Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very fast nice quality work Thanks
Monica (non-arx).
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Even though Dodge had a part on back order for months, I still was continuously informed by Abra on the status of my car and always wonderful customer service. They always answered calls and answered my questions to the best of their ability.
Clifford E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I had interaction with Mike, the manager, and I can say he provided me with excellent customer service. He was very friendly, professional and took thetime to explain what he was going to do. Once this was done and all necessary documents were signed authorizing rework to be done, Mike directed me to the Enterprise associate. He's a competent and excellent manager.
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Best experience ever!
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The staff were very nice and friendly. I was updated regularly on the progress of my vechile being fixed. Very satisfied customer
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
It was a fast pleasant no hassell visit with a rating of 10 on a scale of 1 to 10
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
My rep dj was great at keeping me informed of status and getting car done in a speedy time
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great, as always.
Emma I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Repairs were done quickly and flawlessly!
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Perfect experience from beginning to end. Thank you
Merlene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I have know hesitation to refer you to anyone needing auto repair. Thank you!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional from start to finish! I will be happy to recommend your shop and staff to my friends. Thanks!
Korynth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service, very fast and friendly
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great communication rarely seen in any business today...especially ones as busy as yours!
Stefanie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The work was done well ahead of schedule. We were treated very respectfully and kept up to date on everything.
Satya C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
It would have been a perfect experience if i could have picked up my car during my lunch break 12 - 1. Having at least 1 person available during this time would make things more flexible for your customers. If you cant do that due to staffing you should at least give that message up front. I will definitely be back for other needs again.
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The rents a car experience was above and beyond. Really good experience with Jeff. He seemed very genuine and very concerned about my wellfare. Thank you!!
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service and customer service as well. Thank you!
Drake S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very helpful say thanks to everyone involved in the process 4 Runner looks good It looks like everyone takes pride in there work Thanks Drake
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You delivered. On time and the workmanship was perfect.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications