Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Quick and painless process thanks to Britt and the crew at Car Guys!
Hugh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They are great guys
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Britt and Debbie were so helpful throughout the whole repair process. The whole staff at Car Guys were professional, thorough, communicative, and quick! Hopefully we won’t have to have a repair shop in the near future, but we will definitely use Car Guys if the need arises — and recommend them to our friends.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
You are awesome! Thanks!
Casey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Knowlegable, timely, and friendly. Very professional.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank You Guys for A job well done and on time you deserve A medal for your professional experience and work I'll recommend you to all of my friends and family have a great weekend and keep up the good work Thank You
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
From the start to the finish,I was informed as to what was going on with my vehicle. Upon picking I my car up a summary was verbally given in regards to everything that had taken place to repair my vehicle. I am completely satisfied. Thanks Car Guys for a professional job and client interaction.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything went smooth. Service was great and timely, and the car looked perfect. Great customer service as well! Would definatly recommend this shop to a friend
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They were very thorough and made sure my vehicle was in great condition. Looked brand new...thanks a bunch
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
We're very pleased with the good quality work done on the car left bumper replaced and staff provided outstanding services to us. I highly recommend Car Guys to anyone who needs auto body repairs. They are TOPS in their business. Hat's off to their Staff for a job well done!????
Marlene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
It wAs a super job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Superb Job.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very friendly staff, fast turnaround time. Thank y’all for all y’alls hard work.
Kenya C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Good job
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Will come back again if needed!
Naiomi T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent customer service always kept us updated and work was done on around about time I was promised. Ty for a great job well done
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Mr. Brit and the shop staff was always professional and courteous. The rental car was coordinated by car guys collision shop and it was an easy transaction. We were always receiving texts to inform us of the progress, which helped answer any questions we’ve might of had at the time. Once it was time for pick up, they took care of the rental and the car looked and drove great this far. Nothing but a positive experience. Job well done and highly recommend!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was not sure what to expect but Britt came through and my car is beautiful. I would recommend them to everyone.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great great
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did very good job keeping us up-to-date and did a very professional job on the truck very happy and satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications