Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very professiona. Friendly people that remembered my schedule and never bothered me while I was sleeping. Got the job done quickly and perfectly!!
Lauren Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Travis was very helpful and made sure to keep me updated throughout the repairs.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Abracadabra abra fixed my car beautifully, kept me updated throughout and made sure to ask my preferences. They also were very courteous and friendly the whole time
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Amazing job. Highly satisfied and would recommend Abra to others. Easy experience, very friendly and helpful employees.
Ingwydamalia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Wonderful Job
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Kept me updated!!
Hillary R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great tram from start to finish! Special thanks to Jeremy and Charlene for making me feel so welcomed.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great customer service! Very welcome and explained thoroughly the process and updates along the way. Work done on car looks perfect. Color match is also perfect.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Travis was great and everyone we met was very professional. Fantastic updates and we really appreciated the text messages. Really professional service beginning to end. Will totally recommend.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent communication and excellent service
Guy Norris.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great experience
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional and great communication. The work looks great. I highly recommend Abra St Johns.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
You're automated update system said my car was ready when it was not. Because you had my car I had to arrange for a ride twice
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great experience from start to finish. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and extremely personable. The communication was great and they kept me in the know throughout the repairs. I would definitely come back in the future and recommend this location to others.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Met all of my expectations and then some! Thank you for being thorough and quick!
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
2ND time using Abra and was just as satisfied as previous visit. They are kind and professional people who take pride in the services they provide.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Outstanding customer service and exceptional job on the repairs!
Kenny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Exceeded expectations. Thank you for the great work
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Professional and communicative. Easy to work with. I'm very happy with the work.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
The group at abra are professional and pleasant. They explained the process well and gave me hints for working with my insurance company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications