Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Brought my car in monday 11/13 car was done 11/16. My car looks so good. Definitely exceeded my expectations. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Easy drop off. Done more quickly than expected. Excellent communication and updates. Work appears exceptionally well done. David S. was on top of everything
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Looks perfect. And done ahead of schedule. Thank you so much.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate the responsiveness and professionalism of the employees who helped me with my truck. Their attention to detail and service really impressed me.
Wane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent professional work done.
Trace S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Car was dirty and battery was dead and it was not put together correctly
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Quick, friendly service that kept me notified several times throughout. Picked up my car last night and all seems well! Thank you!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The car looks great. Thanks for doing a great job!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service. Updates about when the car would be completed were helpful. Tim kept us well informed. The repairs were well done too, car looked brand new. Would definitely recommend your group.
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The team did excellent work. I'm very satisfied.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Master Chief Dave (US Coast Guard, retired) Sparkenbaugh, handled my claim and repair as service manager, and being a retired military officer myself knowing only 2% aspire to rank he attained , I could see how he carried over that professionalism to his civilian supervisory job as was demonstrated in his handling of my car. He exhibits that sense of devotion and dedication I'm sure he exemplified in service to our country 34 years. Very fortunate to have had Dave S. "Honcho" my service and repair!!! M. Kucynda
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Helpful and kept us informed throughout the process
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Professional care and follow through! Thank you:)
Mindy/mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Tim was excellent.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
As enjoyable experience as you can have in a situation like this. Great communication throughout the whole process. Great job!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone kept me up to date. If I had any questions, they would find answers and let me know! Thank you!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent communication about process and progress. Car looks great. Thanks.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very good work. I would recommend to any one in a similar circumstance.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Customer service and quality of work was perfect, very pleased .
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
It was very professional and smooth

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications