Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Wonderful and friendly staff
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Truly the best place I've ever been to in terms of body shop ! Everyone was SOOOOO nice / fast/ honest/ helpful/ perfect team ! I'll be back for any car repairs I need and will tell others for sure !
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
my car looks like new love it and it was vacuum that I didn't except and you washed my car.....it looks like it never got hit thanks so much
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I like the new bumper n no more duct tape when my husband showed up with the car I was speechless m very happy to see the car again. Once again to have a new car again. Awesome!!!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good service thanks
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The customer service was top-notch I felt very comfortable and I will definitely return with any future work I may need on my vehicle
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Professional from start to finish. The end result looked amazing. Matt was responsive to all my phone calls and kept me informed throughout the process.
Hifa S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your team is very prompt and do a great job.thanks for giving excellent service and quality work Hifa S
Aubrey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car. I was really impressed and appreciated how fast the damge was fixed. I will definitely keep Abra Auto Body and Glass in mind for any future repairs.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your employee Kyle was very helpfull and very concerned on getting the jeep ready for us on time. Unfortunately the parts did not arrive in time for it to be completed when promised. But everything turned out all right. Thank you, Sharon F
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Abra took a lot longer this time than it did last time for them to fix my vehicle and I only went there because they gave me a good deal last time on my deductible this time they charge me full amount on my deductible and I could have went to another body shop
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
Did not have glass repair
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
We are very impressed by your staff and the courtesy shown to us. They are very professional, and explained everything to us in a clear manner. We knew what to expect and we were not disappointed in any way. They also called or text us, keeping us informed of the progress. The work was done in a amazing time. Needless to say we were very pleased with our experience. We would be happy to refer your shop. Can't say enough about how happy we are. Wayne and Jody
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing to work with! Quick, honest , reliable and friendly
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Every one was Courteous and I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very friendly and helpful. By paying attention to the situation, they were able to reduce our costs and get the work done neatly and quickly. We would come back here for auto work because of the care that was given to our entire situation. We were people, not just customers, and that felt nice.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks to all who worked on my car! It was a lot of damage !Everyone was nice !????
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Exceptional!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Having a friendly staff like you have is very critical
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Upon receiving the vehicle, it was discovered that a small dent remained and that it still required paint on the damaged area. Fortunately, it was agreed that I will being my vehicle back Wed morning, and the damage will be repaired no later than Wed late afternoon. Being that actions are being taken to right the situation, I can't be too upset. Accidents happen, and the rest of the work looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications