Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very impressed with the service I received. Excellent staff and customer service. Thank you
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job. Really appreciate how well my car was taken care of.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
Not happy!!!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Love going here for repairs. Both times have been perfect
Colin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The repair looks great everyone was friendly and they kept me updated along the way
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great customer service...quick and great work done. Good communication thru process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great job again, everyone was professional and met me needs.Fantastic group of people you have working there.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Dave did a fantastic job in handling my claim great consumer service
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Can’t add a thing. They were perfectly professional.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Appreciate how easy the process was for me, Tyler was very nice, helpful and reassured me that things would get done. Thank you!
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The biggest concern I had originally was that the repair shop wouldn’t have our best interest in mind. Because they was unseen damage that was found that proved to me they weren’t just trying to cover up and save money. Thank you!
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The team was kind, helpful and communicative!
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
There are not enough words to describe or explain how great we were treated! Tyler made sure I was kept in the loop and I knew exactly where we were in the Process of my sons vehicle being fixed. Outstanding customer service. I would recommend Abra Auto Body to everyone! Thank you for making this process so easy! You all are great! Especially Tyler! Tara W
Emmanuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent job done the customer service name Todd did excellent effort performing his duties and responsibilities very professional dealing with customer very satisfactory service rendered i would like to congratualte him for being a good excellent employee.
Danelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Overall great service!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very helpful in letting me know how all was going. It was done very fast and looked very good when picked it up. Impressed with every thing.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Customer service was beyond perfect! As soon as you step inside you are greeted and taken care of right away! Keep up the great, fantastic, amazing work you all do! I will always recommend ABRA to anyone that needs vehicle repairs. Thank you!!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I went back for a problem and they did everything they could to help my situation Thanks very much
Serey S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Friendly
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2019
Customer sensitivity could use improvement. Also, information on policies upfront would help me make informed decisions to continue with my patronage at your business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications