Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
From the beginning to the end the service was awesome!
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent customer service!!!!!! Excellent workmanship!! We will be sharing this experience with friends in need.
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Awesome service! Thanks guys!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I just want to say thanks to all the the employees that worked with me were very respectful ,courteous,and explain everything clearly these people will take very good care of you. would highly recommended for any body work on a vehicle.The repairs made were done very well and I am very satisfied.Thank you all for a great job.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professionally orchestrated. I dropped off my car at ABRA, the adjuster explained the proposed repair. The paperwork was done within five minutes, I was being driven to a rental car shop less than a mile up the road, and the rental car company already had all the paperwork it needed. I was picking up my rental car within five minutes of getting there. No fuss, no hassle.
Brenden P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
The damage on my car was pretty significant. I thought it would take a few weeks to get my car back, I was wrong. I had my car back within a week and a half and it looks perfect. Not only did they fix my car the correct way but the service was A1. Amazing!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Jeff did a great job making sure I understood process and setting expectations; which were exceeded.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Nathan was amazing! Communication was great,updates regularly and very prompt service. Auto text service needs serious update! All texts sent from Nathan directly were accurate.
Vaughn L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Jeff was very professional and thorough with us and best of all the car got done early. Second time you have done repairs for us and the work is great.
Chena J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Car looked great and they cleaned it on the outside ans inside waa very thoughtful they even put in a light bulb for me in my break light that I needed help with thank u!
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything from start to finish was professiona,l friendly, and easy
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great customer service!
Yuanita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Process was smooth from dropping the car, getting rental car and getting my car back. The body of my car looks like brand new. Thank you!
Choyce H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I can't believe it only took 5 days to get my car back. Your team did an awesome job!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Extremely helpful kept me informed on the progress of my car
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The job was done very well. You could not tell that the car was damaged. The turn around time to get my car fixed was very quick and I was very impressed. David, who helped me was very professional and made me feel like my car was important. He was very straight forward and did not BS me. He seemed very knowledgeable and was well suited for his job. I was happy he was able to help me with my circumstance.
Rosilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
My experience is a job well done. My car looks great, drives like a dream and was done in less time than estimated. I am extremely pleased. Thank you, Roz
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Superior work at reasonable price. Kept good communication throughout the process. Finished before the estimated completion date. Outstanding!
George M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
Customer service was great. The tech did a great job on removing the scratches as well as the chips on my tailgate. However, the chips on the left side of the bed are still visible after the repair. I thought that better work could have been done on this portion.
Vance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The customer service is fantastic. The staff does a great job getting you and out as quickly as they can.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications