Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They were very fast and efficient!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Totally impressed with the process and results. Took my truck in on Tuesday at 3pm and it was ready at 4pm on Thursday. Exceptional result and great fix!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service, communication and high quality work.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent customer service, excellent crew. Thank you so much!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very friendly /keep you updated/excellent work /very satisfied/will recommend to others
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great experience
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Scott was kind and honest. He made sure that I knew where they were at with my car and kept in touch. I appreciate the care taken to make sure every detail was perfect. I was treated kindly and with respect.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I loved the text messages letting me know how everything was going. We would definitely choose this place again for future needs.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The staff were very professional and efficient and my car looks great!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Looks great. Fit is perfect. Paint matches!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Your company is always professional and honest when we've had to use it. Definitely 10+ and would recommend to anyone needing setvice
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The car looks real nice. You’d never even know it had been in an accident. The shop kept us informed of the progress all the way. The loaner car from Enterprise was waiting for us when we dropped off our car and the shop took care of it when we returned to take delivery of our car. I am happy with the work and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Further, I will likely have Abra quote me for a couple dent repairs on my truck.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thank you Abra Auto. For working on my truck as I am in Arizona has been so smooth. I didnt feel worried or stressed. Special thank you to Jaimie who kept me informed every step of the way. And thank you Scott in letting me know the truck runs smooth. I truly appreciate it all.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I can't tell where my car was hit.
Corwin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Fast thorough service.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks for the care and professional manner in taking care of the repair on my car.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone from the front desk, to Jaime and to the guy who gave my daughter a quarter and went over the results of my car. Excellent and if I should ever need anything for my car, I will come here!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very organized company, I met 4 people there; all were very nice and very skilled at what they do. They also washed and polished up my car and cleaned the inside too. Overall very pleasant experience, and oh yeah, I cant even see where they fixed the damage. Car drives like a dream.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You took good care of our car and made the rental car situation easy to deal with. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications