Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Fast and efficient , awesome communication and great customer service . Made the process sooooooo easy !!
JUANITA D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent work and customer service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great job by the team at Nola Collision
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you so much for all your great customer service and fast repair service. I will recommend Nola collision to all our family and friends.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful! Definitely would recommend NOLA Collision to friends and family! Thanks again for making my Lexus brand new again! ????
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you for doing a wonderful job and keep me up to date throughout the whole process.
PAULA P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Fantastic job.Thank you very much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Need more designated parking. Very difficult to figure out where to park.
William D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Go Cavaliers
Delores B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great experience, everything was very quick and easy!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Very friendly staff. Great finished product!!!
Carlton T.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Fantastic service. Quality of workmanship excellent.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Keep up the good work and God Bless each and everyone of you all Thank you l really appreciate everything and have a bless week ????????????????????????????????
LAURIE M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
I’m extremely pleased with the job very well done on my car. The employees were awesome. I will highly recommend NOLA Collision to friends and family.
Muriel B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I was very happy with the whole experience.
Trinike C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
The job was completed well and the updates were great.
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Awesome job in only a short period of time. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Thank you, Diane Hocke
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
The Nola experience was unlike any that I've had at any repair or service shop. The rental was waiting on me, I received calls and texts with estimates and updates every step of the journey. I'm not only pleased with the work but also the experience. Thanks Nola Collision
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
8/21/2019
For the most part the job was very good. However when y’all replace one headlight lens y’all should contact me to see if I would want the other replaced while the car is apart. Now I have a car with one headlight lens new and the other lens that is sum beaten. It looks bad. Now I will have to pay to get a matching lens If y’all can assist me with this I would really appreciate it. Brian B
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Everyone very nice and professional. The work is fantastic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications