Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent job done! Went above and beyond my expectations I could not be any happier! My truck looks better than New! Thank you Abrs Auto Body!
Zona J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciate all the hard work and detail put into my car.
Tyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome job, thank you!
Dustinh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It was good to know that status of the repair. Mike was good at updating me with info.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jose was very helpful for me! The appointment was withdrawn for some reason, but he found a way to put the pieces together and get me on the road as quickly as possible. Loved working with him!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I got an estimate done on a Saturday and was called with insurance approval within a week... once my car was dropped off I was able to get a consistent update on the status of my repair and could anticipate when it would be done which was fantastic for me, my family and our busy schedule. Thank you!
Benny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very pleased with my experience through Abra. The staff were very friendly and professional, they helped me feel comfortable leaving my car in their hands.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My experience at Abra was very easy and quick. Jose who helped me was very nice and explained the process to me. My car was repaired and back in a couple days. My car looks brand new again. Thanks Abra
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The whole team was awesome. I feel very fortunate to work with with in this unfortunate situation.
Inga D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was so impressed with the Staff. Every person I talked with was very friendly and professional. The work they did on old Corvette was amazing! Michael made it such a easy, and completely painless transaction.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Michael was very helpful and communicated throughout process.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really appreciated all the updates and everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you
Tia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good work
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service and my car looks like new!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Michael was amazing!! Kept me informed daily. Really great experience. You guys need to recognize him in a big way.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My experience from beginning to end was just excellent. I rate you a ten. Carolyn E
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Michael do a great professional job exceptional customer service
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Totally professional all elements!!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Loved the customer service quick easy and well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications