Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The staff were very professional and efficient and my car looks great!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Looks great. Fit is perfect. Paint matches!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Your company is always professional and honest when we've had to use it. Definitely 10+ and would recommend to anyone needing setvice
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The car looks real nice. You’d never even know it had been in an accident. The shop kept us informed of the progress all the way. The loaner car from Enterprise was waiting for us when we dropped off our car and the shop took care of it when we returned to take delivery of our car. I am happy with the work and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Further, I will likely have Abra quote me for a couple dent repairs on my truck.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thank you Abra Auto. For working on my truck as I am in Arizona has been so smooth. I didnt feel worried or stressed. Special thank you to Jaimie who kept me informed every step of the way. And thank you Scott in letting me know the truck runs smooth. I truly appreciate it all.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I can't tell where my car was hit.
Corwin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Fast thorough service.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks for the care and professional manner in taking care of the repair on my car.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone from the front desk, to Jaime and to the guy who gave my daughter a quarter and went over the results of my car. Excellent and if I should ever need anything for my car, I will come here!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very organized company, I met 4 people there; all were very nice and very skilled at what they do. They also washed and polished up my car and cleaned the inside too. Overall very pleasant experience, and oh yeah, I cant even see where they fixed the damage. Car drives like a dream.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You took good care of our car and made the rental car situation easy to deal with. Thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Good communication was kept as far as the process and progress with my vehicle was concerned and I appreciated that
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car turned out beautiful. We were very satisfied with Jamie Love. Would Highly recommend
Jeffry D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Jaimie was awesome to work with!
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Friendly, clean, fast, and did a great job
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your office staff did a marvelous job of staying in touch throughout the repai
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team worked quick and did a fantastic job!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent customer service, prompt follow up and responsive. Highly recommend them.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Already texted comments about one hour ago. My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service provided.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Not only did they use the best parts possible for my vehicle, they somehow kept the cost below my insurance companies price for a total loss. I couldn't be happier to have my car back and to know she was taken care of extremely well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications