Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
One of your reps Michael took care of us almost everyday
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
They kept me well informed. Truck was completed early. It looks great. They gave us daily updates so we knew what was going on with the repair. We will use you shop again if we need to.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jose called and e-mailed to kept me updated on the status of the truck, the repairs were done quickly and professionally. I would recommend ABRA to anyone I know.
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jose and everyone I dealt with were helpful, professional and eager to help. It was a truly exceptional experience!
Krystal F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Super friendly staff. Always keeping me updated with my car. Love this place.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were so professional. Kept me informed. The car looks great. All were helpful and pleasant
Lisa &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciated the regular updates while my vehicle was being repaired. The repairs were completed in an appropriate amount of time. I appreciated the attention to details. Thank you.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Michael did a great job keeping us informed. Customer service was very good.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
While getting my car repaired was a mess of delays and accidents along the way, the team that handled my car made up for the mistakes by providing me a rental car and constantly updating me on the progress made along the way. They remedied their mistakes and in the end I got my car back better than it was when it went in, so no harm no foul and a job well done!
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent job done! Went above and beyond my expectations I could not be any happier! My truck looks better than New! Thank you Abrs Auto Body!
Zona J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciate all the hard work and detail put into my car.
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
your staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The car was delivered ahead of schedule. I appreciate the seamless coordination with the car rental company. Thanks.
Hays.lori L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Abra did a amazing job on my jeep I will always recommend Abra
Tyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome job, thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Michael was professional, friendly and an effective communicator at all times. I give him the highest rating possible in terms of his role. Front office person was friendly and very efficient. The job itself exceeded my expectations in terms of both the quality of the work and the timing. The paperwork was clear. The rental car was delivered on time and was easy to drop off at ABRA. We had work done by Kadel's many times in past. We will continue to have any work we need done by ABRA and will recommend to all others. Thanks for a job well done and a great experience.
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/8/2018
Mike is fantastic and already taking care of my worries
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thanks!
Dustinh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It was good to know that status of the repair. Mike was good at updating me with info.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jose was very helpful for me! The appointment was withdrawn for some reason, but he found a way to put the pieces together and get me on the road as quickly as possible. Loved working with him!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I got an estimate done on a Saturday and was called with insurance approval within a week... once my car was dropped off I was able to get a consistent update on the status of my repair and could anticipate when it would be done which was fantastic for me, my family and our busy schedule. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications