Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I appreciated the status reports and the quick repair. Loved that I didn’t have to miss work to pick up my car, very convenient for me. I will continue to upse you for the future and recommend you highly.
Ronda G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Jose was great he went above expectations helping with the insurance company to resolve issues that were prolonging the repairs.
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very friendly and professional service. Would definitely go back!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service! Kept me informed as to the status of job.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They are very easy to work with, they were very quick, courteous and helpful. Also, I love how they kept me informed updating me with text’s.
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Once i got my car in - amazing turn around time
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I have done business with this company in the past and they Have always done a good job and been very nice to work with.
Kylie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Had a really wonderful experience with the staff. I really appreciated the text messages and updates. The service was provided quickly and professionally.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great work done on my car and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly!
Altaye A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
you are very friendly and polite, you handle your client with respect, I was in hurry to get my car back but you explained to me that you need time to do good repair I am happy to say that you have a well done job!!!!
Charyl K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Wonderful to work with on the repairs
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
When I picked up the vehicle, I immediately found damage to the steering wheel leather wrap that was not there when the vehicle was delivered to ABRA. I went back inside and spoke to Martin, the gentleman who had been helping me. He came out to my car, looked at it and insisted that they had not damaged the wheel. His comment was “we never damage anything.” I explained that the damage was not present when the car was delivered to them, but he continued to insist that they had not damaged it. That would then indicate that he believed that the steering wheel damaged itself, or that I am a liar. I don’t appreciate that implication. I then asked to speak to the manager but was informed he was on a conference call and unavailable. I opted to wait for him to be available. About 30 seconds later, the manager came out of the office, visibly agitated. He verbally agreed to take care of the damage, which is all I was asking for in the first place. The extra damage to the steering wheel is frustrating on its own, but their extremely poor reaction by essentially calling me a liar is infuriating and completely unacceptable. I’m hoping the manager will make good on his statement and repair the damage without further trouble, but I am already very unhappy with how they dealt with this situation.
Rogelio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Jose was very professional. Everyone in the office has very polite and I was taken care of with five star service. I’ll be back if I ever need them!
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Jose, and team were great. He explained everything and kept me in the loop as it went on. Thanks Nathan
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Good work and service
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Updates on status were not always accurate but overall service was good and finish Ed repairs very good.
Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Auto looks great. Was happy to get her back way ahead of schedule. M
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very good and Michael Livolsi very thorough and competent I stopped by to get estimate. Had to make appointment for this small job. Was told adjusters too busy. Went in next day no record of appointment? Michael overheard me talking and he jumped in, did a quick inspection and emailed me results quickly. Point is too many body shops in area that I would not let these walk ins walk out without getting a deal going. I almost went somewhere else because I felt you didn’t want the business.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Your shop is totally awesome
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Friendly service and real effort to satisfy the customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications