Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was great. Got my car in and out, and it looks great. The service was great too. Everybody was friendly and efficient I was impressed.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
always kept me informed on progress. very professional did a few little things that weren't on list to fix, nothing major./will recommend to any one looking for car repairs think the repairs 0n my truck were perfect.. Dwight Schwappe
Bronwen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great communication! Well done repair within reasonable time. Our vehicle looks brand new!
Raschelle P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Abra did an outstanding job keeping me up to date on the repair process of my vehicle. They were friendly and my repair came out great. Two thumbs up!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
All the people who work at the Abra in North Portland, on N Fessenden are terrific. They kept us informed, regularly, were friendly and listened. Jeremy, Travis, and Charlene are just terrific, as well as the man who did the body work. Thank you all, Jim & Alyse Fielder
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jeremy and the whole team at ABRA were so awesome. They took great care of me and my Mazda and I am so appreciative. I will definitely recommend this team of professionals at ABRA to my friends and family.
Joell L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Friendly, quick with communication and professional
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done. Truck liiks great. appreciate the up dates. Thanks, Mel.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Abra was very thorough with their work and kept me informed throughout the process. In addition, all of the team members were considerate and thoughtful and appeared to like their work.
Brennan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I really appreciate Jermey and Travis's help dealing with the insuramce company.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Travis was our main representative and he was helpful and understanding of our need to have the car as soon as possible. He was friendly, polite and a credit to Abra Auto Body and Glass. Thanks to your whole team.
Morris T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The process was extremely smooth from start to finish. Jeremy and the Office staff were the most customer friendly I have ever seen. Since my wife was at work I had my daughter with me. Not only did I get a ride home while I waited but my car was delivered to me as well!!! I love that this was not just a business transaction but a human transaction.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very satisfied with the results/ repairs to my vehicle, I have two vehicles a 2012 Lexus IS 250 and more recently a 2013 Audi A7. They always do a outstanding job, and are always willing to accommodate with my busy work schedule, I won't take my vehicles anywhere else, Jeremy was very helpful and stayed in touch with me through the whole process. I hope I will not need their services in the future but if I do I know I will be well taken care of
Dannel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Super friendly! Wow. Very impressed with the service. Also like the text feature.
Nedra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent all around! I can't say it enough. You guys kept in touch with me throughout the whole thing. You were honest and took the time to do the job right and I didn't at all feel like you just wanted my money. Thank you so much!
Lanida M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I am very satisfied with the quality of thw body work done on my vehicle. And the customer service I received was awesome!!!!!!!! Thank you Thank you!!!! Lanida M
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Although they were super busy and it took some time to get my car in the shop, I am very satisfied with them. I appreciate how they kept in contact throughout the time to update me on progression.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciated the updates. The work turned out great.
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Service was very professional & friendly would recommend there services.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and made a very stressful situation easy. I will definitely go back in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications