Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brosius.audrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
My son-in-law stated that a few of the pins are missing on the wheel flap. I will bring it back in for those extra pins to be inserted. Sincerely, Beverly Brosius
Kimberlee T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great customer service. The communication regarding my vehicle with superb. I highly recommend you guys!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything went well
Jeannette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
New clear bra has awkward/irregular seams which I didn’t have before. Scratches on door not fixed.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
It looks ok so far...If any issues or concerns I will let you know...
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for the repairs on my car. I'm grateful for your team helping and keeping me updated with the restoration process. Elizabeth was really helpful with any questions I had. Thank you
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Best customer service ever!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Appreciated the updates
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was very pleased with the whole experience from beginning to end. Thank you all????
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent Service and ease getting my car repaired .eexcee
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Abra has such amazing staff who are willing to work with you and explain the process. They’ve helped me with two of my cars and I don’t think I can trust anyone else but them. Can’t say enough how awesome this place is. Totally worth the time and money.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome customer service. Very satisfied with the work done on my truck.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Work was completed days before initially told it would be ready. Car looked fabulous when I picked it up. Well done, Abra!
Marqueeta C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Fast, friendly service. Thank you!
Clancy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good communication we us and the insurance company. Todd was very attentive. Thanks
Nanci C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Staff was very courteous and accommodating. Cost ($178) was $600 less than a competitor's. I've had two previous repairs done by their staff and I've been happy all three times. I'm telling everyone ABRA is the place to go!
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very happy with the job that was done and the customer service. Everyone was very nice, especially Elizabeth Wormely.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very informative, with ongoing updates along the way. However when we picked it up there were multiple dirt bibs in the paint. It seems like someone who does the final inspection should see these. But when we pointed these out they were fixed on the spot.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
It was a good job well done. Courteous, engaged and sensitive to the situation. Thanks.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Todd was very helpful and friendly. I called and he was willing to work with me immediately. He was able to answer all of my questions about my car. He was willing to give me advice and referred me to places that could help me with other car problems. I would definitely come here again and recommend to my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications