Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looked beautiful, and the service was wonderful!
Maynard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent service. Very consider.
Shayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fantastic overall! The repair, the communication throughout, and they even cleaned my car. I’m so impressed.
Keven N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was great! Todd was a great help. If we ever need a repair (cross our fingers that we dont????) We will use Abra again. Thank you so much. Keven and Tina
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for the fast service and I appreciated the regular updates.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Not only was my front end smooshed in but I brought the car in filthy dirty. When they were done my car was not only in beautiful shape but shiny clean throughout!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very easy to work with. We had a complex issue (3 separate claims) and Jordan worked through all of them. Really appreciate it. Truck looks great. Your technicians do amazing work.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Had great service. Loved the updates Tyler was a rock star. Car is better than new!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job and communication as usual. Thank you.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Many small chips at seams and all new paint has orange peel appearance that doesn't match the original paint. The staff was wonderful though!
Reule.carole E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Todd cook was very professional, handled.everything stress free experience and the car looks great, thank you!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone was awesome to deal with. Communication throughout the process was great. Friendly staff. Easy process.
Pamella L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
We are so happy you fixed our door no complaints at all and we will recommend your business every where we go thank you so much
Bunny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you for the emails keeping me informed. everything you said you were going to do you did. our car was done early and when we came to pick it up, you answered all my questions and let us test everything out to make sure we did not have to come back. thank you for a job well done the first tine.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
well done
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for washing the car. It’s so hard to wash the front inside window
Chris/jenn G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was so pleased with how the team kept me up to date on how things were going. They made sure to answer even the smallest of questions. 10/10 from me
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great communication,good work quality
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I do appreciate the text messages but at times they are infrequent and of no value in content i.e, "your car is here and happy", I would of rather received an update not that it was happy to be there. Also time between verbal updates needs to improve and be accurate, many times I received different information from different people. Felt like the no one really could tell me what was going on.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
They did a great job on the repairs in a timely manner. I also appreciate the detailing they did too. It came back cleaner than when I left it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications