Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Staff was friendly,willing and capable of helping. This made a potentially difficult situation palatable.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
We can tell the people doing the body work take pride in what they do by showing a high level of quality.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Car looks good. You even took care of the scratches on the driver's door, which was not part of the original repair. Also, taking the time and effort to keep me updates--very good.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Jose T. Was awesome. I appreciate all of the updates and how caring and concerned he was. If I ever need a car worked on again I would return to Abra because of the customer service I received from Jose. Thank you very much. Coreina Duncan
Dina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Your team was very friendly and professional, thank you for taking care of my mother and her car.
Irene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everyone was kind and professional. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I enjoyed the daily updates--it was like getting a check-in from the babysitter. Thank you for an effortless process.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent customer service and communication during the entire process. They do what is needed to be done, not just the minimum of what the insurance company tells them to do. To me, that is extremely important and what sets them apart from many other body shops. Thanks so much for making my beautiful brand new car look new again after a very wrong accident that should not have happened in the first place. Very grateful!!!!
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you all for a wonderful experiance. I was so surprised to see a clean car and I really appreciated how everyone was so pleasant to work with. And I got my car earlier than promised that was really great. Wonderful experience. Thank you all. Robin.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Beautiful hood and front bumper. Better than when we bought it! (we should hit more deer!) Nice job cleaning the inside, too. One little suggestion: Your emails were easy to read except for your phone number and address. They appeared as dark blue on a dark grey background. If you change the phone and address to display in a yellow color similar to the big ABRA name, it would make it much easier to read and still look distinguished. We will recommend you as the opportunity arises. -Jim ****
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I was kept informed and treated with courtesy. My car repair looks beautiful.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
Under promised and over delivered. Perfect combo. Thank you!
Mikel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My entire experience with Abra has been amazing and easy. I will definitely be back next time I'm in need of your services.
June H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Just wanted to say you all were very friendly and warm to work with. I would bring my purple Scion to you anytime! She still looks brand new and I can't tell where the injury to her rear bumper was. Thank you so much for taking such good care of us both.
Sermon.,tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Job well done and on time thumbs up to all involved I'll be happy to recommend you to others thank you
Temre Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Well taken car of. My car looks great text messages kept me informed
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Top notch professional all the way. The front office people and Jose were impressive and made the whole deer-strike repair almost enjoyable. Thanks folks, Steve Krasik
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the process (especially Jessica). Clearly, everyone knew what they were doing and seemed happy to help and walk me through the process. It was also nice to be updated so often about the status of my car.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The vehicle looks beautiful
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Thanks for your help and your professional work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications