Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very quick turnaround Friendly staff Excellent work
Fidel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
No estoy Satisfecho
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I am completely satisfied with my car repair, and with the rental car I had while mine was in the shop. Thank you so much! The waiting area could be more comfortable and modernized, though.
Kokou T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Well done
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great experience from beginning to end. DJ kept me updated with every step and everything was completed very professionally. Pleasure to do business with.
Karla J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
This is my first experience of the insurance process and the body shop walked me through and kept me updated the whole time JP kept me updated everyday and reassured me that my car would be taken care of which I have to say it was the work was brilliant and they even washed and vacuumed my car! Thanks guys you were awesome!!
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
They were very professional friendly I love getting text messages I will go back If Ever I need and I will recommen
Lai C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I was extremely surprised how friendly everyone were. What a teamwork! Between the adjuster and ABRA representative, Catilyn. I was well informed throughout the process and quick! Enterprise car rental representative, Andrew was very prompt and professional. Thank you for doing such a good job!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice people and nice job completed Fixed a window they found did not work when the car was checkef
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Really fast, and still quality work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Elizabeth handled our repair extremely well as did Julie at the reception and payment desk. Elizabeth's help in using the paid out funds instead of rental car from USAA allowed us to have ABRA do some touch and "paintless dent repair" work which looks really good also. **** & Susan Meadows
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great communication! Never worked with an autobody shop that kept in contact with the customer like Abra!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great communication from DJ. Car looks immaculate and they did a really good job. I will be recommending Abra to all of my friends and family. Thank you!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job. Looks like. It came from the showroom.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Beautiful
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
It felt rushed. We were not aware our car would be complete in two days, why did we pay for a tank of gas. Our concern was about paint drying time, we were told our car was painted at 3pm and ready at 4 pm . Then a 24hour pick up with a one hour notice. The car looks fine, just didn't feel like we were notified in a reasonable time. Thanks.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Professional and courteous staff The whole process went in a timely manner. ABRA Auto body always kept in touch with me. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications