Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent work. Appreciate your workmanship. Will recommend
Veda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job l love car cuys
Johnnie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very impressed with the commitment to keep us informed throughout the process!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Cars Guys was very professional, paid attention to details and went above & beyond to ensure a quality job. I can't thank them enough for handling everything from the claim, quote and work.....
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Lakeland guys were A-****. Repais completed early, work done great and customer service superb. Britt was amazing. I have already posted on yelp and facebook about the great service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I'm very pleased with the way my car looks! Britt and all the staff at Car Guys, made the experience easy.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
They did a great job on my truck and kept me updated on repairs. They also finished 5 days ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you again.
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Would Highly recommend them. Completely satisfied doesn't really express what I feel. They went above and way beyond the acceptable. My car was immaculate and in perfect condition when delivered back to me. Communication from them was awesome. Thank you and God Bless each one of you.
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They were awesome. They helped me with my insurance problems better then the insurance company!! They went the extra mile and then some. I will be recommending them to all my friends. Best of all, my car looks phenomenal!
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you for a job well done...my car looks practically brand new...I didn't know it was mine in the lot!!!
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Communication was number one on my list And they went above & beyond the expected. They were professional yet caring. Results were outstanding. My car was spotlessly clean when given back to me. The work done was excellent. Thank you and God Bless each one of you!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Was very impressed, Britt was great keeping me up to date. Ivy looks beautiful. I would recommend Car Guys to everyone. Thank you to the guys in the back working hard to make are cars right.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate the courteous and prompt service.
Linda .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything went very smoothly! All the staff was friendly & couteous. I felt my vehicle was in great hands & the work was even completed a head of the estimated time! Great Job!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good communication, always had a update or answers. Excellent employees very pleased!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The progress updates were very informative.
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very pleased with the work and will refer a friend in a heartbeat. I actually got my car back 2 days earlier then anticipated.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was very nice & informative, The communication throughout the repair process was suburb!! I picked my car up, it was cleaned very nice & looked great! Very pleasant experience!
Metro N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Perfect job!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Incredibly nice & helpful. I appreciated the text updates. I am so happy that the job was finished early & everyone was adjustable for me to come pick my car up after work instead of the moment it was ready. Thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications