Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Our experience working with ABRA and Geico together after the collision was very easy and stress free. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the car. It gave reassurance that you were mindful of us as customers. We are incredibly impressed and satisfied with the service and especially the condition of our vehicle upon its return. Thank you for your service.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
It was nice having Geico and enterprise and the repair shop all in one. They did a great job. It took a little longer than expected but I was kept in the loop.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Brad Reynolds and Matt Forschlers customer service was absolutely amazing, never have I had such an easy and informative auto body shop experience. A+ all around experience! Came in at 8 am and I had my car with full repairs by 5pm! Amazing! Very grateful for their hard work. Will always recommend Abra to everyone! Thanks again fellas!
Stella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Your customer service is excellent! I appreciated receiving regular emails and phone calls from Brandon on the progress of my repair. I also appreciate your delivering my car to me when it was done. Thank you for your service and excellent repair. I am extremely happy with the results.
Beanney B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I am beyond satisfied with the care and customer service I have received from the team at ABRA. Everyone made the process easy, smooth and quick. Outstanding service! Thank you all for doing quality work and for essentially treating everyone who walks through the door as family and friends. I highly recommend!
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was nice, completed in a timely manner, and did a great job.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My husband and I are completely satisfied on how our 2008 dodge Dakota looked when we picked it up also everybody who we came in contact with was just great.Thank you very much.We will recommend ABRA to our friends.Again thank you
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional.
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Matt was awesome to work with. Very friendly, professional and helpful! Thanks Abra!
Kari N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/12/2017
At first, I was so happy with this whole process. You were so great at communicating what was being done to repair my car and you were all very professional. I really appreciate how quickly you were able to get my car in for repairs. Unfortunately, when I went to put my car in reverse for the first time, it made a horrible screeching sound. I also noticed that while driving, it is making an odd sound. I wish that I would have been more careful to check and listen to my car when I picked it up from you on Thursday so that the issue could have been resolved then. I am hoping to get this taken care of asap. Kari ****-****-xxxx
Keri M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great experience! Actually I was amazed at how easy the process was and how quickly my vehicle was repaired. Everyone was really great to work with. Extremely happy with the repairs... It's like it never happened! I would recommend anyone to Abra. Thanks to all who handled this process from beginning to finish. Seriously I'm still amazed at how fast this was! I barely blinked and I was getting a call telling me we're done. The work was flawless!!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Glad I have an opportunity to leave comments. The experience was flawless and everyone went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. Eva helped me the front desk and not that anybody wishes to get in another accident, but I look forward to my next visit. A big thanks to everyone who helped.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Matt did great. He kept me well informed about the progress of my car and they got my car done earlier than expected
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Maybe some donuts for the customers.
Dorinda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Would have been nice to receive a phone call saying our car wouldn't be ready, but the manager made it right for us. Thanks, Dave!
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Matt did a wonderful job keeping me informed of what was happening through the process. I will definitely come back for all body work needs in the future. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Brandon took great care of us and our car
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
So deeply impressed, Brandon was wonderful and my car looks better now than it did before the crash !
Potadaho Seed.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They did almost 4 weeks worth of work and kept us updated throughout the entire process. Overall a really good experience and their hard work is really appreciated.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Matt and the team at Abra have once again made my 2016 Kia Soul 8nce again like brand new. I am a single parent. Matt and his team are so gocused on not only the repair of vehicle but was very attentive to customer service. I only reccomend Abra to all my friendS when they need work done onthe vehicles

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications