Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
I appreciated that good service and communication/updates on status. It made it very predictable on the return of my vehicle. Office staff very friendly.
Serenity W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great customer service. Love the repair teacher. Overall good experience
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The entire experience was good, from my first contact with Ozzie to the conversations with Troy. If another need arises, I will not hesitate to either use your service or recommend you to someone else.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Ours was a complicated repair with some additional issues that revealed themselves as the repair proceeded. We appreciate Troy helping us navigate these issues and keeping us informed of the progress of our repair. We will recommend Southwest Collision to our friends and family.
Donn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Troy was in charge of the repair to our 2016 Ford truck. He did a great job of keeping us posted on the progress of the repair. Also, we really appreciate the recalls being taken care of at the same time. The truck looks great and we appreciate the nice job everyone did. We love our truck. So happy to have it back
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Outstanding service and a job well done! My car is running so smoothly and was in sparkling condition when I got it. Thanks for cleaning it thoroughly, when your work was done!
Mike Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
efficient and extremely satisfied with the work
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great customer service and Troy keeps you informed.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Car looks awesome and drives great. Troy made the experience very memorable in a good way. Just moved out here from west side of Fort Worth. Have been doing all my business at David McDavid. Don’t like the new attitude and work. This was my first experience with y’all it was excellent.
Helen Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Troy was a great help getting thru this process. He keep us informed of progress and was friendly and professional. The folks in the shop did a great job, the car looks great.
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Troy was very professional and extremely helpful during the course of the repairs. Troy related the vehicle would be ready by the 27th of July but actually completed the repairs a week ahead of schedule. In addition when my vehicle was returned, I discovered the vehicle had been completely detailed. What a nice surprise. Troy is an outstanding representative for your company and I have already recommended his services to others in my office. Troy is a true example of what customer service is all about. This man deserves a raise.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Seemed like a lengthy repair.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Repair was done correctly and the customer service was very good.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everything was great and above expectations.
Joaquin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Todd was wonderful to work with. The repairs took several weeks but I was kept informed during the whole process. The car looks great!
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great Job!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everything was first class! The repair, the customer service, et al! Very typical of what I've experienced at SW Ford over the years!!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/1/2014
It looks great but I may still have a problem not real sure but the alarm kept going off yesterday I reset the alarm and it has stayed off so far if not I will call you guys to see if there is a fix

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications