Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Amazing job as always!!!
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They took care of our car like it was their own. When it was complete it was shining and looked like new. Very happy how they kept us updated on the process. Will recommend them to anyone needing body work.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good service and excellent work.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I greatly appreciated the texts about the updates going on. He was very professional and a joy to work with. I will definitely be telling people about this great experience and if needed (hopefully not) I will come back. Thanks again for a great job and professionalism.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The paint detail looks like the car just came off the showroom. Great job and great people.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Having body work done on a vehicle is such a negative experience, but ABRA Auto Body & Glass made it less painful by sending me daily updates on my car via e-mail. Their customer service is outstanding. And the finished product is excellent. Thank you Scott & Jamie!
Dillon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great work, car looks gorgeous! The staff was extremely kind and helpful, I would definitely come back for future repairs, as well recommend it to others.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Not only was the staff extremely helpful and professional throughout this whole ordeal. They got my vehicle back to me faster than anticipated. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and kept me updated daily as to the repairs. I don't think you could find a better team of individuals to help you through your auto body needs. I'm more than greatful for their work and expertise. Thanks to everyone at Abra! I'll definitely recommend you to everyone I know.
Shana G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I thought Abra was very professional and they made the whole experience easy for me. From beginning to end, I was surprised by how nice everyone was.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful and my car looks beautiful
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Jaimie and Scott could not have been more attentive and solution-oriented when the repair took unexpected twists. They are great assets for your team.
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
Quality workmanship....professional....timely.....though this was paid by the insurance company of the driver that hit me....the parts approved were after market by the insurance company. I was never informed of the fact that after market parts were to be used or authorized, had I been I would have stopped the process. I did not buy an after market car...I do not want after market parts. Luckily they did not fit and market part where needed. Suggest that in the future that this be confirmed with all client of the intent of the insurance company so that it can be corrected at least in my case...
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car came back with a dent in the hood which was not there when I dropped it off. I was told maybe I didn't notice a dent because my car was dirty, or maybe I did it in my garage. I did not. When I dropped off my car there was a pre inspection done. I am not happy with the workmanship and not happy that it took 2 days longer then promised.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great personal & professional service!
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You did a very neat and thorough job. Well done!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Friendly and helpful people, definitely. However, we noticed last night that the trunk doesn't quite close in the same position it used to. I guess we'll have to take it back which is tough because we've already been without the car for a week.
Rod E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for doing a great job in such a short time.
Loren R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Appreciated the timely repair. Everything was as ageed and to my satisfaction. Courtesy pickup and delivery was a nice touch.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They done an awesome job!! Also the staff there was very helpful and nice! Jeep looks great! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications