Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Montri C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Daily communication with the job status is greatly appreciated. Along with the explanation of any delay might occurred to the repair.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great personnel the staff were very curtius and helpfull.Everyone went out of their way to make our experience very pleasant. The car was fixed in ample time and all looks great. Thank you Aubra and all who were envolved . sincerely Mary H
Akasha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
True professionals and very kind people. I've used your service when you are kadels and have referred people as well. This time was no exception you retained my faith took care of my car and help me through a tough time. You are Head and Shoulders above everyone else in your field. And I am extremely grateful for Michael and everyone who touched my case.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The young man Mike was exceptional. VERY pleased with him keeping me updated the whole way. All employees I dealt with were very curtious. I want to thank them all including the painters who made my car shine????If I could rate Mike and staff I would give them a 20... Thank you All
Hardey.lisa Lea.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
I really appreciated the attention to the tiny details and the regular updates. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service with a great repair in really good time.
Giovanna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The service was fast, and employees were communicative throughout the process.
Crownover.james Crownover,julie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Good communication. I appreciate that you washed my car and cleaned the inside
Kristie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Mike kept in constant communication regarding the stages of repair of my highlander. He was always professional, positive and courteous. The repair of my highlander was even done 5 days earlier of the estimated date! I am very impressed with the timely manner in which my highlander was repaired, especially given the extensive damage...46 parts ordered! My highlanders looks good as new. Thanks to the entire Abra team!!
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
So far so good
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I found that the staff were very kind and helpful. They all worked hard as a team keeping me informed about my car and its progress. The shop got my car done fast and did a great job.. Thank you everyone..
Michaelene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Our representative did a wonderful job keeping us in the loop. 10/10 experience. We will definitely be using ABRA for all our future repairs.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jose and the staff were very friendly and courteous.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The customer rep/estimator I dealt with was very professional and aimed for total satisfaction!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Always awesome to us!!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service every step of the way
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I am so happy with the quality of the work that was done, and Michael and Rachael we're especially friendly and helpful! I was kept informed of the progress of my car's repair stages every step of the way. I would definitely 100% recommend Abra!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional and friendl. Took excellent care of me. Thank ABRateam.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am super satisfied with the customer service. But, the repair wasn’t done right. They painted over the damage but they didn’t fix the damage. The bumper still doesn’t align with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications