Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Everything looks great, and my wife is well pleased! I really enjoyed the text updates.
Travis V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Quick turn around and great job
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
It was a very nice experience I will definitely recommend you to othrrs
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very friendly people and a job very well done.
Claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Sharon in Nampa, ID was very professional. She kept me updated on the repair and even delivered my vehicle to me today.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job car looks great, thanks!
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I like how I get updates and you stay in touch!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Felt Curt acted defensive when I had questions while doing the preliminary paperwork. I even told him he was acting hostile which he denied. I was not offered or given copies of the paperwork I had to sign to have the work done. I was not offered or given a copy of the estimate until I arrived back home and then I called and asked for a copy of the estimate to be emailed to me. I also felt as though my insurance company was overcharged for the repairs done. This was an unsatisfactory experience for getting the minor repair of my minivan done.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great updates and customer service, car looks great!
Dusty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
No problems or hassle. I really enjoyed the every other day updates on the progress of my repairs
Jonathon F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good job I greatly appreciate it
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Just a great job.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Excellent service with attention to detail. New parts ordered when it was apparent that fixing existing damaged areas would not result in quality workmanship.
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I loved everything about my experience with you guys!!! The ladues in the office were awesome!!! They were friendly from the minute i walked in the door and so very very helpful! They are the reason I decided to go with your shop instead of the one I originally was going to have do it! And the guys that fixed my car did an amazing job it is beautiful!!! I still have more body wirk to be done on the other side and i plan on taking it back to you guys to do it!!!
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were really good and got my car done a day earlier than they said which I appreciate as I'm flying to Portland for my grandfather s funeral the day it was supposed to be ready
Maricela D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great customer service!
Kaley V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work on my car. Friendly service. They kept me up to date on the progress the whole time. Would definitely recommend.
Lindsay V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They were wonderful, polite, quick, and affordable. Thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great job on my car. I can't believe how NEW it looks! Service was outstanding as well. They kept in touch with me to let me know when my car would be finished and even cleaned it inside and out before giving it back to me. I will definitely refer my friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications