Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Amazing job and got everything completed in half the time that was quoted. They kept me informed through the entire process. Job well done!!
Cassie F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
The paint color that was done on the bumper doesn’t even come close to the old color. We were assured there would be a 100% color match to the old color. It looks awful.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job and appreciate the phone calls with updates.
Katie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job!! Thank you!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
Not only did they do the repairs the cleaned the interior of the vehicle and got the interior lights to come on when I unlock the car and also turn it off (something I hadn't figured out how to do in the 3 years I have had the car.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Best service I have ever experienced. I was completely surprised at the attention to detail and concern for my welfare that was demonstrated.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very happy it didnt take long to fix
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
I have 2 different brightness headlamp bulbs, hood isn’t on straight, I had to bleed air out of my power steering pump when I got home and top off power steering that was just serviced before accident
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome job. Thank you.
Nya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very happy with everything from the get go to the outcome. They did a beautiful job on our car we are thrilled we would use them again and we would also recommend them to anyone that needed bodywork
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Completed in a timely manner, great customer service, and a clean interior.
West Valley.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Nice job, very professional and friendly
Frankie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Enjoyed the professionalism of the staff and the workers that I met. Appreciated all of the updates on how the work on my vehicle was progressing. Your customer service was awesome, and my vehicle looks great once again! Thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Quality and timely work
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They did a wonderful job and I'm very satisfied with the job.
Rosario A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Loved their great customer service and professionalism. Made it easy for me all the way.
Zane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone was so polite and courteous. My car was in and out in less than a week. I was really impressed with their work. Very professional. They even washed and vacuumed my car before I picked it up! I will definitely use ABRA again.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Wonderful job on my car! You guys ROCK!!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Particularly noted the very clean and tools put away condition of the work areas of the shop. Also, particularly like the daily!!! contacts from ABRA keeping us up to date on status of the claim. This is very important to a customer.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thanks so much for doing it for me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications