Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
They had to jumpstart my brand new vehicle !? They claimed it didn’t want to turn on!? I reccomened another body shop period!
Dani K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
A great experience! Everyone at the shop was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thanks for taking care of me and my car.
Christy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was very impressed with all aspects of quality of repairs to customer service of staff. I was informed every step of the way.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks for a great job.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Excellent service and wait was not long.
Cheyenne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The team was very helpful and courteous. Thank you!
Hane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Excellent work! Very satisfied!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/18/2017
I enjoyed the person who checked me out at the end telling me to 'be safe'. Kinda cute.
Len M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I am most pleased with my experience of my car repair at ABRA in Tualatin, Oregon. Every step of the process was handled with excellent skill. I was made to feel welcomed and appreciated. I was communicated with as the process went along. The car rental was just what I needed. The repair was outstanding; The car looked as good as new. And the staff was the best I have ever experienced in this business. I will recommend them to anyone who needs services that this facility can provide.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
My car looks good as new. The 'above and beyond' service included a nicely cleaned interior (looks better than when I left it) and stellar communication. Thank you!
Wallace M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
We appreciate the service, ongoing updates on the status of our vehicle, and your holding it for us until we returned from out-of-town. Thank you.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your staff is excellent. I really liked the daily updates. And the car looks great besides
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone I worked with was fast and friendly. I would absolutely come here again!
Gaye H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Your team is the best!! Thank you
Kahala H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
The repairs to my car were excellent. My car came back dent free, clean and shiny.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
very professional, kept me informed on progress a good group to work with . . .hope I don't have to use them again, but I will if needed. thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Taran was great. I felt completely up to date with where the process was going. Everything was simple and easy and reduced my stress. Even the rental car was simple. I would highly recommend Abra.
Reilly.kathleen Reilly,joseph.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They did a nice job. I appreciated the frequent communication. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
We are happy to have our car back and looking good. It took a long time to get an appointment but glad it's complete. I liked the text message updates.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
I don't need to be contacted. Took almost 3 weeks to complete. Didnt order parts until the end of the first week. Then told it will be ready 8/14 then hours later it is pushed to the next day. Thankful I did not have to use a rental car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications