Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Matt and the team at Abra have once again made my 2016 Kia Soul 8nce again like brand new. I am a single parent. Matt and his team are so gocused on not only the repair of vehicle but was very attentive to customer service. I only reccomend Abra to all my friendS when they need work done onthe vehicles
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Brandon does a great job of keeping people advised of ongoing of ongoing progress -- that was most appreciated-- ITS THE WAY BUSINESS should be done
Renata G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Awesome service
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
I had an all-around excellent experience, from the moment I stepped foot in the office until, I came to pick up my car when it was completed I had a professional and friendly experience my technician kept me fully informed the entire time. I will be recommending Abra Auto Body to any of my friends and family who may need body work in the future.
Julie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Brando provided great customer service and kept me informed!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Brandon was outstanding from beginning to finishing repairs of my vehicle. He stayed in touch and notified me on progress of repairs. Excellent customer service. I will highly recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass ! The quality of work was top notch and guaranteed !
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
When there is an accident typically every part of getting your car back is awful. The Geico representative was helpful and friendly and Matt was fantastic. My car shined and everything was perfect. The wgile process was painless and actually very enjoyable. Thank you Matt!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Matt was amazing. I have used this shop a couple times and with the fast and friendly service delivered by Matt and the team there I will never go anywhere else. Thanks for getting me back on the road!
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Matt helped me with my repairs, and he showed me nothing but kindness and genuine caring. I will never go to another body shop with any repair, no matter how minor. There are no words to express how grateful I am to Matt and the entire staff. I was worried, scared and hurt. He put my mind and emotions at complete ease and rest. I will forever be thankful and grateful for my experience. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone who may ask me for a reference.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Awesome job! Looks good as new!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
(****) My business is completely earned! Not only am I impressed at how QUICKLY my car was done, but I loved the fact that I was kept informed by texts. What other shop does that?! (2) Customer service was excellent. I believe it was Matt I worked with? Great guy. I'll definitely keep Abra in mind for future work! My car looks great, paint matches and you really can't even tell anything happened.
Amberine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Matt was super helpful with informing me of every step along the way with my car. This was my first accident so I really had no clue what to do. He assured me that everything would be taken care of. He was very valuable during this process and I'm so thankful to him! Thanks to all who worked on my car. It is so appreciated and my car looks absolutely brand new!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything was great
Feather N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Matt was such a great help to from the time I entered the shop and assured me That both me and my car were in great hands. I got updates via text about the status of my car. Matt was very professional and efficient and me and my little family appreciated it.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fabulous, speedy and personal. The gentleman that helped us went the extra mile to try and get our bumper in earlier then the estimated week. Not only did he get it in 2 days but the work was completed the same day as it came in. Very satisfied!
Isaias G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
All the people always nice and they do a really good job i well recommend you guy's Thank you
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Matt was awesome! Very welcoming and helped me understand the whole procedure.
Ahlem G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The guy that helped was pretty amazing!! We got an amazing price and the job was done perfectly! The rental was a really nice vehicle. And I was just very satisfied with the service! Thank you so much for the man that helped us out
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
The staff were superb, the workmanship top notch, and they kept me "in the loop" throughout the entire repair process. I will recommend them highly to anyone.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great work, great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications