Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shareen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very friendly, explained everything to me. Would definitely go back.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Extremely happy with the service and continuous communication. You all made this experience extremely easy and convenient for me. I’ll definitely be recommending your business to others
Frederic L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The shop was clean and professional. From the time I dropped off my truck I felt I was in good hands. David Sparkenbaugh called me several times regarding repairs and status. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for excellent, professional car or truck repairs. I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my truck.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My car looks like new. The whole process was very simple. I liked that Jeff took me through exactly what needed to be done to my car and the estimate he gave me was spot on. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I felt like I was in safe hands leaving my car with you guys and I’ll definately be recommending you
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Jeff was excellent at communicating through out the process. The repairs look great, as did the entire vehicle upon completion. I also appreciated how kind and helpful the woman at the front desk was. Will certainly recommend Abra to others in need of car Repair!
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I really appreciated the service and excellent Work performed on my vehicle. David kept Me informed on the progress throughout The repair. Thanks, Jerry Bowdle
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
If you have to get your car fixed, this is the place to go. Professional all the way. Great customer service experience.
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
ABRA was great. They were friendly, professional and on tim. I could not be happier with the service I got.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Abra did an excellent job repairing my car and blending the paint after an accident. I would definitely go to them again.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great transparency and turn around times. All staff friendly and helpful in their approach to returning a finished product.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The quality of work is outstanding! The work was done much sooner than I expected. Dave and his associates went above and beyond to complete this work. It looks so good that I may have to have them clean up and paint the rest of the vehicle. I just can't say enough good things about their attention to detail and quality of work. I would recommend them to anyone needing body or paint work. They are true craftsmen (and women). Overall, my experience was amazing. Thank You!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Accidents are inherently stressful situations. Especially so when it’s the second one in 2 years. I was amazed at how good my car looked when I picked it up. I appreciated the updates while I was waiting, and was surprised at how fast they were.
Carrol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Awesome. Very very happy with the service Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
A excellent shop! Friendly, professional, organized First class all the way. Joe Scheeler
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The service people including our appraiser were cordial, polite and very informative. Professional through and through.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Enjoyed working with Jeff. The repair looks great
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Abra is very professional and efficient. I was surprised at how fast they completed the repair. I would use them again.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Jeff did a great job of explaining the process and keeping me up to date as the work progressed. The team did a wonderful job making my car look like new again. I would highly recommend this shop.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great staff. Great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications