Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everything was well done employees were great
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for the quick service and keeping me updated each day!
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very professional and quality work too
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
The car repair took too long almost a month since when I dropped the car. Actually done the repair only needed a day. When they called me at end of the day I came to pick up my car the inside was very dirty, covered with paint dust everywhere. It's not pleasant experience!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This was a personal repair, no insurance involved. The quality of the repair was awesome. The Staff was professional and friendly. I will recommend anyone I can.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for taking good care of my truck and meeting over and above my expectations. Very good job. Thank you for updating, helps ease the stress of having unexpected repairs.
Gail A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good communication
Alisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Todd was great!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job.
Colene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nancy was very sweet, and did a wonderful job of getting me out of there. Thank you. My car looks great, and thank you for getting it washed!!!!
R &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Enjoyed working witgh Scot Cook. He was courteous, and very professional
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car stinks like chemicals,maybe paint or adhesive? It is especially strong when just getting into the car. I have asthma and am very sensitive to chemicals. I hope this will go away.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Always awesome customer service.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looked beautiful, and the service was wonderful!
Maynard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service. Very consider.
Shayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fantastic overall! The repair, the communication throughout, and they even cleaned my car. I’m so impressed.
Keven N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was great! Todd was a great help. If we ever need a repair (cross our fingers that we dont????) We will use Abra again. Thank you so much. Keven and Tina
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for the fast service and I appreciated the regular updates.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Not only was my front end smooshed in but I brought the car in filthy dirty. When they were done my car was not only in beautiful shape but shiny clean throughout!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very easy to work with. We had a complex issue (3 separate claims) and Jordan worked through all of them. Really appreciate it. Truck looks great. Your technicians do amazing work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications