Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very satisfied with the results/ repairs to my vehicle, I have two vehicles a 2012 Lexus IS 250 and more recently a 2013 Audi A7. They always do a outstanding job, and are always willing to accommodate with my busy work schedule, I won't take my vehicles anywhere else, Jeremy was very helpful and stayed in touch with me through the whole process. I hope I will not need their services in the future but if I do I know I will be well taken care of
Dannel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Super friendly! Wow. Very impressed with the service. Also like the text feature.
Nedra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent all around! I can't say it enough. You guys kept in touch with me throughout the whole thing. You were honest and took the time to do the job right and I didn't at all feel like you just wanted my money. Thank you so much!
Lanida M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I am very satisfied with the quality of thw body work done on my vehicle. And the customer service I received was awesome!!!!!!!! Thank you Thank you!!!! Lanida M
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Although they were super busy and it took some time to get my car in the shop, I am very satisfied with them. I appreciate how they kept in contact throughout the time to update me on progression.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciated the updates. The work turned out great.
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Service was very professional & friendly would recommend there services.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and made a very stressful situation easy. I will definitely go back in the future.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating, and the repairs were excellent.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great at communicating and very pleasant staff! Jeremy rocked.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The staff was professional at each stage of the process. Jeremy was efficient, thorough, and personable. His explanations of the extent of the damage and the estimate of the cost of repair were easy for me to understand. The repairs were completed on schedule. Overall, I had a positive experience.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service and helpful staff.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Everyone was friendly and provided me with great communication and frequent updates. They made this experience as smooth as possible.
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fast, informed of any changes and timeframe. Would recommend to my friends in town. A+ to Jeremy and the team.
Calcagno.lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
A first rate job from the beginning to finish.Very personable team.I give them a 10 plus Thank You Lorrainecalcagno
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I thought the staff went the extra mile for me. They gave me and my granddaughter a ride home, they buffed out some previous scratches at no charge, detailed my car and kept in regular contact with me. Everything was explained to me and there were no surprises. I would recommend them to all my friends. I really appreciated the great work! My car looks better then it did before the accident!
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
5 Star service thanks for keeping us updated during the repair process
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Kadel's did a fantastic job, both in terms of quality of repair a service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Got my car back and it was nicely cleaned along with the dents being fixed. The shop kept us up to date with text messages, which was helpful. Good experience all around
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone is as great! Super helpful & accommodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications