Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
Everything was excellent . The repairs were quicker than I expected and it looks great. Thank you
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Very pleased with the work they did on my vehicle!!!
HOLLY G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Love this crew and love Chris
KATHERINE M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Great service, owner and staff considerate and very knowledgeable. Their facility clean and well kept. Advised me frequently with updates on status. Will gladly refer to anyone.
PATRICK F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
It’’s a wonderful , rare occasion where you get both excellent workmanship and service like I did at NOLA collision. I will definitely recommend them .
SEAN R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Chris was excellent, and he and his team made what should have been a major inconvenience, a painless experience. They were quick and got me back in my vehicle in no time. Definitely one of, if not the best collision centers in the New Orleans area.
WARREN M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Outstanding work in less time as possible.
GRETA C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very upfront and informative about what was damaged and needed to be repaired. Staff was courteous and professional! Very pleased and would refer Nola collision to anyone in need.
KATHERINE S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
Verypleased
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Repair looks like new. Quick and easy.
BETTY G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
My car looks very nice you kept me informed about the progress of the repair and returned my car **** day earlier that was originally estimated
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Very professional and friendly service!
PATSY W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/2/2019
Work was done completely and in a quick response time.
CANDICE D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Smooth easy service from my car to my rental in the morning. And absolutely shocked my car was completed in one full work day! Fabulous!! Thanks to everyone for a job well done!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
Excellent work. Not only that, but they are very friendly and you can tell that they really care. They even went the extra mile and cleaned the inside and outside of my vehicle and it was filthy. Mike would keep me up to date on the progress of the work that was being done. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring my car back here again and they guarantee their work.
PAMELA P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Very professional and friendly excellent craftsmanship
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everyone that I met at Nola Collision was very pleasant, helpful and professional. My car was ready a few hours earlier than originally noted, and had been washed and cleaned when I went to pick it up. I will recommend and use Nola in the future.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Fast and efficient , awesome communication and great customer service . Made the process sooooooo easy !!
JUANITA D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent work and customer service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great job by the team at Nola Collision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications