Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great customer service. Keep you informed. Listen to my concerns and accommodated them. Honest, reasonable and fair. I highly recommend them. High quality of workmanship and service. Thank you.
Ellissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Smooth and timely repair process.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Your customer service and quality of work is outstanding. We'll definitely use you again if the need arises. Thank you.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Looks great
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
They were all helpful and did a great job. Todd even rain out in the rain to bring me my garage door opener I left the following day, when he saw me driving up. Thanks so much! Anita M
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very nice and professional. Paint job looks good.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Constant contact and delivery of my car was perfect touch thank you for all your work
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very pleased with the personal service and the open communication. My car looks and drives fabulously. Thank you!
Burrell S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very pleased with the quality of the repair
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
You guys were great did a good job got it done when you said you would thanks a lot
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. Todd was super helpful!
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The car looks new again, and we really appreciate the great communication!
Alaina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The repairs on my car were done ahead of schedule and I received updates via email the whole way through.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great people did great job on my car thanks so much
Vidal O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Todd and the rest of team were great to work with.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you so much for making this so easy under the circumstances. I really appreciate your customer service. Thanks for also fixing my license plate!! I will definitely recommend abra to anyone!
Welsh.jamie King,****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Todd and Jesse were great to communicate with. They kept me well informed all along the way. I like the text message updates on progress , that's a great feature. We've had the car back for 2 weeks, so far things are running great and she looked great when we picked her up. Would recommend!
Alica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
It was absolutely wonderful getting my car back fixed and cleaned! They were amazing to work with and keeping me up to date with how my car was progressing. FABULOUS!
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Wow!! It looks great!! Thank you for going above and beyond to make it look nice Inside and out! Thank you VERY MUCH!!! I will spread the word!! Sincerely, Kaia Daniels
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Employees were courteous and professional. My car looks great. Thanks for taking care of the inside as well as the outside of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications