Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Bravo! Thank you for bringing my car back to showroom quality.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job, thanks!
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The repairs were completed timely and everything was perfect. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Thank you!
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
You guys are great we got our car back in record time
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
My car was returned to me with a cracked windshield!! No explanation! As a PROFESSIONAL body shop, a rock chip should have been addressed with me, the customer, if knowledge was that it would get worse with the repairs done to my car. So it could be repaired, BEFORE the damage occurred!! And to return it to me and NOT say it happened!! Trying to act like it was already there!!? Or that I did it!!? No, playing it off like "it happens all the time" is outrageous!!! As far as I know, your workers while repairing caused it to crack across the windshield!! It survived through a whole winter with NO issues!! And now after in your care, it cracks!!? And no one informs me!!? Your company deserves a poor review for this terrible experience!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Good work!
Maria Lourdes.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Thank you to Jeff he did great job more power and God bless happy holiday to all of the staff
Bobbi S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Both Jen and Jeff did an excellent job communicating and keeping me informed on what was happening. The daily text messages were nice as well. Car looks great.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was kept informed of the status of repairs every step of the way. David went out of his way to assist me in getting parts that were not only the proper item but also an excellent price. Highly recommend. Five stars
Janice Filippi.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great company and great staff. Repair met all expectations and then some. Would not hesitate to recommend your facility to anyone in need of auto repairs. Thanks to all! John and Janice
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
I really appreciated the professionalism from the team at Abra. The constant updates as to where my vehicle was in the process was one of the best things I liked. Many times over the years when I’ve had my truck in for service I never get a call or email update as to the status because they’re always (to busy), so job well done. The truck looks fantastic. One improvement that you could maybe look at would be to send along a little vial of touch up paint for the customer to use down the road for any small dings in the paint. Not sure if that’s even possible though. Thank you all again, I was so happy that Tim Derscheid understood how much this truck meant to me and was able to get the job done for me.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Brought my car in monday 11/13 car was done 11/16. My car looks so good. Definitely exceeded my expectations. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Easy drop off. Done more quickly than expected. Excellent communication and updates. Work appears exceptionally well done. David S. was on top of everything
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Looks perfect. And done ahead of schedule. Thank you so much.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate the responsiveness and professionalism of the employees who helped me with my truck. Their attention to detail and service really impressed me.
Wane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent professional work done.
Trace S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Car was dirty and battery was dead and it was not put together correctly
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Quick, friendly service that kept me notified several times throughout. Picked up my car last night and all seems well! Thank you!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The car looks great. Thanks for doing a great job!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service. Updates about when the car would be completed were helpful. Tim kept us well informed. The repairs were well done too, car looked brand new. Would definitely recommend your group.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications