Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
n/a
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I can't say enough about the service and courtesy we experienced at Abra. This is second time we've had our car in for repair. When this mishap occurred, I asked to use Abra for repairs. We were kept up to date every day and the repair was fantastic.
Dominic A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The whole team at Abra did an outstanding job of communicating with me every step of the way. I really appreciated their commitment to getting me back on the road in a fashion that was up to my standards.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very friendly staff. Work done was done well
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff at Abra were great, very helpful, and explained your process, completed the paperwork, It was great when they stated that we could use our veh(minor dent to bumper) until the parts were in. We were surprised that the veh was finished on the same day we brought it in. Matt was great, nice, and explained everything to me. I had no questions as to how the repair would be completed. Great Job to all employees who assisted with our repair.
Bornholdt.tula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Matt always kept me informed of the car's status
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They were great and they got the car done on time
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
Overall I was not happy...many things happened. If someone would like to contact me and speak directly, feel free.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Good friendly service. Car looks great. Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/24/2017
The only issue I had was that it took 15 days for repairs. I was expecting 9-10 days! It was explained to me that it took longer because of the volume of work at the shop. I would have rather wait longer before bringing it in so it could have taken less time to fix. The quality of the work done was exceptional!
Jacy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service and excellent work. I'm a repeat customer and will come back if I ever need repairs again. Thanks
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
I had a great experience with Abra (formerly Kadels) this time around. I've taken my car there in the past and have always had excellent service. I did not have a great experience with the insurance I had to go through (rental car insurance from the guy that hit me, next time I'll pay my deductible and let them battle it out). Michael was very efficient and kept me in the loop, a nice sense of humor. Maybe telling me he was certified to put the drip rail on would have given me a little more confidence, I just assumed he was a front of the house guy. But I know where to go if I ever have a problem! Thank you Abra and Michael for taking great care of me and my truck!!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
It was a good job, it looks good & am very satisfied whith the work that was done, thanks a lot.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My car looks great! And I was pleased to get all the updates!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Car ended up totaled. It just sat in their lot until taken away. My time in the office and in retrieving my belongings from the car... all that was done. Very nice people. I will recommend them to others.
Carey P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone was great to work with and I appreciate my car being vacupand washed, along with the text updates on the status. Thank you.
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The work done on the car is exalent The work that was done on the car is excellent. We are very happy with it.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The car created a lot of challenges for the techs and management. Appreciate the determination to get the job down right that was displayed. We didn't feel like a customer during this whole process, we were treated as family. Thanks again to the ABRA Team. Terry and Mary P
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the quality of work on my Toyota. Upon bringing my car home again, cleanliness of the car both outside and inside was outstanding. It looked like a new car. Matt kept me updated on the progress of my car that was much appreciated. His professionalism was great too. Larry F
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was amazing thank you to Nikki for keeping me informed of progress the whole time. Was less stressful having a car accident when I knew my car was in great hands!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications