Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The customer service is fantastic. The staff does a great job getting you and out as quickly as they can.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
It was very quick.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service, appreciated updates on repairs, highly recommend.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communication, quick/quality repair, reasonable price. Who could ask for anything more?
G
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repair was awesome and done in just a couple of days. Very pleased with the work.
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Appreciate the communication throughout the whole process! Thanks Dave and everyone at Abra.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Dave is great!
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Highly recommended. Very good communication. Fixed car in a short period of time.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The workmanship you did on the car was TOP NOTCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would certainly recommend you in a heart beat. thank you cindy
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I never heard of the company but I would recommend the company to others.
Shareen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very friendly, explained everything to me. Would definitely go back.
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/16/2018
It seems everything is ok. Just drove 800 miles and no problems.
Shelby P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Outstanding customer service!
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
We were extremely pleased you were able to use OEM parts on our car. Also, the friendly staff and the efficiency of coordinating the work, getting the rental car and the updates made a very pleasant experience for us. Thank you.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Appreciated all interactions
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job
David F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Treated courteously and professionally. The people are great. The car looks great. Thank you all.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
David was professional yet personable and kept me in the know through the repair process. My Lexus was repaired beautifully with no sign of any dents, etc. And the warranty as long as you own your car is an added bonus.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I am beyond happy with the repairs done on my vehicle! I’m so thankful for all the hard work and would hands down recommend Abra to anyone in need of repairs done to their vehicles.
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Jeff had great communication and they got my car done earlier than expected! I would recommend Abra to anyone this was a great experience from a great company!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications