Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your office staff did a marvelous job of staying in touch throughout the repai
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team worked quick and did a fantastic job!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent customer service, prompt follow up and responsive. Highly recommend them.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Already texted comments about one hour ago. My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service provided.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Not only did they use the best parts possible for my vehicle, they somehow kept the cost below my insurance companies price for a total loss. I couldn't be happier to have my car back and to know she was taken care of extremely well.
Louanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very good customer service!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Office staff v. Friendly and helpful. Appraiser the same I was kept informed of progress. The repair was excellent and done in remarkable time. I will always promote your business. Thank you!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciated the daily communication updates. The staff was kind.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Abra was very professional, friendly and did a great job. Thank you!
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Scott took the time to walk me to my car and inspected it post-repair with me. I like knowing that their work is guaranteed for the rest of the tome I own my car. This is all great customer service. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Daihatsu
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Awesome thanks
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had with a repair. Everyone at Abra was courteous. The communication and quality of work was awesome. I will never get work done anywhere else and will refer anyone who asks!
Taunya L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
We have used abra now 3 times. They are wonderful
Giselle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The team went above and beyond our expectations. They did a wonderful job fixing our car and did it quicker then expected. We are so pleased with the professionalism and friendliness they provide. Will definitely reccomend them to friends and family.
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Wow, fast and beautiful! Great job cleaned the car and thought you guys repainted the entire car, like new! Be careful folks when out at Craters of the Moon, the wind will catch your door and you’ll need to see these guys!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent work. Looks better than when it was new.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very nice people and they kept me updated on the progress of the repairs
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They are friendly, quick, and do great work.
Sandy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great work and excellent customer service!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The ladies in the office got my car taken care of very quick! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications