Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am very impressed with the work done on my car and the friendliness and professionalism of the office staff. I will gladly refer people to your business. Thank you for making my car look like new.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The employees are so sweet!!! I loved the text updates. My car was very well taken care of and she came back good as new! They even detailed the inside and even cleaned my daughters car seat!!! I would ABSOLUTELY use them again!!!
William &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The people in your office are awesome. They answered all of my questions and kept in contact we wih throughout the process. Kudos to the peopke who worked on my vehicle, as it was an amazing job! Like new! I would definitely come back for my service needs on any of my vehicles. You have a great team that you should be very proud of. They are representing your company very well. Keep up the great work!
Cwo Elwood.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I had experienced a hit and run. I drove right over to Kadel's and they were just super-helped me get through the steps of the repair and made it non-stressful and so easy!! Everyone I worked with was professional and caring. Thank you for a job well done!
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Niki was my contact and she was a delight to work with. She made certain that all my concerns and questions were addressed to my satisfaction. If necessary I would like to work with her again if the need arose. Jessica was also very easy to work with, very pleasant, even when I would ask the same questions. So far my car is fine!! The rattle caused by the accident is gone, the paint job is good and the dent is no more. Having dealt with other body shops in Salem, I believe I would use Kadels in the future
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My Family have always thought of you when it comes up to our car repair needs. Our first experience was Amazing every experience there has been great ever since. We have never even thought or searched for other placex for our car repair needs. My family have always recommended you To our family and friends. I Also wanted to add a Very Important Thing. Jessica at the front seat was great very kind respectful and professional and at the same time makes you feel like your a friend to them. & Nicki she was also Great very kind professional very informative. She makes you feel like she's known you forever always Greeted my family and I with Smile. I hope from the Bottom of my heart that your business Continues to be successful, with employees like that I'm sure it wI'll. Thank You Kadels and staff.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Appreciate everything Kadel's Auto Body has done for us. Thank you for always keeping us posted on how the repairs are going. Great job!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I liked being updated--good communication
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/26/2017
Took too long... communication was great though. But... there is still something wrong with my car. I will be bringing it back in.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great workmanship. I'm a trained engineer and I design and fabricate quarter mile funny cars. The body mechanics did great work, and your painters require a raise per unit.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/24/2017
I drove our vehicle home this this evening, my wife hasn't really drove it yet to make her final assessment. It's her car and driving time will tell her what she thinks about the services performed.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fast, friendly and remarkable service. I have taken all my vehicles to Kadel's and recommend them to anyone seeking repairs.
Fatoumata B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Yes
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very polite and the car looks great.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
A great shop with quality employees!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great responce time. I like the personal touch with calls, voice mails, texted. Thank you.
Clay N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good contact, car looks good.
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Well organized and friendly, professional staff. Liked the cooperation with Enterprise car rental.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They were very helpful and informative as well as keeping me informed of what was going on with my vehicle .
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I appreciate the communication about the status of my repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications