Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Service was fast and friendly! Don gave me frequent updates and was wonderful to work with!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good people to work with; showed every consideration and very eager to help. Beautiful repair in a timely manner.
Marcela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The whole experience was great, starting wth the reception desk to the person the inspected the damaged, they all were courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. If I ever (which I hope I don’t) I will definitely bring my car back to them.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Job was explained very well, repair was quick and looks great. Your service people are very friendly and professional. Thanks, Nancy R
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
I have a different vehicle now that my hood has been replace by a different hood than the original. My car looks sleeker and wrong. Do not like the change and potential loss of car value. Please cancel my future repairs schedule with your company.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Car damage is never welcome. But your people made the damage disappear. The cleaning and detailing, inside and out, was icing on the cake. Thanks for showing real pride in your work.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Donald Huber answered all my questions. He was upfront and clear about the cost. He explained the process, what was going to happen, how long it would take. The service was quick and turned out the end result turned out really good. I wasn't home when my vehicle was finished so it was delivered, which made it very convenient. Would recommend!
Business T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
I can't remember the nice man that checked us in and out. But he was great. And our van looks awesome. Thanks so much
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Service and attention were excellent
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Nice work and delivered as promised
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I brought my Volvo in for body repair. The repair was handled professionally from when the bid was set to completion. Much appreciated.
Genevive R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was 100% satisfied with my experience and the final outcome of my repairs from Abra body shop. Don and the lovely lady answering the phone ( who’s name has unfortunately slipped my memory) were very helpful and kept me up-to-date on the process of repairs through completion. The final results absolutely met my expectations and the few little extra things that they did including buffing out a couple little dings free of charge and resetting my clock to the correct time, were very nice gestures and prove this shop goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction!!
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everyone was really great! Don did an outstanding job cultivating my confidence and ensuring my satisfaction. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends!!! Thank you:)
Vinh T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Your agent, Don Huber, has made my car repair a pleasant experience. Don was helpful from the initial estimate, to the assistance during my conversation with the insurance (USAA) , the rental car setup, and during the repair period. Throughout the repair work, Don has kept me up to date on the details and progress so I know exactly when to expect to pick up the car. Thank you, Don
Luigi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
It was a very linear, customer service oriented experience. They repaired my car well and quickly. They very communicative every step of the way regarding the repair stage. Don, the guy that handled my case, was extremely pleasant t work with.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I appreciated the high level of communication and the amount of work that went into making sure the repair would be convenient for me. Auto repair shops get a bad rep but I was astounded at the speed and quality of the work. It turned out beautiful and I didnt even have to sell my soul for it. I especially liked how my car was obviously given the royal treatment. I swear it's cleaner and newer looking on the inside than when I first bought it! The extra effort really made it worth it for me. You clearly care for your customer's cars. Keep up the great work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Don was great, excellent communication skills & professional demeanor; updated me through the entire process. Thanks.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Don kept me informed of progress. The team works well together, phones answered promptly and courteously, work was completed ahead of schedule, and the quality of the workmanship was outstanding. Thanks!
Kenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I felt there was always good communication
Regan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
the were great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications