Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I'm very happy with all the work that was done. It looks like new and to get my car back was as exciting as when I first purchased it. Thank you for working so hard to make me so happy.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
There was good communication and an attitude of customer service. And the car looks great!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job updating me about what was going on with my repair!
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Looks great. Completed in a timely manner.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Jerilynn, and everyone I had contact with at Abra, was absolutely wonderful! I appreciate the team’s attention to detail and the patience Jerilynn showed to me as I navigated foreign territory. Thank you, Abra!
Hanna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great customer care and my car looks wonderful
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great customer service. I loved getting constant updates on the progress of my vehicle’s repair. When I picked up my car, it was cleaned inside-out. Thank you!
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you for a a great job! The car looks really good. Also, thank you for cleaning the inside of the car, really appreciated it!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I really appreciate how quickly and competently my car was repaired. They went above and beyond expectations on all accounts, by not only repairing what was damaged but also completely cleaning out my car and returning it to me in better condition than I left it! I also really appreciated the full transparency with constant updates through text message about the status of my car.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you to the team of Abra Auto you all were more then amazing want to thank especially Martin you made this process simple and easy for me thank you so much for all the hard work. Youre an amazing person and worker. I appreciate you all thank you.
Jahzeel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you very much to Martin good customer service very satisfy with all his help and the rest of the team did a very good job on my vehicle. Thanks And defitnally i would recommend it to my friend and families.
Doug U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent service! Job well done!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Gud jawb.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Keep up the good work!!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
What a wonderful team Abra has...from the moment you walk in and through a stressful process..your team worked professionally, compassionately and with dedicated customer service...Thank You Team Tualatin Abra ????
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Martin was amazing! Super helpful and friendly
Jules B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They were so helpful! They arranged car rental and that was SUPER SUPER helpful! Thank tou
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Love the way you keep us updated on the progress. Even though I had to have you make an adjustment to my door, Abra handled it very well. Great customer service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I like constant updates on the status
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Service was speedy. Appreciated being updated with progress reports. Jerilynn was professional, friendly, and attentive. Would recommend/use in the future for any auto body needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications