Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Accidents are inherently stressful situations. Especially so when it’s the second one in 2 years. I was amazed at how good my car looked when I picked it up. I appreciated the updates while I was waiting, and was surprised at how fast they were.
Carrol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Awesome. Very very happy with the service Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
A excellent shop! Friendly, professional, organized First class all the way. Joe Scheeler
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The service people including our appraiser were cordial, polite and very informative. Professional through and through.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Enjoyed working with Jeff. The repair looks great
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Abra is very professional and efficient. I was surprised at how fast they completed the repair. I would use them again.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Jeff did a great job of explaining the process and keeping me up to date as the work progressed. The team did a wonderful job making my car look like new again. I would highly recommend this shop.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great staff. Great work.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
David was terrific. He kept me up-to-date on my repairs and was very thorough with all of his communication. My repairs were completed in a timely manner. I would recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Timely, thorough and professional Much appreciated
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
High quality work by experienced professionals. Great results.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Awesome experience, thanks for taking care of everything for me and going above& beyond.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent, timely service with regular updates along the way. Very impressive.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
2/26/2018
Parts took longer than originally quoted to arrive but the repair was well done.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
From first contact to completion of the repair process Abra staff were very professional, accommodating, cordial and pleasant. My estimator, David Sparkenbaugh, was very cordial, professional, and interested in gaining my satisfaction with his services on behalf of the company. I am a happy customer.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thanks for making the process so smooth and effortless. You guys do great work!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great communication and customer service. Jeff was great! Thank you!
Shrief S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Outstanding job and very friendly staff members made the best out of a less than desirable situation.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Beautiful job! Thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Outstanding service; worked with Chief David who attention to detail has no equal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications