Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great work in a timely manner with excellent communications.
Kaj C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very helpful and friendly I was extremely satisfied with my experience thanks to taran for being so helpful and keeping me informed as the process went along
Abelardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good job thanks
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Repair was quick and done well.
Nels E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Quick turn, looks great, shined it up and cleaned the inside. Beautiful!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Amazing service, kind, courteous and the best communication ever!!!
Sussy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Amazing costumer service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was great to have the vehicle completed in a timely manner. It also looks great.
Andria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I've never had daily updates from a service department before, I was thrilled. No guess work for me, no stress as to what's going on, I loved it. In the 3 years I've lived in this area ABRA has hands down the most customer friendly staff ive encountered. Kudos to everyone, job well done. Sassy ( my car) looks wonderful inside and out. If I or someone I know ever is looking for a repair shop you will be the one I use and recommend. Thank you.
Atmore.benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Absolutely wonderful experience with your office and shops team, I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Appreciate d the updates and was thrilled to see the car cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Got my car in and out super quick and were very nice and easy to work with!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone was very nice.I was kepted informed at all times. Enjoyed seeing my car in excellent condition again. Thank you everyone. Vickie B
Tzetan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
The updates were a little over the top, but not a big deal. Paint is not exactly the same but I was expecting worse. Overall I’m very happy with the work Thanks
Dianne Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The work was excellent. I loved the frequent texts as to how the repairs were going and what was happening. You kept me informed and I love how you work with Enterprise rental car for a seamless transition from dropping off to picking up hassle free.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
We would definitely return if we needed any further work done.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
They treated me like an adult only being 24 sometimes I am treated like a kid. They explained everything from point A to B to me and kept into contact the entire time. They even returned my rental car for me!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everything about my repair was handled courteously and professionally, from the initial contact with your staff to the repair itself to the washed & vacuumed car we picked up. Thank you so much!
D D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Looked great - finished ahead of time
Whitney E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome job, the communication, customer service and quality are beyond expectations. They kept me informed through the entire process. Jeri Lynn and the entire staff are rock stars. I won't go anywhere else ever again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications