Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everything about my repair was handled courteously and professionally, from the initial contact with your staff to the repair itself to the washed & vacuumed car we picked up. Thank you so much!
D D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Looked great - finished ahead of time
Whitney E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome job, the communication, customer service and quality are beyond expectations. They kept me informed through the entire process. Jeri Lynn and the entire staff are rock stars. I won't go anywhere else ever again.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
very quick informative and good work, highly satisfied. would use them again.
Wendi D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I can’t thank everyone enough! We got clear and consise answers to all of our questions. We were kept up to date on the progress being made as it happened. They worked with our schedule and seemed happy to do so. Seriously what a great bunch of people to work with!! A special thanks to Jerilynn for keeping us posted! Thank you, Wendi and Cori
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I was impressed with the level of service from beginning to end. I received frequent updates on the status of my repair work and was never left wondering what was going on. Not only do the repairs look great, my car was cleaner than when I dropped it off. The detailing was a nice and unexpected touch.
Jing A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The Matrix looks great, appreciate the updates and great customer service. Thank you
Randal F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Appreciated getting frequent updates and getting the work done in a timely fashion
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and nice.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The staff at Abra Auto Body & Glass was very kind and helped me during this stressful experience. Everyone was patient and answered all of my questions. I truly appreciated Taran providing me frequent updates as well as always quickly responding to my emails and questions. Overall, Abra helped to make this experience as stress free as it could be.
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Professional. Friendly. Fast quality service. Amazing turn around time. Overall awesome experience! Will hold ABRA in the highest regard.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Excellent job and perfect timing! They took my car the day after the accident (Thursday) even tho they didn't have any openings until the following Tuesday. And even with a hiccup having received a bad bumper, they recognized it and fixed the issue without more then a day extra from the original start date. I got my car back Wednesday, fixed and cleaned, yes they Even vacuumed the car out too! Thanks Taran and everyone at Abra!
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very nice service. One piece of Mylar clear bra was missing and is supposed to be fixed at my home Tuesday.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Professional, friendly and capable.
Tyson S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Jeri Lynn made my experience amazing. I am notoriously too busy for my own good and to have someone who updated me before I had to ask about it is very helpful. I had no idea a body shop could be so accommodating, polite and just do an all around great job on my car. It’s amazing that something so transactional could be that personal and helpful. I found myself wishing (for only a second) that I had more damaged cars to bring in just because I knew they would be in good hands! Thanks again for the peace of mind you gave me which is more and more a rare thing to find
Kalsang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I got my car back on time neat and clean. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. They kept updating me during the whole process which I like. I am satisfied and happy with their job at ABRA, Tualatin.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Any apprehension I had about transition from Kadel's to Abra is gone. That culture of professionalism, service and courtesy balanced with graciousness is still there. Thank you.
Contreras.warren Contreras,judith.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I have never seen a job as well done as the one you did for us I was thoroughly impressed with how clean the car was how sharp it look it look like a brand new car my heart just thump when I saw it thank you very much for your beautiful service
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very friendly staff!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door, everything was prepared in advance, so I spent little time at the shop. The repairs were completed promptly and my van looks great, returned to me cleaned inside and out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications