Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for the fast friendly service!!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks!!
Macenzie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jaimie is amazing and the front desk staff is wonderful as well, Bobby, I believe? Super fast and reliable, will definitely come back from future repairs and recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Kenton P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
I truly appreciate the highly professional experience with the entire ABRA staff. I felt from the first moment that my car was being taken care of by the most competent auto body experts. I've had two cars in the Meridian shop recently and both times I was treated extremely well, kept up to date on their progress and found the work completed expertly and at the promised time. At a time when having to deal with the anxiety surrounding a unfortunate event, the staff at ABRA Meridian and their professional, friendly style, bring a level of comfort knowing your vehicle is in the best hands. Kudos to all the staff at ABRA Meridian.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job team Abra. See you next time.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Really went the extra mile. Took a dirty truck in and got back a clean detailed truck. Great customer service
Shevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
All the people I dealt with were helpful and processional
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Staff was very friendly and organized. Repair work was done quickly and I loved the text message updates. All in all a great experience and my car looks wonderful. Thank you!
Jordyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you for your hard work! My KIA looks beautiful.
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Amazing job as always!!!
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They took care of our car like it was their own. When it was complete it was shining and looked like new. Very happy how they kept us updated on the process. Will recommend them to anyone needing body work.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good service and excellent work.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I greatly appreciated the texts about the updates going on. He was very professional and a joy to work with. I will definitely be telling people about this great experience and if needed (hopefully not) I will come back. Thanks again for a great job and professionalism.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The paint detail looks like the car just came off the showroom. Great job and great people.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Having body work done on a vehicle is such a negative experience, but ABRA Auto Body & Glass made it less painful by sending me daily updates on my car via e-mail. Their customer service is outstanding. And the finished product is excellent. Thank you Scott & Jamie!
Dillon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great work, car looks gorgeous! The staff was extremely kind and helpful, I would definitely come back for future repairs, as well recommend it to others.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Not only was the staff extremely helpful and professional throughout this whole ordeal. They got my vehicle back to me faster than anticipated. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and kept me updated daily as to the repairs. I don't think you could find a better team of individuals to help you through your auto body needs. I'm more than greatful for their work and expertise. Thanks to everyone at Abra! I'll definitely recommend you to everyone I know.
Shana G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I thought Abra was very professional and they made the whole experience easy for me. From beginning to end, I was surprised by how nice everyone was.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful and my car looks beautiful
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications