Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Metro N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Perfect job!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Incredibly nice & helpful. I appreciated the text updates. I am so happy that the job was finished early & everyone was adjustable for me to come pick my car up after work instead of the moment it was ready. Thank you so much!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Pleasant experience
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Quality job delivered as promised. Excellent service.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Best we have ever dealt with! Professional and friendly!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Britt did a great job on communicating the status as well as the repairs being spot on. Will use again if needed.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent customer services and repairing my car. Score 10 out of 10. Very happy with the services.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Really great work! The only body shop I will use in Lakeland.
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
thank u for being so friendly and reasonable and getting my car done so fast! i will be back if I ever need any autobody work! Thank u so much!!
Tiara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Britt made sure I was taken care of from day 1.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
Brit and the team were honest, fair, and provide exceptional service. A rain storm delayed the dry time for my car, and forced me to hold on to my rental throughout the weekend. Brit and a fellow team member manage to get my car back to me Saturday (even though the store was closed), and took care of the extra day rental fee. I've already passed on the stores information to a coworker looking to get work done on his car.
Sakon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They were very professional. Did a great job
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Brit and staff were phenomena and everything was on time. Everyone was so friendly and professional.
Terrell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you so much car guys you guys did an awesome job from the first time I spoke to Brett on the phone I trusted everywhere that he said pertaining to my vehicle the 2017 Honda Accord Sport you guys did a awesome job and I am completely satisfied thank you so much for all your hard work
Shuntia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The interior of my car was in better condition than when I dropped it off! And, my car seems like it runs A LOT smoother, just from fixing a headlight. Thanks so much!
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything about the experience was very good. Brit was very helpful and informative and I appreciate the fact that he was so honest about being able to fix the bumper as opposed to having to replace it I will Definitely use you all again and recommend you to anybody who I know needs bodywork on their car
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fantastic job. All the way around. Thx guys!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Professional and polite.
Ashleigh Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Chris was extremely helpful in walking us through the process of how to work with Geico who insisted we take our vehicle to Douglas Collision. We used his advice security a check from Geico and then I had the vehicle repaired at your facility. Thank you very much, we also appreciated the updates via text as the work was being performed. That was a pleasant surprise and new experience for us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications