Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very smooth and professional experience.
Gerard.jason Gerard,jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Work and service was completed in a completely professional manner.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everyone was great and quality of work was excellent!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Workmanship appears to be excellent, staff was friendly and explained all work accomplished.
Nicolasa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great customer service, communication and fast/quality servic e. Thank you!
Rigo D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Outstanding work & exceptional customer service! To be honest, I was a bit skeptical about using you as my repair shop. I had never heard of you before and seriously considered going to the dealership or to a more well-known shop. I'm so glad I didn't. From the moment I walked in all the way to the time I picked up my car, I knew it was in experienced hands and was kept informed every step of the way. You took care of every detail including the rental car. That type of attention to detail and communication made it a lot less stressful to have my car fixed after the accident. The results of your repair work are also exceptional! Thank you so much and keep up the great work. You have earned my future business and I will recommend you to my friends, family, and anyone else who may need your help.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Text updates were awesome.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Kept me updated and answered all questions I had. They also gave me extra info the insurance company failed to tell me. Will definitely recommended them to friends and family and even strangers lol
Madeline J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I really like the way they do the job. They are great!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Somehow my appointment was not in the computer but you were able to get my car in and get me a rental so I didn’t have to come back another time -I really appreciated that.My car was done on a short period of time and looks great !I also appreciated the updates too.Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful.Thank you
Delta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Was very pleased with getting my vehicle back so quickly and happy with the job that was done. Very helpful customer service. Thank you.
Suzy N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
I’d just like to say that we were treated very professionally and courteously beyond which words can't express. Thank you so much
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Appreciate daily updates. Friendly staff. Repair looks fantastic. Thank you.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The experience from beginning to end was excellent. They took care of everything making it hassle free. The job they did was excellent quality. One could never see the damage that was done
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I feel your company is extremely professional and qualified. I am well pleased with your service. Tom ****
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
one of the items damaged in the crash that you replaced was the transmission cooler. Someone forgot to check the transmission fluid level after installing the cooler and it was almost 4 quarts low. Luckily i noticed the transmission acting a little weird and checked it as soon as I got home. I'm glad i didn't drive it too much when it was so low.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Quick and just like new.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very nice job, good communication.
Chase B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great job. Thank you
Alvin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They did a phenomenal job on my vehicle. I would recommend them to all my family members, friends, or anyone looking for body repair. Everyone there was very kind and caring. One thing I liked most was the customer service. I’m very pleased and glad that I took my vehicle to ABRA. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications