Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Martin was absolutely fabulous!!
Josiane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Pleasant experience through the whole process. Job well done! Thank you
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Glass installation looks great. They cleaned up as much glass as possible which was nice. Think they were rushed with cleaning it for us to pick up, so only negative was entire car was not very clean. Smeared windows, etc.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Martin was extremely helpful and Jerilynn was kind and funny, making my repairs that much easier. They finished my car in less time than they estimated and it looks brand new! Thank you!
Ersela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was kept up to date daily which I really appreciated. Many thanks for a job well done!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was kind courteous and professional. Very impressed with my clean car too! Thanks again. ????
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Appreciated the frequent communication re the progress of the repair. The car looks great.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your customer service manager, Martin Ferreyra, was excellent. He evn called me at 6:00 PM on a Friday night to give me an update on the progress of the repair. You've got a great associate in Martin.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2018
Car took almost 3 weeks to be fixed, even though it should have been max **** week. I got my car back with black and clear grease stains all over the interior roof, some plastic parts on the center counsel are missing paint and the side mirror looks like a carnival mirror when looking at the reflection, makes it near impossible to judge distances or to see clearly what's behind me. However the car did come back very clean, aside from the roof stains, and the issues from the deer hit were fixed, aside from a wonky mirror
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great work in a timely manner with excellent communications.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
They were great, thank you.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service. Good communication with the shop!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Got the job done quickly and communicated well
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I was a little worried, but you guys did a good job and I am pleased with the work. Thank you for getting my Outback done so fast. I appreciate it.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great experience all around. I have used Tualatin Autobody in the past but like working with you guys more.
Kaj C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very helpful and friendly I was extremely satisfied with my experience thanks to taran for being so helpful and keeping me informed as the process went along
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Grate job and treated good by all
Abelardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good job thanks
Iris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you guys for a great experience! It took longer then expected but I was satisfied with the results. Especially because you guys took the time to wash my car and clean the interior, I appreciate it!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Repair was quick and done well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications