Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Abra staff was extremely friendly, responsive, and efficient! I was very impressed. It was a much better experience than other auto body places I used in the past
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous. The repairs were awesome. Work was completed in a timely manner. If I know anyone that would need this type of service, I will definitely refer them to ABRA. Thank you!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
At my insurer's instructions, I got three estimates for the work on my Subaru. By far my experience with Abra was far above that of the other two. The personnel in the office and, particularly, the attitude and professionalism of Martin Ferreyra, were impressive. And my car is like new, inside and out. I will recommend Abra whenever I get the opportunity.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent job repairing my 2018 Subaru. Everything went very smoothly and the office staff were great to work with.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Martin walked me through each step on the repair of my car. He was kind knowledgeable and professionally. I so aprreviated it. The front office staff was warm and made it all so easy. Left satisfied and felt respected Thank you. Donna B
Kevyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
10 out of 10 on service, Martin Ferreyra did an excellent job of making sure I was taking care of.
Lombos.sherilyn Lombos,allan.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job with the repair and excellent customer service!
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Martin was very kind and thorough in doing a walk around my vehicle and explaining the process for repairs
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
this was the first time I had been in an auto accident. Not knowing the process or how to go about getting my car fixed, the ladies in the office put me at ease from the first phone call. They explained the process in a way where I could understand. From getting an estimate, to dropping off my car, picking up the rental car to completion was quick and flawless. The daily communication updates were spot on. You should be proud of everyone that works at your Tuallitan facility. I have to admit, my car looks better than it did before my wreck. This facility was recommended to me by a friend and coworker. I will sure recommend it as well. I hope to not be in this situation again, but if I do I will be back
Debora L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I really appreciated the very pleasant updates I received each day. Thank you for the fast service & beautiful results! Excellent !!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
10 plus thanks
Malerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service. Fast, polite, effective.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Martin was absolutely fabulous!!
Josiane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Pleasant experience through the whole process. Job well done! Thank you
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Glass installation looks great. They cleaned up as much glass as possible which was nice. Think they were rushed with cleaning it for us to pick up, so only negative was entire car was not very clean. Smeared windows, etc.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Martin was extremely helpful and Jerilynn was kind and funny, making my repairs that much easier. They finished my car in less time than they estimated and it looks brand new! Thank you!
Ersela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was kept up to date daily which I really appreciated. Many thanks for a job well done!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was kind courteous and professional. Very impressed with my clean car too! Thanks again. ????
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Appreciated the frequent communication re the progress of the repair. The car looks great.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your customer service manager, Martin Ferreyra, was excellent. He evn called me at 6:00 PM on a Friday night to give me an update on the progress of the repair. You've got a great associate in Martin.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications