Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
The following up on when my vehicle would be complete was deplorable. In addition to extending my repair past the delivery date because the wrong hood was ordered put me in a bind because I was having repairs done out of state.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
The repair took nearly a month and if ever we wanted an update we had to call in. Also, my wife is the main driver of this vast and we asked 3 times if communications could be directed to her and they never were. In short, we were disappointed by the speed and responsiveness of the service.
Llewelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
We are completely satisfied and real appreciate the customer service and the txt updates on status is amazing. Thank you so much and to Elizabeth who kept in contact.
Jon O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
While the work appears to be done in very good fashion, the communications were inaccurate, completion dates and estimates were either wrong or misguided and the delivery of the vehicle was nearly a week later than estimated and 2 weeks after I was verbally told I could expect it.
Federico P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
You guys did an awesome job! My car looks great!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I just wanted to give my thanks to all of you guys!! I really appreciate all of your hard work. ????????
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very disappointed in this service. They told me my car was ready for pickup and when I went to pick it up I noticed they didn’t even fix things that were due to the accident that I was told they were going to fix so I had to bring the car back the same day and they fixed one thing and when I picked it up again I noticed the alignment was completely off so I called back and told them and they said bring it back. So I have now gone back and forth multiple times and my car still isn’t fixed and I have to take a second day to attend to this. And then on top of all of this I get a call from the rental car company saying I owe $140 something for th rental when I told it was completely covered by the insurance of the guy who hit me. Very disappointing.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
Before accident my car was running great but since accident & got back I have noticed if you accelerate hard the car will start missing and shaking like crazy and the check engine light comes on. I took to a shop and they said the number 2 coil is going bad on the car. I asked to Abra about that and they said that the mechanic didn't think that could have happened from the accident which I think is crazy because the car was running great before the accident. Also I have noticed that you like rubbing or grinding type noise coming from the rear axle since the accident. I would appreciate it if somebody could please get ahold of me my name is Alan D
Mahesh S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Exceptional service! Very proficient in finding out the issue and good communication through the process . Would definitely recommend this place for one stop shop for auto repairs
Joerres.michael Joerres,pamela.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
There are scratches on the roof where it was supposed to be painted need to come back tomorrow
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/1/2018
The bumper panel is loose
Coen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Was given my car back with so little gas that it would stutter upon starting the engine. Traction light is also illuminated upon getting my car back. Brought it back to Abra Auto Body & Glass @ 2600 E 33rd St. where repairs were done and they refused to acknowledge their mistakes and tried saying the light could be on for a reason that isn’t their own (haven’t even had my car for 24hrs there’s no way my traction light is on for any reason other than poor worksmanship on your workers’ part). Will not be returning for future repairs.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
They were very efficient, communicated clearly every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional I had a great experience!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service. Nice and speedy.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly, (especially Caitlyn!). I wish I had a reason to go back.
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
This was the easiest process ever! You guys are awesome
Ashleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great job. Just had a little communication problems at the end, but everything else was great.
Xavier R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
None, excellent job!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thoughtful and considerate in the entire process. Treated me with respect and helped me understand what was necessary to get me back to whole again. Understood my need for keeping costs low and within my budget. Will recommend Abra Auto Body to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications