Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I love how the employee's of Abara Auto Body kept in contact with me. It meant a lot that they cared about their customers.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Loved the fact that you cleaned and washed my car!!
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I loved receiving updates and the staff were very friendly and remembered me by name. Manager was wonderful too!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Unbelievably friendly staff who did everything they could to help, great job.
Haskell.,herald S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Perfect 10
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent customer service & repair work.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
It took to long to complete
Angelina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I really appreciated the friendly atmosphere that Abra and all its team members gave me! From the Moment I arrived I was greeted by the sweet front desk lady and then passed on to Michael who take care of getting my car taken care of and checking in with me. Couple times a week! I am grateful that my car was fixed and way ahead of what I was originally told. Thank you all so much!!
Cirila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
The car was returned to us as ready to go and instead cannot go very far without overheating and beginning to smell like it is burning.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you so much for your kindness from all the staff and your very high quality of work and promptness.
Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Matt handled the repairs on my car. He kept me fully informed of the process and I even got my car back early. I will definitely be recommending your shop to everyone I know. Thanks!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Michael and the team were so great about keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle! I was never out of the loop. I was also very excited to get it back earlier than expected, and it looks beautiful! Thank you guys!!!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Michael is tops; he, the work, the price, the timing, etc. were all superb.
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Your team was timely with my repair and kept me informed of the status each day
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The employees I worked with were friendly, professional and knowledgeable, and the work was perfect
Kennedy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
The time it’s takes to repair, didn’t take too much time as tough it would takes. The truck looks good, where it’s repaired and everything works. Thank you ABRA
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great service from the person I worked with (Michael). And the car looks great!
Elvira K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/5/2017
A few little) things needs to be looked at
Breitenbush Hot.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
This was easiest auto repair experience I've ever had. I felt very taken care of and everything went very smoothly. Thanks!
Lowell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job and done on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications