Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Justin was amazing! Everything went exactly how he said it would. We really appreciated the updates every two days. I would recommend Kadels/Abra anytime.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I appreciated receiving the emailed status reports regarding the progress of the repair work.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
It was great working with all of you! Great Communication with your clients. The car looks Amazing! Thank you
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
It is being taken care of.
Sally Jo.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for doing such a nice job on my bumper! The paint matches & my bumper looks as good as new! I appreciate Justin letting me know not to take my car through the car wash for a couple of months, & to also wait that long to wax it. Just a couple of suggestions.... when l brought my car in the seats were in the upright possition. When l picked it up the Bach seats were laying down. It would have been nice to have gotten it back w/ the seats back in the upright possition. Also, to be "over the top" it would have been wonderful to have been given the car back with a recent car wash. This would have been totally unexpected and very much appreciated!! Thank you for doing a great job & thank you for being in contact w/ excellent customer service!! Sally-Jo Armstrong. 6/08/17
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The service was fantastic. I loved the emails about my car being ok while at your shop. Funny, pretty funny! The best part was when we picked it up to drive home. It never looked better. I was notified by Justin all along the way as to how the repair was coming along. Incredible, just incredible. Thank you all for the wonderful experience. Your company is fantastic! I'm sure it's a great place to work. Tom
Britain S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Les was professional as always. Even though it is a long drive for me, it is worth it with the quality work you guys perform.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great communicattion via text. I also appreciate your attention to detail! You ever fixed my rim! Our car is back to how is was before I was hit. Thank you.
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Service was fantastic. A special thank you to Montana who took care of the rental car problem that the insurance company was giving me. He didn't miss a beat in letting me know it would be handled. They kept me updated regularly about my car and did beautiful repair work.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
So very satisfied!! You did a great job in a very timely manner keeping me updated along the way. Thank you so much.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Justin and the whole crew did everything they could to speed things along, and in the and the timing was perfect. I would recommend your shop to a friend or family member
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The inside is like a brand new car, thank you soooo much! 5 out of 5 stars!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Justin was great. I was only disappointed by the lack of clarification in the work to be done and the time it took to get in for an estimate.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Some rework is necessary. Suggest better wyality assurance program to ensure work is 100% correct before delivery to customer. On ither hand no resustance to make repair right.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Job well done...
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you! Everything is fantastic! Very happy with the outcome!
Lynette E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for updates and for returning our rental car. The only aspect of service that was not excellent was the time it took to even get started on our repairs. Commnication about that was clear but the wait was nonetheless disappointing. I guess that's what comes with choosing a popular, highly regarded shop!
Mendy.gloria Mendy,david.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Justin Langley customer service manager is great He completely understood my concerns of the repairs being made He kept me informed with updates which I appreciated I am very pleased with the repair to my Camaro and would recommend Kadels Thanks to everyone at your facility
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for making a bad thing turn out to be a very pleasant experience. Justin especially kept us informed every step of the way and everyone was so kind.
Doreen B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great customer service. My car looks terrific!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications