Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Not a pleasant experience. Don't like being lied to.
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Have to bring truck back for several issues. Hope to be able to check yes later.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Had to return vehicle because the sunroof was not sealed
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Top notch work by Ray and his team! I've used Wilson's for 22 years and reccomend to all my friends and family.
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Van looks great. Thank You, Robert Payton
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You were all very kind and professional. I loved getting the updates through email about the progress on my car. Thank you!
Brianna F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Wilsons is my "go to" repair shop. Thanks for the excellent work and customer centric focus.
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
As always, a great job.
Stella G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
just pleased with results and no hassle approach
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you, again.
Jude M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you! Top notch customer service!
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Wilson's Auto Team was great. Upon meeting the team starting with David I was impressed by the knowledge, care and precision he was going to put in. He constantly updated with with the latest information regarding my vehicle. I hope to never have an accident, but if I do I will be coming to Wilson's.
Perry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The people at Wilson's were exceptional and professional; to include Mr. Wilson. Thanks for th outstanding service.
Kathie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
WILSON'S HAS NEVER DISAPPOINTED ME. tHEY ALWAYS DO GOOD WORK. kATHIE
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You always do great work. We wouldn't take our car anywhere else. Thank you!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Professional job! Great customer service
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Mel was awesome during this entire process and the car looks amazing!! Thank you so much for all your help!!! Teri
Business Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very professional truck looks great.Finished ahead of expected time Thank you
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Hello, my name is Alvin. I want to thank everyone at Wilson's Auto Collision for a job well done on my vehicle. Everyone there is very courteous, and take the job seriously to make sure that the customer walks away happy. Thank you, Wilson's Auto Collision
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanx Ray, Karen, David, Mel, Patti and the whole WACi team!!
Denis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The civic looks nice, very nice job, excellent customer service and communications. Should have vacuumed the trunk when detailing
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
My car looks better than it did prior to my accident. These guys did a great job and provided excellent communication throughout the whole process.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job on our car and I would come back anytime I need your services again thank you so much.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great people great workmanship...always take my cars to Wilson's! Talented Owner & staff#????
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Dealing with Wilson's is ALWAYS a pleasant experience. We she there wee lots more businesses run last me your hrs. Thanks.
Eron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything went very smooth. I liked how you guys kept me updated the whole time. Great service
Kay Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looked awesome the paint match perfect and thanks for going above and detailing it.????????????
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My truck looks great! Very pleased with the communication also.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Your team was professional and friendly from our first interaction. Thanks for putting us at ease and ensuring we understood the process.
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My car was completed a week ahead of schedule. And I was notified via text of progress made on the car. It was a great experience and my car looks great
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very nice people
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Always treated well. Car always looks good. Wouldn't think of taking car anywhere else. They go an extra mile!car looks shiny and clean. Would recommend them to all my friends. Family already take their cars there. Thanks!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job thanks
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Quick and thorough, good customer service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you, my car looks great! This is the second time i have used your shop. If i ever need body work i know where to go. Great job, great service, great people. Richard A. Hazard
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
The work on my min-van was excellent, and the quality of the people working at Wilson's made you want to come back just to hang out.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Awesome as usual!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great Customer Service.
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Super fast and courteous service! I would definitely recommend this business to friends. Thank you
Konterrias T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I am satisfied and will continue to do business with your company as well as refer others
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
3rd time using your company and I will never go anywhere else. You all are professional that can be trusted. Thanks again. Edward Davis
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Communication was better than I was expecting as far as updates and getting back to me on questions. It was a smooth experience despite the small delay. Couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Meagen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
They did an amazingly great repair job. They were very professional and courteous and explained eveything in detail. I woukd take my truck there if i ever needed any other work done and recommend this shop to my friends and family.
Suzy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Great job!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
They were always keeping me I'm the loop. They were very professional and the work was done on time..
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great customer service. Alton gave my wife and I a tour of the shop. He made us feel very comfortable about doing business with him.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Car looks great and I was well taken care of
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
I'm very pleases with the quality of service and professionalism provided at Wilson auto body, I will definitely recommend this company to friends or family in need of collision repair. Thanks for the great job.
Courtney V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Thank you for everything! My car looks as good as new. Jessica is always friendly and a delight to talk to. Alton is very welcoming and so helpful. I love the text message update system, it was convenient and kept me in the loop about my car. I will never take my car anywhere else! Ya'll have an amazing team who works so hard and I greatly appreciate that.
Moses R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
If I were to ever get into an accident again, I will be taking my vehicle only to Wilson's. Very friendly staff and the repairs were quick and they kept me informed as to my vehicle repairs. My Colorado looks great! Glad to have my girl back!
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Thank you for getting me in for repair so quickly. I appreciate being updated on the status by email. Excellent service.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/23/2014
My car was ready in the time estimated and given to me cleaner than it was!
Louella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Was done in a matter of time and looked like it was brand new . Awesome job! Will definatly tell others about my expirence.
Rex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Work was done professionally, and quickly. Cindy Dayton was a jewel.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2014
You team kept me updated throughout the repair and I never once had to call to see what was going on. Made us feel like we were part of the team rather than just a customer! This was the third car we have had repaired at Wilson's and I would not recommend anyone else to handle our future repairs! Thanks guys and keep up the outstanding work!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/2/2014
The jetta and 2.0t bagels are not on the trunk. There are bubbles in the paint in a couple of spots. The trunk looks like it has a dent in it. I have many concerns.
Nelson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Excellent and speedy work. Cindy should be commended for the great service she provides
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
The service, as usual, was exceedingly abundantly above all that I asked or thought. On a scale of 10 out of 10 I would give Wilson's a 14! :-) Many thanks again!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
They did a good job fixing my truck and did it fast. Friendly people and they kept me informed about the progress. Great service and great people.
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
Thank you for the wonderful work!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS. THANKS
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
Thank u for doing such a good job
Freeman G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Another outstanding job. Great service from estimate to picking up vehicle
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Thank you all so much!
Dariel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Outstanding job as always. I don't like having to repair my cars. When the need arises Wilson's is my choice. Thank you very much!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/11/2014
So disappointed that you weren't allowed to fix the jeep. But thanx for the try. Regards to Ray a great neighbor from the past!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Ray Wilson and his entire team were outstanding in every respect, as they always are, and especially with the vehicle repair work they do. Thanks again, Ray! John Montemayor
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Absolutely amazing customer service from the first phone call. I received excellent work on my vehicle and it was done very quickly. I will definitely be recommending Wilson's Auto Collision to all of my friends. Thanks
W S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
This has been the best repair experience I could imagine. Perfect from the first informative phone call with Debby and good conversation with Ray. Proof in the result, our car detailed and gleaming, delivered in pristine condition, working better than before, on time, with no surprises in the bill (I just paid the deductible). Perfection. Like a major league triple play!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
Thanks for all your fast & friendly service :D
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
My husband did this. I have no idea.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Very friendly helpful staff
Cathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Above what I expected. Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
Awesome job! Great people!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
They did a great job!!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Thanks for helping out!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Excellent!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
My Jeep looks amazing. Better than before the accident!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
I have taken all of my cars to Wilson's Auto Collision and have always been pleased. Best Body shop in the Springs.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
This shop is amazing. They always take care of my family. My daughter within 12 months was rear ended 3 times and each time they took care of every detail I never had to call for a status because they always kept me and my daughter in the loop by giving us updates all week. Trust that you are in good hands when you take your car to Willsons. :)
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
I hope I never get in another car accident, but I'll be back if I do.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/11/2013
Being new to town and not knowing the reputation of auto shops here, I relied on the Policeman's recommendation. I found it a pleasure to have Wilson's Auto repair my car. Wilsons did an excellent job and took care of all details. I would recommend them to anyone in Colorado Springs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
well, it was a wonderful 20 min drive home and still fits in the garage! LOL so far, so good!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
I appreciate everyone's hard work on getting my car fixed and returned to me good as new. You guys are the best and your work proves it. And as always.... thanks Mike, Debbie, and Ray for taking the stress out of my extremely stressful situation!
Antoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2013
Excellant work. Very courteous and professional
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Good job as always
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
We have used Wilsons for all our vehicle repairs over the last six years. We even brought one of our vehicles back from oklahoma to be repaired at wilsons and no where else. You are always open and honest with us. Thank you for all the care you have given our family!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
All outstanding work. Thank you!
Emerson C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
Mike is always professional and puts the customers needs in the forefront. I always recommended his shop to anyone. Thanks! Em
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Vehicle was completed VERY fast. Thank you.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
We really appreciate speed and exceptional quality of work. We will always use Wilson's for our vehicle repairs and recommend your services to our friends. Thank you.
Gunther S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
Great service, exellent communication and a very fair price and estimate.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Always great, friendly, quick, professional service at a great price. The only shop I use.
Roger Or.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
My daughter said it handles better than ever, the clutch is better and she was amazed the thorough cleaning of the exterior and interior. She wants to give the team a hug highly unusual for her). Thank you for a job well done. Roger Burton Thor
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Looks like u used magic my car looks beautiful. Thank u very much. In addition you kept me up to date with email and phone calls. Exception and professional service. Richard A. Hazard
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications