Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Always awesome to us!!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional and friendl. Took excellent care of me. Thank ABRateam.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am super satisfied with the customer service. But, the repair wasn’t done right. They painted over the damage but they didn’t fix the damage. The bumper still doesn’t align with my car.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Fast, thorough, professional from start to finish. Thanks!
Marson S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great team n customer service. I would go there again.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank U for finishing the car so quickly. The original date was a week later and I’m so grateful that it got done a week earlier than predicted.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job!!
Ronele M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The service was incredible. I was kept informed during the entire process. Everyone wad super friendly. The workmanship was excellent and if looks like I have brand new car. The car wash was unexpected and appreciated. I am thrilled and I would recommend ABRA in a heartbeat.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone so helpful, efficient and friendly. Very pleased.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I appreciate the daily updates and detailed explanations about the work that needed to be done. As a widow, I felt I was well taken care of and thank the staff for their patience with me.
Leta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Looks great. Nice people to help us. Cleaned my car. I am very happy
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
Didn't receive promised updates.emails. Gas rank was VERY low when car was returned ... would have been nice to at least have been made aware of it before leaving lot. It was not that low when they received it.
Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
As of this date, nothing has fallen off yet. The truck looks great and everything appears to be tight and in order, You guys are a pleasures to work with, timely and professional. Thanks so much, I will certainly recommend you to friends and neighbors, Sincerely; Phil J
Risley.trina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
First, car looks amazing. Everyone was super friendly & accommodated my schedule.
Terisa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I appreciate Jose so much for staying in touch with me. He walked me through the process.
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I am MORE than satisfied! I’m amazed!! My bill was less than quoted (always nice). It was completed in a timely manner. I was provided a ride to and from the shop, which helped tremendously since my wife can’t drive right now. The staff were ALL very friendly as well as knowledgeable and professional. AND they even washed and vacuumed my filthy car! If this is how they do business every day, I’ll be a customer for life! I haven’t dealt with a business this great in a long, long time. I can’t say “thank you” enough!
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The car looks great and you were fast.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A great experience all aspects!!
Bobbi D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Jose and Rebecca were extremely friendly. I was so excited to pick up my car and was so pleased that not only had it been repaired to my satisfaction but it had also been washed and cleaned out! Thank you guys so much!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications