Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The job just looked above and beyond finished.!! Attention to detail was excellent.!! I would recommend them to anyone.. in need of body work.!! Thank you....!!!!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Friendly service and they keep you up to date on your vehicle.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was in a bad spot and the whole team really helped out. I had my car back within a week and looking like brand neee. I really appreciate the awesome work and the extra help when I needed it. Thanks again.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job - prompt, professional service, and excellent work.
Sheridan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
This is a message for Scott Jacobs. The best thing about this experience was the excellent and caring communication I received from Kristian. He is to be commended. Thank you, Sherry St.Clair
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The truck looks awesome!!!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
everyone was very kind and efficient!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We were kept well informed of the repair process. Repairs were completed in a timely manner
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service, staff was friendly and helpful. Work was done quickly!
Desa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They were very fast and efficient!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional. Enjoyed getting daily feedback on the vehicle status.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Totally impressed with the process and results. Took my truck in on Tuesday at 3pm and it was ready at 4pm on Thursday. Exceptional result and great fix!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was kept well informed and felt they were doing what is best for my vehicle
John E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service, communication and high quality work.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent customer service, excellent crew. Thank you so much!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very friendly /keep you updated/excellent work /very satisfied/will recommend to others
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great experience
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Scott was kind and honest. He made sure that I knew where they were at with my car and kept in touch. I appreciate the care taken to make sure every detail was perfect. I was treated kindly and with respect.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I loved the text messages letting me know how everything was going. We would definitely choose this place again for future needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications