Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Got my car back and it was nicely cleaned along with the dents being fixed. The shop kept us up to date with text messages, which was helpful. Good experience all around
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone is as great! Super helpful & accommodating.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing!!!
Adan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very good work they wash my van 100% satysfited
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I always knew where they were in the process of reconstruction due to the email and text updates. Incredibly friendly and outgoing staff both when I dropped my car off and when I picked it up. I'd definitely recommend Kadel's!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They did a great job fixing my mirror and were very nice.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Having your car worked can be a stressful thing, but everyone at Kadel's makes it as smooth as possible from the front staff to the folks behind the scenes doing the repairs, everything was perfect, I hope not to get in any more accidents but life happens and if I do I will most definitely be returning to Kadel's
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I loved everything and my car looks perfect! Loved the vacuume and wash too, thank you. Need to know where to take survey :)
Emilie Jackson:.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great work to the whole team! Jeremy and Sarah were extremely helpful and the ease of repairing my car was seamless. I'm so happy with the result!
Elijah T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great experience! Amazing communication and work.
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Jeremy and Sarah were flawless! !
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys went above and beyond to make a situation better, and we're able to get my car done in a reasonable time frame. I appreciate the honesty and helpfulness from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Great job and will definitely recommend you to others.
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Kadels service was outstanding they really take care of the victims of accidents not just damaged vehicles
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Beautiful work on the dent completely perfect
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jeremy was great. Sarah was awesome. car looks fantastic. thanks very much and I would go there again if I needed my car worked on.
Hagos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very dedicated technicians
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The whole team there is amazing!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was a great experience
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
From the front desk to the delivery of our truck it was quick, easy and painless thank you
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
They did a very good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications