Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felipa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They are very helpful and were willing to answer any question we had . They also kept us updated about the entire process.
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very professional and super nice. Thank you guys for the great experience will we send you guys soon!
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great communication!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You all were very helpful You made my experience completely painless, and I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing such repairs.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thank you for allowing me the late drop-off and late pickup to accommodate my schedule. The car came out beautifully (as always) and everyone at your shop deserves high praise for friendliness and professionalism. Thanks for a job well done!
Jen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fantastic start to finish. Elizabeth helped me in the office along with Ashley with Enterprise rental car. They are both extremely professional and personable. My van looks amazing and to those who works on my van, you are true artist! I understand now why you were so highly recommended. Thank you again!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was awesome! We really appreciate being kept up to date on how our car was doing throughout the repair process. The Good Ship Acura is kind of a family member, so it was good to know it was being well cared for.
Vanda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful!! Todd went above and beyond to be helpful!! Great team fantastic work!! Car looked Perfect! Can't say enough about this shop and the employees! Took a lot of stress away!!
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everybody there was so friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing body work done.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Elizabeth was very nice and quite competent. Excellent service.
Gerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
My truck looks real good an excellent job on blending the paint everything seems to be working normal like it was never damaged...
Lowell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good job, quick service
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good updates along the way.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Elizabeth was great! 10 out of 10! Thank you so much for all the help and also allowing the audio guy to install my system while you had my truck. All the work looks and functions perfectly!
Aric M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Abra did an exceptional job in a timely manner. I would recommend them to my friends.
Lars S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent work....thanks Todd C.!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent job, I love it
Sabra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Seriously, best customer service ever.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Not finished
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
My car was finished very quickly and I’m completely happy with how it looks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications