Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job everyone thanks a million
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Always completely satifiied with the service and repairs
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Was very highly satisfying great communication as far as the work being done on my truck the work done on my truck was beyond 10 plus very good staff clean business and friendly I will highly recommend Car Guys the work was awesome thank you Britt Hatch and staff I am very happy,satisfying customer ????
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I have dealt with other repair shops and can honestly say that I was 100% satisfied with the work done on my car. The office was very professional and kept me informed about my repairs. My vehicle was ready when they told me it would be they matched the paint perfectly.
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
The car looked great. Can not tell it was ever damaged.
Marshel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Chris and Brett did a great job of keeping me informed and I will use them again every time I need this type of work which I hope is not a lot
Hugh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Really nice people to deal with
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
It looks very nice
Felix T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
A job well done and on time thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Britt and Wesley did exactly what they said they would every step of the way, Promise made promise kept! Thank you Michael S
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I appreciate a job well done as well as promptly. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends. Thank you again.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
None necessary.
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Their kindness and empathy were much appreciated.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
They were so nice! Got the repairs done ahead of schedule! Super grateful for their amazing team!
Shantay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The team is very nice, prompt with completing repairs to my car
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Fantastic and quick service. Made the experience very easy. I appreciate the follow up and follow through. Great quality work!
Nichole H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Car guys did a good job repairing my vehicle. The paint is near factory finish
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent work. Appreciate your workmanship. Will recommend
Veda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job l love car cuys
Johnnie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very impressed with the commitment to keep us informed throughout the process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications