Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was overwhelmingly pleased and amazed when I picked up, what seemed to be, my brand new Sonata. It was as perfect as the day I drove it new off the Hyundai lot three years ago. Inside and out, it was impeccably clean and fully restored. Love it. Your attention to detail is amazing. I can't thank you enough for you service!
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent!! I would definitely come back again.
Jarred G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional, kept me updated, and got the repair done faster than expected
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks . Very responsive.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Communication was second to none. Would absolutely use again!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Everybody was professional and helpful. Thanks Jose for all ofyour hard work (and for keeping me in the loop).
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Car looks wonderful! Awesome service and updates! Thanks you!!!!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great work, wonderful communication! Thanks!
Elisabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service start to finish! Everyone was genuinely friendly, helpful, and did a good job from beginning to end. I appreciated the helpful woman at the front desk, regular updates from Jose, and the nice guy from the shop who came and got me at my house when I needed a ride last minute to pick up my car.
Jutta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Clear explanations and frequent updates on the repair progress that were provided to me are much appreciated.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The service was great and very quick. I was not expecting my car to be finished so soon. They kept me update the entire process.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very helpful, friendly and good work
Joeseph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great communication and Jose made the process easy!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
You dud a great job cast looks great. You gave an accurate estimate and finished the car when you told us you would. I wish the manufacturer put more paint on the cark to begin with
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for the great service with an accurate estimate and excellent job done and on the time.
Couch.,david Axelrod.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Dealing with this company was a total off putting experience. Their customer service was the worst I have had the experience of dealing with in many many years. They called me the wrong name throughout the entire experience and continuously called the wrong phone number to try to set up appointments and the like after being told numerous times to change the contact phone number and the contact name and I mean numerous. Consequently it took over a month to get the car into the shop as they left messages on the incorrect number message machine and we had to contact the insurance company regarding the repair appointment. We have Safeco insurance and the only reason we continued to deal with them. The repair was fine. It was just a bumper. But to add insult to injury I was told yesterday my portion of repair was 712 and when I went to get the car I was told it was nearly 900. I am still unsure why the difference in the amount from call yesterday when I was contacted re picking car up and this morning. I am contacting Safeco to have them resolve that issue as I am done. After arriving home I received a final text from the outfit again calling me the wrong name. Really flabbergasted. The shop manager and the gal that runs the desk were nice today and apologized but it still does not excuse the month of frustration dealing with them. Avoid the shop
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Abra did a great job with my car. While it was a complicated job with three different claims, they made it very simple for me and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. My car looked amazing when I got it back and I will definitely recommend them. Very satisfied!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I loved getting daily calls letting me know the status of my repair. I really wasn't expecting a call until it was ready to pick up! Great customer service! I will definitely return if I have any other auto body needs.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Looks like a brand new car! Excellent body work.
Kacie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I truly appreciate all the help that I've got from this branch of company. I was unable to pick up my car and some staff stayed later after shop has closed so I could pick up my car. My car was beautifully washed and vacuumed. I was very surprised at all the hard work. Yvonee helped a lot to get an appointment in a fast time and changed my appointment after some school came up. I appreciate all of her work as well. Thank you ABRA

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications