Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Abra went above and beyond what we expected. Very friendly and courteous. Great job getting our Camero looking new again!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The front desk lady was very pleasant and very good at customer service.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
The work was magnificent. Kristian did such a great job from beginning to end with keeping me updated on progress. He even had the add an extra repair at my cost of course, but was very upfront as to cost before even ordering the repair.
Deb J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Nice people,very accommodating, good communication throughout the repair, and was completed sooner than expected.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great communication, willing to answer questions, and true to timeline. Very pleased with service and quality of work.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I really appreciated the e mail updates when my vehicle was being repaired. Very friendly staff. Thank you so much
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Kristian & Judy were great....10 out of 10!
Marci S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Love the constant communication. Christian was exceptional helpful. The process was smooth and painless.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very courteous and professional. They were very quick on the repair. Great service.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They finished the repairs in the time that they said that they would. I got regular text updates to let me know where they were in the process. The quality of the work was excellent
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The team at Abra did a great job of repairing the damage, and matched my paint perfectly.
Pete N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Did a fantastic job. Done on time. Excellent staff. Definite 5 star rating.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
From drop off to pick off the experience was a good one. I was kept updated on the progress of the repair. And the staff was great throughout the process!
Sonny Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The team at ABRA Meridian gave me an estimated cost and the time it would take to make the repairs to our 2008 CHEVY HHR after we were involved in an Incident. I received messages updating me on their progress. They were true to their word and quality of the work was excellent. I’d like to thank SCOTT & the team for a job well done.
****G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They kept me up to date on every step of the repair process
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Car looks great, good updates, will send business your way as much as possible. A+ to the team that handled me. Thank you all very much
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great Job & completed one day early. I wil highly recommend to others.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Arba did a great job from start to finish. My truck was repaired quickly and ended up even better than I expected. The staff was very professional, responsive, and what they did with with my crumpled quarter was on par with the worlds greatest magicians.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Judy, Christian, and Scott were all awesome. The car looks great, so I’d say even those I did not see did fantastic work. I’ll return if I ever am in need, and they can count on referrals should someone ever ask. Thank you for a job well done.
Go Wireless.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Christian was Great! Very informative throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications