Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Contreras.warren Contreras,judith.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I have never seen a job as well done as the one you did for us I was thoroughly impressed with how clean the car was how sharp it look it look like a brand new car my heart just thump when I saw it thank you very much for your beautiful service
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very friendly staff!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door, everything was prepared in advance, so I spent little time at the shop. The repairs were completed promptly and my van looks great, returned to me cleaned inside and out.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The team did a great job. Thanks!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys did an amazing job and couldn't of made this whole thing easier for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I’ve never met such a friendly group of people. They work very well together and are very organized. The whole process was quick and easy. I would recommend Abra to anyone. Thanks Abra!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Well done!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The repair looks good. The price seemed fair. I liked the text updates on how the work was going. They made it easy to deal with my rental car. And it was a very pleasant surprise that they cleaned the car very thoroughly for my pick up. Great job!
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
NONE
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Did a food job! Great service. Kind help. Seemed a bit pricey but insurance took care of it so I’m ok with it.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The car looks great and I really appreciate the daily updates. Great job!
Trevor N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great job, friendly staff and they kept me updated on the progress.
Aria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
You were all so warm and professional! What a perfect experience! (And the Christmas presents for the kids were wonderful!) When our rental car took a little while, I was impressed that you sent someone to go get it for us. ??
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Jerrilynn was fantastic to work with!
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you for all of your help from start to finish. Flo
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
It was great except for the CD player not being taken care of....
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Kept me informed of the work progress of my vehicle. Did a great job on the repairs. Thank you.????
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Outstanding service.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I loved getting the email updates along the way. The communication was GREAT! Got our car back and the floors had been vacuumed! Nice bonus!
Rosalia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
They had to jumpstart my brand new vehicle !? They claimed it didn’t want to turn on!? I reccomened another body shop period!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications