Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
Mostly satisfied. There were some communication problems related to picking up the car. Our contact person was out and the receptionist didn't seem to know that. Took some time to locate him.b
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My experience with ABRA was great, Everyone was very professional and kind. There technicians did great work. Thank you to all who made my a sad time go so smoothly
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service from Austin and the entire team! Easy process from start to finish. Smooth communications, especially with the text updates!
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
I loved the text updates and the fact that it was never difficult to get ahold of anyone when I had a question. I also really appreciated how kind and friendly the service was considering this was my first time needing to get any repairs done and could have been an intimidating experience. Thanks so much!
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
From the first time I entered ABRA and was greeted by the general manager Brent ****, my experience at ABRA was outstanding. Brent was welcoming, thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated receiving timely updates on the progress of my car. When I picked my car up, everyone was helpful and kind. My car looks amazing. The repairs were very professionally done. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from beginning to end. I have to add that Brent saw me when I was picking my car up, and went out of his way to come over and make a comment about the conversation we had when he did the initial evaluation. The fact that he remembered me was impressive enough, but to remember the conversation we had two weeks prior was above and beyond!! :-)
Sue Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was great and exceeded my expectations.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Looks good
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The young lady,Caitlyn Crislip, that helped me was very informational. Thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everything was done correctly and in a timely manner. I appreciate that the shop kept me updated as to the progress of the repairs.
Chelsie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
My car was beautiful, clean and smelled so nice. Thank you :)
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
They kept me informed and Austin was great they even washed my car and clean the interior they were awesome
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You guys are great! Elizabeth is AWESOME! I will happily recommend you guys . Thanks for taking such good care of my truck and me.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Austin was great to work with,
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Pretty painless way to get your car repaired. Having the rental car company on site is genius!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you Katelyn
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Austin was very professional keep me in touch with everything that was going on with my car and the work looks great and more was done than I expected they actually buffed a scratch out that was there prior to my accident. I will make sure to recommend you to everyone.
Kari D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for making an unfortunate experience better. Your service was amazing and my BMW is back to normal. Thank you
Augusta H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
very good customer service. the only downpoint was the battery drain.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Give Elizabeth A promotion, she was lovely and professional. Also having an enterprise rep in the building made renting a car and getting home simple and hassle free. My only complaint would be that he wasn't there when I dropped off the rental to pick up my repaired vehicle. Maybe consider having the enterprise employee stay in a building as long as business hours are open. That's way he can assist and finalize any car drop off and/or pickups. Also I will suggest you offer every customer interior auto detailing, I'm sure if you offered this additional service to every customer you might be surprised how many people would take up the offer. Thus adding additional profit to your business.
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
A very small chip was missed on the passenger front fender. The paint job itself has noticeable pits in it, particularly on the passenger side hood. Austin @ Abra visually noted the problems and we will be scheduling a return appointment to repair the paint job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications