Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vaughn L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Jeff was very professional and thorough with us and best of all the car got done early. Second time you have done repairs for us and the work is great.
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything from start to finish was professiona,l friendly, and easy
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great customer service!
Yuanita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Process was smooth from dropping the car, getting rental car and getting my car back. The body of my car looks like brand new. Thank you!
Choyce H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I can't believe it only took 5 days to get my car back. Your team did an awesome job!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Extremely helpful kept me informed on the progress of my car
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The job was done very well. You could not tell that the car was damaged. The turn around time to get my car fixed was very quick and I was very impressed. David, who helped me was very professional and made me feel like my car was important. He was very straight forward and did not BS me. He seemed very knowledgeable and was well suited for his job. I was happy he was able to help me with my circumstance.
Rosilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
My experience is a job well done. My car looks great, drives like a dream and was done in less time than estimated. I am extremely pleased. Thank you, Roz
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Superior work at reasonable price. Kept good communication throughout the process. Finished before the estimated completion date. Outstanding!
George M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
Customer service was great. The tech did a great job on removing the scratches as well as the chips on my tailgate. However, the chips on the left side of the bed are still visible after the repair. I thought that better work could have been done on this portion.
Vance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The customer service is fantastic. The staff does a great job getting you and out as quickly as they can.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
It was very quick.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service, appreciated updates on repairs, highly recommend.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communication, quick/quality repair, reasonable price. Who could ask for anything more?
G
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repair was awesome and done in just a couple of days. Very pleased with the work.
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Appreciate the communication throughout the whole process! Thanks Dave and everyone at Abra.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Dave is great!
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Highly recommended. Very good communication. Fixed car in a short period of time.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The workmanship you did on the car was TOP NOTCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would certainly recommend you in a heart beat. thank you cindy
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I never heard of the company but I would recommend the company to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications