and again no one called us so we had to call again to ask what was going on and again, they said that it won't be ready until 3/4. For the third time, no one bothered to call us on 3/4 to tell us if the car was ready so I called again. Christy answered the phone like always and with an attitude and said that it wasn't ready yet and to not call and wait for their phone call. I told her I was calling because it was supposed to be ready that day and I took off work to pick it up. After that, I needed to know an exact date and time of when to pick the car up. My fianc and I both work full time and can't just leave on a moments notice to go get our car. Christy then had me talk to Camillo after I requested a manager. Camillo explained that the car was still not ready yet and he would call us on Sunday 3/6 at this point our rental car coverage expired but Camillo told me not to worry and that it was covered by valley motor and we would not be charged.. 3/6 came, I went to the body shop to have them fix something on a different car from a separate situation. While I was there Camillo told me to look at the CRV so we could have some refeilf and could actually see that the car was almost done. He was really nice about it and said he was sorry but it won't be done till 3/8. I left confident that we would get our car back on 3/8. 3/8 came and the car wasn't going to be done until 3/9. On 3/9 enterprise rent a car called me and said that our rental coverage expired and they charged us 300. I had to call again to make sure they covered the rental and communicated that with enterprise so they could refund our card. Our car was still not ready either. We finally got our car back on 3/10 and when we picked it up it had a noticeable scratch that had to be buffed out and Christy needed to double check that it wasn't there before. It wasn't. The car is dusty and they did a horrible detail and we have to go pay for a professional detail now because of all the white dust left on the outside of the car and the inside. This was the worst experience I've had in a long time with customer service. No one called us, ever. We had to constantly call and complain In order for anything to get done. Our car was delayed for almost two weeks after the original promise date and we never knew why. Everyone at Valley Motor has communication issues. If we would have received regular calls and updates on what was going on this whole situation could have been improved or avoided. I would not recommended anyone do business with Valley Motor.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Valley Motor Center is phenomenal!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good well done.thank you!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Please see my previous message You are the best company when it comes to dealing with your people-both men and women...
Katheryn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Not that I wasn't satisfied with the work but I will need to come back for a decal installation that was overlooked. They do a nice job, just wished I didn't need to come back after a 2 week ordeal.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very impressed with the level of communication. The texts sent with the status of work were great. I wouldn't add more because this felt like the right amount. All staff were awesome.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks Elaine!
Adriano L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
You guys and gals are awesome!! You went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you for doing such an amazing job. Keep it up!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications