Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alaina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The repairs on my car were done ahead of schedule and I received updates via email the whole way through.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great people did great job on my car thanks so much
Vidal O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Todd and the rest of team were great to work with.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you so much for making this so easy under the circumstances. I really appreciate your customer service. Thanks for also fixing my license plate!! I will definitely recommend abra to anyone!
Welsh.jamie King,****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Todd and Jesse were great to communicate with. They kept me well informed all along the way. I like the text message updates on progress , that's a great feature. We've had the car back for 2 weeks, so far things are running great and she looked great when we picked her up. Would recommend!
Alica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
It was absolutely wonderful getting my car back fixed and cleaned! They were amazing to work with and keeping me up to date with how my car was progressing. FABULOUS!
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Wow!! It looks great!! Thank you for going above and beyond to make it look nice Inside and out! Thank you VERY MUCH!!! I will spread the word!! Sincerely, Kaia Daniels
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Employees were courteous and professional. My car looks great. Thanks for taking care of the inside as well as the outside of my car.
Jeri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Will definitely refer my friends to Abra. The entire team that I worked with seemed to have my best interest at heart. My car looks like new and the work was completed a day earlier than initially quoted. Thank you!
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for the great communication. A job well done! =)
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/13/2017
Long time from getting the estimate to getting the car into the shop. Long time to get repairs done.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Appreciated the detailing done before I picked the car up. It is nice to receive a clean car when picking it up.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great work and finished on time.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job! Thanks for keeping us informed
Marjorie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Was impressed that they notified me on a daily basis what the status of the repair work progress was....had never encountered that feature anywhere else.
Tami H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
We are very happy !!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service very good repair job excellent
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very professional good job
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
After looking at my car closer there are parts that are missing after the repair. I now have to take the car back to have more work done to complete the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications